Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426 | trim | −$34.0M | −73,271 | $325M | $291M | 1,753,917 | 1,680,646 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$98.4M | −100,736 | $385M | $287M | 674,989 | 574,253 | |
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC COM SHSposition key pos:11912 · issuer key iss:1318 | trim | +$3.6M | −47,523 | $258M | $261M | 1,026,894 | 979,371 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | add | −$40.2M | +30,085 | $291M | $251M | 513,804 | 543,889 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | add | +$158M | +440,103 | $86.1M | $245M | 283,196 | 723,299 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$88.4M | −31,025 | $328M | $239M | 677,808 | 646,783 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$88.4M | −271,175 | $327M | $238M | 1,416,236 | 1,145,061 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$47.0M | −14,738 | $263M | $216M | 452,998 | 438,260 | |
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493 | trim | −$36.4M | −32,542 | $245M | $209M | 784,972 | 752,430 | |
AMPHENOL CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | trim | −$23.7M | −71,344 | $225M | $202M | 1,666,303 | 1,594,959 | |
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147 | trim | −$65.0M | −902,557 | $256M | $191M | 5,127,111 | 4,224,554 | |
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192 | trim | +$1.1M | −32,017 | $182M | $183M | 886,767 | 854,750 | |
BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN COMposition key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:440 | trim | −$72.5M | −40,313 | $242M | $170M | 1,085,296 | 1,044,983 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | trim | −$45.5M | −34,673 | $183M | $138M | 711,536 | 676,863 | |
AVERY DENNISON CORP COMposition key pos:11210 · issuer key iss:288 | trim | −$13.8M | −37,917 | $143M | $129M | 787,099 | 749,182 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$52.8M | −132,906 | $179M | $126M | 572,445 | 439,539 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | trim | −$216M | −228,550 | $338M | $122M | 509,822 | 281,272 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | new | +$97.7M | +1,558,014 | $0 | $97.7M | — | 1,558,014 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS Class Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | trim | −$151M | −443,913 | $241M | $89.9M | 897,713 | 453,800 | |
VERISK ANALYTICS INC COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260 | trim | −$18.2M | −17,175 | $98.6M | $80.3M | 440,605 | 423,430 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$35.6M | −89,488 | $115M | $79.5M | 366,597 | 277,109 | |
XYLEM INC COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364 | add | +$50.5M | +423,672 | $821K | $51.4M | 6,030 | 429,702 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$1.2M | −1,640 | $8.6M | $7.4M | 17,110 | 15,470 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$565K | −1,550 | $2.6M | $2.0M | 9,494 | 7,944 | |
COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | +$178K | −97 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 2,049 | 1,952 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$749K | −1,420 | $2.0M | $1.3M | 6,100 | 4,680 | |
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067 | trim | −$424K | −456 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 3,316 | 2,860 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | trim | −$262K | −1,692 | $761K | $499K | 3,900 | 2,208 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | trim | −$30.7K | −123 | $443K | $412K | 1,450 | 1,327 | |
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331 | trim | −$76.5K | −1,000 | $470K | $393K | 4,000 | 3,000 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$33.9K | −95 | $273K | $239K | 1,195 | 1,100 | |
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790 | trim | −$55.8K | −258 | $285K | $229K | 675 | 417 | |
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799 | trim | −$113K | −1,195 | $287K | $174K | 3,362 | 2,167 | |
ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:134 | trim | −$173K | −1,193 | $319K | $146K | 2,043 | 850 | |
WATSCO INC COMposition key pos:18109 · issuer key iss:2309 | trim | −$21.4K | −93 | $159K | $138K | 472 | 379 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$47.7K | −200 | $139K | $91.5K | 650 | 450 | |
ABBOTT LABS COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | trim | −$34.4K | −190 | $82.1K | $47.7K | 655 | 465 | |
| pos:15022 | exit‡e | −$114K | −1,695 | $114K | $0 | 1,695 | — | |
| pos:16388 | exit‡e | −$282K | −540 | $282K | $0 | 540 | — | |
| pos:17621 | exit‡e | −$146K | −554 | $146K | $0 | 554 | — | |
| pos:18200 | exit‡e | −$100K | −286 | $100K | $0 | 286 | — | |
| pos:18457 | exit‡e | −$108K | −364 | $108K | $0 | 364 | — |
22 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | no change | +$93.6K | 0 | $517K | $611K | 2,500 | 2,500 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | no change | +$93.7K | 0 | $229K | $322K | 1,900 | 1,900 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | no change | −$67.5K | 0 | $370K | $303K | 1,000 | 1,000 | |
WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297 | no change | +$24.5K | 0 | $251K | $275K | 2,380 | 2,380 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | no change | −$34.1K | 0 | $256K | $222K | 388 | 388 | |
DOLLAR GEN CORP NEW COMposition key pos:18034 · issuer key iss:749 | no change | −$21.8K | 0 | $206K | $184K | 1,550 | 1,550 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | no change | +$31.7K | 0 | $151K | $183K | 325 | 325 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | no change | +$13.3K | 0 | $151K | $164K | 2,162 | 2,162 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | no change | −$22.9K | 0 | $177K | $154K | 960 | 960 | |
METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471 | no change | −$14.0K | 0 | $148K | $134K | 106 | 106 | |
MSCI INC COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398 | no change | −$8.5K | 0 | $141K | $132K | 245 | 245 | |
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161 | no change | −$23.7K | 0 | $139K | $116K | 206 | 206 | |
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | no change | −$8.0K | 0 | $123K | $115K | 350 | 350 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | no change | +$13.6K | 0 | $84.0K | $97.6K | 197 | 197 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | no change | −$7.9K | 0 | $90.2K | $82.4K | 280 | 280 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | no change | −$12.2K | 0 | $87.7K | $75.5K | 250 | 250 | |
CHUBB LIMITED COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | no change | +$1.5K | 0 | $33.7K | $35.2K | 108 | 108 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | no change | +$6.5K | 0 | $28.1K | $34.6K | 690 | 690 | |
WELLS FARGO CO NEW COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | no change | −$4.8K | 0 | $32.6K | $27.9K | 350 | 350 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 99.8% · HHI (bps) ·§: 522integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 61
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Navera Investment Management Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | MRSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $291M | 1,680,646 | — | 7.4% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $287M | 574,253 | — | 7.3% | — | |
| — | LHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $261M | 979,371 | — | 6.7% | — | |
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $251M | 543,889 | — | 6.4% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $245M | 723,299 | — | 6.2% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $239M | 646,783 | — | 6.1% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $238M | 1,145,061 | — | 6.1% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $216M | 438,260 | — | 5.5% | — | |
| — | CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $209M | 752,430 | — | 5.3% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $206M | 716,648 | — | 5.3% | — | |
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $202M | 1,594,959 | — | 5.1% | — | |
| — | TSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $191M | 4,224,554 | — | 4.9% | — | |
| — | AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $183M | 854,750 | — | 4.7% | — | |
| — | BRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $170M | 1,044,983 | — | 4.3% | — | |
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $138M | 676,863 | — | 3.5% | — | |
| — | AVYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVERY DENNISON CORP AVERY DENNISON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $129M | 749,182 | — | 3.3% | — | |
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $122M | 281,272 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $97.7M | 1,558,014 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS Class A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $89.9M | 453,800 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | VRSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $80.3M | 423,430 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | XYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $51.4M | 429,702 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.4M | 15,470 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 7,944 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 1,952 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 4,680 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 2,860 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $611K | 2,500 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $499K | 2,208 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $412K | 1,327 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $393K | 3,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $322K | 1,900 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $303K | 1,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | WECverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $275K | 2,380 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $239K | 1,100 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $229K | 417 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $222K | 388 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | DGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP NEW DOLLAR GEN CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $184K | 1,550 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $183K | 325 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | EWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $174K | 2,167 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $164K | 2,162 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $154K | 960 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ALGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $146K | 850 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | WSOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $138K | 379 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MTDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $134K | 106 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MSCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $132K | 245 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $116K | 206 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $115K | 350 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $97.6K | 197 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $91.5K | 450 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $82.4K | 280 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $75.5K | 250 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | ABBOTT LABS ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.7K | 465 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.2K | 108 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $34.6K | 690 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.9K | 350 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).