Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SANDISK CORP COMposition key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:1924 | trim | +$52.8M | −815,162 | $340M | $393M | 1,434,172 | 619,010 | |
COUPANG INC CL Aposition key pos:16683 · issuer key iss:674 | new | +$177M | +9,363,621 | $0 | $177M | — | 9,363,621 | |
MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV ORD SHSposition key pos:15262 · issuer key iss:2702 | add | +$69.2M | +5,016,233 | $102M | $171M | 6,429,296 | 11,445,529 | |
ICON PLC SHSposition key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:2532 | new | +$142M | +1,282,838 | $0 | $142M | — | 1,282,838 | |
INDIVIOR PLC ORDposition key pos:18425 · issuer key iss:1171‡r | trim | −$93.8M | −1,965,340 | $225M | $132M | 6,280,502 | 4,315,162 | cusip-reconciled |
SOLVENTUM CORP COM SHSposition key pos:11925 · issuer key iss:2007 | trim | −$35.0M | −112,322 | $158M | $122M | 1,988,058 | 1,875,736 | |
GALAPAGOS NV SPON ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:856d00daa392df84ca63299ef03992d5 · issuer key cusip6:36315X | add | +$1.6M | +252,010 | $72.4M | $74.0M | 2,213,169 | 2,465,179 | |
BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:14326 · issuer key iss:437 | trim | −$3.6M | −100,000 | $69.3M | $65.7M | 1,223,767 | 1,123,767 | |
GLOBUS MED INC CL Aposition key pos:17909 · issuer key iss:1017 | trim | −$167M | −1,907,275 | $229M | $61.8M | 2,624,751 | 717,476 | |
APARTMENT INVT & MGMT CO CL Aposition key pos:12726 · issuer key iss:213 | new | +$50.4M | +12,374,991 | $0 | $50.4M | — | 12,374,991 | |
STAAR SURGICAL CO COM PAR $0.01position key sid:sec:prov:ca11044044ffdef73864119b9879be03 · issuer key cusip6:852312 | new | +$45.7M | +2,441,678 | $0 | $45.7M | — | 2,441,678 | |
WILEY JOHN & SONS INC CL Aposition key pos:18899 · issuer key iss:2334 | trim | −$9.3M | −468,841 | $35.1M | $25.8M | 1,147,258 | 678,417 | |
PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION CLASS A COM SHSposition key pos:13576 · issuer key iss:1753 | new | +$24.9M | +1,321,942 | $0 | $24.9M | — | 1,321,942 | |
SINCLAIR INC CL Aposition key pos:11815 · issuer key iss:1978 | add | +$5.1M | +563,831 | $13.9M | $19.1M | 909,653 | 1,473,484 | |
DNOW INC COMposition key pos:11092 · issuer key iss:1590 | new | +$16.3M | +1,365,067 | $0 | $16.3M | — | 1,365,067 | |
MAGNERA CORP COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:99c6c850cf0be84f9f29483e82855151 · issuer key cusip6:55939A | trim | −$11.8M | −190,033 | $27.0M | $15.1M | 1,780,649 | 1,590,616 | |
CENTRAL BANCOMPANY COM CL Aposition key pos:11068 · issuer key iss:549 | trim | −$13.3M | −548,946 | $24.0M | $10.7M | 993,879 | 444,933 | |
KEROS THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:16973 · issuer key cusip6:492327 | trim | −$9.9M | −197,124 | $16.8M | $6.9M | 823,707 | 626,583 | |
PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e136758421745eef10e0f515e3d2331a · issuer key cusip6:698884 | new | +$6.0M | +447,878 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 447,878 | |
FRANKLIN STR PPTYS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e91f79eaf2eef531c911d747fd14cf27 · issuer key cusip6:35471R | trim | −$1.4M | −1,173,257 | $2.1M | $718K | 2,253,389 | 1,080,132 | |
| pos:13382 | exit‡e | −$135M | −2,782,460 | $135M | $0 | 2,782,460 | — | |
| pos:14849 | exit‡e | −$58.6M | −303,844 | $58.6M | $0 | 303,844 | — | |
| sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 | exit‡e | −$5.2M | −59,946 | $5.2M | $0 | 59,946 | — |
3 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
GRAHAM HLDGS CO COM CL Bposition key pos:17215 · issuer key iss:1036 | no change | −$10.2M | 0 | $270M | $260M | 245,829 | 245,829 | |
MARKEL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422 | no change | −$20.7M | 0 | $189M | $168M | 87,889 | 87,889 | |
THERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INC COMposition key pos:18375 · issuer key iss:2637 | no change | −$23.6M | 0 | $178M | $154M | 9,511,150 | 9,511,150 | |
MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:15422 · issuer key iss:1493 | no change | −$25.5M | 0 | $110M | $84.5M | 633,877 | 633,877 | |
STAGWELL INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:ccf3eb42d1d627002804f4dd0c518b0e · issuer key cusip6:85256A | no change | +$11.2M | 0 | $39.2M | $50.4M | 8,014,322 | 8,014,322 | |
TURNING PT BRANDS INC COMposition key pos:18669 · issuer key iss:2173 | no change | −$5.4M | 0 | $26.9M | $21.5M | 247,723 | 247,723 | |
SHARKNINJA INC COM SHSposition key pos:11551 · issuer key iss:2613 | no change | −$36.9K | 0 | $688K | $651K | 6,152 | 6,152 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 99.9% · HHI (bps) ·§: 790integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 30
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Madison Avenue Partners, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SNDKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $393M | 619,010 | — | 17.1% | — | |
| — | GHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAHAM HLDGS CO GRAHAM HLDGS CO · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $260M | 245,829 | — | 11.3% | — | |
| — | CPNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $177M | 9,363,621 | — | 7.7% | — | |
| — | MICCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $171M | 11,445,529 | — | 7.4% | — | |
| — | MKLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $168M | 87,889 | — | 7.3% | — | |
| — | TBPHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INC THERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $154M | 9,511,150 | — | 6.7% | — | |
| — | ICLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 1,282,838 | — | 6.2% | — | |
| — | INDVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDIVIOR PLC INDIVIOR PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 4,315,162 | — | 5.7% | — | |
| — | SOLVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 1,875,736 | — | 5.3% | — | |
| — | MOHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.5M | 633,877 | — | 3.7% | — | |
| — | — | GALAPAGOS NV GALAPAGOS NV · SPON ADR CUSIP 36315X101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.0M | 2,465,179 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | BTIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.7M | 1,123,767 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | GMEDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.8M | 717,476 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | — | STAGWELL INC STAGWELL INC · COM CL A CUSIP 85256A109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.4M | 8,014,322 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | AIVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APARTMENT INVT & MGMT CO APARTMENT INVT & MGMT CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.4M | 12,374,991 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | — | STAAR SURGICAL CO STAAR SURGICAL CO · COM PAR $0.01 CUSIP 852312305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.7M | 2,441,678 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | WLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILEY JOHN & SONS INC WILEY JOHN & SONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 678,417 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | PRMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 1,321,942 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | TPBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TURNING PT BRANDS INC TURNING PT BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.5M | 247,723 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | SBGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SINCLAIR INC SINCLAIR INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 1,473,484 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | DNOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DNOW INC DNOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 1,365,067 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | MAGNERA CORP MAGNERA CORP · COM SHS CUSIP 55939A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 1,590,616 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CBCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTRAL BANCOMPANY CENTRAL BANCOMPANY · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 444,933 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | KEROS THERAPEUTICS INC KEROS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 626,583 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP 698884103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 447,878 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | FRANKLIN STR PPTYS CORP FRANKLIN STR PPTYS CORP · COM CUSIP 35471R106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $718K | 1,080,132 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | SNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $651K | 6,152 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).