WIT, LLC

$5.3B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001840025 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$5.3B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
22
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
2
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
0
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042trim−$57.6M−1,286,015$2.2B$2.2B41,074,35339,788,338
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235trim+$33.2M−116,906$1.1B$1.1B16,350,66516,233,759
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943trim−$29.1M−642,521$468M$439M7,490,6566,848,135
ISHARES TR 3 7 YR TREAS BDposition key pos:18963 · issuer key iss:1232add+$19.2M+174,852$249M$269M2,089,0702,263,922
ISHARES INC ESG AWR MSCI EMposition key pos:17301 · issuer key iss:1235add+$32.4M+580,431$203M$236M4,601,3245,181,755
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$39.7M−47,520$240M$200M382,779335,259
VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD 0-3 MO TREAS BILposition key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040new+$200M+2,647,432$0$200M2,647,432
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS SHORT TRM BONDposition key pos:11830 · issuer key cusip6:921937add+$69.0M+885,260$88.4M$157M1,122,1622,007,422
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHORT TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206Cnew+$69.6M+1,189,666$0$69.6M1,189,666
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim+$1.0M−131$68.2M$69.2M264,352264,221
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS INTERMED TERMposition key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937add+$5.4M+77,294$61.0M$66.5M783,879861,173
ISHARES TR NATIONAL MUN ETFposition key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1232add+$359K+3,944$6.6M$7.0M61,97865,922
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 10

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE SMCAP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042no change+$1.6M0$94.4M$96.0M658,548658,548
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SM CP VAL ETFposition key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$1.4M0$53.0M$54.3M250,167250,167
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$540K0$47.2M$47.7M491,177491,177
ISHARES TR SHRT NAT MUN ETFposition key pos:18513 · issuer key iss:1232no change−$83.7K0$44.7M$44.6M418,588418,588
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEND EQposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940no change+$2.6M0$21.6M$24.1M786,995786,995
ISHARES TR MSCI EMG MKT ETFposition key pos:14032 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$857K0$22.5M$23.4M412,144412,144
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INTER TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change−$31.4K0$4.9M$4.9M82,53482,534
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS BEN INTposition key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:1237no change−$909K0$4.0M$3.1M80,97080,970
ISHARES TR ESG AW MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435Gno change+$17.1K0$3.1M$3.1M32,33632,336
ISHARES TR ESG AWR MSCI USAposition key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435Gno change−$94.3K0$1.9M$1.8M12,47412,474
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
100.0%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
2,266 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
22 / 22median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 2,266integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 22

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open WIT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–12 of 12 issuers · $5.3B disclosed value over 22 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions WIT, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows WIT, LLC reported for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F, as it reported them
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 $2.2B39,788,338
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE SMCAP ETF CUSIP 922042718 $96.0M658,548
$2.2B40,446,88642.4%
ISHARES INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows WIT, LLC reported for ISHARES INC, as it reported them
ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — $1.1B16,233,759
ISHARES INC · ESG AWR MSCI EM CUSIP — $236M5,181,755
$1.4B21,415,51425.8%
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$439M6,848,1358.3%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows WIT, LLC reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $200M335,259
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — $69.2M264,221
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SM CP VAL ETF CUSIP — $54.3M250,167
$324M849,6476.1%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows WIT, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · 3 7 YR TREAS BD CUSIP — $269M2,263,922
ISHARES TR · SHRT NAT MUN ETF CUSIP — $44.6M418,588
ISHARES TR · NATIONAL MUN ETF CUSIP — $7.0M65,922
$320M2,748,4326.0%
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows WIT, LLC reported for VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · SHORT TRM BOND CUSIP — $157M2,007,422
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · INTERMED TERM CUSIP 921937819 $66.5M861,173
$224M2,868,5954.2%
VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD · 0-3 MO TREAS BIL CUSIP 922040845
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$200M2,647,4323.8%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows WIT, LLC reported for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHORT TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 $69.6M1,189,666
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INTER TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C706 $4.9M82,534
$74.6M1,272,2001.4%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows WIT, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $47.7M491,177
ISHARES TR · MSCI EMG MKT ETF CUSIP — $23.4M412,144
$71.1M903,3211.3%
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US DIVIDEND EQ CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$24.1M786,9950.5%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows WIT, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · ESG AW MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46435G516 $3.1M32,336
ISHARES TR · ESG AWR MSCI USA CUSIP 46435G425 $1.8M12,474
$4.9M44,8100.1%
IBITverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.1M80,9700.1%
1–12 of 12 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).