EVOKE WEALTH, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 711
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 91
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 64
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPDR GLD MINIS · position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 | ADD | +$63.1M | +97,862 | $630M | $693M | 7,374,785 | 7,472,647 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$28.5M | +74,157 | $431M | $459M | 628,619 | 702,776 |
| — | share class as filed: US TIPS ETF · position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$37.3M | +1,360,179 | $239M | $277M | 9,032,516 | 10,392,695 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNSTAR UPSTR · position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L | ADD | +$59.6M | +313,717 | $208M | $268M | 4,546,036 | 4,859,753 |
| — | share class as filed: RPAR RISK PARI · position key sid:sec:prov:766f9fec4f7d6d4e0b342a28187d15b6 · issuer key iss:2469 | ADD | +$11.9M | +150,184 | $226M | $237M | 10,519,047 | 10,669,231 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$3.9M | +16,419 | $212M | $208M | 632,468 | 648,887 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$17.0M | +213,623 | $128M | $145M | 2,044,257 | 2,257,880 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 100 ETF · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$11.4M | −3,971 | $140M | $129M | 408,838 | 404,867 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$10.6M | −13,594 | $126M | $116M | 677,692 | 664,098 |
| — | share class as filed: STRM INFPROIDX · position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 | ADD | +$23.3M | +447,353 | $92.3M | $116M | 1,865,321 | 2,312,674 |
| — | share class as filed: TIPS BD ETF · position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.6M | +10,272 | $113M | $115M | 1,031,783 | 1,042,055 |
| — | share class as filed: US CORE EQT MKT · position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$2.0M | +134,302 | $112M | $114M | 2,402,762 | 2,537,064 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL CORE EQT MK · position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$12.2M | +253,757 | $102M | $114M | 2,681,334 | 2,935,091 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ACWI ETF · position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$4.7M | −16,014 | $115M | $110M | 810,919 | 794,905 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$929K | +6,936 | $108M | $107M | 171,537 | 178,473 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$10.4M | +183,379 | $91.5M | $102M | 1,701,757 | 1,885,136 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$7.7M | −1,561 | $109M | $102M | 401,605 | 400,044 |
| — | share class as filed: MBS ETF · position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$4.5M | +49,374 | $79.7M | $84.1M | 836,786 | 886,160 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$4.3M | −613 | $84.0M | $79.7M | 122,822 | 122,209 |
| — | share class as filed: EMGR CRE EQT MNG · position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$6.3M | +109,979 | $65.8M | $72.1M | 2,019,725 | 2,129,704 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 83
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$5.2M | 0 | $80.7M | $75.5M | 432,700 | 432,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $21.2M | $19.4M | 67,700 | 67,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $19.8M | $18.5M | 72,700 | 72,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $18.0M | $16.6M | 57,600 | 57,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $6.7M | $8.4M | 39,200 | 39,200 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD MINERS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$417K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.4M | 69,482 | 69,482 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$293K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.7M | 8 | 8 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AWR MSCI EM · position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.5M | 97,881 | 97,881 |
| — | share class as filed: HIG YLD EQ DIV · position key pos:18292 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 171,360 | 171,360 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$365K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.4M | 16,200 | 16,200 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US GWT · position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$270K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 21,075 | 21,075 |
| — | share class as filed: HEALTH CAR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$158K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 10,200 | 10,200 |
| — | share class as filed: US LCAP VA ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$78.6K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 88,290 | 88,290 |
| — | share class as filed: 500 GRTH IDX F · position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | −$193K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 5,243 | 5,243 |
| — | share class as filed: US AER DEF ETF · position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$33.6K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 8,270 | 8,270 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INFO TECH I · position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 7,729 | 7,729 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$93.9K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 13,684 | 13,684 |
| — | share class as filed: OAKMARK U S LRG · position key sid:sec:prov:9e93c101809dfbbc76010cd9ffd4418b · issuer key cusip6:41456U | NO CHANGE | −$43.6K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 54,861 | 54,861 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$408K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 3,600 | 3,600 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P GBL WATER · position key sid:sec:prov:aea2ef95b779661251947aac8f757eb7 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 19,493 | 19,493 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA US LG · position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | −$70.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 9,704 | 9,704 |
| — | share class as filed: ASIA 50 ETF · position key pos:17024 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$93.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 10,810 | 10,810 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 10,308 | 10,308 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA GOLD · position key pos:13964 · issuer key iss:2447 | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $966K | $1.1M | 17,396 | 17,396 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$66.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $982K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$44.6K | 0 | $916K | $960K | 6,579 | 6,579 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$41.7K | 0 | $997K | $955K | 2,577 | 2,577 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EM ASIA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e505475ef99045596c38965149f10627 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $920K | $937K | 9,787 | 9,787 |
| — | share class as filed: US MKTWIDE VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$33.9K | 0 | $844K | $878K | 18,118 | 18,118 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQUITY MARKET · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$40.2K | 0 | $914K | $874K | 12,322 | 12,322 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE HIGH DV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$90.7K | 0 | $782K | $873K | 6,430 | 6,430 |
| — | share class as filed: US TARGETED VLU · position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $717K | $752K | 12,041 | 12,041 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ca1eccb076b094d797f8157f814bbc22 · issuer key cusip6:46050R | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $593K | $733K | 318,750 | 318,750 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ACWI EX US · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$14.2K | 0 | $712K | $726K | 10,607 | 10,607 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL FIN · position key pos:18014 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$71.3K | 0 | $787K | $716K | 10,029 | 10,029 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA INT · position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $684K | $687K | 15,938 | 15,938 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUM DIS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$66.8K | 0 | $754K | $687K | 1,914 | 1,914 |
| — | share class as filed: RAFI US 1000 ETF · position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $678K | $686K | 14,440 | 14,440 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD TR · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H | NO CHANGE | +$46.0K | 0 | $627K | $673K | 19,000 | 19,000 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL HIGH ETF · position key pos:14012 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$28.7K | 0 | $610K | $639K | 6,780 | 6,780 |
| — | share class as filed: US SMALL CAP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $624K | $637K | 8,952 | 8,952 |
| — | share class as filed: US SML CAP ETF · position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $618K | $631K | 21,707 | 21,707 |
| — | share class as filed: FINANCIALS ETF · position key pos:10721 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$64.9K | 0 | $683K | $618K | 5,119 | 5,119 |
| — | share class as filed: HLTH CARE ALPH · position key sid:sec:prov:8d6f60ceff21208e7ea66ac70f1ebba8 · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $612K | $590K | 5,378 | 5,378 |
| — | share class as filed: HEDGE IND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:725f580ed0e2f5847592809fda5bfbf1 · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | −$36.3K | 0 | $613K | $576K | 3,955 | 3,955 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUM STP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | +$30.0K | 0 | $475K | $505K | 2,250 | 2,250 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:10613 · issuer key iss:2394 | NO CHANGE | +$38.6K | 0 | $451K | $490K | 10,612 | 10,612 |
| — | share class as filed: MATERIALS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | +$35.8K | 0 | $417K | $453K | 2,010 | 2,010 |
| — | share class as filed: AKRE FOCUS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | NO CHANGE | −$91.5K | 0 | $474K | $382K | 7,229 | 7,229 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI JAPAN ETF · position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$16.6K | 0 | $361K | $378K | 4,477 | 4,477 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4144caf71bf89dd825492162df303974 · issuer key cusip6:64124P | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $376K | $378K | 36,997 | 36,997 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $350K | $368K | 1,450 | 1,450 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI FINLS IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:95365bc6b92c071e3e9619fefb00c0c1 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$37.2K | 0 | $383K | $346K | 4,931 | 4,931 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $358K | $345K | 5,561 | 5,561 |
| — | share class as filed: RAFI EMRGNG MRKT · position key sid:sec:prov:3b7987afbdf6570bc53bb49acd909763 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | +$13.2K | 0 | $310K | $323K | 12,020 | 12,020 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $329K | $323K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOB HLTHCRE ETF · position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $318K | $305K | 3,261 | 3,261 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:5f10316957514d8ddad0f6d2d9e5e77b · issuer key cusip6:55273C | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $295K | $284K | 113,000 | 113,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INDL INDX · position key sid:sec:prov:6de4121e7d8fa54a4a973306aa4d5ee4 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $261K | $273K | 3,159 | 3,159 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $258K | $267K | 6,318 | 6,318 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $383K | $261K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI COMMNTN SVC · position key sid:sec:prov:a90e705302990dfcf31f88456f31c5ef · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$19.4K | 0 | $275K | $256K | 3,756 | 3,756 |
| — | share class as filed: NATURAL RESOURC · position key sid:sec:prov:ffbbd496d83f4677c32b61cf8e7f1282 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $210K | $253K | 3,486 | 3,486 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG MSCI KLD 400 · position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $258K | $243K | 2,005 | 2,005 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI SINGPOR ETF · position key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $234K | $240K | 8,500 | 8,500 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13139 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $221K | $230K | 2,392 | 2,392 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ CYB ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $257K | $226K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG OPTIMIZED · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $235K | $223K | 1,685 | 1,685 |
| — | share class as filed: US CONSM STAPLES · position key pos:10477 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $209K | $219K | 3,126 | 3,126 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA EME · position key sid:sec:prov:fc1023a1198c0241370c2e55e9fb7671 · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $208K | $216K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bdd430b833076ed5de2bb7616b8afb79 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $223K | $216K | 19,848 | 19,848 |
| — | share class as filed: UTILITIES ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | +$14.2K | 0 | $200K | $214K | 1,081 | 1,081 |
| — | share class as filed: BETABUILDERS CDA · position key sid:sec:prov:226a4297642329575a5efb83e59841ae · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $211K | $214K | 2,272 | 2,272 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051 | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $204K | $210K | 4,250 | 4,250 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $206K | $202K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12361 · issuer key iss:1727 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $175K | $190K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD SECS INC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $186K | $181K | 10,188 | 10,188 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $288K | $172K | 7,600 | 7,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:325eed3e19d59a984be6eb2201e2d894 · issuer key cusip6:69353Y | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $166K | $165K | 133,122 | 133,122 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:056dba55f392becafca2751c211fca39 · issuer key cusip6:228309 | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $114K | $106K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:2040e784043dc8fe75f346794dc76c8a · issuer key cusip6:92854B | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $123K | $99.9K | 99,870 | 99,870 |
| — | share class as filed: COM STK · position key sid:sec:prov:d4ea470944933a5da91005e2a41c406c · issuer key cusip6:50736T | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $85.9K | $83.2K | 38,683 | 38,683 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3f7ebcb0b1f2a7e70b2bd7d78d241185 · issuer key cusip6:68629Y | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $30.0K | $28.6K | 13,159 | 13,159 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
542 issuers · 711 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR35 positions · 35 reported rows
| $884M | 3,532,736 | 15.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $693M | 7,472,647 | 12.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $415M | 1,416,742 | 7.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $322M | 8,034,494 | 5.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $285M | 10,718,510 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $279M | 13,219,077 | 5.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR · MORNSTAR UPSTR CUSIP 33939L407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $268M | 4,859,753 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $220M | 2,169,764 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $191M | 1,096,798 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $170M | 2,386,928 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $145M | 2,257,880 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $122M | 423,082 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $120M | 472,744 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $116M | 2,312,674 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $101M | 953,523 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $82.7M | 126,809 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $63.4M | 853,056 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $46.1M | 124,602 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.3M | 182,902 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $37.4M | 628,251 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $36.5M | 175,141 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $32.6M | 312,914 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS TOTAL EQ CUSIP 02507A606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 624,484 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.6M | 589,678 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 54,900 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $20.4M | 30,620 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $18.2M | 85,148 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 205,916 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 30,101 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 66,369 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.2M | 188,297 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $14.4M | 524,126 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 200,806 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 41,142 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 12,603 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 39,316 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $10.1M | 32,343 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD FD CUSIP 922021605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 94,940 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.2M | 86,666 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 44,347 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $9.1M | 15,831 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 71,007 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.8M | 123,825 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 51,152 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 22,809 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.4M | 87,724 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 15,865 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 101,621 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.6M | 127,037 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 23,360 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 163,108 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 15,599 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 45,968 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 41,447 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 20,476 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.1M | 39,315 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 1,778 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 6,978 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 61,201 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 28,869 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 37,286 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.4M | 26,409 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 10,755 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 42,602 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 24,240 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 5,286 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 131,790 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 16,481 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 18,527 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 14,812 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.3M | 49,396 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 28,103 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOXIMITY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 180,820 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK MUNIHLDNGS CALI · COM CUSIP 09254L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 401,081 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 48,138 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE TR · SST BRIDGEWATER CUSIP 78470P630 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 136,474 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $3.8M | 30,894 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.7M | 48,593 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 6,774 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 29,595 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.5M | 34,084 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 11,050 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 11,320 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 9,688 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 296,141 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $3.3M | 33,090 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 34,258 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.3M | 24,665 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 9,635 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 2,281 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 16,238 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK MERK GOLD ETF · GOLD SHS CUSIP 921078101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 69,122 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 9,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 39,566 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 62,654 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III · GQG US EQUITY ET CUSIP 00775Y256 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 113,266 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OUTFRONT MEDIA INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 114,920 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 8,910 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERBALIFE LTD · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 204,480 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN CA DIVI ADV MUN · COM CUSIP 67066Y105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 256,039 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 71.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 372 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 711 / 711median book 97.5 positions
775 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open EVOKE WEALTH, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.