Systematic Alpha Investments, LLC

$2.8B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001806755 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.8B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
234
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
12
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
7
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Vanguard Information Technology ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204Aadd−$4.6M+576,100$62.0M$57.4M82,300658,400
Vanguard Growth ETF ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908add−$6.7M+653,358$63.7M$57.1M130,672784,030
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Sponsored ADR ADRposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim−$492K−1,900$1.3M$845K4,4002,500
KB Financial Group Inc. Sponsored ADR ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241Aadd+$348K+3,000$310K$658K3,6006,600
KT Corporation Sponsored ADR ADRposition key pos:19152 · issuer key iss:1269new+$429K+20,000$0$429K20,000
Terex Corporation COMposition key pos:19002 · issuer key iss:2114new+$377K+6,375$0$377K6,375
Par Pacific Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:17076 · issuer key iss:1673new+$351K+5,600$0$351K5,600
Phibro Animal Health Corporation Class A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:07df79d236bd2b44122da9ec24db0a18 · issuer key cusip6:71742Qnew+$293K+5,300$0$293K5,300
ZTO Express (Cayman), Inc. Sponsored ADR Class A ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:0973086a2b6e1200b2cea90940c675c9 · issuer key cusip6:98980Anew+$269K+10,700$0$269K10,700
Stride, Inc. COMposition key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:2048new+$260K+2,950$0$260K2,950
Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. COMposition key pos:11269 · issuer key iss:1612new+$227K+1,162$0$227K1,162
Dow, Inc. COMposition key pos:12614 · issuer key iss:762new+$209K+5,020$0$209K5,020
Fluor Corporation COMposition key pos:15289 · issuer key iss:931new+$205K+4,400$0$205K4,400
MasTec, Inc. COMposition key pos:16503 · issuer key iss:1431new+$202K+629$0$202K629
ONEOK, Inc. COMposition key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1624new+$200K+2,218$0$200K2,218
United Microelectronics Corp. Sponsored ADR ADRposition key pos:12307 · issuer key iss:2205new+$174K+19,400$0$174K19,400
pos:12319exit‡e−$240K−2,950$240K$02,950
pos:12674exit‡e−$212K−6,934$212K$06,934
pos:15789exit‡e−$240K−5,700$240K$05,700
pos:16388exit‡e−$236K−452$236K$0452
pos:16757exit‡e−$300M−279,303$300M$0279,303
pos:17406exit‡e−$213K−416$213K$0416
sid:sec:prov:b31d1d4a6d0873049f956d2accc6786fexit‡e−$395K−6,500$395K$06,500

3 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 218

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Vanguard S&P 500 ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$33.5M0$710M$677M1,132,5441,132,544
Vanguard Value ETF ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$4.7M0$171M$176M894,868894,868
NVIDIA Corporation COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593no change−$10.8M0$167M$156M895,219895,219
Apple Inc. COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219no change−$10.4M0$157M$146M576,144576,144
Applied Materials, Inc. COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226no change+$26.9M0$81.6M$109M317,598317,598
Microsoft Corporation COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473no change−$28.5M0$122M$93.1M251,402251,402
Alphabet Inc. Class A COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152no change−$7.9M0$96.6M$88.7M308,599308,599
Vanguard Dividend Appreciation ETF ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244no change−$1.7M0$77.6M$75.9M353,000353,000
Travelers Companies, Inc. COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157no change+$349K0$62.4M$62.8M215,208215,208
Merck and Co., Inc. COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461no change+$6.2M0$43.2M$49.4M410,682410,682
State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF ETFposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897no change−$2.3M0$49.8M$47.5M72,97072,970
Amazon.com, Inc. COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159no change−$5.1M0$52.0M$47.0M225,499225,499
Alphabet Inc. Class C COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152no change−$4.3M0$49.8M$45.5M158,759158,759
Meta Platforms Inc Class A COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891no change−$6.5M0$48.5M$42.0M73,47073,470
Invesco S&P Smallcap 600 Pure Value ETF ETFposition key pos:18951 · issuer key iss:1216no change+$1.7M0$36.4M$38.1M306,488306,488
Waste Management, Inc. COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307no change+$1.5M0$32.8M$34.3M149,216149,216
PepsiCo, Inc. COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700no change+$2.3M0$27.8M$30.0M193,425193,425
Mastercard Incorporated Class A COMposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433no change−$4.3M0$34.2M$29.9M59,87659,876
McDonald's Corporation COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447no change+$495K0$29.3M$29.8M96,00196,001
American Electric Power Company, Inc. COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166no change+$3.4M0$25.0M$28.4M217,000217,000
Allstate Corporation COMposition key pos:16338 · issuer key iss:146no change−$103K0$26.4M$26.3M126,941126,941
RTX Corporation COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815no change+$1.3M0$24.6M$25.9M134,190134,190
Home Depot, Inc. COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122no change−$1.1M0$25.9M$24.8M75,32075,320
Cisco Systems, Inc. COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588no change+$176K0$24.2M$24.4M314,568314,568
Union Pacific Corporation COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200no change+$1.1M0$21.6M$22.6M93,34893,348
Lam Research Corporation COMposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321no change+$4.4M0$17.9M$22.3M104,380104,380
Broadcom Inc. COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441no change−$2.6M0$24.3M$21.7M70,13070,130
AbbVie, Inc. COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41no change−$1.1M0$22.5M$21.4M98,28598,285
Acadian Asset Management Inc. COMposition key pos:19137 · issuer key iss:431no change+$2.7M0$17.4M$20.1M370,108370,108
MetLife, Inc. COMposition key pos:17552 · issuer key iss:1469no change−$2.3M0$22.1M$19.8M280,471280,471
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435no change+$2.0M0$16.0M$18.0M296,292296,292
Netflix, Inc. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546no change+$401K0$15.7M$16.1M167,609167,609
Sun Life Financial Inc. COMposition key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:2053no change+$40.1K0$15.7M$15.7M250,808250,808
Eversource Energy COMposition key pos:11848 · issuer key iss:863no change+$441K0$15.2M$15.7M226,152226,152
UnitedHealth Group Incorporated COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218no change−$3.4M0$18.9M$15.5M57,32357,323
Verizon Communications Inc. COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259no change+$2.9M0$12.6M$15.5M308,920308,920
Yum! Brands, Inc. COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372no change+$417K0$15.0M$15.4M99,23499,234
T Mobile US, Inc. COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076no change+$510K0$14.8M$15.3M73,02073,020
Altria Group, Inc. COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156no change+$1.8M0$12.3M$14.0M212,638212,638
Target Corporation COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089no change+$2.7M0$11.2M$13.9M114,786114,786
Coca-Cola Company COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606no change+$1.1M0$12.0M$13.1M172,300172,300
Kimberly-Clark Corporation COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284no change−$583K0$13.3M$12.7M131,859131,859
State Street Financial Select Sector SPDR ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change−$1.3M0$13.6M$12.3M248,410248,410
Avery Dennison Corporation COMposition key pos:11210 · issuer key iss:288no change−$650K0$12.8M$12.2M70,64470,644
Pfizer Inc. COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709no change+$1.3M0$10.6M$11.9M424,515424,515
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85no change−$586K0$11.7M$11.1M54,61354,613
JPMorgan Chase Co. COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247no change−$1.0M0$11.9M$10.8M36,80436,804
Truist Financial Corporation COMposition key pos:15770 · issuer key iss:2170no change−$758K0$11.5M$10.8M233,937233,937
Tesla, Inc. COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119no change−$2.1M0$12.2M$10.1M27,22927,229
iShares Russell 2000 ETF ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$73.6K0$9.8M$9.9M40,00640,006
Edison International COMposition key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:797no change+$1.7M0$7.8M$9.5M130,188130,188
Intel Corporation COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193no change+$1.6M0$7.9M$9.5M215,388215,388
Unilever PLC Sponsored ADR ADRposition key pos:12409 · issuer key iss:2198no change+$7.5M0$3.2K$7.5M131,449131,449
iShares Core U.S. Aggregate Bond ETF ETFposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$43.9K0$7.2M$7.1M72,00072,000
State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 Growth ETF ETFposition key pos:13447 · issuer key iss:1900no change−$615K0$7.5M$6.9M70,00070,000
State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 High Dividend ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key cusip6:78468Rno change+$335K0$6.4M$6.7M147,601147,601
SLM Corp COMposition key pos:15601 · issuer key iss:1895no change−$1.6M0$7.5M$5.9M277,906277,906
Walmart Inc. COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299no change+$568K0$4.9M$5.5M44,10044,100
Microchip Technology Incorporated COMposition key pos:12062 · issuer key iss:1475no change+$70.3K0$5.0M$5.1M79,00079,000
Western Digital Corporation COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325no change+$1.6M0$2.8M$4.3M16,00016,000
Royal Caribbean Group COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722no change−$49.4K0$3.7M$3.6M13,21413,214
Leidos Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:13288 · issuer key iss:1337no change−$542K0$3.9M$3.4M21,78121,781
Bank of America Corp COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321no change−$422K0$3.7M$3.3M67,50867,508
Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. COMposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963no change+$425K0$2.7M$3.1M53,15753,157
Chevron Corporation COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572no change+$809K0$2.3M$3.1M14,85414,854
Invesco Ltd. COMposition key pos:18172 · issuer key iss:2541no change−$250K0$3.3M$3.1M126,193126,193
Pitney Bowes Inc. COMposition key pos:13684 · issuer key iss:1728no change+$132K0$2.9M$3.0M275,000275,000
iShares MSCI China A ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:6c4ba35bb8e3481b9669a573cb309f24 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vno change−$35.0K0$3.0M$3.0M87,50087,500
Franklin Resources, Inc. COMposition key pos:14294 · issuer key iss:961no change−$34.1K0$3.0M$3.0M126,200126,200
Salesforce, Inc. COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920no change−$1.2M0$4.1M$2.9M15,62415,624
Southern Company COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017no change+$280K0$2.6M$2.9M30,00030,000
QUALCOMM Incorporated COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786no change−$944K0$3.8M$2.9M22,34222,342
Arista Networks, Inc. COMposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244no change−$192K0$3.1M$2.9M23,29623,296
Morgan Stanley COMposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505no change−$225K0$3.1M$2.9M17,32617,326
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024no change−$105K0$2.8M$2.7M3,1943,194
Visa Inc. Class A COMposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278no change−$420K0$3.0M$2.6M8,6738,673
Medtronic Plc COMposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560no change−$279K0$2.9M$2.6M29,70129,701
Teradyne, Inc. COMposition key pos:16218 · issuer key iss:2113no change+$875K0$1.6M$2.5M8,5008,500
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601no change+$29.7K0$2.5M$2.5M27,00027,000
Public Storage COMposition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777no change+$103K0$2.3M$2.4M9,0309,030
Diamondback Energy, Inc. COMposition key pos:18640 · issuer key iss:730no change+$570K0$1.8M$2.4M12,01312,013
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Sponsored GDR ADRposition key cusip:796050888 · issuer key cusip6:796050no change+$519K0$1.7M$2.2M800800
APA Corporation COMposition key pos:18461 · issuer key iss:212no change+$863K0$1.2M$2.0M48,00348,003
Marriott International, Inc. Class A COMposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427no change+$103K0$1.9M$2.0M6,1436,143
Boeing Company COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412no change−$182K0$2.2M$2.0M10,03810,038
V.F. Corporation COMposition key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:2234no change−$127K0$2.1M$2.0M116,777116,777
Adobe Inc. COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72no change−$868K0$2.8M$2.0M8,1208,120
HSBC Holdings PLC Sponsored ADR ADRposition key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:1067no change+$87.9K0$1.8M$1.9M23,00023,000
Invesco QQQ Trust Series I ETFposition key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207no change−$116K0$1.9M$1.8M3,1303,130
CBRE Group, Inc. Class A COMposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467no change−$335K0$2.1M$1.8M13,22313,223
Brady Corporation Class A COMposition key pos:15416 · issuer key cusip6:104674no change+$58.0K0$1.6M$1.6M20,20020,200
KLA Corporation COMposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265no change+$273K0$1.3M$1.6M1,0611,061
Marathon Petroleum Corporation COMposition key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1418no change+$515K0$1.0M$1.5M6,3156,315
PulteGroup, Inc. COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778no change+$4.6K0$1.5M$1.5M13,08813,088
Baker Hughes Company Class A COMposition key pos:11510 · issuer key iss:309no change+$371K0$1.1M$1.5M23,91223,912
Carrier Global Corp. COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528no change+$89.5K0$1.4M$1.5M25,78925,789
Quanta Services, Inc. COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790no change+$317K0$1.1M$1.4M2,4932,493
Boston Scientific Corporation COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423no change−$709K0$2.1M$1.4M21,76021,760
Kroger Co. COMposition key pos:11105 · issuer key iss:1305no change+$186K0$1.2M$1.4M18,83018,830
United Rentals, Inc. COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208no change−$135K0$1.4M$1.2M1,6741,674
GE Aerospace COMposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997no change−$103K0$1.3M$1.2M4,2434,243
Northrop Grumman Corp. COMposition key pos:18845 · issuer key iss:1580no change+$190K0$969K$1.2M1,7001,700
Otis Worldwide Corporation COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642no change−$150K0$1.3M$1.1M14,61014,610
SLB Limited COMposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933no change+$279K0$822K$1.1M21,42521,425
MGM Resorts International COMposition key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1390no change+$15.2K0$1.1M$1.1M29,27029,270
FirstCash Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:19097 · issuer key iss:923no change+$157K0$877K$1.0M5,5005,500
Exxon Mobil Corporation COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879no change+$298K0$727K$1.0M6,0406,040
HP Inc. COMposition key pos:18066 · issuer key iss:1068no change−$163K0$1.2M$1.0M53,00053,000
Parker-Hannifin Corporation COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677no change+$18.2K0$984K$1.0M1,1201,120
Newmont Corporation COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563no change+$74.4K0$884K$959K8,8558,855
Ford Motor Company COMposition key pos:16741 · issuer key iss:938no change−$126K0$1.0M$923K79,94279,942
Align Technology, Inc. COMposition key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:134no change+$80.5K0$822K$903K5,2665,266
Alibaba Group Holding Limited Sponsored ADR ADRposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133no change−$150K0$1.0M$891K7,1007,100
Fortinet, Inc. COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945no change+$23.9K0$823K$847K10,35910,359
Micron Technology, Inc. COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476no change+$129K0$702K$831K2,4612,461
Raymond James Financial, Inc. COMposition key pos:16576 · issuer key iss:1809no change−$90.1K0$915K$825K5,7005,700
Synopsys, Inc. COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067no change−$150K0$964K$814K2,0532,053
Toll Brothers, Inc. COMposition key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:2142no change+$7.4K0$798K$805K5,9005,900
McKesson Corporation COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450no change+$40.6K0$738K$779K900900
Regions Financial Corporation COMposition key pos:16473 · issuer key iss:1827no change−$29.0K0$803K$774K29,61529,615
Allison Transmission Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:18366 · issuer key iss:145no change+$126K0$646K$773K6,6006,600
ORIX Corporation Sponsored ADR ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:e6db43a9ec205f13b1f478fae6468b88 · issuer key cusip6:686330no change+$19.1K0$725K$744K24,81024,810
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120no change+$41.0K0$700K$741K2,4382,438
Lincoln National Corp COMposition key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1357no change−$187K0$923K$736K20,73820,738
Viatris, Inc. COMposition key pos:16938 · issuer key iss:2270no change+$55.9K0$657K$712K52,73052,730
Ameris Bancorp COMposition key pos:13809 · issuer key iss:190no change+$33.9K0$676K$710K9,1009,100
Carpenter Technology Corporation COMposition key pos:16638 · issuer key iss:527no change+$143K0$567K$709K1,8001,800
State Street SPDR S&P Dividend ETF ETFposition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900no change+$32.5K0$668K$701K4,8004,800
Cadence Design Systems, Inc. COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493no change−$86.7K0$781K$694K2,4982,498
Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. COMposition key pos:14385 · issuer key iss:576no change−$108K0$799K$691K21,60021,600
eBay Inc. COMposition key pos:18440 · issuer key iss:791no change+$29.7K0$660K$690K7,5807,580
Fabrinet COMposition key pos:18079 · issuer key iss:2504no change+$86.1K0$592K$678K1,3001,300
Celanese Corporation COMposition key pos:14140 · issuer key iss:540no change+$235K0$423K$658K10,00010,000
ServiceNow, Inc. COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958no change−$303K0$955K$652K6,2346,234
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. Class B COMposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360no change−$31.6K0$677K$645K1,3461,346
Copart, Inc. COMposition key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:651no change−$113K0$743K$630K18,97218,972
ConocoPhillips COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644no change+$177K0$432K$609K4,6104,610
News Corporation Class A COMposition key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1564no change−$28.3K0$620K$592K23,74023,740
Douglas Dynamics, Inc. COMposition key pos:11887 · issuer key iss:760no change+$132K0$457K$589K14,00014,000
SK Telecom Co., Ltd. Sponsored ADR ADRposition key pos:12977 · issuer key iss:1893no change+$174K0$409K$583K19,90019,900
iShares MSCI Emerging Markets ETF ETFposition key pos:14032 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$20.8K0$548K$569K10,01810,018
Nucor Corporation COMposition key pos:11014 · issuer key iss:1591no change+$19.9K0$542K$561K3,3203,320
Vanguard FTSE Emerging Markets ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042no change+$2.9K0$544K$547K10,11510,115
Webster Financial Corporation COMposition key pos:14673 · issuer key iss:2315no change+$50.5K0$490K$541K7,7927,792
Halliburton Company COMposition key pos:11214 · issuer key iss:1074no change+$148K0$390K$539K13,81613,816
OPENLANE, Inc. COMposition key pos:11608 · issuer key iss:1263no change−$11.5K0$542K$531K18,20018,200
ACI Worldwide, Inc. COMposition key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:60no change−$85.7K0$602K$517K12,60012,600
Johnson Controls International plc COMposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547no change+$43.8K0$468K$512K3,9093,909
Devon Energy Corporation COMposition key pos:11557 · issuer key iss:726no change+$136K0$363K$499K9,9189,918
Analog Devices, Inc. COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199no change+$73.6K0$425K$499K1,5671,567
Modine Manufacturing Company COMposition key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:1491no change+$191K0$307K$498K2,3002,300
TechnipFMC plc COMposition key pos:18979 · issuer key iss:2633no change+$176K0$319K$495K7,1627,162
International Business Machines Corporation COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201no change−$110K0$604K$494K2,0402,040
Great Lakes Dredge and Dock Corporation COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4281e0232296e46548c40af43376f30d · issuer key cusip6:390607no change+$111K0$375K$486K28,60028,600
State Street Corporation COMposition key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:2038no change−$9.3K0$490K$481K3,7983,798
Citigroup Inc. COMposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590no change−$13.9K0$495K$481K4,2384,238
Intuitive Surgical, Inc. COMposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213no change−$108K0$583K$474K1,0291,029
United Airlines Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:11655 · issuer key iss:2203no change−$99.7K0$564K$465K5,0475,047
Walt Disney Company COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742no change−$82.3K0$538K$456K4,7314,731
Rambus Inc. COMposition key pos:18571 · issuer key iss:1800no change−$31.1K0$487K$456K5,3005,300
General Motors Company COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999no change−$39.8K0$474K$434K5,8305,830
Expedia Group, Inc. COMposition key pos:18819 · issuer key iss:873no change−$96.3K0$520K$424K1,8371,837
Cigna Group COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475no change−$13.4K0$435K$422K1,5811,581
Coeur Mining, Inc. COMposition key pos:11657 · issuer key iss:608no change+$21.0K0$398K$419K22,30022,300
National Energy Services Reunited Corp. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c2fba7f74c28f67919f0d276296092b8 · issuer key cusip6:G6375Rno change+$112K0$302K$414K19,30019,300
Electronic Arts Inc. COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804no change−$9290$413K$412K2,0202,020
Capital One Financial Corp COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514no change−$131K0$529K$398K2,1812,181
Tecnoglass Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9c0aa292e9be94fa9719922b1257d4f3 · issuer key cusip6:G87264no change−$50.8K0$443K$392K8,8008,800
TTM Technologies, Inc. COMposition key pos:16364 · issuer key iss:2079no change+$111K0$269K$380K3,9003,900
Etsy, Inc. COMposition key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:858no change−$41.1K0$417K$376K7,5287,528
Century Aluminum Company COMposition key pos:18193 · issuer key iss:553no change+$121K0$243K$364K6,2006,200
iShares Core S&P 500 ETF ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$17.3K0$373K$355K544544
HCA Healthcare Inc COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065no change+$4.7K0$345K$349K738738
Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd. COMposition key pos:16308 · issuer key iss:2480no change−$185K0$532K$347K3,7003,700
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132no change−$61.2K0$403K$342K696696
Gen Digital Inc. COMposition key pos:13157 · issuer key iss:1583no change−$149K0$483K$335K17,77617,776
Harmony Gold Mining Co. Ltd. Sponsored ADR ADRposition key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1084no change−$97.8K0$430K$332K21,60021,600
News Corporation Class B COMposition key pos:15127 · issuer key iss:1564no change−$12.9K0$341K$328K11,50011,500
Lennar Corporation Class A COMposition key pos:16818 · issuer key iss:1340no change−$58.1K0$374K$316K3,6393,639
Amdocs Limited COMposition key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:2422no change−$71.7K0$378K$307K4,7004,700
American Tower Corporation COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181no change−$5.3K0$310K$304K1,7641,764
Mosaic Company COMposition key pos:18645 · issuer key iss:1510no change+$16.4K0$280K$297K11,63311,633
KeyCorp COMposition key pos:17635 · issuer key iss:1280no change−$8.6K0$301K$293K14,60114,601
ICICI Bank Limited Sponsored ADR ADRposition key pos:15293 · issuer key iss:1157no change−$44.1K0$337K$293K11,30011,300
Ingersoll Rand Inc. COMposition key pos:15655 · issuer key iss:1173no change+$3.2K0$282K$285K3,5623,562
Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. COMposition key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1364no change+$18.5K0$263K$282K1,8471,847
Erste Bank Polska S.A. Unsponsored ADR ADRposition key cusip:80280M104 · issuer key cusip6:80280Mno change+$8.4K0$273K$281K9,0009,000
Linde plc COMposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557no change+$39.1K0$240K$280K564564
Expro Group Holdings N.V. COMposition key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:2697no change+$65.0K0$214K$279K16,00016,000
Elevance Health, Inc. COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207no change−$54.7K0$332K$277K947947
Primoris Services Corporation COMposition key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1754no change+$35.9K0$236K$272K1,9001,900
Darden Restaurants, Inc. COMposition key pos:18015 · issuer key iss:711no change+$16.6K0$254K$271K1,3801,380
PayPal Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686no change−$75.8K0$336K$261K5,7615,761
Graham Corporation COMposition key pos:16501 · issuer key cusip6:384556no change+$48.5K0$212K$260K3,3003,300
Progressive Corporation COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764no change−$37.1K0$286K$249K1,2571,257
Organon and Co. COMposition key pos:14000 · issuer key iss:1635no change−$48.5K0$294K$246K41,06741,067
Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation COMposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298no change+$35.2K0$206K$241K965965
Palomar Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1671no change−$30.5K0$270K$239K2,0002,000
Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. COMposition key pos:14635 · issuer key iss:2580no change−$46.0K0$284K$238K12,70812,708
Citizens Financial Group, Inc. COMposition key pos:11118 · issuer key iss:592no change+$6.0K0$225K$231K3,8603,860
Allient Inc. COMposition key pos:17270 · issuer key cusip6:019330no change+$20.8K0$210K$230K3,9003,900
LPL Financial Holdings Inc. COMposition key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1315no change−$42.8K0$271K$229K760760
Metropolitan Bank Holding Corp. COMposition key pos:14540 · issuer key iss:1470no change+$18.7K0$206K$225K2,7002,700
Synchrony Financial COMposition key pos:16721 · issuer key iss:2069no change−$50.2K0$272K$222K3,2583,258
BlackRock, Inc. COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401no change−$25.0K0$246K$221K230230
PVH Corp. COMposition key pos:11135 · issuer key iss:1661no change+$8.7K0$212K$221K3,1693,169
Edwards Lifesciences Corporation COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799no change−$13.8K0$228K$214K2,6702,670
Lowe's Companies, Inc. COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374no change−$4.4K0$218K$213K903903
InterDigital, Inc. COMposition key pos:17459 · issuer key iss:1199no change−$11.5K0$223K$211K700700
Bancorp Inc COMposition key pos:17788 · issuer key iss:319no change−$52.4K0$257K$204K3,8003,800
Daktronics, Inc. COMposition key pos:15269 · issuer key iss:707no change−$2.2K0$200K$197K10,10010,100
DXC Technology Co. COMposition key pos:12170 · issuer key iss:705no change−$32.4K0$228K$196K15,57815,578
Bath & Body Works, Inc. COMposition key pos:12181 · issuer key iss:337no change−$14.6K0$208K$194K10,37010,370
Newell Brands Inc COMposition key pos:11360 · issuer key iss:1560no change−$14.5K0$186K$172K50,00050,000
Super Group (SGHC) Limited COMposition key sid:sec:prov:02a4072384621d2b8e8f8b2b8586fe2c · issuer key cusip6:G8588Xno change−$17.4K0$180K$163K15,10015,100
Paramount Skydance Corporation Class B COMposition key pos:17850 · issuer key iss:1674no change−$45.7K0$140K$94.1K10,42810,428
Companhia Energetica de Minas Gerais SA Sponsored ADR ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:c91a5855b10d9c563e8ec3ec79898a20 · issuer key cusip6:204409no change+$12.5K0$47.2K$59.7K18,20018,200
Former BL Stores, Inc. COMposition key cusip:089302103 · issuer key cusip6:089302no change$00$13$1346,60046,600
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
77.3%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
748 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
234 / 234median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 77.3%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 748integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 241

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Systematic Alpha Investments, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 226 issuers · $2.8B disclosed value over 234 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Systematic Alpha Investments, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
Vanguard S&P 500 ETF
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Systematic Alpha Investments, LLC reported for Vanguard S&P 500 ETF, as it reported them
Vanguard S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP 922908363 $677M1,132,544
Vanguard Value ETF · ETF CUSIP — $176M894,868
Vanguard Growth ETF · ETF CUSIP — $57.1M784,030
$909M2,811,44232.0%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA Corporation NVIDIA Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$156M895,2195.5%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Apple Inc. Apple Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$146M576,1445.1%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Alphabet Inc. Class A
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Systematic Alpha Investments, LLC reported for Alphabet Inc. Class A, as it reported them
Alphabet Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — $88.7M308,599
Alphabet Inc. Class C · COM CUSIP — $45.5M158,759
$134M467,3584.7%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Applied Materials, Inc. Applied Materials, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$109M317,5983.8%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Microsoft Corporation Microsoft Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$93.1M251,4023.3%
Vanguard Dividend Appreciation ETF Vanguard Dividend Appreciation ETF · ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$75.9M353,0002.7%
TRVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Travelers Companies, Inc. Travelers Companies, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$62.8M215,2082.2%
Vanguard Information Technology ETF Vanguard Information Technology ETF · ETF CUSIP 92204A702
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$57.4M658,4002.0%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Merck and Co., Inc. Merck and Co., Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$49.4M410,6821.7%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$47.5M72,9701.7%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Amazon.com, Inc. Amazon.com, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$47.0M225,4991.7%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Meta Platforms Inc Class A Meta Platforms Inc Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$42.0M73,4701.5%
Invesco S&P Smallcap 600 Pure Value ETF Invesco S&P Smallcap 600 Pure Value ETF · ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$38.1M306,4881.3%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Waste Management, Inc. Waste Management, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$34.3M149,2161.2%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PepsiCo, Inc. PepsiCo, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$30.0M193,4251.1%
Mastercard Incorporated Class A Mastercard Incorporated Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$29.9M59,8761.1%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)McDonald's Corporation McDonald's Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$29.8M96,0011.0%
AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)American Electric Power Company, Inc. American Electric Power Company, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$28.4M217,0001.0%
ALLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Allstate Corporation Allstate Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$26.3M126,9410.9%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX Corporation RTX Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$25.9M134,1900.9%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Home Depot, Inc. Home Depot, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$24.8M75,3200.9%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Cisco Systems, Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$24.4M314,5680.9%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Union Pacific Corporation Union Pacific Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$22.6M93,3480.8%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Lam Research Corporation Lam Research Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$22.3M104,3800.8%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Broadcom Inc. Broadcom Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$21.7M70,1300.8%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AbbVie, Inc. AbbVie, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$21.4M98,2850.8%
AAMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Acadian Asset Management Inc. Acadian Asset Management Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$20.1M370,1080.7%
METverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MetLife, Inc. MetLife, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$19.8M280,4710.7%
iShares Russell 2000 ETF
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Systematic Alpha Investments, LLC reported for iShares Russell 2000 ETF, as it reported them
iShares Russell 2000 ETF · ETF CUSIP — $9.9M40,006
iShares Core U.S. Aggregate Bond ETF · ETF CUSIP — $7.1M72,000
iShares MSCI Emerging Markets ETF · ETF CUSIP — $569K10,018
iShares Core S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — $355K544
$18.0M122,5680.6%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Bristol-Myers Squibb Company · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$18.0M296,2920.6%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Netflix, Inc. Netflix, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$16.1M167,6090.6%
SLFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Sun Life Financial Inc. Sun Life Financial Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$15.7M250,8080.6%
ESverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Eversource Energy Eversource Energy · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$15.7M226,1520.6%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UnitedHealth Group Incorporated UnitedHealth Group Incorporated · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$15.5M57,3230.5%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Verizon Communications Inc. Verizon Communications Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$15.5M308,9200.5%
YUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Yum! Brands, Inc. Yum! Brands, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$15.4M99,2340.5%
TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)T Mobile US, Inc. T Mobile US, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$15.3M73,0200.5%
MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Altria Group, Inc. Altria Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$14.0M212,6380.5%
TGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Target Corporation Target Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$13.9M114,7860.5%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Coca-Cola Company Coca-Cola Company · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$13.1M172,3000.5%
KMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Kimberly-Clark Corporation Kimberly-Clark Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$12.7M131,8590.4%
State Street Financial Select Sector SPDR ETF State Street Financial Select Sector SPDR ETF · ETF CUSIP 81369Y605
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$12.3M248,4100.4%
AVYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Avery Dennison Corporation Avery Dennison Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$12.2M70,6440.4%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Pfizer Inc. Pfizer Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$11.9M424,5150.4%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$11.1M54,6130.4%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMorgan Chase Co. JPMorgan Chase Co. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$10.8M36,8040.4%
Truist Financial Corporation Truist Financial Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$10.8M233,9370.4%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Tesla, Inc. Tesla, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$10.1M27,2290.4%
Edison International Edison International · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$9.5M130,1880.3%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Intel Corporation Intel Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$9.5M215,3880.3%
State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 Growth ETF
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Systematic Alpha Investments, LLC reported for State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 Growth ETF, as it reported them
State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 Growth ETF · ETF CUSIP — $6.9M70,000
State Street SPDR S&P Dividend ETF · ETF CUSIP — $701K4,800
$7.6M74,8000.3%
Unilever PLC Sponsored ADR Unilever PLC Sponsored ADR · ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$7.5M131,4490.3%
State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 High Dividend ETF State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 High Dividend ETF · ETF CUSIP 78468R788
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$6.7M147,6010.2%
SLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SLM Corp SLM Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$5.9M277,9060.2%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Walmart Inc. Walmart Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$5.5M44,1000.2%
MCHPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Microchip Technology Incorporated Microchip Technology Incorporated · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$5.1M79,0000.2%
WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Western Digital Corporation Western Digital Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$4.3M16,0000.2%
RCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Royal Caribbean Group Royal Caribbean Group · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$3.6M13,2140.1%
LDOSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Leidos Holdings, Inc. Leidos Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$3.4M21,7810.1%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Bank of America Corp Bank of America Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$3.3M67,5080.1%
FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$3.1M53,1570.1%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Chevron Corporation Chevron Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$3.1M14,8540.1%
Invesco Ltd. Invesco Ltd. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$3.1M126,1930.1%
PBIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Pitney Bowes Inc. Pitney Bowes Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$3.0M275,0000.1%
iShares MSCI China A ETF iShares MSCI China A ETF · ETF CUSIP 46434V514
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$3.0M87,5000.1%
BENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Franklin Resources, Inc. Franklin Resources, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$3.0M126,2000.1%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Salesforce, Inc. Salesforce, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.9M15,6240.1%
SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Southern Company Southern Company · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.9M30,0000.1%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM Incorporated QUALCOMM Incorporated · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.9M22,3420.1%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Arista Networks, Inc. Arista Networks, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.9M23,2960.1%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Morgan Stanley Morgan Stanley · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.9M17,3260.1%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.7M3,1940.1%
Visa Inc. Class A Visa Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.6M8,6730.1%
Medtronic Plc Medtronic Plc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.6M29,7010.1%
TERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Teradyne, Inc. Teradyne, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.5M8,5000.1%
ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.5M27,0000.1%
PSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Public Storage Public Storage · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.4M9,0300.1%
FANGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Diamondback Energy, Inc. Diamondback Energy, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.4M12,0130.1%
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Sponsored GDR Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Sponsored GDR · ADR CUSIP 796050888
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.2M8000.1%
APAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APA Corporation APA Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.0M48,0030.1%
Marriott International, Inc. Class A Marriott International, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.0M6,1430.1%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Boeing Company Boeing Company · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.0M10,0380.1%
VFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)V.F. Corporation V.F. Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.0M116,7770.1%
ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Adobe Inc. Adobe Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$2.0M8,1200.1%
HSBC Holdings PLC Sponsored ADR HSBC Holdings PLC Sponsored ADR · ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.9M23,0000.1%
Invesco QQQ Trust Series I Invesco QQQ Trust Series I · ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.8M3,1300.1%
CBRE Group, Inc. Class A CBRE Group, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.8M13,2230.1%
Brady Corporation Class A Brady Corporation Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.6M20,2000.1%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA Corporation KLA Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.6M1,0610.1%
MPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Marathon Petroleum Corporation Marathon Petroleum Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.5M6,3150.1%
PulteGroup, Inc. PulteGroup, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.5M13,0880.1%
Baker Hughes Company Class A Baker Hughes Company Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.5M23,9120.1%
CARRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Carrier Global Corp. Carrier Global Corp. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.5M25,7890.1%
PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Quanta Services, Inc. Quanta Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.4M2,4930.0%
BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Boston Scientific Corporation Boston Scientific Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.4M21,7600.0%
KRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Kroger Co. Kroger Co. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.4M18,8300.0%
URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)United Rentals, Inc. United Rentals, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.2M1,6740.0%
GE Aerospace GE Aerospace · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.2M4,2430.0%
NOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Northrop Grumman Corp. Northrop Grumman Corp. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d
$1.2M1,7000.0%
1–100 of 226 issuers · page 1 of 3
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).