Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORP. COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$52.3M | −22,329 | $733M | $680M | 3,923,890 | 3,901,561 | |
MICROSOFT COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$192M | −1,983 | $812M | $619M | 1,675,512 | 1,673,529 | |
ALPHABET INC. CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$61.8M | −35,317 | $633M | $571M | 2,022,121 | 1,986,804 | |
AMAZON.COM INC. COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$54.7M | +25,114 | $603M | $549M | 2,608,736 | 2,633,850 | |
APPLE INC. COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$46.8M | −29,648 | $585M | $538M | 2,149,049 | 2,119,401 | |
META PLATF. CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$54.1M | −8,811 | $364M | $310M | 550,050 | 541,239 | |
COCA-COLA CO. COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$32.2M | +103,491 | $277M | $309M | 3,963,226 | 4,066,717 | |
THERMO FISH.SCIENTIF. COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$55.1M | −6,060 | $341M | $286M | 587,350 | 581,290 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$35.2M | −26,167 | $314M | $279M | 974,901 | 948,734 | |
VISA INC. COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$49.6M | −20,891 | $310M | $261M | 883,497 | 862,606 | |
MCDONALDS CORP. COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$3.8M | +816 | $232M | $235M | 756,664 | 757,480 | |
VERTEX PHARMAC. COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | trim | −$5.4M | −4,233 | $234M | $228M | 515,269 | 511,036 | |
BROADCOM INC. COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$11.9M | +40,106 | $224M | $212M | 645,809 | 685,915 | |
ABBVIE INC. COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$16.0M | +116,708 | $191M | $207M | 833,677 | 950,385 | |
ABBOTT LABS COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | −$39.2M | +17,553 | $226M | $187M | 1,806,835 | 1,824,388 | |
CITIGROUP INC. COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$13.7M | −72,471 | $192M | $178M | 1,644,024 | 1,571,553 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC. COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | add | +$96.1M | +259,802 | $76.8M | $173M | 146,712 | 406,514 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | +$6.0M | −39,839 | $162M | $168M | 536,041 | 496,202 | |
PALO ALTO NETWKS COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | trim | −$23.3M | −502 | $176M | $153M | 951,880 | 951,378 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | +$92.9M | +334,500 | $25.6M | $118M | 83,006 | 417,506 | |
ELI LILLY COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$17.0M | +2,054 | $130M | $113M | 120,516 | 122,570 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$13.2M | −19,760 | $99.4M | $113M | 480,148 | 460,388 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$13.3M | +117,634 | $76.3M | $89.6M | 814,119 | 931,753 | |
ALPHABET INC. CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$13.5M | −16,757 | $101M | $87.8M | 322,820 | 306,063 | |
MASTERCARD INC. CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$18.6M | −11,055 | $102M | $83.5M | 178,194 | 167,139 | |
HOME DEPOT INC. COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | −$60.6K | +10,486 | $78.6M | $78.5M | 228,347 | 238,833 | |
UBER TECH. COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | trim | −$11.9M | −16,363 | $89.2M | $77.3M | 1,090,791 | 1,074,428 | |
TESLA INC. COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | +$1.4M | +39,222 | $75.4M | $76.9M | 167,608 | 206,830 | |
AMPHENOL CORP. CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | trim | −$7.3M | −12,887 | $83.5M | $76.2M | 616,275 | 603,388 | |
CISCO SYSTEMS COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | +$483K | −495 | $73.3M | $73.8M | 951,181 | 950,686 | |
PEPSICO INC. COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | −$17.0M | −156,691 | $90.5M | $73.5M | 630,283 | 473,592 | |
ADVANCED MIC.DEV. COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | +$1.2M | +21,160 | $60.0M | $61.2M | 279,862 | 301,022 | |
PROCTER GAMBLE COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$2.6M | −21,337 | $60.1M | $57.4M | 418,842 | 397,505 | |
MERCK CO. COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$5.6M | −10,827 | $49.1M | $54.7M | 465,812 | 454,985 | |
MICRON TECHN. INC. COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$31.6M | +81,594 | $22.5M | $54.1M | 78,633 | 160,227 | |
TEXAS INSTR. COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$6.3M | +4,626 | $45.8M | $52.1M | 263,500 | 268,126 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | add | −$873K | +2 | $47.6M | $46.7M | 63 | 65 | |
ARISTA NET.INC. NEW COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | trim | −$7.2M | −29,969 | $52.6M | $45.3M | 399,040 | 369,071 | |
APPLIED MATERIALS INC. COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$5.0M | −22,735 | $38.9M | $43.9M | 151,184 | 128,449 | |
CATERPILLAR INC. COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | +$2.7M | −9,553 | $39.9M | $42.6M | 69,694 | 60,141 | |
HOWMET AEROSPACE COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130 | trim | −$434K | −22,046 | $39.6M | $39.1M | 191,907 | 169,861 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC. COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | trim | +$2.4M | −12,531 | $36.6M | $39.0M | 135,139 | 122,608 | |
WALMART COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$3.9M | +147 | $34.0M | $37.9M | 304,537 | 304,684 | |
UNION PAC. COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | trim | +$1.5M | −1,045 | $36.3M | $37.8M | 156,804 | 155,759 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC. COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | add | −$2.0M | +2,065 | $39.3M | $37.2M | 19,477 | 21,542 | |
FASTENAL CO. COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898 | add | +$29.9M | +628,868 | $4.5M | $34.4M | 112,105 | 740,973 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP. COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$10.8M | +7,453 | $23.3M | $34.0M | 193,155 | 200,608 | |
BANK AMERICA COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$5.2M | −16,721 | $38.8M | $33.5M | 704,492 | 687,771 | |
UNITED RENTALS INC. COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208 | add | +$20.5M | +29,874 | $12.0M | $32.5M | 14,769 | 44,643 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$3.0M | −2,794 | $34.7M | $31.8M | 69,066 | 66,272 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | add | +$6.3M | +1,496 | $24.3M | $30.6M | 141,819 | 143,315 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | +$2.2M | −2,129 | $28.1M | $30.3M | 32,554 | 30,425 | |
WASTE MANAGEMENT COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | add | +$1.9M | +3,092 | $27.5M | $29.4M | 124,891 | 127,983 | |
FIFTH THIRD BANCORP COMposition key pos:17638 · issuer key iss:909 | trim | −$662K | −8,099 | $30.0M | $29.4M | 640,533 | 632,434 | |
CINTAS CORP. COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589 | trim | −$3.7M | −1,794 | $32.9M | $29.2M | 174,333 | 172,539 | |
US FOODS HLDG CORP COMposition key pos:16607 · issuer key iss:2212 | add | +$6.3M | +16,889 | $21.5M | $27.8M | 285,015 | 301,904 | |
AMER. EXPRESS COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$22.3M | −43,557 | $49.3M | $27.0M | 132,882 | 89,325 | |
WESTINGH.AI.BR.T. COMposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298 | trim | −$172K | −18,011 | $26.9M | $26.7M | 124,812 | 106,801 | |
BROADRIDGE FINL SOL. COMposition key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:440 | add | −$5.8M | +18,155 | $31.9M | $26.1M | 142,574 | 160,729 | |
STRYKER CORP. COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | add | −$1.3M | +1,572 | $27.4M | $26.1M | 77,783 | 79,355 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | +$177K | +32,998 | $25.7M | $25.9M | 143,843 | 176,841 | |
SALESFORCE INC. COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$137M | −479,457 | $162M | $24.6M | 611,484 | 132,027 | |
KLA CORP. COMposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | add | +$4.8M | +686 | $18.3M | $23.1M | 15,025 | 15,711 | |
DISNEY (WALT) CO. COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | add | −$3.1M | +7,259 | $24.4M | $21.3M | 214,095 | 221,354 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GRP INC. COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$3.7M | −3,211 | $24.8M | $21.2M | 28,226 | 25,015 | |
APPLOVIN CORP. COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228 | add | +$9.2M | +34,781 | $11.1M | $20.3M | 16,250 | 51,031 | |
BLACKROCK INC. COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | trim | −$7.4M | −4,740 | $27.7M | $20.3M | 25,857 | 21,117 | |
TJX COS INC. COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | add | +$1.9M | +7,940 | $18.4M | $20.3M | 119,144 | 127,084 | |
ORACLE CORP. COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$13.8M | −36,553 | $33.9M | $20.1M | 173,484 | 136,931 | |
WESTN DIGITAL COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325 | add | +$13.3M | +37,239 | $5.7M | $19.0M | 32,836 | 70,075 | |
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | add | +$1.5M | +1,636 | $16.9M | $18.3M | 213,251 | 214,887 | |
INTUIT INC. COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | add | −$4.2M | +8,443 | $22.5M | $18.3M | 33,877 | 42,320 | |
CHARLES SCHWAB CORP. COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | trim | −$3.6M | −24,221 | $21.7M | $18.1M | 216,788 | 192,567 | |
DANAHER CORP. COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | add | −$2.3M | +5,984 | $20.2M | $17.8M | 88,036 | 94,020 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC. COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$5.5M | +39,151 | $12.1M | $17.7M | 150,897 | 190,048 | |
BK N.Y. MELLON COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326 | add | +$1.7M | +11,169 | $15.6M | $17.3M | 134,760 | 145,929 | |
WEC ENERGY GRP COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297 | trim | +$1.0M | −4,845 | $16.2M | $17.2M | 153,690 | 148,845 | |
PFIZER INC. COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | trim | +$1.1M | −33,571 | $15.9M | $17.0M | 639,639 | 606,068 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | trim | −$4.4M | −17,299 | $21.4M | $17.0M | 120,457 | 103,158 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | −$6.2M | +26,456 | $22.8M | $16.6M | 238,677 | 265,133 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO. COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | add | −$1.7M | +13,038 | $18.2M | $16.5M | 194,416 | 207,454 | |
ZOETIS INC. CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380 | add | −$197K | +6,824 | $16.5M | $16.3M | 130,989 | 137,813 | |
AUTOZONE INC. COMposition key pos:15380 · issuer key iss:281 | trim | −$9.9M | −2,901 | $26.1M | $16.2M | 7,693 | 4,792 | |
T-MOBILE US INC. COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076 | add | +$4.5M | +19,594 | $11.2M | $15.7M | 55,199 | 74,793 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$5.1M | −5,011 | $20.7M | $15.6M | 62,772 | 57,761 | |
AMGEN INC. COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | −$980K | −6,258 | $16.3M | $15.3M | 49,838 | 43,580 | |
QUANTA SVCS COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790 | add | +$4.1M | +1,500 | $11.1M | $15.3M | 26,288 | 27,788 | |
INTL BUS. MACH. COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$6.6M | −10,830 | $21.8M | $15.2M | 73,357 | 62,527 | |
MICROCHIP TECH. COMposition key pos:12062 · issuer key iss:1475 | trim | −$3.8M | −61,552 | $19.0M | $15.1M | 295,698 | 234,146 | |
VERIZON COMM. INC. COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$2.5M | −8,872 | $12.6M | $15.1M | 309,118 | 300,246 | |
GE VERNOVA INC. COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$5.7M | +3,048 | $9.0M | $14.6M | 13,719 | 16,767 | |
MARVELL TECH. GRP COMposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429 | trim | −$772K | −31,546 | $15.4M | $14.6M | 179,149 | 147,603 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | +$1.1M | −4,941 | $13.2M | $14.3M | 107,709 | 102,768 | |
LPL FINANCIAL HLDS COMposition key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1315 | add | +$2.6M | +14,896 | $11.7M | $14.3M | 32,654 | 47,550 | |
BOOKING HLDGS COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$23.2M | −3,592 | $37.0M | $13.8M | 6,879 | 3,287 | |
SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | trim | −$13.8M | −42,139 | $27.6M | $13.7M | 84,978 | 42,839 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | add | +$6.3M | +25,072 | $7.4M | $13.7M | 78,842 | 103,914 | |
MCKESSON COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | trim | +$270K | −509 | $13.2M | $13.5M | 16,126 | 15,617 | |
CUMMINS INC. COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | trim | +$154K | −1,046 | $13.3M | $13.4M | 26,006 | 24,960 | |
PHILLIPS 66 COMposition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714 | trim | +$3.8M | −139 | $9.4M | $13.2M | 72,635 | 72,496 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
EVERCORE CLASS Aposition key pos:15284 · issuer key iss:860 | no change | −$761K | 0 | $6.2M | $5.4M | 18,222 | 18,222 | |
APPLIED IND. TECHS COMposition key pos:18323 · issuer key iss:225 | no change | +$173K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 20,180 | 20,180 | |
UMB FINL CORP. COMposition key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:2185 | no change | −$86.1K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 38,261 | 38,261 | |
PRIMERICA INC. COMposition key pos:16303 · issuer key iss:1755 | no change | −$131K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.2M | 16,607 | 16,607 | |
ADVANCED EN. INDS COMposition key pos:11223 · issuer key iss:88 | no change | +$1.4M | 0 | $2.6M | $4.0M | 12,451 | 12,451 | |
CHEFS WAREHOUSE INC. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5 · issuer key cusip6:163086 | no change | −$177K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 61,565 | 61,565 | |
YUM BRANDS COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372 | no change | +$97.4K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 23,202 | 23,202 | |
AMERICAN HEALTHC.REIT COM SHSposition key pos:15812 · issuer key iss:1050 | no change | +$7.4K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 74,240 | 74,240 | |
EASTGRP PTIES COMposition key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:788 | no change | +$129K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 18,531 | 18,531 | |
WORKDAY INC. CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354 | no change | −$2.1M | 0 | $5.4M | $3.3M | 25,254 | 25,254 | |
TAKE-TWO INTERACT. SOFTW. COMposition key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:2081 | no change | −$955K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.2M | 16,085 | 16,085 | |
SEMTECH CORP. COMposition key pos:11974 · issuer key iss:1952 | no change | +$125K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 38,980 | 38,980 | |
ADVANCED DRAIN.SYS. COMposition key pos:12337 · issuer key iss:86 | no change | −$166K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 21,511 | 21,511 | |
INSTAL.BLDG PRODS COMposition key pos:16636 · issuer key iss:1186 | no change | +$64.0K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 11,107 | 11,107 | |
CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A SPON ADR NEWposition key pos:18421 · issuer key iss:544 | no change | −$12.4K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 248,684 | 248,684 | |
TOPBUILD CORP. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F | no change | −$512K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 7,766 | 7,766 | |
METTLER-TOLEDO INTL COMposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471 | no change | −$279K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 2,076 | 2,076 | |
CUBESMART COMposition key pos:12228 · issuer key iss:691 | no change | +$42.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 70,771 | 70,771 | |
AVIENT CORP. COMposition key pos:15795 · issuer key iss:289 | no change | +$356K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.6M | 70,260 | 70,260 | |
STERLING INFRASTRU. COMposition key pos:18660 · issuer key iss:2042 | no change | +$619K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.5M | 6,131 | 6,131 | |
PERFORMANCE FD GR. COMposition key pos:13080 · issuer key iss:1702 | no change | −$123K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 28,787 | 28,787 | |
ALTRIA GRP INC. COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | no change | +$305K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 36,673 | 36,673 | |
EL. ARTS INC. COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804 | no change | −$5.3K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 11,440 | 11,440 | |
TRANSDIGM GROUP COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151 | no change | −$341K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 1,995 | 1,995 | |
RESMED INC. COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838 | no change | −$168K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 10,259 | 10,259 | |
DUCOMMUN INC. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c035f003d94c8eca6397edc79b4f9b6b · issuer key cusip6:264147 | no change | +$504K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.3M | 18,772 | 18,772 | |
XCEL ENERGY COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361 | no change | +$152K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 27,285 | 27,285 | |
DENALI THERAP.INC. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R | no change | +$316K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 112,300 | 112,300 | |
CHURCHILL DOWNS INC. COMposition key pos:18970 · issuer key iss:580 | no change | −$566K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.1M | 23,643 | 23,643 | |
ACI WORLDWIDE INC. COMposition key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:60 | no change | −$347K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 51,027 | 51,027 | |
RALPH LAUREN CL Aposition key pos:16024 · issuer key iss:1803 | no change | −$57.8K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 6,008 | 6,008 | |
ZIMMER BIOMET HLDGS COMposition key pos:13281 · issuer key iss:2378 | no change | +$11.2K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 22,371 | 22,371 | |
BWX TECHS INC. COMposition key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:305 | no change | +$300K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 9,481 | 9,481 | |
RH COMposition key pos:15630 · issuer key iss:1796 | no change | −$524K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 13,320 | 13,320 | |
GROUP 1 AUTOM. COMposition key pos:12345 · issuer key iss:1054 | no change | −$351K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 5,607 | 5,607 | |
HEALTHCARE REAL. CL A COMposition key pos:12811 · issuer key iss:1097 | no change | −$6.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 105,950 | 105,950 | |
REXFORD IND.REALTY COMposition key pos:12654 · issuer key iss:1844 | no change | −$327K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.8M | 54,510 | 54,510 | |
CHIPOTLE MEX.GR. COMposition key pos:14385 · issuer key iss:576 | no change | −$264K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 52,891 | 52,891 | |
KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO COM NEWposition key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1303 | no change | −$130K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 23,988 | 23,988 | |
RADNET INC. COMposition key pos:11987 · issuer key iss:1799 | no change | −$460K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 29,748 | 29,748 | |
VEEVA SYSTEMS CL A COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249 | no change | −$448K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 9,418 | 9,418 | |
BIO-TECHNE CORP. COMposition key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:378 | no change | −$204K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 31,091 | 31,091 | |
PPG IND. INC. COMposition key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:1658 | no change | +$66.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 15,109 | 15,109 | |
RAMBUS INC DEL COMposition key pos:18571 · issuer key iss:1800 | no change | −$109K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 18,658 | 18,658 | |
DTE EN. CO. COMposition key pos:14956 · issuer key iss:703 | no change | +$185K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 10,759 | 10,759 | |
AGILYSYS INC. COMposition key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:96 | no change | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.6M | $1.6M | 22,065 | 22,065 | |
AXSOME THERAPEUT. COMposition key pos:13938 · issuer key iss:295 | no change | −$126K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 9,241 | 9,241 | |
ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH. COMposition key pos:16287 · issuer key iss:802 | no change | +$84.1K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 64,698 | 64,698 | |
FORD MOTOR COMposition key pos:16741 · issuer key iss:938 | no change | −$208K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 131,658 | 131,658 | |
POST HLDGS INC. COMposition key pos:14799 · issuer key iss:1744 | no change | −$2.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 15,232 | 15,232 | |
CARMAX INC. COMposition key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:523 | no change | +$106K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 36,090 | 36,090 | |
ATRICURE INC. COMposition key pos:13005 · issuer key iss:271 | no change | −$550K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.4M | 49,876 | 49,876 | |
LIGAND PHARMAC.NEW COM NEWposition key pos:13455 · issuer key iss:1350 | no change | +$72.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 6,879 | 6,879 | |
RUBRIK INC. CL Aposition key pos:16511 · issuer key iss:1875 | no change | −$748K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.3M | 27,172 | 27,172 | |
IRHYTHM HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:13207 · issuer key iss:1153 | no change | −$661K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.3M | 11,119 | 11,119 | |
BRIDGEBIO PHARMA COMposition key pos:15468 · issuer key iss:427 | no change | −$39.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 17,506 | 17,506 | |
PTC INC. COMposition key pos:13545 · issuer key iss:1663 | no change | −$286K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 9,028 | 9,028 | |
C.H. ROB. WORLDWIDE NEW COM NEWposition key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:473 | no change | +$39.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 7,482 | 7,482 | |
SERVICETITAN INC. SHS CL Aposition key pos:15491 · issuer key iss:1959 | no change | −$834K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.2M | 19,376 | 19,376 | |
FIDELITY NATL FINL. FNF FNF GROUP COMposition key pos:16319 · issuer key iss:908 | no change | −$216K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 26,292 | 26,292 | |
FOX CORP. CL A COMposition key pos:17948 · issuer key iss:959 | no change | −$304K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 20,711 | 20,711 | |
NRG ENERGY INC. COM NEWposition key pos:12435 · issuer key iss:1523 | no change | −$107K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 8,165 | 8,165 | |
CF INDS HLDGS COMposition key pos:11886 · issuer key iss:471 | no change | +$482K | 0 | $710K | $1.2M | 9,178 | 9,178 | |
TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI COMposition key pos:18027 · issuer key iss:2126 | no change | +$468K | 0 | $718K | $1.2M | 2,499 | 2,499 | |
HORMEL FOODS COMposition key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1125 | no change | −$67.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 51,821 | 51,821 | |
DATADOG INC. CL A COMposition key pos:17430 · issuer key iss:713 | no change | −$176K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 9,811 | 9,811 | |
DARDEN REST. INC. COMposition key pos:18015 · issuer key iss:711 | no change | +$69.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,761 | 5,761 | |
GLAUKOS CORP. COMposition key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1012 | no change | −$54.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 10,339 | 10,339 | |
INTL FLAVORS/FRAG. COMposition key pos:17632 · issuer key iss:1202 | no change | +$78.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 15,238 | 15,238 | |
DEVON ENERGY CORP. COMposition key pos:11557 · issuer key iss:726 | no change | +$300K | 0 | $802K | $1.1M | 21,900 | 21,900 | |
INSULET CORP. COMposition key pos:18144 · issuer key iss:1190 | no change | −$388K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.1M | 5,210 | 5,210 | |
BLOCK INC. CL Aposition key pos:13226 · issuer key iss:2030 | no change | −$89.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 18,157 | 18,157 | |
FIRST SOLAR INC. COMposition key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:920 | no change | −$346K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 5,405 | 5,405 | |
MILLROSE PPTYS COM CL Aposition key pos:12794 · issuer key iss:1481 | no change | −$71.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 38,042 | 38,042 | |
OCCIDENTAL PET. COMposition key pos:16170 · issuer key iss:1606 | no change | +$385K | 0 | $662K | $1.0M | 16,107 | 16,107 | |
CBOE GLOB.MKTS INC. CL Aposition key pos:12031 · issuer key iss:466 | no change | +$110K | 0 | $928K | $1.0M | 3,696 | 3,696 | |
EXPAND ENERGY COMposition key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:570 | no change | −$5.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 9,253 | 9,253 | |
STEEL DYNAMIC COMposition key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:2039 | no change | +$58.9K | 0 | $946K | $1.0M | 5,584 | 5,584 | |
CARGURUS INC. COM CL Aposition key pos:11113 · issuer key iss:519 | no change | −$122K | 0 | $1.1M | $966K | 28,359 | 28,359 | |
ENTERGY CORP. COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830 | no change | +$171K | 0 | $792K | $963K | 8,568 | 8,568 | |
DYCOM INDS INC. COMposition key pos:16395 · issuer key iss:775 | no change | +$2.6K | 0 | $945K | $948K | 2,798 | 2,798 | |
HUMANA INC. COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136 | no change | −$438K | 0 | $1.4M | $917K | 5,288 | 5,288 | |
FIRST HORIZON COMposition key pos:17939 · issuer key iss:915 | no change | −$45.8K | 0 | $961K | $915K | 40,189 | 40,189 | |
COOPER COS. INC. COMposition key pos:17918 · issuer key iss:650 | no change | −$131K | 0 | $1.0M | $898K | 12,564 | 12,564 | |
PULTE GROUP INC. COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778 | no change | +$2.5K | 0 | $850K | $853K | 7,250 | 7,250 | |
GUARDANT HEALTH COMposition key pos:18541 · issuer key iss:1057 | no change | −$87.1K | 0 | $911K | $824K | 8,918 | 8,918 | |
CAMPBELLS CO. COMposition key pos:18310 · issuer key iss:504 | no change | −$210K | 0 | $1.0M | $813K | 36,500 | 36,500 | |
TWILIO INC. CL Aposition key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:2176 | no change | −$104K | 0 | $898K | $794K | 6,311 | 6,311 | |
EQT CORP. COMposition key pos:13443 · issuer key iss:781 | no change | +$125K | 0 | $667K | $792K | 12,446 | 12,446 | |
CINCINNATI FINL COMposition key pos:16707 · issuer key iss:582 | no change | −$27.7K | 0 | $759K | $731K | 4,646 | 4,646 | |
BLOOM ENERGY COM CL Aposition key pos:19173 · issuer key iss:403 | no change | +$256K | 0 | $457K | $713K | 5,263 | 5,263 | |
KB FINANCIAL SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A | no change | +$95.8K | 0 | $602K | $698K | 6,997 | 6,997 | |
ILLUMINA INC. COMposition key pos:15512 · issuer key iss:1163 | no change | −$43.0K | 0 | $714K | $671K | 5,441 | 5,441 | |
MARKEL GROUP COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422 | no change | −$80.8K | 0 | $737K | $657K | 343 | 343 | |
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO. COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579 | no change | +$66.5K | 0 | $589K | $655K | 7,021 | 7,021 | |
MOBILEYE GLO.INC. COMMON CLASS Aposition key pos:13685 · issuer key iss:1489 | no change | −$338K | 0 | $989K | $651K | 94,694 | 94,694 | |
EXTRA SPACE ST.SBI COMposition key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:876 | no change | +$4.4K | 0 | $635K | $639K | 4,875 | 4,875 | |
MADRIGAL PHARMAC. COMposition key pos:15238 · issuer key iss:1407 | no change | −$71.9K | 0 | $711K | $639K | 1,221 | 1,221 | |
TRANSUNION COMposition key pos:16717 · issuer key iss:2153 | no change | −$152K | 0 | $785K | $634K | 9,160 | 9,160 | |
EXPEDIA GRP INC. COM NEWposition key pos:18819 · issuer key iss:873 | no change | −$144K | 0 | $777K | $634K | 2,744 | 2,744 | |
RIVIAN AUTOMOT. COM CL Aposition key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:1851 | no change | −$195K | 0 | $824K | $630K | 41,830 | 41,830 | |
VICI PROPERTIES COMposition key pos:13519 · issuer key iss:2271 | no change | −$18.3K | 0 | $642K | $624K | 22,847 | 22,847 | |
NATERA INC. COMposition key pos:14059 · issuer key iss:1529 | no change | −$90.1K | 0 | $709K | $619K | 3,095 | 3,095 | |
LAS VEGAS SANDS COMposition key pos:11311 · issuer key iss:1327 | no change | −$128K | 0 | $744K | $616K | 11,424 | 11,424 | |
QNITY ELECTRONICS COMMON STOCKposition key pos:17028 · issuer key iss:1785 | no change | +$179K | 0 | $434K | $614K | 5,320 | 5,320 | |
FUTU HOLDINGS SPON ADS CL Aposition key pos:12401 · issuer key iss:972 | no change | −$123K | 0 | $735K | $612K | 4,477 | 4,477 | |
PPL CORP. COMposition key pos:18276 · issuer key iss:1659 | no change | +$50.5K | 0 | $557K | $607K | 15,894 | 15,894 | |
TELEDYNE TECHS COMposition key pos:17762 · issuer key iss:2099 | no change | +$93.8K | 0 | $508K | $602K | 995 | 995 | |
SOLVENTUM CORP. COM SHSposition key pos:11925 · issuer key iss:2007 | no change | −$125K | 0 | $711K | $586K | 8,972 | 8,972 | |
ALIGN TECHNOLOGY COMposition key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:134 | no change | +$51.6K | 0 | $528K | $579K | 3,380 | 3,380 | |
TELEFONICA BRASIL NEW ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:4a9645e844901c808f3d4eececb30815 · issuer key cusip6:87936R | no change | +$147K | 0 | $431K | $578K | 36,356 | 36,356 | |
JACK HENRY & ASS. COMposition key pos:14438 · issuer key iss:1105 | no change | −$85.6K | 0 | $639K | $553K | 3,502 | 3,502 | |
GARTNER INC. COMposition key pos:11327 · issuer key iss:991 | no change | −$321K | 0 | $862K | $541K | 3,418 | 3,418 | |
COTERRA ENERGY INC. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 | no change | +$133K | 0 | $396K | $528K | 15,036 | 15,036 | |
ZOOM COMMUNIC. CL Aposition key pos:18866 · issuer key iss:2383 | no change | −$37.5K | 0 | $548K | $510K | 6,348 | 6,348 | |
INTL PAPER COMposition key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:1204 | no change | −$50.0K | 0 | $534K | $484K | 13,555 | 13,555 | |
CONST.BRANDS CL Aposition key pos:14572 · issuer key iss:646 | no change | +$38.1K | 0 | $436K | $474K | 3,161 | 3,161 | |
CORPAY INC. COM SHSposition key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:663 | no change | −$16.2K | 0 | $489K | $473K | 1,626 | 1,626 | |
CHARTER COM. CL Aposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563 | no change | +$15.5K | 0 | $455K | $470K | 2,179 | 2,179 | |
EVERPURE INC CL Aposition key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1780 | no change | −$62.2K | 0 | $523K | $461K | 7,808 | 7,808 | |
SS&C TECHNOL.HLDGS COMposition key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:1901 | no change | −$134K | 0 | $592K | $458K | 6,772 | 6,772 | |
ENEL CHILE SA SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:3e2a436ed85d65127c6062592fc639fd · issuer key cusip6:29278D | no change | −$9.0K | 0 | $452K | $443K | 112,515 | 112,515 | |
BIO-RAD LABS INC. CL Aposition key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:373 | no change | −$38.3K | 0 | $479K | $441K | 1,581 | 1,581 | |
CARLISLE COS. INC. COMposition key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:521 | no change | +$18.2K | 0 | $422K | $440K | 1,320 | 1,320 | |
FIRST CITIZ.BCSHS CL Aposition key pos:12138 · issuer key iss:913 | no change | −$56.5K | 0 | $464K | $407K | 216 | 216 | |
W.P. CAREY INC. COMposition key pos:16860 · issuer key iss:2296 | no change | +$20.3K | 0 | $363K | $384K | 5,645 | 5,645 | |
MURPHY USA INC. COMposition key pos:18841 · issuer key iss:1516 | no change | +$70.1K | 0 | $313K | $383K | 775 | 775 | |
AVERY DENNISON COMposition key pos:11210 · issuer key iss:288 | no change | −$20.3K | 0 | $401K | $381K | 2,204 | 2,204 | |
RELIANCE INC. COMposition key pos:17900 · issuer key iss:1831 | no change | +$18.2K | 0 | $350K | $368K | 1,211 | 1,211 | |
ROCKET COMP. COM CL Aposition key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:1858 | no change | −$129K | 0 | $489K | $360K | 25,279 | 25,279 | |
SUN COMM. INC. COMposition key pos:17024 · issuer key iss:2052 | no change | +$5.8K | 0 | $352K | $358K | 2,841 | 2,841 | |
TRADEWEB MARKETS CL Aposition key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:2148 | no change | +$29.3K | 0 | $312K | $341K | 2,900 | 2,900 | |
DOMINOS PIZZA INC. COMposition key pos:15780 · issuer key iss:752 | no change | −$54.9K | 0 | $394K | $339K | 946 | 946 | |
ECHOSTAR CORP. CL Aposition key pos:14122 · issuer key iss:792 | no change | +$24.0K | 0 | $311K | $335K | 2,862 | 2,862 | |
REDDIT INC. CL Aposition key pos:11728 · issuer key iss:1821 | no change | −$233K | 0 | $563K | $330K | 2,448 | 2,448 | |
TYLER TECHS INC. COMposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180 | no change | −$105K | 0 | $429K | $324K | 945 | 945 | |
ASTERA LABS INC. COMposition key pos:15418 · issuer key iss:262 | no change | −$165K | 0 | $482K | $318K | 2,900 | 2,900 | |
ESSEX PROP. TR. COMposition key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:856 | no change | −$25.3K | 0 | $336K | $311K | 1,285 | 1,285 | |
CARLYLE GROUP INC. COMposition key pos:11027 · issuer key iss:524 | no change | −$68.2K | 0 | $376K | $308K | 6,365 | 6,365 | |
CLOROX CO. COMposition key pos:14629 · issuer key iss:603 | no change | +$8.2K | 0 | $296K | $304K | 2,936 | 2,936 | |
FOX FACTORY HLDG COMposition key sid:sec:prov:58767af0ab04a1d16925b0d6521be622 · issuer key cusip6:35138V | no change | −$11.6K | 0 | $305K | $293K | 17,821 | 17,821 | |
SUPER MICRO COM NEWposition key pos:15441 · issuer key iss:2060 | no change | −$81.8K | 0 | $368K | $287K | 12,584 | 12,584 | |
RPM INTERN. INC. COMposition key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:1797 | no change | −$12.6K | 0 | $284K | $271K | 2,730 | 2,730 | |
GAMING & LEISURE PROP. COMposition key pos:11790 · issuer key iss:986 | no change | −$1.9K | 0 | $270K | $268K | 6,050 | 6,050 | |
WATSCO INC. COMposition key pos:18109 · issuer key iss:2309 | no change | +$19.8K | 0 | $248K | $268K | 736 | 736 | |
BUILDERS FIRSTSOUR. COMposition key pos:11795 · issuer key iss:458 | no change | −$66.8K | 0 | $334K | $267K | 3,249 | 3,249 | |
EMBOTELL. ANDINA SPON ADR Bposition key sid:sec:prov:99651855e7538ddfff94adafea39d61d · issuer key cusip6:29081P | no change | −$28.2K | 0 | $293K | $265K | 10,512 | 10,512 | |
PINTEREST INC. CL Aposition key pos:16719 · issuer key iss:1726 | no change | −$108K | 0 | $371K | $263K | 14,337 | 14,337 | |
THE TRA.DESK COM CL Aposition key pos:15172 · issuer key iss:2130 | no change | −$164K | 0 | $407K | $243K | 10,720 | 10,720 | |
SAMSARA INC. COM CL Aposition key pos:18228 · issuer key iss:1923 | no change | −$26.6K | 0 | $250K | $224K | 7,065 | 7,065 | |
NETEASE INC. SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16941 · issuer key iss:1547 | no change | −$50.8K | 0 | $272K | $222K | 1,980 | 1,980 | |
TELKOM INDONESIA SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:17370 · issuer key cusip6:715684 | no change | −$23.7K | 0 | $211K | $187K | 10,008 | 10,008 | |
SNAP INC. CL Aposition key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:1999 | no change | −$93.5K | 0 | $217K | $124K | 26,946 | 26,946 | |
WESTWATER RES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2963ccd5fe1ee811db95444813936baf · issuer key cusip6:961684 | no change | −$3.6K | 0 | $27.8K | $24.2K | 37,000 | 37,000 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 62.6% · HHI (bps) ·§: 231integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 755
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open B. Metzler seel. Sohn & Co. AG's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP. | $680M | 3,901,561 | — | 6.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC.2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $659M | 2,292,867 | — | 6.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT | $619M | 1,673,529 | — | 5.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC. | $549M | 2,633,850 | — | 5.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC. | $538M | 2,119,401 | — | 5.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | META PLATF. | $310M | 541,239 | — | 2.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA CO. | $309M | 4,066,717 | — | 2.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | THERMO FISH.SCIENTIF. | $286M | 581,290 | — | 2.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE | $279M | 948,734 | — | 2.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC. | $261M | 862,606 | — | 2.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP. | $235M | 757,480 | — | 2.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VERTEX PHARMAC. | $228M | 511,036 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC. | $212M | 685,915 | — | 2.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC. | $207M | 950,385 | — | 1.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ABBOTT LABS | $187M | 1,824,388 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC. | $178M | 1,571,553 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC. | $173M | 406,514 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $168M | 496,202 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PALO ALTO NETWKS | $153M | 951,378 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $118M | 417,506 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY | $113M | 122,570 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $113M | 460,388 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $89.6M | 931,753 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC. | $83.5M | 167,139 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC. | $78.5M | 238,833 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $78.4M | 66,337 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | UBER TECH. | $77.3M | 1,074,428 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC. | $76.9M | 206,830 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP. | $76.2M | 603,388 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS | $73.8M | 950,686 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC. | $73.5M | 473,592 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ADVANCED MIC.DEV. | $61.2M | 301,022 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PROCTER GAMBLE | $57.4M | 397,505 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK CO. | $54.7M | 454,985 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MICRON TECHN. INC. | $54.1M | 160,227 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | TEXAS INSTR. | $52.1M | 268,126 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ARISTA NET.INC. NEW | $45.3M | 369,071 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC. | $43.9M | 128,449 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC. | $42.6M | 60,141 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HWMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE | $39.1M | 169,861 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC. | $39.0M | 122,608 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART | $37.9M | 304,684 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC. | $37.8M | 155,759 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC. | $37.2M | 21,542 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO. | $34.4M | 740,973 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP. | $34.0M | 200,608 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA | $33.5M | 687,771 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC. | $32.5M | 44,643 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $30.6M | 143,315 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE | $30.3M | 30,425 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MANAGEMENT | $29.4M | 127,983 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | FITBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | $29.4M | 632,434 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CTASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP. | $29.2M | 172,539 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | USFDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP | $27.8M | 301,904 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | AMER. EXPRESS | $27.0M | 89,325 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WESTINGH.AI.BR.T. | $26.7M | 106,801 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BROADRIDGE FINL SOL. | $26.1M | 160,729 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP. | $26.1M | 79,355 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $25.9M | 176,841 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC. | $24.6M | 132,027 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP. | $23.1M | 15,711 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY (WALT) CO. | $21.3M | 221,354 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GOLDMAN SACHS GRP INC. | $21.2M | 25,015 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP. | $20.3M | 51,031 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC. | $20.3M | 21,117 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC. | $20.3M | 127,084 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP. | $20.1M | 136,931 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WESTN DIGITAL | $19.0M | 70,075 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE | $18.3M | 214,887 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC. | $18.3M | 42,320 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP. | $18.1M | 192,567 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP. | $17.8M | 94,020 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC. | $17.7M | 190,048 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BK N.Y. MELLON | $17.3M | 145,929 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WEC ENERGY GRP | $17.2M | 148,845 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC. | $17.0M | 606,068 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $17.0M | 103,158 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC | $16.6M | 265,133 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO. | $16.5M | 207,454 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC. | $16.3M | 137,813 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AZOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC. | $16.2M | 4,792 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC. | $15.7M | 74,793 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP | $15.6M | 57,761 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC. | $15.3M | 43,580 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS | $15.3M | 27,788 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INTL BUS. MACH. | $15.2M | 62,527 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MICROCHIP TECH. | $15.1M | 234,146 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VERIZON COMM. INC. | $15.1M | 300,246 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC. | $14.6M | 16,767 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MARVELL TECH. GRP | $14.6M | 147,603 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES | $14.3M | 102,768 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | LPL FINANCIAL HLDS | $14.3M | 47,550 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BOOKING HLDGS | $13.8M | 3,287 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS | $13.7M | 42,839 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $13.7M | 103,914 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON | $13.5M | 15,617 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC. | $13.4M | 24,960 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 | $13.2M | 72,496 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD | $13.1M | 526,948 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETROLEUM | $12.9M | 52,847 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).