Ghisallo Capital Management LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 275
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 153
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 84
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 | ADD | +$165M | +3,646,674 | $37.8M | $202M | 900,000 | 4,546,674 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:Y3R40X107 · issuer key cusip6:Y3R40X | NEW | +$110M | +110,000,000 | $0 | $110M | — | 110,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NEW | +$102M | +275,000 | $0 | $102M | — | 275,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | NEW | +$95.9M | +550,000 | $0 | $95.9M | — | 550,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:YI7507167 · issuer key cusip6:YI7507 | NEW | +$95.4M | +95,000,000 | $0 | $95.4M | — | 95,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | NEW | +$92.5M | +250,000 | $0 | $92.5M | — | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:Y9673DAD3 · issuer key cusip6:Y9673D | NEW | +$87.8M | +90,000,000 | $0 | $87.8M | — | 90,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:Y1505Z111 · issuer key cusip6:Y1505Z | NEW | +$87.5M | +675,000,000 | $0 | $87.5M | — | 675,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 | NEW | +$80.1M | +1,800,000 | $0 | $80.1M | — | 1,800,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | NEW | +$72.9M | +175,000 | $0 | $72.9M | — | 175,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 | NEW | +$72.0M | +550,000 | $0 | $72.0M | — | 550,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:329882225 · issuer key cusip6:329882 | NEW | +$68.0M | +10,590,000,000 | $0 | $68.0M | — | 10,590,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 | NEW | +$67.2M | +457,000 | $0 | $67.2M | — | 457,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:G4990A104 · issuer key cusip6:G4990A | NEW | +$65.5M | +544,000,000 | $0 | $65.5M | — | 544,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:63954QAJ5 · issuer key cusip6:63954Q | NEW | +$57.5M | +60,000,000 | $0 | $57.5M | — | 60,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS CL A · position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 | NEW | +$54.1M | +1,850,000 | $0 | $54.1M | — | 1,850,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:63954QAL0 · issuer key cusip6:63954Q | NEW | +$51.2M | +55,000,000 | $0 | $51.2M | — | 55,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:Y37426106 · issuer key cusip6:Y37426 | NEW | +$49.9M | +400,000,000 | $0 | $49.9M | — | 400,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key cusip:329882250 · issuer key cusip6:329882 | NEW | +$45.1M | +6,990,000,000 | $0 | $45.1M | — | 6,990,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM SHS · position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 | TRIM | −$67.5M | −899,273 | $110M | $42.9M | 1,399,273 | 500,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 83
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D | NO CHANGE | −$23.8M | 0 | $152M | $128M | 7,500,000 | 7,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CLASS A · position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 | NO CHANGE | +$11.5M | 0 | $48.1M | $59.7M | 575,000 | 575,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 | NO CHANGE | +$6.7M | 0 | $21.5M | $28.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $15.0M | $19.8M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $16.5M | $18.0M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 | NO CHANGE | −$8.6M | 0 | $21.3M | $12.7M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14026 · issuer key iss:80 | NO CHANGE | +$234K | 0 | $12.2M | $12.4M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:12009 · issuer key iss:1137 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $13.6M | $11.5M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c2e0786208a6db5e9f847b0b8412e1f8 · issuer key cusip6:G8901A | NO CHANGE | +$70.0K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:14328 · issuer key iss:2198 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:11499 · issuer key iss:2170 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $10.3M | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:13505 · issuer key iss:2169 | NO CHANGE | +$66.5K | 0 | $9.9M | $10.0M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11495 · issuer key iss:2022 | NO CHANGE | +$54.0K | 0 | $9.5M | $9.5M | 900,000 | 900,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $11.2M | $9.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15030 · issuer key iss:1951 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $11.5M | $8.4M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17302 · issuer key iss:2034 | NO CHANGE | +$60.0K | 0 | $8.3M | $8.3M | 800,000 | 800,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 06/30/2032 · position key pos:16220 · issuer key iss:2097 | NO CHANGE | +$40.0K | 0 | $8.1M | $8.1M | 800,000 | 800,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A SHS REPSTG · position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $6.0M | $8.0M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 | NO CHANGE | +$586K | 0 | $7.2M | $7.7M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD ORD SHS · position key pos:11541 · issuer key iss:2091 | NO CHANGE | +$60.0K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.5M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b5636cec35adcd138d01ae5f5ffcf62b · issuer key cusip6:831349 | NO CHANGE | −$592K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.2M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $7.1M | $7.1M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $8.2M | $6.8M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:13170 · issuer key iss:2021 | NO CHANGE | +$66.0K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.8M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11915 · issuer key iss:129 | NO CHANGE | +$254K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:10226 · issuer key iss:422 | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 220,000 | 220,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:14551 · issuer key iss:2066 | NO CHANGE | +$55.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12563 · issuer key iss:2187 | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:15324 · issuer key iss:2182 | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $7.2M | $5.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 | NO CHANGE | −$226K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.8M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:12532 · issuer key iss:2179 | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 | NO CHANGE | +$806K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.8M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:711d66d698711dacee6a087a4a4c6000 · issuer key cusip6:31816X | NO CHANGE | +$976K | 0 | $3.6M | $4.6M | 160,000 | 160,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key pos:10884 · issuer key iss:2074 | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM STK · position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $7.5M | $4.2M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:14067 · issuer key iss:2121 | NO CHANGE | −$28.0K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:16693 · issuer key iss:2237 | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:4e60623d878358c122cd34c6290e634f · issuer key cusip6:14154A | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $2.4M | $4.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:11133 · issuer key iss:2061 | NO CHANGE | −$235K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.9M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:83c2f00310eeadba811d881892a2819c · issuer key cusip6:04965M | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $7.1M | $3.7M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 | NO CHANGE | −$31.5K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:13773 · issuer key iss:2043 | NO CHANGE | +$198K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f85b73ad4edf3d10df9fb84c533b812a · issuer key cusip6:580907 | NO CHANGE | −$700K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.4M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:13785 · issuer key iss:2153 | NO CHANGE | +$35.8K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.3M | 325,000 | 325,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1128 | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 100,100 | 100,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13218 · issuer key iss:1952 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.2M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:3c23807753533cb6de177ae24d74ffc3 · issuer key cusip6:40054J | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $4.9M | $3.2M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 | NO CHANGE | −$592K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.9M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 | NO CHANGE | −$80.0K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 06/26/2030 · position key pos:14634 · issuer key iss:2180 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 09/05/2030 · position key pos:13115 · issuer key iss:2181 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:14122 · issuer key iss:2188 | NO CHANGE | +$25.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A S · position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key sid:sec:prov:61d9e85069d41bf6f02fd72ac81a87c3 · issuer key cusip6:70339W | NO CHANGE | +$178K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:15379 · issuer key iss:2073 | NO CHANGE | +$23.6K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15625 · issuer key iss:1680 | NO CHANGE | +$423K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:45113b8c8a23fc8d6f863114746362d2 · issuer key cusip6:G1368E | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:18157 · issuer key iss:2254 | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:18245 · issuer key iss:2106 | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:12928 · issuer key iss:2164 | NO CHANGE | +$25.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:14689 · issuer key iss:2119 | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:956e7f049023b8aba377bbca66734c73 · issuer key cusip6:04681Y | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R | NO CHANGE | +$269K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 | NO CHANGE | −$206K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:12245 · issuer key iss:2065 | NO CHANGE | −$55.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:536a30c2b60a7e4e49ce1fc929dce3ab · issuer key cusip6:G7375J | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:1e1b9784b442e2cb8535f5afc42314d5 · issuer key cusip6:342909 | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15849 · issuer key iss:274 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $2.4M | $1.4M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:17148 · issuer key iss:2190 | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:10612 · issuer key iss:2166 | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 11/06/2030 · position key pos:17187 · issuer key iss:2056 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $794K | $639K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5ac3fc6630e385f88ecee749e83aed34 · issuer key cusip6:718968 | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $606K | $629K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:aa45fb81968c18074288d8b6444a2610 · issuer key cusip6:023193 | NO CHANGE | −$61.8K | 0 | $570K | $508K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:299d3daa2540fd356be476ca116b3703 · issuer key cusip6:19058X | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $465K | $492K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:25db868bd92949401541405f5298734d · issuer key cusip6:56565P | NO CHANGE | +$55.3K | 0 | $351K | $407K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2481e1ca627334c5b9b59045ae84f623 · issuer key cusip6:05368J | NO CHANGE | +$19.4K | 0 | $266K | $285K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:83b4692cdfa7246e3d95d308241514d5 · issuer key cusip6:G19307 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $257K | $256K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:10129 · issuer key iss:2126 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $252K | $253K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 09/16/2030 · position key pos:15254 · issuer key iss:2091 | NO CHANGE | −$45.0K | 0 | $105K | $60.0K | 750,000 | 750,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
269 issuers · 275 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $202M | 4,546,674 | 5.6% | |||||||
| — | XPENG INC · ADS CUSIP 98422D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 7,500,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | NIPST 02/14/29 CVT2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $113M | 17,580,000,000 | 3.1% | |||||||
| — | HYUHI 05/04/31 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y3R40X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 110,000,000 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | NBIS 1.250 03/15/31 CVT2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $109M | 115,000,000 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 275,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.9M | 550,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | ZTOEC 0.925 03/01/31 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP YI7507167 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $95.4M | 95,000,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.5M | 250,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $87.8M | 907,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | WIWYNN 04/01/31 · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y9673DAD3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $87.8M | 90,000,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | CHPAC 09/18/30 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y1505Z111 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $87.5M | 675,000,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.1M | 1,800,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.9M | 175,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.0M | 550,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | BLTIV 02/05/33 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP G4990A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 544,000,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.7M | 575,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.1M | 1,850,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | HUTAI 02/08/27 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y37426106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.9M | 400,000,000 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.9M | 500,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 600,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | GLXY 0.500 05/01/31 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 36317GAC0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 58,300,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | BABA 09/15/32 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP YK0592740 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 42,500,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.1M | 750,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.5M | 1,200,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIAMI INTL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 1,000,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | ZJMGC 02/05/31 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y9892H107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.9M | 41,000,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | DUK 3.000 03/15/29 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 35,000,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 40,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | SRIAD 02/03/33 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP G54958106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 273,000,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 380,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.0M | 1,200,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 750,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 500,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | PINGA 06/11/30 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y69790106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.6M | 191,000,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | LSB INDS INC · COM CUSIP 502160104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.3M | 1,900,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 500,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 150,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | LITHIUM ARGENTINA AG · COM SHS CUSIP H5012F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 3,919,802 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 325,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOBY AVIATION INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.9M | 3,129,666 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATAM AIRLINES GROUP SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 500,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 90,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIO INC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.1M | 4,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 750,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WISTR 10/23/30 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y96738102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 23,900,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRWV 1.750 12/01/31 CVT | $20.3M | 12,600,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 150,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 100,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 1,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 400,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BKV CORP · COM CUSIP 05603J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 650,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 225,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JANUS LIVING INC · CL A-1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 750,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP 92763W103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 999,999 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | INFLECTION PT ACQUISIT CORP · UNIT 03/03/2031 CUSIP G4790S123 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 1,500,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 52,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | PRESIDIO PRODTN CO · CL A COM CUSIP 74102N101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 1,264,412 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | JPM 0.10 01/12/29 MTN · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP DC8946154 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 12,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYMBOTIC INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICETITAN INC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 200,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANCE LAUNDRY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 600,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 90,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | HESAI GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 428050108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 600,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOAR HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 200,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDA SPACE LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 450,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VNET GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 1,250,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KCCOP 1.750 07/10/30 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y45945105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 10,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | WEC 3.375 06/01/28 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 10,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TITAN ACQUISITION CORP · CL A CUSIP G8901A103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RICE ACQUISITION CORP 3 · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITION C · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KOSMOS ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 3,675,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIN CAP GSS INVT CORP · ORD CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARBON CAP PARTNERS CORP · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWBURY STR II ACQUISITION C · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 950,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 25,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ASTS 2.250 04/15/36 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 10,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALDEL FINL II INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 900,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | YORK SPACE SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP 987084100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 407,837 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PPL CAP FDG INC · NOTE 2.875% 3/1 CUSIP 69352PAS2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 7,500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYSTAR HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 350,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHIMEDES TECH SPAC PARTNER · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 800,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II · UNIT 06/30/2032 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 800,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 300,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PORTLAND GEN ELEC CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DRUGS MADE IN AMER ACQ II CO | $7.5M | 1,500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 250,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SLIDE INS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 831349105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 400,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 350,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 125,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLC · CL A CUSIP 514952100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 100,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGRICULTURE & NAT SOL ACQ CO · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 600,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CHRYH 01/31/27 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP G4404N114 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 50,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 100,000 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 52.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 157 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 275 / 275median book 97.5 positions
359 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Ghisallo Capital Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.