Venture Visionary Partners LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 662
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 68
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 62
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$7.2M | +3,029 | $103M | $96.0M | 375,095 | 378,124 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$23.5M | +7,874 | $107M | $83.2M | 216,975 | 224,849 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$9.1M | −5,081 | $85.3M | $76.2M | 270,159 | 265,078 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | TRIM | −$16.2M | −17,674 | $91.4M | $75.2M | 148,037 | 130,363 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$7.6M | −5,872 | $81.6M | $74.0M | 119,681 | 113,809 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$5.1M | +7,538 | $78.1M | $73.0M | 240,725 | 248,263 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | TRIM | −$390K | −2,736 | $71.9M | $71.5M | 375,222 | 372,486 |
| — | share class as filed: GROWTH ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$10.5M | −5,033 | $78.5M | $68.0M | 160,721 | 155,688 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$1.6M | +24,648 | $62.8M | $61.2M | 269,086 | 293,734 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2031 · position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$3.4M | +212,676 | $56.3M | $59.7M | 2,640,751 | 2,853,427 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$2.7M | +9,075 | $58.3M | $55.6M | 88,083 | 97,158 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$11.5M | −36,981 | $64.9M | $53.4M | 222,980 | 185,999 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$3.6M | +496 | $52.7M | $49.2M | 281,483 | 281,979 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 29 · position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$2.9M | +142,049 | $31.8M | $34.7M | 1,351,617 | 1,493,666 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | ADD | +$1.7M | +933 | $32.7M | $34.5M | 177,687 | 178,620 |
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,411 | $31.8M | $33.1M | 220,806 | 223,217 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$4.2M | +2,884 | $35.9M | $31.7M | 102,131 | 105,015 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDSTRAT GRANNY · position key pos:13135 · issuer key iss:2469 | ADD | +$8.8M | +402,870 | $22.6M | $31.4M | 913,745 | 1,316,615 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$3.8M | −83 | $34.5M | $30.7M | 99,111 | 99,028 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | +$2.4M | −2,838 | $25.0M | $27.4M | 223,221 | 220,383 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 82
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$330K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.5M | 9 | 9 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L | NO CHANGE | −$313K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 55,358 | 55,358 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET UTI · position key pos:17300 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 41,386 | 41,386 |
| — | share class as filed: DJ INDL AVG DV · position key pos:10786 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$81.2K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 31,249 | 31,249 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 | NO CHANGE | −$62.9K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 139,778 | 139,778 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 | NO CHANGE | +$98.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 11,713 | 11,713 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 | NO CHANGE | +$197K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 1,758 | 1,758 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | NO CHANGE | −$46.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 12,616 | 12,616 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:78ef317d0f28b2ac2523c75259d72e32 · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$56.4K | 0 | $988K | $1.0M | 8,696 | 8,696 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $1.0M | $817K | 12,006 | 12,006 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $623K | $733K | 2,523 | 2,523 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. MED DVC ETF · position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $847K | $727K | 13,625 | 13,625 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA CAP VAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $678K | $696K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $650K | $662K | 1,929 | 1,929 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 | NO CHANGE | +$26.3K | 0 | $611K | $637K | 5,961 | 5,961 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17297 · issuer key iss:1432 | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $633K | $598K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $543K | $558K | 4,574 | 4,574 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 | NO CHANGE | −$55.6K | 0 | $594K | $538K | 15,078 | 15,078 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 | NO CHANGE | −$60.6K | 0 | $582K | $522K | 7,378 | 7,378 |
| — | share class as filed: TECH ALPHADEX · position key sid:sec:prov:72e2a7e5708adcd3be1e7f0ff54d834b · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $547K | $516K | 3,250 | 3,250 |
| — | share class as filed: MLTFCTR LRG CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:e49f1e5ed80867a42287e2907bd24473 · issuer key cusip6:47804J | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $519K | $509K | 6,500 | 6,500 |
| — | share class as filed: EXPND TEC SC ETF · position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$45.7K | 0 | $554K | $508K | 4,290 | 4,290 |
| — | share class as filed: STRIVE 1000 VALU · position key sid:sec:prov:41c9930bc42ce03d34abf1edc0564199 · issuer key cusip6:02072L | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $480K | $504K | 14,334 | 14,334 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | NO CHANGE | +$58.5K | 0 | $444K | $502K | 9,277 | 9,277 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 | NO CHANGE | +$16.9K | 0 | $478K | $495K | 3,742 | 3,742 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:79312aab1172a1f213393b714d841d66 · issuer key cusip6:46091J | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $619K | $479K | 7,100 | 7,100 |
| — | share class as filed: VAR RATE PFD · position key sid:sec:prov:b9217eec8e76ea94007bc7e984946db3 · issuer key iss:2404 | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $479K | $473K | 19,707 | 19,707 |
| — | share class as filed: SENIOR LN FD · position key sid:sec:prov:509dedad8eaca601fadd607c86b6e7ca · issuer key cusip6:33738D | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $467K | $456K | 10,185 | 10,185 |
| — | share class as filed: STRIVE 1000 DIV · position key sid:sec:prov:16a6d4b8367f3845cfb5fe2d4a1c404f · issuer key cusip6:02072L | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $463K | $443K | 12,489 | 12,489 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $413K | $435K | 1,498 | 1,498 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA MIN VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $440K | $433K | 4,668 | 4,668 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 | NO CHANGE | +$16.3K | 0 | $414K | $430K | 1,726 | 1,726 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15579 · issuer key iss:555 | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $295K | $418K | 12,435 | 12,435 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $413K | $394K | 1,106 | 1,106 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 | NO CHANGE | −$52.8K | 0 | $441K | $389K | 4,310 | 4,310 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GARP ETF · position key pos:10334 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$22.3K | 0 | $407K | $385K | 3,575 | 3,575 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:905349de83559a70d3d1f63b7f691a4f · issuer key cusip6:09174C | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $496K | $384K | 10,424 | 10,424 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7fce41ed02e806b3b2d3303363b9062d · issuer key cusip6:615111 | NO CHANGE | −$47.6K | 0 | $402K | $354K | 16,176 | 16,176 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b5fb87475a6cc894e2b24e3265f767e6 · issuer key cusip6:92840R | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $361K | $353K | 27,990 | 27,990 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $384K | $349K | 1,924 | 1,924 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 | NO CHANGE | +$21.2K | 0 | $323K | $344K | 1,754 | 1,754 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A | NO CHANGE | −$54.9K | 0 | $370K | $316K | 21,191 | 21,191 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS2000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $312K | $314K | 3,137 | 3,137 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA GRWTH IND · position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$36.5K | 0 | $333K | $296K | 806 | 806 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:769258459006f7ab4bd7009444f04b80 · issuer key cusip6:33734Y | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $279K | $294K | 2,465 | 2,465 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13238 · issuer key iss:1023 | NO CHANGE | −$48.0K | 0 | $340K | $292K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: FINLS ALPHADEX · position key pos:17536 · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $314K | $292K | 5,200 | 5,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15343 · issuer key iss:532 | NO CHANGE | −$77.0K | 0 | $368K | $291K | 7,159 | 7,159 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 | NO CHANGE | +$35.1K | 0 | $254K | $289K | 4,624 | 4,624 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $294K | $289K | 4,175 | 4,175 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $276K | $282K | 2,502 | 2,502 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $406K | $279K | 27,445 | 27,445 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $297K | $279K | 4,026 | 4,026 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $269K | $277K | 4,437 | 4,437 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P SML 600 GWT · position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $270K | $277K | 1,911 | 1,911 |
| — | share class as filed: F/M US TREASURY · position key pos:17464 · issuer key iss:2448 | NO CHANGE | −$108 | 0 | $269K | $269K | 5,402 | 5,402 |
| — | share class as filed: JUST US LRG CP · position key sid:sec:prov:12e2ba474bbd59036f1cc74b662c5c01 · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $281K | $269K | 2,908 | 2,908 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 | NO CHANGE | +$45.0K | 0 | $213K | $258K | 175 | 175 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CP GR ALPH · position key sid:sec:prov:eda601b32b2b89efe849a44ddfb61dc4 · issuer key cusip6:33737M | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $255K | $253K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
| — | share class as filed: US INDUSTRIALS · position key pos:11488 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $252K | $251K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $249K | $247K | 2,647 | 2,647 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 | NO CHANGE | −$24.7K | 0 | $266K | $241K | 1,224 | 1,224 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $234K | $240K | 2,019 | 2,019 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 | NO CHANGE | +$472 | 0 | $222K | $223K | 4,720 | 4,720 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $203K | $219K | 2,693 | 2,693 |
| — | share class as filed: BULSHS 2026 MUNI · position key sid:sec:prov:89f5df7b04a3151e7702da6ca3c63352 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$178 | 0 | $210K | $210K | 8,900 | 8,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $184K | $167K | 19,300 | 19,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:22f30038b7e9569f50e9ad34c0e3070a · issuer key cusip6:19247L | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $144K | $152K | 12,592 | 12,592 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $118K | $95.7K | 18,771 | 18,771 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $79.3K | $86.1K | 200 | 200 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $72.0K | $76.7K | 200 | 200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11023 · issuer key iss:290 | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $78.1K | $68.4K | 12,663 | 12,663 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $68.2K | $65.0K | 100 | 100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $68.2K | $65.0K | 100 | 100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $56.0K | $52.3K | 300 | 300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:1402 | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $56.7K | $40.0K | 30,300 | 30,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $67.4K | $39.8K | 100 | 100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $22.8K | $21.7K | 100 | 100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $22.6K | $17.5K | 100 | 100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $23.0K | $13.5K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:88a2636dbb116bf0b226556df3777541 · issuer key cusip6:G88912 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $14.9K | $11.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
485 issuers · 662 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $217M | 664,788 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR31 positions · 31 reported rows
| $138M | 1,010,740 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $122M | 5,576,706 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $98.8M | 343,918 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $96.0M | 378,324 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $83.3M | 225,049 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $75.3M | 130,463 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $74.7M | 422,775 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $74.1M | 114,009 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.0M | 248,263 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $62.5M | 300,034 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $55.7M | 97,358 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $49.2M | 282,279 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $43.6M | 619,336 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $41.7M | 463,266 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.4M | 290,669 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.5M | 178,620 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.0M | 590,868 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.7M | 105,015 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $31.4M | 1,316,615 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $30.8M | 99,428 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $30.7M | 1,040,703 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.4M | 220,383 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.3M | 279,946 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $24.9M | 38,569 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.0M | 317,801 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBONDS DEC2026 CUSIP 46435GAA0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $20.9M | 864,007 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.9M | 217,463 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.7M | 236,993 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 419,364 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR · INNOVATION ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 258,795 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $17.4M | 46,881 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.2M | 24,243 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.2M | 697,951 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.5M | 65,741 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.1M | 325,301 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.0M | 31,991 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDERSONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.4M | 215,049 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.4M | 90,859 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.1M | 76,508 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POWELL INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.1M | 27,904 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.0M | 72,738 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.9M | 42,429 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.8M | 81,244 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.8M | 60,427 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.7M | 15,320 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.1M | 176,563 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 93,888 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.3M | 143,721 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.1M | 26,354 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.9M | 39,608 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 38,715 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.5M | 157,210 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 14,030 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 74,311 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC | $11.8M | 87,752 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.8M | 449,917 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.7M | 79,802 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 12,666 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US SML CP VALU CUSIP 025072877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 105,320 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 29,605 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.5M | 235,341 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $11.0M | 92,855 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.9M | 84,430 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.4M | 149,574 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 16,998 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $10.1M | 69,155 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $9.8M | 24,723 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 53,576 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.7M | 45,454 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.7M | 74,066 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.7M | 61,456 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.6M | 47,162 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 43,658 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.4M | 9,398 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 58,375 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 19,847 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 51,543 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.7M | 172,852 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 26,816 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 109,373 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 237,701 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.1M | 90,753 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.1M | 144,701 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST · TRANSFORM SYSTEM CUSIP 29287L205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 82,154 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 38,496 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $7.6M | 34,885 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 113,455 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 30,284 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 30,675 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $7.2M | 23,801 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.1M | 91,718 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.1M | 177,154 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 326,949 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $6.3M | 33,844 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 64,042 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.1M | 348,815 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 52,724 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.0M | 236,208 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GLOBAL EQUITY · SHS CUSIP 14020R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 196,146 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 41.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 100 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 662 / 662median book 97.5 positions
724 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Venture Visionary Partners LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.