The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012CALL
ADD
+$657M
+7,581,400
$52.3M
$709M
600,000
8,181,400
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 5/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:70d3b882f490eede31bc42fd35a1857e · issuer key cusip6:50202MPRN
ADD
+$218M
+219,000,000
$31.8M
$250M
31,500,000
250,500,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632
ADD
+$185M
+1,561,720
$33.1M
$218M
304,650
1,866,370
—
share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012PUT
ADD
+$121M
+1,400,000
$52.3M
$173M
600,000
2,000,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SER A · position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942
ADD
+$134M
+4,936,209
$28.8M
$163M
1,000,000
5,936,209
—
share class as filed: MSCI BRAZIL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286CALL
ADD
+$56.8M
+910,000
$105M
$162M
3,300,000
4,210,000
—
share class as filed: SR LN ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key iss:2404PUT
NEW
+$158M
+7,750,000
$0
$158M
—
7,750,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10
NEW
+$156M
+11,058,265
$0
$156M
—
11,058,265
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000CALL
ADD
+$34.7M
+179,500
$113M
$148M
590,500
770,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632CALL
NEW
+$128M
+1,097,100
$0
$128M
—
1,097,100
—
share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$651M
−5,897,210
$773M
$121M
7,011,298
1,114,088
—
share class as filed: NOTE4/0 · position key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:262PRN
ADD
+$47.3M
+56,190,000
$74.0M
$121M
80,150,000
136,340,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.125% 2/1 · position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60PRN
ADD
+$60.9M
+47,208,000
$45.8M
$107M
46,318,000
93,526,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.750% 6/1 · position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826PRN
ADD
+$23.7M
+35,000,000
$80.0M
$104M
65,000,000
100,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.125%10/0 · position key pos:13042 · issuer key iss:691PRN
TRIM
−$35.4M
−32,000,000
$121M
$85.4M
119,222,000
87,222,000
—
share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012PUT
NEW
+$85.2M
+1,500,000
$0
$85.2M
—
1,500,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995CALL
ADD
+$16.5M
+35,000
$61.4M
$77.9M
100,000
135,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:f5dff9edfd28219b4cbc40fbf9d8c44b · issuer key cusip6:26142RPRN
ADD
+$40.5M
+45,500,000
$30.1M
$70.7M
32,900,000
78,400,000
—
share class as filed: ISHS 1-5YR INVS · position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013
TRIM
−$54.1M
−1,015,546
$120M
$65.9M
2,270,000
1,254,454
—
share class as filed: INT-TERM CORP · position key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:2482
NEW
+$58.1M
+701,744
$0
$58.1M
—
701,744
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 398 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 22
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 8/1 · position key pos:11423 · issuer key iss:1950PRN
NO CHANGE
−$324K
0
$14.1M
$13.8M
14,095,000
14,095,000
—
share class as filed: MSCI MEXICO ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:123a0c53e532dacb9d9bef7a8493d172 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$437K
0
$5.1M
$5.6M
74,000
74,000
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:11f213750a4e8ad2d7da19ee5dfd8418 · issuer key cusip6:378973
NO CHANGE
+$323K
0
$3.7M
$4.0M
60,000
60,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 6/0 · position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72PRN
NO CHANGE
−$454K
0
$4.3M
$3.9M
2,801,000
2,801,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622
NO CHANGE
+$602K
0
$3.2M
$3.8M
60,000
60,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374
NO CHANGE
+$380K
0
$2.9M
$3.3M
125,000
125,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904
NO CHANGE
−$295K
0
$2.9M
$2.6M
556,956
556,956
—
share class as filed: LITHIUM BTRY ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:be176e77eb8e8343181c9cdad494dc39 · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
+$294K
0
$2.0M
$2.3M
31,000
31,000
—
share class as filed: UNIT 06/30/2032 · position key pos:16220 · issuer key iss:2097
NO CHANGE
+$7.5K
0
$1.5M
$1.5M
150,000
150,000
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:49fc50a1d07a94c45787dfe535a360e3 · issuer key cusip6:279158
NO CHANGE
+$497K
0
$1.0M
$1.5M
100,000
100,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803
NO CHANGE
+$230K
0
$1.2M
$1.4M
14,000
14,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067
NO CHANGE
−$9.0K
0
$1.0M
$1.0M
100,000
100,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930
NO CHANGE
−$118K
0
$1.1M
$1.0M
43,000
43,000
—
share class as filed: UNIT 07/23/2030 · position key pos:16661 · issuer key iss:2126
NO CHANGE
−$1.8K
0
$514K
$513K
50,000
50,000
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:0b5903db23bd626f0e82c372cebf0dc7 · issuer key cusip6:M5R635
NO CHANGE
−$110K
0
$427K
$316K
500,000
500,000
—
share class as filed: UNIT 08/18/2030 · position key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:2166
NO CHANGE
+$625
0
$253K
$254K
25,000
25,000
—
share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:92e0ae3283068d8d73be1583d17875b9 · issuer key cusip6:G8656L
NO CHANGE
−$43.0K
0
$249K
$206K
100,000
100,000
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:1c61fe33dadfef5c8bf4ee288d6ecb40 · issuer key cusip6:68989MCALL
NO CHANGE
−$32.7K
0
$216K
$184K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 08/14/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:dafd77dc7cd2679b0f624e3347eab3d7 · issuer key cusip6:G5331N
NO CHANGE
+$2.8K
0
$88.5K
$91.3K
25,000
25,000
—
share class as filed: RIGHT 09/16/2030 · position key pos:15254 · issuer key iss:2091
NO CHANGE
−$18.0K
0
$42.0K
$24.0K
300,000
300,000
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 09/30/203 · position key pos:10315 · issuer key iss:2237
NO CHANGE
−$2.8K
0
$16.0K
$13.2K
33,332
33,332
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 09/30/203 · position key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:2110
NO CHANGE
−$1.8K
0
$9.1K
$7.4K
12,500
12,500
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
267 issuers · 605 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions SONA ASSET MANAGEMENT (US) LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR8 positions · 15 reported rows
Rows SONA ASSET MANAGEMENT (US) LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
72.0%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
399 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.