Aventail Capital Group, LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 170
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 30
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 16
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | TRIM | +$1.1M | −137,102 | $76.7M | $77.8M | 829,635 | 692,533 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 | TRIM | −$19.6M | −369,999 | $87.3M | $67.7M | 1,090,380 | 720,381 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 | ADD | +$32.9M | +721,507 | $14.2M | $47.1M | 370,885 | 1,092,392 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 | ADD | +$13.7M | +56,701 | $32.0M | $45.8M | 191,137 | 247,838 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:363 | ADD | +$42.0M | +1,087,715 | $1.6M | $43.6M | 43,478 | 1,131,193 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 | NEW | +$41.8M | +985,558 | $0 | $41.8M | — | 985,558 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | ADD | +$38.2M | +42,554 | $3.2M | $41.4M | 4,853 | 47,407 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 | ADD | +$29.5M | +751,582 | $8.6M | $38.1M | 246,799 | 998,381 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 | ADD | +$2.7M | +38,102 | $34.4M | $37.1M | 215,961 | 254,063 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 | ADD | +$14.7M | +29,904 | $22.0M | $36.7M | 72,652 | 102,556 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 | TRIM | −$32.3M | −354,819 | $66.5M | $34.2M | 666,389 | 311,570 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 | TRIM | −$20.1M | −264,456 | $50.9M | $30.8M | 583,673 | 319,217 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | TRIM | −$26.1M | −258,369 | $56.7M | $30.5M | 491,288 | 232,919 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 | TRIM | −$26.9M | −338,130 | $57.2M | $30.3M | 712,241 | 374,111 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 | TRIM | −$23.8M | −264,274 | $53.7M | $29.9M | 402,378 | 138,104 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 | ADD | +$21.2M | +72,410 | $8.4M | $29.6M | 45,451 | 117,861 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 | ADD | +$13.7M | +99,621 | $15.2M | $28.9M | 387,616 | 487,237 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 | ADD | +$19.1M | +186,769 | $9.4M | $28.5M | 106,909 | 293,678 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 | ADD | +$21.4M | +157,582 | $6.3M | $27.7M | 72,590 | 230,172 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 | NEW | +$27.0M | +185,312 | $0 | $27.0M | — | 185,312 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 2
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: UNIT 08/27/2030 · position key pos:14173 · issuer key iss:2226 | NO CHANGE | +$77.8K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 707,251 | 707,251 |
share class as filed: UNIT 99/99/9999 · position key pos:11491 · issuer key iss:2198 | NO CHANGE | +$50.0K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
170 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.8M | 692,533 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.7M | 720,381 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 1,092,392 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.8M | 247,838 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNX RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.6M | 1,131,193 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.8M | 985,558 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.4M | 47,407 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.1M | 998,381 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.1M | 254,063 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 102,556 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.2M | 311,570 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.8M | 319,217 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 232,919 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.3M | 374,111 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.9M | 138,104 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.6M | 117,861 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 487,237 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 293,678 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 230,172 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 185,312 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 364,067 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.4M | 1,099,343 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.0M | 167,929 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 46,016 | 1.0% | |
| — | BKV CORP · COM CUSIP 05603J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 745,584 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 406,835 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 296,428 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 156,906 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 139,548 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 256,542 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.3M | 395,961 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 397,852 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 219,925 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 213,033 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 27,908 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 95,560 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 461,148 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 207,722 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 355,404 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 74,791 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.5M | 54,407 | 0.8% | |
| — | SABLE OFFSHORE CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 991,661 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 25,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 247,752 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 254,976 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 153,186 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENNESSY CAP INVT CORP VII · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 1,452,081 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 81,469 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 492,980 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 253,721 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 822,638 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 124,607 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 16,039 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 29,714 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 119,445 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 121,490 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.9M | 286,350 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 23,154 | 0.6% | |
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC · COM SHS LLC CUSIP 86765Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 202,203 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHORD ENERGY CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 72,998 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 42,426 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 764,526 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 155,982 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 132,732 | 0.5% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 112,625 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 262,398 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 218,914 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 212,675 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 59,592 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 31,669 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PBF ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 205,803 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 72,579 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 153,069 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 6,842 | 0.5% | |
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 163,934 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 47,877 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 563,367 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 44,278 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 279,486 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 124,786 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 11,545 | 0.4% | |
| — | GUARDIAN METAL RES PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 401382106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 430,778 | 0.4% | |
| — | TAMBORAN RES CORP · COM CUSIP 87507T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 149,759 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROPETRO HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 512,456 | 0.4% | |
| — | TALON CAP CORP · UNIT 08/27/2030 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 707,251 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERUS CONSTR GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 61,421 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 34,123 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 113,932 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAR PAC HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 113,452 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 53,784 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 63,006 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 206,307 | 0.3% | |
| — | ECOPETROL S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 279158109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 460,202 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 146,505 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 41,371 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 94,010 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 187,768 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 19,964 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 15,485 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEARWAY ENERGY INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 143,844 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 42.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 115 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 170 / 170median book 97.5 positions
186 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Aventail Capital Group, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.