Resonant Capital Advisors, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 495
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 85
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 30
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$15.1M | +33,296 | $143M | $158M | 208,786 | 242,082 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHT MUNCPL · position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key iss:2408 | ADD | +$14.6M | +287,225 | $73.1M | $87.6M | 1,432,023 | 1,719,248 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT MATURITY M · position key sid:sec:prov:0cd57333ca53ac18da6fde09f5357539 · issuer key cusip6:46431W | ADD | +$14.8M | +293,492 | $69.1M | $83.9M | 1,373,218 | 1,666,710 |
| — | share class as filed: INT-TRM U.S TRES · position key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$2.9M | +134,150 | $71.9M | $74.8M | 2,867,615 | 3,001,765 |
| — | share class as filed: DISTILLATE US · position key sid:sec:prov:b1fe67c6b74f3cfb0038ac4ebf3c1558 · issuer key iss:2377 | ADD | +$5.6M | +114,932 | $61.6M | $67.2M | 1,045,286 | 1,160,218 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT TRM CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | TRIM | −$7.8M | −93,618 | $68.8M | $61.0M | 863,328 | 769,710 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.5M | +4,182 | $50.9M | $52.4M | 771,777 | 775,959 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA QUALITY · position key sid:sec:prov:46709d12e1d4b32fb896a46993fb5714 · issuer key iss:2406 | NEW | +$50.2M | +784,592 | $0 | $50.2M | — | 784,592 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL US L · position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$3.6M | +97,328 | $37.2M | $40.8M | 1,367,927 | 1,465,255 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$3.7M | −46,436 | $40.5M | $36.8M | 452,772 | 406,336 |
| — | share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | ADD | −$177K | +2,056 | $35.2M | $35.0M | 699,992 | 702,048 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL INTL · position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$2.4M | −106,374 | $33.8M | $31.3M | 746,700 | 640,326 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | ADD | +$1.2M | +8,317 | $27.6M | $28.8M | 125,624 | 133,941 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406 | TRIM | −$22.5M | −225,039 | $50.8M | $28.3M | 506,100 | 281,061 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$4.8M | −47,500 | $33.0M | $28.3M | 274,785 | 227,285 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$731K | +9,974 | $27.1M | $27.8M | 99,610 | 109,584 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$1.2M | +200 | $28.9M | $27.7M | 42,223 | 42,423 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL US S · position key pos:12630 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$4.0M | −149,129 | $29.0M | $25.0M | 920,862 | 771,733 |
| — | share class as filed: INCOME ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key iss:2408 | NEW | +$25.0M | +542,367 | $0 | $25.0M | — | 542,367 |
| — | share class as filed: BBG COMMD K 1 · position key sid:sec:prov:b070adf11eb2bed53cff487561bbd512 · issuer key cusip6:38747R | ADD | +$8.5M | +177,903 | $15.8M | $24.3M | 748,980 | 926,883 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 34
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$25.3K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 26,391 | 26,391 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| — | share class as filed: 3 7 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 18,225 | 18,225 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 4,102 | 4,102 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 | NO CHANGE | −$57.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 3,300 | 3,300 |
| — | share class as filed: MTG-BKD SECS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 31,160 | 31,160 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$64.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 17,515 | 17,515 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET UTI · position key pos:17300 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$86.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 26,930 | 26,930 |
| — | share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$71.9K | 0 | $988K | $1.1M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE DIV GRWTH · position key pos:18043 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $873K | $883K | 12,579 | 12,579 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $812K | $833K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$25.6K | 0 | $804K | $829K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AWR MSCI USA · position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $752K | $714K | 5,048 | 5,048 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 26 · position key sid:sec:prov:f0c68ddad0862e688f7470495d324cf9 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$193 | 0 | $704K | $704K | 27,461 | 27,461 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | NO CHANGE | +$51.1K | 0 | $596K | $647K | 1,503 | 1,503 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $581K | $565K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400GR ETF · position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $533K | $553K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNSTAR UPSTR · position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L | NO CHANGE | +$78.8K | 0 | $388K | $467K | 8,467 | 8,467 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$44.0K | 0 | $481K | $437K | 2,407 | 2,407 |
| — | share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $423K | $415K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ABACUS FCF LEADE · position key sid:sec:prov:2e772b0cd5c25a143ac82a6eda5345a3 · issuer key cusip6:89628W | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $396K | $394K | 5,544 | 5,544 |
| — | share class as filed: 1 3 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $384K | $383K | 4,635 | 4,635 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$39.5K | 0 | $400K | $361K | 7,310 | 7,310 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 27 · position key sid:sec:prov:64078a2716b1458cc42a783ce3f92a82 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | +$696 | 0 | $353K | $354K | 13,914 | 13,914 |
| — | share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $336K | $341K | 1,302 | 1,302 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$46.2K | 0 | $256K | $303K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS 29 TRM TS · position key sid:sec:prov:17753c4d7b1a4c6a9096a312a7f86b0b · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $265K | $264K | 12,079 | 12,079 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS 27 TRM TS · position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$459 | 0 | $258K | $258K | 11,483 | 11,483 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: REGISTERED SHS · position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 | NO CHANGE | +$86.5K | 0 | $143K | $229K | 34,585 | 34,585 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $215K | $221K | 1,128 | 1,128 |
| — | share class as filed: BULSHS 2027 CB · position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $222K | $221K | 11,259 | 11,259 |
| — | share class as filed: MUN BD ETF · position key pos:11009 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $215K | $213K | 8,349 | 8,349 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI PAC JP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1b5743af783a25466b9adb0437dd0e26 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $202K | $213K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15490 · issuer key iss:245 | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $40.6K | $56.1K | 12,498 | 12,498 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
428 issuers · 495 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $252M | 1,358,724 | 13.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $206M | 6,938,015 | 10.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $133M | 2,665,076 | 7.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $84.8M | 1,349,921 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT MATURITY M CUSIP 46431W838 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $83.9M | 1,666,710 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · DISTILLATE US CUSIP 26922A321 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $67.2M | 1,160,218 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $65.9M | 858,354 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $36.8M | 406,336 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 702,048 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $30.4M | 325,585 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $30.3M | 243,807 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 133,941 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $27.8M | 109,584 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $27.7M | 42,423 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $27.6M | 96,129 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $24.7M | 276,007 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRANITESHARES ETF TR · BBG COMMD K 1 CUSIP 38747R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 926,883 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.3M | 139,101 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $22.0M | 50,438 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 314,864 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDERSN SML ETF CUSIP 47103U209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 253,148 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.6M | 47,631 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.5M | 262,002 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.3M | 184,360 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.2M | 304,382 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.1M | 371,097 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.8M | 66,062 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.7M | 266,205 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II · ISHARES INTERMED CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 509,341 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.8M | 24,649 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · DISTILLATE SMLMD CUSIP 26922B667 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 295,376 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.0M | 35,454 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.6M | 35,957 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.4M | 61,359 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARBOR ETF TRUST · HARBOR COMMODITY CUSIP 41151J505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 324,751 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $9.5M | 149,298 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.4M | 381,525 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.8M | 42,469 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.7M | 15,121 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.7M | 8,902 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.2M | 23,956 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.8M | 21,378 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.1M | 78,496 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.8M | 9,339 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.6M | 6,123 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.6M | 5,631 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.6M | 99,484 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.4M | 15,261 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 21,596 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.2M | 26,404 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN ETFS · BBRG ALL COMD K1 CUSIP 003261104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 208,810 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.0M | 16,643 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.7M | 19,429 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.6M | 1,370 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 95,194 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.6M | 9,145 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.4M | 48,327 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.4M | 14,014 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.3M | 33,193 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.2M | 30,046 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.0M | 55,775 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.0M | 10,776 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.9M | 27,267 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.9M | 27,015 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.8M | 31,176 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.8M | 18,505 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.8M | 24,202 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.7M | 16,835 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.7M | 17,575 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 14,768 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.4M | 10,372 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.4M | 35,691 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.3M | 16,306 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.3M | 23,361 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.2M | 764 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.1M | 51,916 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.1M | 76,701 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.1M | 19,480 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.0M | 33,810 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.0M | 14,882 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.9M | 30,169 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.8M | 22,797 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.7M | 28,394 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.7M | 6,353 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.6M | 20,532 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.5M | 9,392 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.5M | 12,766 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.5M | 13,179 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.5M | 10,113 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 50,462 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.4M | 53,499 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 4,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 43,528 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 43,305 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 78,598 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.2M | 48,806 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETFS GOLD TR · PHYSCL GOLD SHS CUSIP 00326A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 47,659 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.1M | 6,173 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.1M | 2,907 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.0M | 13,565 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 58.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 214 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 495 / 495median book 97.5 positions
525 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Resonant Capital Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.