WCG Wealth Advisors LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 519
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 52
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 36
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$14.5M | −41,393 | $112M | $97.4M | 599,907 | 558,514 |
| — | share class as filed: MULTISECTOR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key iss:2436 | TRIM | −$3.9M | −85,927 | $93.0M | $89.1M | 3,486,174 | 3,400,247 |
| — | share class as filed: PORTFOLIO S&P500 · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | −$528K | +46,600 | $89.2M | $88.7M | 1,112,501 | 1,159,101 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$6.7M | −3,700 | $87.3M | $80.5M | 320,990 | 317,290 |
| — | share class as filed: HARTFORD MLT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:87dc1285465270e58d84b8a0eb22e0f3 · issuer key cusip6:518416 | ADD | +$5.5M | +35,061 | $62.8M | $68.4M | 1,698,855 | 1,733,916 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACKERS US NAT · position key sid:sec:prov:97d380f60483a49ca56961669407ac78 · issuer key cusip6:23306X | ADD | +$1.2M | +89,838 | $60.6M | $61.8M | 1,652,483 | 1,742,321 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$1.7M | +21,137 | $62.4M | $60.7M | 270,509 | 291,646 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACKERS S&P · position key sid:sec:prov:f6369ab0ed69879ba564a7d5e883b927 · issuer key cusip6:233051 | TRIM | −$3.0M | −3,472 | $60.1M | $57.1M | 961,706 | 958,234 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key iss:2436 | ADD | +$4.9M | +98,234 | $45.3M | $50.2M | 864,545 | 962,779 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$3.2M | +3,847 | $53.2M | $50.0M | 170,012 | 173,859 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$10.3M | +10,435 | $60.2M | $50.0M | 124,545 | 134,980 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 | ADD | +$93.8K | +3,154 | $47.9M | $47.9M | 428,096 | 431,250 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | ADD | +$1.4M | +28,455 | $46.4M | $47.8M | 990,493 | 1,018,948 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$3.1M | −1,565 | $49.7M | $46.6M | 98,818 | 97,253 |
| — | share class as filed: MULTI SECTOR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:9b3d4e77d5c3348d0393a2fbfeda6039 · issuer key cusip6:88521L | NEW | +$44.3M | +1,738,123 | $0 | $44.3M | — | 1,738,123 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:bde520900e1a732d43739972c0dfc863 · issuer key cusip6:233051 | TRIM | +$1.7M | −7,765 | $41.6M | $43.2M | 1,341,902 | 1,334,137 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE PLUS BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8c476eeb3036a652f2314f72d7d386f6 · issuer key cusip6:55286W | NEW | +$42.1M | +1,691,285 | $0 | $42.1M | — | 1,691,285 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$4.2M | +33,856 | $37.7M | $41.9M | 399,852 | 433,708 |
| — | share class as filed: NUVEEN BLOOMBERG · position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$4.7M | +196,346 | $36.1M | $40.8M | 1,449,293 | 1,645,639 |
| — | share class as filed: AGGREGATE BOND E · position key sid:sec:prov:dd77307d4a652ef6e69a19b6b806f956 · issuer key cusip6:82889N | NEW | +$38.0M | +1,867,814 | $0 | $38.0M | — | 1,867,814 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 17
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: HARTFORD US EQTY · position key sid:sec:prov:244b3c1c191b7c444e1cb51126c3a381 · issuer key cusip6:518416 | NO CHANGE | +$41.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 30,831 | 30,831 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14108 · issuer key iss:1532 | NO CHANGE | −$237K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 27,643 | 27,643 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 | NO CHANGE | +$396K | 0 | $697K | $1.1M | 41,208 | 41,208 |
| — | share class as filed: 1-5 US TIP IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:e62dfd5befc2d3423da4445c4a83b6a2 · issuer key iss:2436 | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $612K | $617K | 11,400 | 11,400 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C | NO CHANGE | −$30.9K | 0 | $647K | $616K | 70,177 | 70,177 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY BUF SEP · position key sid:sec:prov:5db25527d34337b63123e61623892e9f · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $600K | $586K | 12,186 | 12,186 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ba786bd176fe07caa842670ac0e24228 · issuer key cusip6:27828X | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $568K | $536K | 37,177 | 37,177 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A | NO CHANGE | −$48.2K | 0 | $531K | $483K | 56,009 | 56,009 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $451K | $465K | 45,138 | 45,138 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657 | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $475K | $459K | 40,870 | 40,870 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3e664a70f37f6f6ca2402e9fab2d5e40 · issuer key cusip6:27828S | NO CHANGE | −$66.2K | 0 | $513K | $447K | 22,209 | 22,209 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125 | NO CHANGE | −$53.4K | 0 | $493K | $440K | 25,688 | 25,688 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f60089fa5da8fac51cd0efe92fd68967 · issuer key cusip6:00764C | NO CHANGE | −$50.7K | 0 | $461K | $410K | 36,752 | 36,752 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e0d960df477bcb91be5b48c50645d91d · issuer key cusip6:278274 | NO CHANGE | −$37.2K | 0 | $429K | $392K | 20,874 | 20,874 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9ea472b30c1989f9d0b35614e678b102 · issuer key cusip6:09258A | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $384K | $368K | 29,375 | 29,375 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST LAD · position key sid:sec:prov:06bf1b4324f0fbb3a0561a45daf0f2e3 · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $350K | $347K | 13,200 | 13,200 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:88d974d3d10ae1afdef40d65749d34b5 · issuer key cusip6:38748T | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $274K | $263K | 13,900 | 13,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
338 issuers · 519 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SER TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $275M | 4,424,252 | 7.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $160M | 4,589,724 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $146M | 734,102 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $146M | 1,601,708 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $122M | 1,821,545 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $110M | 2,556,939 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $97.4M | 558,514 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $87.6M | 1,556,087 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $80.5M | 317,290 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LATTICE STRATEGIES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $70.2M | 1,764,747 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $66.8M | 1,098,654 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $62.8M | 218,530 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACKERS US NAT CUSIP 23306X860 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $61.8M | 1,742,321 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $61.2M | 2,643,855 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $60.7M | 291,646 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHARES FUNDS PORTFOLIO EMG MK ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $57.4M | 1,259,471 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $51.6M | 996,261 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $51.3M | 1,534,278 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $51.0M | 569,927 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $50.0M | 134,980 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $46.6M | 97,253 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $45.7M | 429,001 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THORNBURG ETF TR · MULTI SECTOR BD CUSIP 88521L207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $44.3M | 1,738,123 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFS ACTIVE EXCHANGE TRADED F · CORE PLUS BD ETF CUSIP 55286W108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $42.1M | 1,691,285 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST · TRANSFORM SYSTEM CUSIP 29287L205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $35.6M | 363,898 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $34.4M | 936,887 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $33.7M | 302,929 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $32.9M | 57,448 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $32.5M | 582,416 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $32.3M | 643,055 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.2M | 100,071 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $29.4M | 476,528 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.4M | 713,644 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $28.2M | 305,992 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $26.6M | 691,463 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 68,623 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.7M | 83,934 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.7M | 60,681 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $22.7M | 536,866 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.4M | 211,770 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.8M | 39,587 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.0M | 32,931 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.5M | 54,780 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.4M | 28,280 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.1M | 192,267 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.7M | 121,248 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.4M | 140,280 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.3M | 206,798 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.8M | 54,182 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.3M | 89,905 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.9M | 43,669 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SER2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.6M | 286,863 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $14.5M | 414,823 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $13.9M | 390,279 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD FUNDS EXCHANGE TRADED TOTAL RTRN ETF · TOTAL RTRN ETF CUSIP 41653L305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 385,079 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.0M | 375,359 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.4M | 186,279 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.6M | 29,745 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.4M | 69,157 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.4M | 77,465 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.2M | 11,207 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 157,363 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.0M | 27,549 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.4M | 144,645 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.1M | 40,314 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.5M | 28,038 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.3M | 141,230 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.1M | 12,871 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.1M | 21,187 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 53,921 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.5M | 120,954 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.4M | 17,736 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.2M | 69,383 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.0M | 25,517 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.8M | 111,866 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.6M | 97,862 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.5M | 30,812 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.4M | 56,190 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.3M | 230,727 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 21,849 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 300,430 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.8M | 89,782 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.7M | 84,573 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC · CAP APPRECIATION CUSIP 87283Q867 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 186,722 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.6M | 76,536 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.5M | 20,532 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.5M | 73,932 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.4M | 66,689 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.4M | 90,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.3M | 151,619 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.3M | 70,113 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.3M | 97,197 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.1M | 17,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.0M | 97,761 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.0M | 38,960 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.9M | 34,786 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.8M | 45,876 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.7M | 30,462 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.7M | 128,427 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MANAGER DIRECTED PORTFOLIOS · VERT GLB SUST RE CUSIP 56170L695 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 546,100 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 36.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 83 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 519 / 519median book 97.5 positions
555 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open WCG Wealth Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.