TruWealth Advisors, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 182
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 12
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 12
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 | ADD | +$1.1M | +49,570 | $129M | $130M | 2,808,295 | 2,857,865 |
| — | share class as filed: MULTISECTOR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key iss:2436 | ADD | +$2.2M | +159,735 | $109M | $111M | 4,070,361 | 4,230,096 |
| — | share class as filed: HENDRSON AAA CL · position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key iss:2410 | ADD | +$3.1M | +70,542 | $107M | $110M | 2,116,442 | 2,186,984 |
| — | share class as filed: INVSCO BLSH 28 · position key sid:sec:prov:106ce60fac0a499247e8103ef5a35060 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | ADD | +$570K | +66,710 | $92.2M | $92.8M | 4,476,284 | 4,542,994 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$25.5M | −64,675 | $111M | $85.6M | 331,634 | 266,959 |
| — | share class as filed: INVSCO 30 CORP · position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | ADD | +$1.3M | +131,629 | $77.0M | $78.3M | 4,548,779 | 4,680,408 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$2.5M | +4,590 | $54.7M | $52.2M | 201,280 | 205,870 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MDCP QUALITY · position key pos:17151 · issuer key iss:1000 | ADD | +$17.2M | +163,753 | $33.6M | $50.8M | 328,001 | 491,754 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$4.5M | −143 | $51.8M | $47.3M | 164,984 | 164,841 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$18.9M | −29,111 | $65.5M | $46.6M | 138,388 | 109,277 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$3.6M | +2,937 | $42.8M | $39.2M | 185,485 | 188,422 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | ADD | +$6.1M | +1,156 | $31.9M | $38.0M | 37,027 | 38,183 |
| — | share class as filed: US SML CP VALU · position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | ADD | +$3.6M | +7,065 | $34.1M | $37.7M | 334,624 | 341,689 |
| — | share class as filed: INTERNATNAL VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$19.7M | +353,535 | $18.0M | $37.7M | 360,014 | 713,549 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$9.2M | +4,745 | $46.8M | $37.6M | 96,787 | 101,532 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$1.9M | +4,865 | $38.1M | $36.2M | 118,265 | 123,130 |
| — | share class as filed: ENHANCED SMALL · position key sid:sec:prov:f2a61d3b384fc7aefed87cd3549c2421 · issuer key cusip6:31609A | ADD | +$935K | +19,377 | $34.1M | $35.1M | 903,775 | 923,152 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ 100 ETF · position key pos:13208 · issuer key iss:2404 | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,162 | $37.7M | $34.9M | 148,949 | 146,787 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | TRIM | +$7.9M | −276 | $26.9M | $34.9M | 63,789 | 63,513 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 | TRIM | +$4.1M | −10,119 | $29.9M | $34.1M | 589,675 | 579,556 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 18
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 2,050 | 2,050 |
| — | share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$18.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 5,651 | 5,651 |
| — | share class as filed: TECH ALPHADEX · position key sid:sec:prov:72e2a7e5708adcd3be1e7f0ff54d834b · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $919K | $868K | 5,462 | 5,462 |
| — | share class as filed: PSHS ULT S&P 500 · position key sid:sec:prov:18ea04035f24d72d8a0800d3c5640996 · issuer key cusip6:74347R | NO CHANGE | −$54.0K | 0 | $517K | $463K | 8,934 | 8,934 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 | NO CHANGE | +$38.1K | 0 | $374K | $412K | 2,231 | 2,231 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345 | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $431K | $405K | 1,874 | 1,874 |
| — | share class as filed: VCSHS US 500 VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:afd18ad4231bb015e178514710ffe125 · issuer key cusip6:92647N | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $395K | $397K | 4,343 | 4,343 |
| — | share class as filed: WTR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1cc353b36d41f64851bbc4ccd9bf63c4 · issuer key cusip6:33733B | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $418K | $396K | 3,843 | 3,843 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | NO CHANGE | +$30.0K | 0 | $350K | $380K | 882 | 882 |
| — | share class as filed: 500 GRTH IDX F · position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $307K | $281K | 690 | 690 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $275K | $274K | 1,320 | 1,320 |
| — | share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $255K | $261K | 1,203 | 1,203 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P SMCP VLU MNT · position key pos:12747 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $239K | $252K | 4,180 | 4,180 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS TOP 200 ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:abfdd0b51fafce20a4b3387467399c8a · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $248K | $233K | 1,453 | 1,453 |
| — | share class as filed: MOTLEY FOL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:0c371c0219de87b111017f733994389e · issuer key iss:2448 | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $237K | $218K | 3,302 | 3,302 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUMR DISCRE · position key sid:sec:prov:ec2f9b3ea0bf317d9fe9c0d97fcfe72b · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $223K | $209K | 3,265 | 3,265 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $206K | $203K | 737 | 737 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $133K | $117K | 10,167 | 10,167 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
138 issuers · 182 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $191M | 10,466,081 | 9.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $130M | 2,857,865 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $118M | 342,088 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $116M | 4,334,716 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $112M | 2,227,309 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $103M | 565,725 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $74.6M | 778,347 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $52.2M | 205,870 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $51.8M | 180,379 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $49.8M | 1,319,791 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $39.2M | 188,422 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $38.0M | 38,183 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US SML CP VALU CUSIP 025072877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $37.7M | 341,689 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · INTERNATNAL VAL CUSIP 25434V807 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $37.7M | 713,549 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $37.6M | 101,532 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $36.2M | 123,130 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $34.9M | 146,787 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $34.9M | 63,513 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $34.1M | 579,556 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $33.0M | 35,900 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $31.0M | 43,814 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $30.0M | 322,819 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $29.9M | 385,163 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $29.4M | 94,899 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $26.3M | 132,880 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $25.0M | 117,008 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $24.3M | 42,058 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $23.9M | 28,298 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T · US MULTI-SECTOR CUSIP 14020Y300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 870,241 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $23.3M | 133,636 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $23.1M | 68,323 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $23.0M | 75,937 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP CAREY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $21.4M | 314,898 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $21.2M | 240,881 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $19.6M | 90,190 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.6M | 725,355 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · SMITH UNCONSTRAI CUSIP 33740F888 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $19.2M | 774,486 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $18.8M | 77,734 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FRANKLIN DYN MUN CUSIP 35473P868 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 746,251 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $17.3M | 50,502 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 326,580 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $15.6M | 257,538 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $14.9M | 515,189 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $14.9M | 269,102 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $14.5M | 25,309 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · SHRT DUR MNG MUN CUSIP 33739P830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 668,643 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E · NYLI MACKAY MUN CUSIP 45409F827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 534,964 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · ALLWRLD EX US CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 143,078 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $10.3M | 78,400 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.1M | 207,838 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.1M | 150,726 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 35,826 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I · MULTI SEC MUNI CUSIP 19761L607 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 294,981 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.5M | 26,462 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 13,942 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.3M | 8,107 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · RISNG DIVD ACHIV CUSIP 33738R506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 75,898 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 102,682 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.7M | 11,228 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.0M | 32,516 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHRT TRM CORP BD CUSIP 92206C409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 46,875 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.5M | 20,601 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.8M | 5,811 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.7M | 8,542 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.4M | 7,275 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $2.3M | 26,591 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · JPMORGAN INTL VL CUSIP 46654Q757 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 25,445 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · HIGH DIVID ETF CUSIP 316092840 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 28,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.5M | 3,462 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 6,583 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · DJ INTERNT IDX CUSIP 33733E302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 6,072 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 5,451 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.3M | 11,228 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 2,050 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 19,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.2M | 1,376 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.2M | 17,938 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 21,429 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.1M | 22,154 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.0M | 36,369 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $888K | 4,129 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $833K | 5,623 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $816K | 6,232 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $809K | 7,042 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $701K | 476 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $668K | 4,569 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $655K | 4,999 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $614K | 1,228 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $561K | 4,441 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIFTH DIST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 316926104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $559K | 37,741 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $551K | 5,708 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $549K | 1,119 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $503K | 3,480 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $500K | 5,197 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $496K | 4,123 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $495K | 1,332 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · PSHS ULT S&P 500 CUSIP 74347R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $463K | 8,934 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $441K | 892 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $427K | 2,839 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $412K | 2,231 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 63.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 239 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 182 / 182median book 97.5 positions
194 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open TruWealth Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.