U.S. Capital Wealth Advisors, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,014
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 114
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 86
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$3.2M | +56,915 | $104M | $107M | 559,423 | 616,338 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | +$27.5M | +47,476 | $73.4M | $101M | 107,676 | 155,152 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$117K | +25,991 | $101M | $101M | 371,513 | 397,504 |
| — | share class as filed: CLERSHS PITON IN · position key sid:sec:prov:059b9127a15ec0b54ec65bf7111ed53b · issuer key iss:2377 | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,725 | $96.0M | $94.9M | 1,012,334 | 1,007,609 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | TRIM | +$13.0M | −5,573 | $73.2M | $86.2M | 2,282,316 | 2,276,743 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$8.1M | +15,567 | $59.3M | $51.1M | 122,602 | 138,169 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$13.2M | −11,561 | $37.0M | $50.2M | 307,303 | 295,742 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | ADD | +$9.8M | +21,100 | $39.5M | $49.3M | 64,283 | 85,383 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$1.5M | +14,985 | $47.0M | $45.5M | 203,504 | 218,489 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$2.2M | +20,486 | $42.6M | $44.8M | 135,713 | 156,199 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | TRIM | +$10.7M | −4,659 | $32.5M | $43.2M | 213,314 | 208,655 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$379K | +2,507 | $43.5M | $43.1M | 63,549 | 66,056 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | ADD | +$6.0M | +22,008 | $34.5M | $40.5M | 188,148 | 210,156 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | ADD | −$6.8M | +8,271 | $45.4M | $38.6M | 255,290 | 263,561 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | ADD | +$12.4M | +31,670 | $26.0M | $38.4M | 125,593 | 157,263 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | TRIM | +$2.1M | −840 | $30.9M | $33.0M | 578,421 | 577,581 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$4.5M | −5,013 | $37.0M | $32.6M | 673,436 | 668,423 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | −$34.7K | −30,379 | $32.4M | $32.3M | 290,660 | 260,281 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$4.2M | +22,935 | $27.4M | $31.6M | 79,104 | 102,039 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$837K | +11,455 | $30.2M | $31.1M | 96,606 | 108,061 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 75
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14309 · issuer key iss:908 | NO CHANGE | +$30.0M | 0 | $65.8M | $95.8M | 13,885,172 | 13,885,172 |
| — | share class as filed: SMITH OPPORT FXD · position key sid:sec:prov:88df430380a5cdab155538348ec53123 · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$36.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 49,328 | 49,328 |
| — | share class as filed: LNG/SHT EQUITY · position key sid:sec:prov:667e6ae4230767d97e78115617e0fc1a · issuer key cusip6:33739P | NO CHANGE | −$15.2K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 24,051 | 24,051 |
| — | share class as filed: UT LTD PTN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:5c72ba2c06d33312471434a9d29c7861 · issuer key cusip6:22758A | NO CHANGE | +$14.4K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 80,000 | 80,000 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQUITY MARKET · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$63.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 19,340 | 19,340 |
| — | share class as filed: US QUALTY FCTR · position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | −$40.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 21,668 | 21,668 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EUROPE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 15,672 | 15,672 |
| — | share class as filed: MAIN THEMATC IN · position key sid:sec:prov:be2d83d21b145bdb05a4af857398a44e · issuer key iss:2428 | NO CHANGE | −$90.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 49,554 | 49,554 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:7bedc2b3344fa4eb910b9207c8f5d6c3 · issuer key cusip6:33734H | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 23,223 | 23,223 |
| — | share class as filed: CAP STRENGTH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key iss:2380 | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 11,291 | 11,291 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT QQQ · position key sid:sec:prov:fe408801feebf07db21e70d4e071f036 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y | NO CHANGE | +$56.7K | 0 | $861K | $917K | 28,500 | 28,500 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT DURATION M · position key sid:sec:prov:b0456edd47acc6674bf88aa9f28e3613 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $876K | $874K | 33,275 | 33,275 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:904e219fcf80d53108e8d6a20f112712 · issuer key cusip6:68417L | NO CHANGE | +$92.6K | 0 | $771K | $863K | 26,998 | 26,998 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $969K | $860K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT RP LTD LB A · position key sid:sec:prov:2e9a344d49994cb73de3cb76a1e17c2f · issuer key cusip6:080694 | NO CHANGE | −$188K | 0 | $1.0M | $845K | 15,890 | 15,890 |
| — | share class as filed: US MKTWIDE VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$28.4K | 0 | $708K | $737K | 15,205 | 15,205 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 DV ARIST · position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $632K | $644K | 6,077 | 6,077 |
| — | share class as filed: US TARGETED VLU · position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$29.1K | 0 | $595K | $624K | 9,985 | 9,985 |
| — | share class as filed: US HIGH DIVIDEND · position key pos:15922 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$41.6K | 0 | $573K | $614K | 5,624 | 5,624 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INFO TECH I · position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$43.0K | 0 | $583K | $540K | 2,593 | 2,593 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13710 · issuer key iss:1441 | NO CHANGE | +$74.3K | 0 | $460K | $535K | 19,010 | 19,010 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 1-5YR INVS · position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $524K | $521K | 9,916 | 9,916 |
| — | share class as filed: US MEGA CP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:87d1899df25fb8dae00643c3a6236918 · issuer key cusip6:74255Y | NO CHANGE | −$33.1K | 0 | $548K | $515K | 8,002 | 8,002 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 | NO CHANGE | +$222K | 0 | $289K | $511K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: 7.25%CNV PFD L · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $482K | $459K | 385 | 385 |
| — | share class as filed: SHARES FREE CASH · position key sid:sec:prov:1679328442ea8bc242bca0ad340997f7 · issuer key cusip6:92647X | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $439K | $440K | 11,155 | 11,155 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD AN · position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $414K | $431K | 9,029 | 9,029 |
| — | share class as filed: 1000 INDEX ETF · position key pos:11810 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $447K | $427K | 13,618 | 13,618 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT DUR US GOVT · position key sid:sec:prov:35021dacd6f41181a99a1b6e9cb5910a · issuer key cusip6:353506 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $405K | $404K | 4,448 | 4,448 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:170 | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $507K | $398K | 55,015 | 55,015 |
| — | share class as filed: US POWER INFRAST · position key sid:sec:prov:28c0c784da318bc12616a139394056ae · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$39.8K | 0 | $347K | $387K | 14,736 | 14,736 |
| — | share class as filed: ITL HDG QTLY DIV · position key pos:16849 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $377K | $373K | 7,750 | 7,750 |
| — | share class as filed: 500 VAL IDX FD · position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $373K | $372K | 1,823 | 1,823 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:18026 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $357K | $366K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MORTGAGE BACKED · position key sid:sec:prov:5084519e98db73afde52b6ad031798e4 · issuer key cusip6:47804J | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $363K | $361K | 16,384 | 16,384 |
| — | share class as filed: 1 3 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $360K | $359K | 4,352 | 4,352 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15009 · issuer key iss:1824 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $355K | $356K | 24,200 | 24,200 |
| — | share class as filed: FLTG RATE NT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$574 | 0 | $325K | $325K | 6,381 | 6,381 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL CORE EQUITY · position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $303K | $313K | 8,805 | 8,805 |
| — | share class as filed: MIDCP 400 VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $301K | $304K | 2,980 | 2,980 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $301K | $299K | 11,677 | 11,677 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT DURTN STRG · position key sid:sec:prov:7d5f92bb3eebb6bcd1fdeba9d43e8792 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $294K | $292K | 5,692 | 5,692 |
| — | share class as filed: EMRNG MKT SVRG · position key sid:sec:prov:60eebfe020b9f24cb5331c641e7eb9e0 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $298K | $287K | 13,744 | 13,744 |
| — | share class as filed: PHARMACEUTCL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:aaa17390f3f0b986b3620de2f386fd2d · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $284K | $286K | 2,750 | 2,750 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT RP LP · position key sid:sec:prov:e244a3a82a414a9efb8e54e1ccc3d0e4 · issuer key cusip6:960417 | NO CHANGE | +$38.6K | 0 | $238K | $276K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078 | NO CHANGE | +$21.8K | 0 | $253K | $275K | 6,100 | 6,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14685 · issuer key iss:960 | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $461K | $272K | 2,650 | 2,650 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG MSCI USA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1c18e501486a7db35962bd4fa7865f72 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $281K | $269K | 4,872 | 4,872 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M | NO CHANGE | +$32.1K | 0 | $233K | $266K | 17,565 | 17,565 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA EME · position key sid:sec:prov:fc1023a1198c0241370c2e55e9fb7671 · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $249K | $258K | 5,977 | 5,977 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b9780673c5287b5dc7a70d1a7bf22d67 · issuer key cusip6:67074C | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $246K | $244K | 15,594 | 15,594 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0bd907ac2a2b1369141d4292557aaef8 · issuer key cusip6:43689E | NO CHANGE | +$11.1K | 0 | $231K | $242K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA US · position key sid:sec:prov:c61f94a59e58c0818e663238f56198ae · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $237K | $233K | 3,130 | 3,130 |
| — | share class as filed: WORLD EX US CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $221K | $230K | 6,758 | 6,758 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:43ac39b9e41281d70e42ded4d153a4cc · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $231K | $226K | 4,720 | 4,720 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE SML CP ETF · position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $224K | $226K | 2,883 | 2,883 |
| — | share class as filed: BULETSHS 2029 · position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $225K | $223K | 11,949 | 11,949 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500A EQL · position key sid:sec:prov:3b63767453f586fda0e791f67750d8f4 · issuer key cusip6:46137Y | NO CHANGE | −$14.5K | 0 | $237K | $223K | 5,956 | 5,956 |
| — | share class as filed: US SMALLCAP FUND · position key pos:16348 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $217K | $221K | 3,807 | 3,807 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL HIGH PROFIT · position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $217K | $221K | 6,852 | 6,852 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 | NO CHANGE | −$32.0K | 0 | $249K | $217K | 187 | 187 |
| — | share class as filed: HDG MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $209K | $214K | 5,042 | 5,042 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15474 · issuer key iss:1878 | NO CHANGE | +$28.7K | 0 | $184K | $213K | 15,778 | 15,778 |
| — | share class as filed: US LRG CP CASH · position key sid:sec:prov:04b800a16ec06607b2a18e3739f61e81 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $222K | $213K | 6,300 | 6,300 |
| — | share class as filed: VEST US EQTY MAX · position key sid:sec:prov:7914b7ce473addee869207de3ea75dfd · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | +$526 | 0 | $208K | $209K | 6,462 | 6,462 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. FIN SVC ETF · position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $226K | $203K | 2,448 | 2,448 |
| — | share class as filed: YIELDMAX NVDA · position key sid:sec:prov:9ec3f8a85ef36071f2076daefad94287 · issuer key cusip6:88634T | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $190K | $169K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:12617 · issuer key iss:1875 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $130K | $126K | 10,200 | 10,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14334 · issuer key iss:782 | NO CHANGE | −$63.7K | 0 | $186K | $122K | 27,800 | 27,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8797ba5906676e91ca0a1685c3a6cb5f · issuer key cusip6:01864U | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $111K | $109K | 10,213 | 10,213 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a866cfd3ba3234228c8cf0f4cbd3166f · issuer key cusip6:858568 | NO CHANGE | −$38.3K | 0 | $140K | $102K | 11,033 | 11,033 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $104K | $83.0K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14649 · issuer key iss:2449 | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $50.4K | $37.3K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13323 · issuer key iss:1033 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $20.2K | $19.1K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:e71e1e0e01ab367a2f7d0a3c10e7ac87 · issuer key cusip6:961881 | NO CHANGE | −$550 | 0 | $13.4K | $12.9K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
685 issuers · 1,014 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR45 positions · 45 reported rows
| $154M | 1,044,719 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $127M | 1,367,996 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $107M | 616,338 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $101M | 155,152 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $101M | 397,504 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIGHPEAK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $95.8M | 13,885,172 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L | $86.2M | 2,286,743 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $81.8M | 254,772 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $75.9M | 264,260 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $68.2M | 2,142,844 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $58.2M | 1,436,757 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $57.9M | 811,339 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $51.1M | 138,169 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $50.2M | 295,742 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $49.3M | 85,383 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $45.5M | 218,489 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $43.2M | 208,655 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $40.5M | 210,156 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $39.6M | 450,851 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $38.8M | 274,561 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $38.4M | 157,263 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $37.4M | 595,638 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $33.0M | 668,808 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $33.0M | 577,581 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $32.3M | 260,281 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $31.6M | 102,039 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $29.5M | 1,533,408 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $27.2M | 105,083 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $26.3M | 446,686 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $25.8M | 590,207 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $25.1M | 865,773 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $24.8M | 509,196 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $24.4M | 480,616 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $24.1M | 518,185 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $23.9M | 221,165 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $23.7M | 80,498 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $23.0M | 40,174 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $22.2M | 310,472 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $22.1M | 81,700 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $21.6M | 164,834 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $21.4M | 44,613 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $20.9M | 622,221 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.5M | 479,378 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $20.1M | 66,519 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $19.7M | 149,180 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $19.5M | 62,824 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $18.9M | 64,861 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $18.6M | 233,219 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $18.2M | 685,981 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $18.0M | 84,201 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $17.5M | 285,009 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $17.3M | 227,838 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $17.0M | 218,678 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $16.8M | 287,970 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $16.8M | 133,778 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $16.5M | 137,497 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $16.3M | 347,014 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $16.1M | 37,532 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $16.1M | 17,474 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $15.3M | 255,381 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR III · COUNTERPOINT QUA CUSIP 66538R540 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 361,772 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $15.1M | 114,859 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $14.9M | 43,483 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.9M | 248,306 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $14.2M | 385,620 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $14.0M | 500,221 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.0M | 198,292 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.0M | 422,738 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $13.4M | 103,677 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $13.1M | 44,282 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $12.9M | 244,306 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $12.9M | 64,699 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.7M | 93,652 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $12.6M | 62,075 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $12.6M | 32,214 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $12.4M | 179,207 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $12.1M | 17,051 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $11.9M | 263,292 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.9M | 236,163 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.9M | 169,161 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $11.6M | 31,176 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $11.5M | 108,339 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $11.5M | 52,656 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $11.4M | 172,249 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $11.3M | 259,599 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $11.2M | 189,831 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $11.1M | 221,233 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $10.7M | 109,452 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $10.6M | 53,806 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.6M | 479,127 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $10.6M | 115,318 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $10.6M | 12,130 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.5M | 218,614 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.4M | 195,554 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $10.3M | 113,408 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.2M | 385,314 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $10.1M | 58,821 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $10.0M | 184,663 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.0M | 312,565 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $9.8M | 98,768 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 32.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 69 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1014 / 1014median book 97.5 positions
1,094 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open U.S. Capital Wealth Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.