Deep Track Capital, LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 63
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 16
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 8
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 | ADD | +$22.4M | +538,241 | $286M | $308M | 2,800,000 | 3,338,241 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 | ADD | +$6.6M | +595,966 | $246M | $253M | 3,004,034 | 3,600,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 | ADD | +$65.3M | +300,000 | $185M | $250M | 4,000,000 | 4,300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E | ADD | −$79.7M | +168,066 | $286M | $206M | 4,111,782 | 4,279,848 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 | TRIM | −$24.1M | −50,000 | $210M | $186M | 1,150,000 | 1,100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U | TRIM | −$12.3M | −3,217,626 | $195M | $182M | 7,750,000 | 4,532,374 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A | ADD | +$68.8M | +11,615,868 | $98.0M | $167M | 8,070,414 | 19,686,282 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R | ADD | +$22.3M | +1,284,932 | $143M | $165M | 2,821,135 | 4,106,067 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:94 | NEW | +$149M | +6,772,595 | $0 | $149M | — | 6,772,595 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 | ADD | +$11.9M | +250,000 | $134M | $146M | 1,700,000 | 1,950,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 | NEW | +$141M | +1,376,324 | $0 | $141M | — | 1,376,324 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 | ADD | +$71.0M | +1,590,323 | $56.0M | $127M | 2,000,000 | 3,590,323 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17964 · issuer key iss:2365 | ADD | +$75.4M | +1,158,041 | $50.0M | $125M | 2,000,000 | 3,158,041 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A ORD · position key sid:sec:prov:66a515f74f11d5e1caa284d2543264a2 · issuer key cusip6:61559X | ADD | +$58.7M | +1,798,792 | $60.8M | $119M | 4,610,071 | 6,408,863 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15345 · issuer key iss:1204 | TRIM | −$72.1M | −768,878 | $176M | $104M | 4,246,440 | 3,477,562 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 | TRIM | +$34.3M | −127,307 | $65.5M | $99.8M | 2,161,510 | 2,034,203 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M | TRIM | −$35.1M | −691,211 | $133M | $98.4M | 7,036,455 | 6,345,244 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:16478 · issuer key iss:814 | NEW | +$98.3M | +3,663,250 | $0 | $98.3M | — | 3,663,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 | TRIM | −$121M | −1,962,678 | $212M | $90.6M | 3,336,998 | 1,374,320 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 | ADD | +$1.5M | +700,000 | $87.5M | $89.0M | 1,022,797 | 1,722,797 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 61 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 10
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$58.0M | 0 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J | NO CHANGE | −$6.7M | 0 | $293M | $286M | 11,526,971 | 11,526,971 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:be515631054470e2500985b7cc1d1245 · issuer key cusip6:50180M | NO CHANGE | +$8.0M | 0 | $74.6M | $82.7M | 3,352,804 | 3,352,804 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13163 · issuer key iss:2484 | NO CHANGE | −$13.9M | 0 | $44.3M | $30.4M | 5,740,850 | 5,740,850 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c58e51841f60c26aab31f70d6e4eabc3 · issuer key cusip6:29286M | NO CHANGE | −$9.7M | 0 | $39.5M | $29.8M | 4,377,572 | 4,377,572 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9f0cd92ab05ebfeeed30ea3f0847daef · issuer key cusip6:29251M | NO CHANGE | −$6.1M | 0 | $30.9M | $24.7M | 1,956,867 | 1,956,867 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1e37f227d26a900c417273e355bd6875 · issuer key cusip6:21077P | NO CHANGE | +$8.5M | 0 | $10.9M | $19.4M | 7,419,355 | 7,419,355 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $5.4M | $8.3M | 453,686 | 453,686 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18210 · issuer key iss:263 | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:c8979a8455f9af85be7efdcf54e29bb5 · issuer key cusip6:01626L | NO CHANGE | −$839K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.3M | 444,110 | 444,110 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
63 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3B | 10,000,000 | 20.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $308M | 3,338,241 | 5.0% | |
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $286M | 11,526,971 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $253M | 3,600,000 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $250M | 4,300,000 | 4.1% | |
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $206M | 4,279,848 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $186M | 1,100,000 | 3.0% | |
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 4,532,374 | 3.0% | |
| — | OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC · COM CUSIP 67576A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $167M | 19,686,282 | 2.7% | |
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $165M | 4,106,067 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUMIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 6,772,595 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 1,950,000 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $141M | 1,376,324 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 3,590,323 | 2.1% | |
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $125M | 3,158,041 | 2.0% | |
| — | MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS · CLASS A ORD CUSIP 61559X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $119M | 6,408,863 | 2.0% | |
| — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 3,477,562 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.8M | 2,034,203 | 1.6% | |
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.4M | 6,345,244 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENMAB A/S · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.3M | 3,663,250 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.6M | 1,374,320 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.0M | 1,722,797 | 1.5% | |
| — | LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 50180M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.7M | 3,352,804 | 1.4% | |
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.3M | 2,757,569 | 1.3% | |
| — | BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 055477103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $80.8M | 4,062,500 | 1.3% | |
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $67.3M | 12,161,496 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.0M | 1,150,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.5M | 841,445 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.2M | 1,931,884 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.5M | 2,750,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 3,000,000 | 0.9% | |
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.6M | 1,073,877 | 0.9% | |
| — | GERON CORP · COM CUSIP 374163103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 31,720,278 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.1M | 600,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORMEDIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.6M | 6,274,076 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATAIBECKLEY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.5M | 12,000,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | CELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEW · COM NEW CUSIP 15117B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.7M | 1,283,979 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.5M | 1,000,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 2,491,539 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 2,000,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.1M | 1,078,710 | 0.6% | |
| — | ACLARIS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 00461U105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 9,345,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERADERMICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.6M | 500,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | VERASTEM INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 5,740,850 | 0.5% | |
| — | ENGENE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 29286M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 4,377,572 | 0.5% | |
| — | VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92790C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.3M | 1,393,944 | 0.4% | |
| — | X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98420X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 6,339,535 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 3,565,062 | 0.4% | |
| — | ENANTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 29251M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 1,956,867 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 285,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | KURA ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 50127T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.5M | 2,643,542 | 0.4% | |
| — | CENTURY THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 15673T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 9,487,745 | 0.4% | |
| — | BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 07373V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 820,765 | 0.3% | |
| — | CONTEXT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 21077P108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 7,419,355 | 0.3% | |
| — | PERSONALIS INC · COM CUSIP 71535D106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 3,000,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | JANUX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 47103J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 1,187,290 | 0.3% | |
| — | PROMIS NEUROSCIENCES INC · COM SHS CUSIP 74346M505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 835,655 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 453,686 | 0.1% | |
| — | INVENTIVA SA · ADS CUSIP 46124U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,222,453 | 0.1% | |
| — | LARIMAR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 517125100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,500,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | CYBIN INC · COM NEW CUSIP 23256X407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 1,313,137 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILLIONTOONE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 50,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | ALIGOS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 01626L204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 444,110 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 63 positions
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 80.3%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 623 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 63 / 63median book 97.5 positions
71 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Deep Track Capital, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.