Stonehage Fleming Financial Services Holdings Ltd
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 287
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 33
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 29
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$113M | −288,796 | $352M | $239M | 1,122,241 | 833,445 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | TRIM | −$43.2M | −3,755 | $223M | $180M | 427,372 | 423,617 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$74.8M | +752,850 | $95.8M | $171M | 1,021,952 | 1,774,802 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$11.6M | +89,904 | $153M | $165M | 442,245 | 532,149 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | TRIM | −$56.7M | −59,143 | $217M | $161M | 380,960 | 321,817 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | ADD | +$32.1M | +96,689 | $122M | $154M | 397,874 | 494,563 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | TRIM | −$10.8M | −2,588 | $153M | $142M | 434,666 | 432,078 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$55.8M | −94,359 | $198M | $142M | 563,719 | 469,360 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$117M | −151,916 | $258M | $141M | 533,039 | 381,123 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 | TRIM | −$32.6M | −20,004 | $173M | $141M | 670,103 | 650,099 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | TRIM | −$129M | −381,525 | $268M | $139M | 870,406 | 488,881 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$64.3M | −216,656 | $197M | $132M | 851,787 | 635,131 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 | TRIM | −$42.1M | −83,747 | $170M | $128M | 543,226 | 459,479 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 | TRIM | −$79.2M | −530,366 | $188M | $109M | 1,389,295 | 858,929 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 | NEW | +$100M | +593,116 | $0 | $100M | — | 593,116 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 | TRIM | −$72.0M | −259,410 | $150M | $78.1M | 671,134 | 411,724 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 | NEW | +$63.9M | +254,817 | $0 | $63.9M | — | 254,817 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$28.3M | +44,938 | $22.2M | $50.5M | 32,394 | 77,332 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$24.6M | −69,559 | $56.0M | $31.5M | 178,959 | 109,400 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLWRLD EX US · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$5.6M | +69,859 | $18.5M | $24.2M | 252,132 | 321,991 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 97
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 | NO CHANGE | +$610K | 0 | $6.5M | $7.1M | 88,667 | 88,667 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT TRM CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 34,673 | 34,673 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 3,978 | 3,978 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NO CHANGE | −$448K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.1M | 5,740 | 5,740 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 26,518 | 26,518 |
| — | share class as filed: INT-TERM CORP · position key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 15,543 | 15,543 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 1,363 | 1,363 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 10,009 | 10,009 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 36,557 | 36,557 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | NO CHANGE | −$49.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $979K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
| — | share class as filed: NEW YORK MUN ETF · position key pos:13819 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $968K | $961K | 18,087 | 18,087 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | NO CHANGE | +$335K | 0 | $612K | $947K | 3,780 | 3,780 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $855K | $870K | 23,790 | 23,790 |
| — | share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $857K | $852K | 14,306 | 14,306 |
| — | share class as filed: 7-10 YR TRSY BD · position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $701K | $696K | 7,295 | 7,295 |
| — | share class as filed: CYBERSECURITY · position key sid:sec:prov:bbe076081c161b6ec5cc4ec7c3625fa4 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$67.0K | 0 | $722K | $655K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $612K | $608K | 6,124 | 6,124 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | NO CHANGE | −$57.9K | 0 | $664K | $607K | 2,062 | 2,062 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 1-5YR INVS · position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $600K | $596K | 11,343 | 11,343 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 | NO CHANGE | +$35.9K | 0 | $531K | $567K | 2,720 | 2,720 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | NO CHANGE | +$42.2K | 0 | $481K | $523K | 6,876 | 6,876 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:12097 · issuer key iss:2354 | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $388K | $520K | 20,669 | 20,669 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM PAR · position key pos:11755 · issuer key iss:819 | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $370K | $506K | 185,220 | 185,220 |
| — | share class as filed: FUTURE AI & TECH · position key sid:sec:prov:b2a0c5d7912afc5e57a62993948ccbc5 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$16.5K | 0 | $482K | $465K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 | NO CHANGE | −$134K | 0 | $593K | $459K | 11,944 | 11,944 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$66.2K | 0 | $365K | $432K | 1,766 | 1,766 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $438K | $419K | 8,679 | 8,679 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-5YR HI YL CP · position key pos:17088 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $405K | $399K | 9,441 | 9,441 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL WLD BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bd46f482cd039d6c5aa714ecbe8455f0 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $398K | $395K | 5,784 | 5,784 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | NO CHANGE | +$29.9K | 0 | $355K | $385K | 3,556 | 3,556 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $379K | $382K | 2,646 | 2,646 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG US STK ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$28.9K | 0 | $403K | $374K | 3,328 | 3,328 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 | NO CHANGE | +$98.3K | 0 | $256K | $354K | 2,341 | 2,341 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 | NO CHANGE | −$24.9K | 0 | $377K | $352K | 8,646 | 8,646 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | NO CHANGE | +$33.6K | 0 | $270K | $303K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | NO CHANGE | −$58.8K | 0 | $352K | $293K | 750 | 750 |
| — | share class as filed: TIPS BD ETF · position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $264K | $265K | 2,405 | 2,405 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $247K | $259K | 5,700 | 5,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15143 · issuer key iss:1229 | NO CHANGE | −$209K | 0 | $451K | $242K | 161,114 | 161,114 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:16563 · issuer key iss:1337 | NO CHANGE | −$70.8K | 0 | $301K | $230K | 21,251 | 21,251 |
| — | share class as filed: GLB CNSM STP ETF · position key pos:15566 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $218K | $226K | 3,368 | 3,368 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$410 | 0 | $218K | $219K | 1,139 | 1,139 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14114 · issuer key iss:1624 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $207K | $209K | 9,614 | 9,614 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 | NO CHANGE | −$19.9K | 0 | $209K | $189K | 150 | 150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 | NO CHANGE | +$27.9K | 0 | $155K | $183K | 4,844 | 4,844 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $181K | $179K | 1,645 | 1,645 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12780 · issuer key iss:1771 | NO CHANGE | −$54.4K | 0 | $232K | $178K | 3,937 | 3,937 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$42.3K | 0 | $126K | $168K | 193 | 193 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | NO CHANGE | +$38.1K | 0 | $127K | $165K | 300 | 300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:a5cdd535de6c4b48e41f6e43538862f0 · issuer key cusip6:G0567U | NO CHANGE | −$99.5K | 0 | $252K | $153K | 11,528 | 11,528 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10145 · issuer key iss:1328 | NO CHANGE | +$26.6K | 0 | $126K | $152K | 18,705 | 18,705 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $140K | $152K | 977 | 977 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $158K | $151K | 1,476 | 1,476 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15146 · issuer key iss:147 | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $153K | $148K | 6,227 | 6,227 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:4cf7419d4899b3ad5434c1192287aeae · issuer key cusip6:25400W | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $250K | $144K | 49,920 | 49,920 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $150K | $141K | 1,634 | 1,634 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $121K | $130K | 1,526 | 1,526 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12078 · issuer key iss:913 | NO CHANGE | −$73.0K | 0 | $202K | $129K | 6,234 | 6,234 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | NO CHANGE | −$26.9K | 0 | $148K | $121K | 500 | 500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15474 · issuer key iss:1878 | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $103K | $119K | 8,833 | 8,833 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7d4d986ce39a14d8f412fa7b83475313 · issuer key cusip6:836100 | NO CHANGE | −$52.4K | 0 | $168K | $116K | 16,900 | 16,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K | NO CHANGE | −$65.3K | 0 | $178K | $113K | 8,047 | 8,047 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $91.8K | $105K | 1,592 | 1,592 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $93.0K | $105K | 3,735 | 3,735 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $101K | $105K | 1,842 | 1,842 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 | NO CHANGE | +$7.4K | 0 | $88.7K | $96.1K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $98.4K | $94.1K | 286 | 286 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 VAL ETF · position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $88.6K | $92.7K | 489 | 489 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | NO CHANGE | −$32.9K | 0 | $125K | $92.0K | 776 | 776 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EURO · position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$857 | 0 | $85.7K | $84.8K | 1,207 | 1,207 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 | NO CHANGE | −$43 | 0 | $74.0K | $73.9K | 4,289 | 4,289 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11847 · issuer key iss:1885 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $72.5K | $70.1K | 546 | 546 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $69.0K | $68.0K | 710 | 710 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CHINA A · position key sid:sec:prov:6c4ba35bb8e3481b9669a573cb309f24 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$658 | 0 | $56.9K | $56.3K | 1,646 | 1,646 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ CYB ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$7.7K | 0 | $62.6K | $54.9K | 876 | 876 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:19588aa5d3ea91e99dd9f4e2dc8228b5 · issuer key cusip6:875372 | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $56.1K | $48.9K | 2,551 | 2,551 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $49.5K | $47.7K | 103 | 103 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | NO CHANGE | −$982 | 0 | $45.7K | $44.7K | 208 | 208 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15865 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$96 | 0 | $41.5K | $41.6K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $32.0K | $33.0K | 223 | 223 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:38a603ca9db8667eb0886b5fba5cc3fe · issuer key cusip6:38942Q | NO CHANGE | −$325K | 0 | $354K | $29.0K | 53,703 | 53,703 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL ENERG ETF · position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $18.3K | $25.2K | 437 | 437 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $14.8K | $22.5K | 91 | 91 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $21.2K | $18.4K | 258 | 258 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A LMT VTG SHS · position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $18.2K | $15.5K | 348 | 348 |
| — | share class as filed: PURE US CANNABIS · position key sid:sec:prov:0d003418ee60e3375a0b60ea1abf459c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $18.9K | $14.2K | 4,010 | 4,010 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $11.9K | $9.8K | 67 | 67 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $8.4K | $7.2K | 74 | 74 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8d442d8b9dd44cdcfc703fe2cb488046 · issuer key cusip6:35952H | NO CHANGE | −$735 | 0 | $6.9K | $6.2K | 942 | 942 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:33ec14da20cdc8fe059c3eab5fe84044 · issuer key cusip6:92921W | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $8.5K | $5.2K | 2,250 | 2,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 | NO CHANGE | −$190 | 0 | $2.9K | $2.7K | 30 | 30 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:340f954147f3dcb9f8d9db12a53c7d90 · issuer key cusip6:88830M | NO CHANGE | −$234 | 0 | $2.0K | $1.8K | 255 | 255 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 | NO CHANGE | +$113 | 0 | $1.5K | $1.6K | 20 | 20 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 | NO CHANGE | −$27 | 0 | $1.4K | $1.4K | 20 | 20 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 | NO CHANGE | +$11 | 0 | $261 | $272 | 15 | 15 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 | NO CHANGE | −$19 | 0 | $61 | $42 | 10 | 10 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16612 · issuer key iss:1541 | NO CHANGE | −$49 | 0 | $74 | $25 | 146 | 146 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
196 issuers · 287 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $271M | 942,845 | 9.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $180M | 423,617 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $171M | 1,774,802 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $165M | 532,149 | 6.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $161M | 321,817 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $154M | 494,563 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION | $142M | 432,078 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $142M | 469,360 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $141M | 381,123 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO | $141M | 650,099 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $139M | 488,881 | 5.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $132M | 635,131 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC | $128M | 459,479 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $109M | 858,929 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP | $100M | 593,116 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC | $78.1M | 411,724 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC | $63.9M | 254,817 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 11 reported rows
| $53.6M | 106,174 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $37.8M | 436,929 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $26.5M | 65,760 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $26.3M | 297,212 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $14.1M | 32,879 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.5M | 114,901 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $8.9M | 18,640 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.1M | 88,667 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETFS GOLD TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.6M | 148,573 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $5.4M | 9,477 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR | $5.3M | 113,308 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $5.2M | 29,587 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $5.0M | 14,682 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR | $5.0M | 56,188 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 63,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GMO ETF TRUST · GMO US QUALITY E CUSIP 90139K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 126,575 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $4.1M | 985 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I | $3.9M | 33,465 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY | $3.8M | 13,061 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.3M | 12,105 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $3.2M | 3,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $3.2M | 12,488 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 78,114 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6M | 3,978 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $2.6M | 3,626 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GREEN BRICK PARTNERS INC | $2.5M | 39,376 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3M | 14,383 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $2.2M | 8,021 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $2.1M | 5,740 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1M | 6,663 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $2.1M | 29,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 21,436 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7M | 24,984 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 9,058 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROCS INC | $1.4M | 17,087 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $1.4M | 28,440 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 13,816 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.3M | 38,157 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $1.3M | 1,363 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 28,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $1.2M | 10,009 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC | $1.2M | 13,429 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 21,820 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC | $1.2M | 7,948 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 1,632 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 19,080 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 14,304 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 25,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD | $1.1M | 8,600 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 752 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 32,203 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $979K | 4,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $947K | 3,780 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $944K | 501 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $937K | 2,166 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $935K | 23,092 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $895K | 15,521 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X848 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $870K | 23,790 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $809K | 11,596 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $793K | 2,311 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $765K | 8,300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $751K | 40,600 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $743K | 49,120 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $737K | 2,596 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $697K | 3,674 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $690K | 4,175 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $679K | 3,425 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $673K | 2,813 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $659K | 2,825 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $658K | 3,842 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $651K | 5,279 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $646K | 3,769 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $635K | 3,251 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI BRAZIL ETF CUSIP 464286400 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $633K | 16,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $623K | 1,079 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $607K | 2,062 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $605K | 6,548 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $600K | 5,834 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $582K | 7,739 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $567K | 2,720 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $565K | 5,702 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $544K | 2,304 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $541K | 12,294 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 93.0%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 484 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 287 / 287median book 97.5 positions
255 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Stonehage Fleming Financial Services Holdings Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.