Visionary Wealth Advisors
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 638
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 52
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 22
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$6.5M | +2,738 | $108M | $102M | 398,506 | 401,244 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$2.0M | +1,944 | $70.8M | $68.8M | 103,367 | 105,311 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | TRIM | +$10.1M | −5,037 | $42.9M | $53.1M | 101,719 | 96,682 |
| — | share class as filed: US LRG CAP ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | −$407K | +70,883 | $47.1M | $46.7M | 1,751,872 | 1,822,755 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$2.4M | +45,488 | $43.8M | $46.3M | 1,823,215 | 1,868,703 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$10.8M | +5,134 | $54.0M | $43.2M | 111,620 | 116,754 |
| — | share class as filed: US LCAP GR ETF · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | −$3.6M | +35,181 | $43.4M | $39.8M | 1,331,813 | 1,366,994 |
| — | share class as filed: US LARGE CAP VLU · position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 | TRIM | +$2.2M | −886 | $35.7M | $37.9M | 470,955 | 470,069 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.2M | +14,766 | $35.4M | $36.7M | 354,809 | 369,575 |
| — | share class as filed: MULTISECTOR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key iss:2436 | ADD | +$1.0M | +59,334 | $29.4M | $30.5M | 1,103,129 | 1,162,463 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BND MRKT · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$1.5M | +22,904 | $28.0M | $29.5M | 377,810 | 400,714 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | ADD | +$205K | +240 | $25.6M | $25.8M | 332,687 | 332,927 |
| — | share class as filed: INCOME ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key iss:2408 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −54,364 | $26.0M | $23.4M | 561,513 | 507,149 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | TRIM | +$635K | −713 | $22.7M | $23.4M | 275,961 | 275,248 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$428K | +2,501 | $22.6M | $23.0M | 36,072 | 38,573 |
| — | share class as filed: US SML CAP ETF · position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$2.3M | +62,561 | $20.6M | $22.9M | 724,003 | 786,564 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$2.2M | −5,492 | $19.7M | $21.9M | 95,212 | 89,720 |
| — | share class as filed: US TARGETED VLU · position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$1.4M | +7,091 | $20.2M | $21.6M | 339,548 | 346,639 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$2.5M | −167 | $24.1M | $21.6M | 50,862 | 50,695 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$747K | +978 | $20.3M | $21.1M | 106,476 | 107,454 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 39
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $11.6M | $9.6M | 25,887 | 25,887 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 605 | 605 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5cbc87b83ab47d47ab087ee208c7cb94 · issuer key cusip6:320866 | NO CHANGE | +$61.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 28,131 | 28,131 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:16515ef3e2dd0daabf892047e7e102eb · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $815K | $825K | 20,386 | 20,386 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$74.8K | 0 | $756K | $681K | 6,206 | 6,206 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. FINLS ETF · position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$56.7K | 0 | $649K | $592K | 5,031 | 5,031 |
| — | share class as filed: EA BRIDGEWAY OMN · position key sid:sec:prov:f686bc7d6216a5589b1c0f9bd81c3134 · issuer key cusip6:02072L | NO CHANGE | +$47.9K | 0 | $539K | $587K | 23,118 | 23,118 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DUAL NOV · position key sid:sec:prov:a058617d21ffbdcd7362e513749d785a · issuer key cusip6:45784N | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $551K | $546K | 28,740 | 28,740 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P SMCP VLU MNT · position key pos:12747 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $515K | $543K | 9,019 | 9,019 |
| — | share class as filed: NASD TECH DIV · position key sid:sec:prov:dbad887a5f1987a2a1d09827f43291b4 · issuer key iss:2382 | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $529K | $511K | 5,460 | 5,460 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $477K | $509K | 2,572 | 2,572 |
| — | share class as filed: GRWT100 PWR BF · position key sid:sec:prov:0c51d9ea871e07fb7c59e0fc3f521b12 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $482K | $490K | 8,976 | 8,976 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST INT JUNE · position key sid:sec:prov:21b52f021d271e95687afa4c97fba18b · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $459K | $461K | 17,908 | 17,908 |
| — | share class as filed: US SML CP PWR B · position key sid:sec:prov:ce0a2cc2766aa9a1a7a2417dab9bb700 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $442K | $445K | 10,672 | 10,672 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $421K | $398K | 6,007 | 6,007 |
| — | share class as filed: GRWT100 PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:845309882512cf1fc9cac5bc299d3d1b · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $397K | $387K | 6,861 | 6,861 |
| — | share class as filed: US HLTHCARE ETF · position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$20.5K | 0 | $386K | $366K | 5,932 | 5,932 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVE VALUE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$172 | 0 | $365K | $365K | 5,086 | 5,086 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:10613 · issuer key iss:2394 | NO CHANGE | +$28.6K | 0 | $334K | $363K | 7,863 | 7,863 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $388K | $354K | 3,249 | 3,249 |
| — | share class as filed: GRWT100 PWR BF · position key sid:sec:prov:fdf1c99ab054d1ce0d4fd4092cfa93c7 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $347K | $337K | 6,317 | 6,317 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $319K | $327K | 529 | 529 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DEFINED P · position key sid:sec:prov:6ce2b77cb1dc584b0a0f181d2916600c · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | +$96 | 0 | $278K | $278K | 9,574 | 9,574 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DEFINED · position key sid:sec:prov:a7649449e5a21571bbbea6c419c26b0b · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $274K | $277K | 9,630 | 9,630 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DUAL DIRE · position key sid:sec:prov:767097b72dad92683649e2157100bc2a · issuer key cusip6:45784N | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $270K | $267K | 14,089 | 14,089 |
| — | share class as filed: INTRNL DEV JAN · position key sid:sec:prov:b807376ebe3c205ec1f67f43bfd5fe4f · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$867 | 0 | $261K | $262K | 7,218 | 7,218 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 | NO CHANGE | −$18.4K | 0 | $279K | $261K | 5,669 | 5,669 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:5a367bcd0f78e79fbe9e04f08896c346 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $247K | $244K | 5,317 | 5,317 |
| — | share class as filed: SPON ADR SER B · position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 | NO CHANGE | +$36.4K | 0 | $206K | $243K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RAFI US 1000 ETF · position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $228K | $231K | 4,860 | 4,860 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $217K | $229K | 426 | 426 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US VLU · position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$644 | 0 | $228K | $227K | 2,222 | 2,222 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY BUF NOV · position key sid:sec:prov:8f9cea90e189c65ca61c5a2ff0685535 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $229K | $221K | 5,142 | 5,142 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQU · position key sid:sec:prov:f70d7a058943fba6f8fa423f89565501 · issuer key cusip6:00888H | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $221K | $215K | 7,864 | 7,864 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ACWI ETF · position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $208K | $203K | 1,468 | 1,468 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONS ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:2bf20181bc4581d640eb1302f3671bfe · issuer key cusip6:590717 | NO CHANGE | −$27.5K | 0 | $186K | $159K | 10,325 | 10,325 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:15a022a9d8d767fd2a927dc10c3b1441 · issuer key cusip6:46131B | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $125K | $120K | 14,900 | 14,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11076 · issuer key iss:2175 | NO CHANGE | +$42.4K | 0 | $60.2K | $103K | 17,500 | 17,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c3bf8227be0d4d701c7d356b9c078943 · issuer key cusip6:02462A | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $23.8K | $12.9K | 14,005 | 14,005 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
370 issuers · 638 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $195M | 7,100,261 | 8.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR26 positions · 26 reported rows
| $170M | 795,351 | 7.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $102M | 401,244 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $98.6M | 342,782 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $89.3M | 1,902,920 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $85.9M | 1,092,222 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $72.7M | 1,681,805 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $53.1M | 96,682 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $46.7M | 961,235 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.2M | 116,754 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $29.7M | 850,580 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 400,714 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $28.2M | 349,640 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $26.4M | 364,925 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $26.0M | 300,625 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.8M | 332,927 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $24.3M | 363,752 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.9M | 89,720 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.9M | 168,453 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $20.5M | 523,182 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.4M | 769,340 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $19.6M | 781,596 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.4M | 134,430 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.1M | 109,748 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $19.1M | 346,773 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.8M | 57,029 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.5M | 88,992 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.2M | 107,497 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.5M | 189,329 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.9M | 54,465 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 77,370 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.4M | 79,304 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.0M | 54,250 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 365,007 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.1M | 31,462 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FUND TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.0M | 318,671 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $14.7M | 51,069 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.5M | 432,168 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.1M | 107,559 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.7M | 69,768 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.5M | 57,274 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.3M | 46,243 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $12.0M | 274,594 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $11.6M | 481,564 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.4M | 18,853 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.4M | 226,484 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.0M | 166,684 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.7M | 90,162 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $10.6M | 113,421 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NAPCO SEC TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.3M | 262,401 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.3M | 106,896 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.2M | 110,142 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.0M | 28,464 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.9M | 196,646 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.9M | 63,547 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 75,042 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 76,285 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.7M | 16,983 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.7M | 175,589 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.6M | 25,887 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $9.6M | 212,022 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 48,463 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST · OPPORTUNISTIC CO CUSIP 25861R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 202,096 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.1M | 110,138 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST · FOCUSED LAR CAP CUSIP 746729300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 195,878 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.6M | 132,566 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.3M | 62,489 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.3M | 40,754 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.0M | 180,996 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 199,747 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 100,917 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.6M | 76,271 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 30,540 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ULTRALIFE CORP · COM CUSIP 903899102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 1,106,154 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 136,372 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSP INC · COM CUSIP 126389105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 784,811 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 31,546 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK MSCI EAFE CUSIP 233051200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 123,132 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 133,122 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.0M | 108,129 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 8,712 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET DOU CUSIP 78467V848 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 140,813 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMBRIA ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.6M | 77,899 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.5M | 114,901 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.5M | 68,542 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.5M | 188,012 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COHEN & STEERS ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.4M | 200,094 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.3M | 184,191 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.3M | 54,187 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 9,081 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 77,965 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 6,782 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP 698884103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 360,128 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST · COM CUSIP 486606106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 332,204 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 10,960 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.7M | 130,565 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC · MOTLEY FOL ETF CUSIP 74933W601 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 70,702 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 4,902 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 159,836 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 180,735 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 37.1%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 94 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 638 / 638median book 97.5 positions
660 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Visionary Wealth Advisors's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.