The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$23.4M
−106,454
$407M
$384M
1,655,028
1,548,574
—
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013PUT
NEW
+$118M
+1,485,000
$0
$118M
—
1,485,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995CALL
NEW
+$117M
+202,400
$0
$117M
—
202,400
—
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012PUT
NEW
+$113M
+456,100
$0
$113M
—
456,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995PUT
NEW
+$96.2M
+166,600
$0
$96.2M
—
166,600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599PUT
ADD
+$61.2M
+95,400
$18.6M
$79.8M
27,300
122,700
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599CALL
TRIM
−$76.4M
−106,900
$149M
$72.3M
218,100
111,200
—
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454
ADD
+$57.0M
+883,543
$7.7M
$64.7M
172,558
1,056,101
—
share class as filed: Convertible bond · position key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:1734PRN
ADD
+$24.8M
+36,000,000
$38.2M
$63.0M
43,000,000
79,000,000
—
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$47.9M
+74,357
$14.1M
$62.0M
20,538
94,895
—
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454
ADD
+$49.1M
+457,956
$9.3M
$58.4M
77,511
535,467
—
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014
NEW
+$57.5M
+844,097
$0
$57.5M
—
844,097
—
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012CALL
NEW
+$50.5M
+203,600
$0
$50.5M
—
203,600
—
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:53cc98935dc37fa214ed2e3c1a64daad · issuer key cusip6:25459W
NEW
+$47.5M
+991,823
$0
$47.5M
—
991,823
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356
ADD
+$18.8M
+55,872
$28.5M
$47.3M
104,266
160,138
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618
TRIM
+$21.3M
−33,796
$25.5M
$46.8M
107,519
73,723
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$21.5M
−14,859
$68.0M
$46.6M
140,636
125,777
—
share class as filed: Convertible bond · position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72PRN
ADD
−$819K
+3,000,000
$46.6M
$45.8M
30,000,000
33,000,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125
ADD
+$8.4M
+83,814
$33.4M
$41.8M
246,857
330,671
—
share class as filed: Convertible bond · position key sid:sec:prov:bbe5df89297a467801a547bf59058beb · issuer key cusip6:82835PPRN
TRIM
+$24.5M
−7,000,000
$16.0M
$40.4M
22,701,000
15,701,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 2,551 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 8
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
share class as filed: Convertible bond · position key sid:sec:prov:a88254ef2a078a5ebe193710345185d2 · issuer key cusip6:140501PRN
NO CHANGE
+$850K
0
$26.6M
$27.5M
26,972,000
26,972,000
share class as filed: Convertible bond · position key pos:12707 · issuer key iss:276PRN
NO CHANGE
−$649K
0
$7.9M
$7.2M
6,275,000
6,275,000
share class as filed: Convertible bond · position key pos:12504 · issuer key iss:1686PRN
NO CHANGE
+$2.2M
0
$4.6M
$6.9M
4,000,000
4,000,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11533 · issuer key iss:1645
NO CHANGE
−$523K
0
$3.7M
$3.2M
246,900
246,900
share class as filed: Convertible bond · position key pos:12629 · issuer key iss:1503PRN
NO CHANGE
−$387K
0
$3.0M
$2.6M
3,000,000
3,000,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:af885dac58214fb7d8d1c65474f97e2f · issuer key cusip6:47089W
NO CHANGE
+$10.0K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
1,000,000
1,000,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:a9e6b7cf82ad870b9ec337d14fdcdf44 · issuer key cusip6:67119K
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$193K
$193K
21,400
21,400
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:3410 · issuer key iss:770‡r
NO CHANGE
−$218
0
$661
$443
100
100
cusip-reconciled
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,689 issuers · 3,625 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Jump Financial, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
iShares Russell 2000 ETF13 positions · 15 reported rows
Rows Jump Financial, LLC reported for iShares Russell 2000 ETF, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
24.5%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
56 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.