Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$98.4M | −199,604 | $980M | $882M | 5,255,403 | 5,055,799 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$208M | −65,447 | $784M | $576M | 1,621,063 | 1,555,616 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$90.5M | −39,036 | $569M | $479M | 996,782 | 957,746 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | −$77.5M | −398,518 | $511M | $433M | 1,680,068 | 1,281,550 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$976K | −101,835 | $386M | $385M | 2,510,145 | 2,408,310 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$22.9M | +183,850 | $322M | $345M | 929,660 | 1,113,510 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$74.1M | −15,836 | $413M | $339M | 384,274 | 368,438 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$37.7M | −98,734 | $299M | $337M | 3,722,211 | 3,623,477 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | trim | −$132M | −114,701 | $448M | $317M | 2,785,943 | 2,671,242 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | trim | +$1.1M | −57,277 | $312M | $313M | 1,419,444 | 1,362,167 | |
EBAY INC. COMposition key pos:18440 · issuer key iss:791 | trim | +$3.3M | −116,114 | $309M | $312M | 3,548,645 | 3,432,531 | |
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | trim | −$66.2M | −267,646 | $377M | $311M | 1,437,641 | 1,169,995 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$69.2M | −26,169 | $372M | $302M | 641,259 | 615,090 | |
HUBBELL INC COMposition key pos:13920 · issuer key iss:1133 | add | +$70.0M | +97,151 | $213M | $283M | 478,760 | 575,911 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | trim | −$50.3M | −65,125 | $307M | $257M | 1,667,837 | 1,602,712 | |
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | add | +$130M | +240,856 | $127M | $256M | 781,858 | 1,022,714 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | trim | −$66.3M | −21,766 | $303M | $236M | 534,129 | 512,363 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | trim | −$14.2M | −39,703 | $237M | $222M | 981,128 | 941,425 | |
XYLEM INC COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364 | trim | −$40.2M | −73,742 | $256M | $216M | 1,881,190 | 1,807,448 | |
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799 | trim | −$23.1M | −111,756 | $234M | $210M | 2,739,071 | 2,627,315 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | trim | −$51.3M | −43,442 | $251M | $199M | 1,094,872 | 1,051,430 | |
AGCO CORP COMposition key pos:18579 · issuer key iss:18 | add | +$62.4M | +422,034 | $121M | $184M | 1,164,618 | 1,586,652 | |
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | trim | +$3.5M | −85,157 | $149M | $153M | 2,029,319 | 1,944,162 | |
VERALTO CORP COM SHSposition key pos:18105 · issuer key iss:2255 | add | +$44.3M | +636,447 | $105M | $149M | 1,052,890 | 1,689,337 | |
BALL CORP COMposition key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:311 | trim | +$9.0M | −109,008 | $133M | $142M | 2,516,026 | 2,407,018 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | +$7.6M | +833,372 | $131M | $138M | 1,370,029 | 2,203,401 | |
FIRST SOLAR INC COMposition key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:920 | trim | −$94.5M | −190,525 | $232M | $138M | 889,077 | 698,552 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | trim | −$55.5M | −28,548 | $191M | $135M | 711,254 | 682,706 | |
WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:19168 · issuer key iss:2310 | trim | +$20.5K | −22,563 | $127M | $127M | 460,428 | 437,865 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$54.3M | −25,108 | $168M | $114M | 634,559 | 609,451 | |
AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184 | trim | +$135K | −31,123 | $102M | $102M | 781,818 | 750,695 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$173M | −446,946 | $271M | $98.5M | 772,710 | 325,764 | |
ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL COMposition key pos:12337 · issuer key iss:86 | trim | −$9.5M | −32,149 | $95.7M | $86.2M | 660,992 | 628,843 | |
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547 | trim | +$483K | −82 | $5.3M | $5.8M | 44,049 | 43,967 | |
NASDAQ INC COMposition key pos:13365 · issuer key iss:1528 | trim | −$2.7M | −19,464 | $8.3M | $5.6M | 85,671 | 66,207 | |
EVERSOURCE ENERGY COMposition key pos:11848 · issuer key iss:863 | trim | −$601K | −10,195 | $3.6M | $3.0M | 54,037 | 43,842 | |
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | trim | +$205K | −62 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 33,928 | 33,866 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | trim | −$1.3M | −12 | $3.8M | $2.5M | 5,775 | 5,763 | |
| pos:11035 | exit‡e | −$86.2M | −193,763 | $86.2M | $0 | 193,763 | — |
19 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$494K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.6M | 19,424 | 19,424 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | no change | −$279K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.9M | 15,420 | 15,420 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | no change | −$341K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 15,144 | 15,144 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | no change | −$334K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 3,798 | 3,798 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 88.9% · HHI (bps) ·§: 407integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 43
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Mirova US LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $882M | 5,055,799 | — | 10.0% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $576M | 1,555,616 | — | 6.5% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $479M | 957,746 | — | 5.4% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $433M | 1,281,550 | — | 4.9% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $385M | 2,408,310 | — | 4.4% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $345M | 1,113,510 | — | 3.9% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $339M | 368,438 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $337M | 3,623,477 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $317M | 2,671,242 | — | 3.6% | — | |
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $313M | 1,362,167 | — | 3.6% | — | |
| — | EBAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $312M | 3,432,531 | — | 3.5% | — | |
| — | ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $311M | 1,169,995 | — | 3.5% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $302M | 615,090 | — | 3.4% | — | |
| — | HUBBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $283M | 575,911 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $257M | 1,602,712 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $256M | 1,022,714 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $236M | 512,363 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $222M | 941,425 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | XYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $216M | 1,807,448 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | EWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $210M | 2,627,315 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $199M | 1,051,430 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | AGCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGCO CORP AGCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $184M | 1,586,652 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $153M | 1,944,162 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | VLTOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $149M | 1,689,337 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | BALLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP BALL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $142M | 2,407,018 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $138M | 2,203,401 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | FSLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $138M | 698,552 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $135M | 682,706 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | WTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $127M | 437,865 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $114M | 609,451 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | AWKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $102M | 750,695 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $98.5M | 325,764 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | WMSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $86.2M | 628,843 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | JCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 43,967 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | NDAQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 66,207 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 19,424 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 15,420 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 15,144 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ESverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 43,842 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 33,866 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 5,763 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 3,798 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).