Woodline Partners LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $26.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,022
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 168
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 156
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$27.8M | +461,724 | $812M | $840M | 4,353,426 | 4,815,150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$44.2M | +353,932 | $686M | $730M | 2,522,287 | 2,876,219 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$28.8M | +388,569 | $534M | $562M | 2,312,089 | 2,700,658 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$107M | +109,256 | $630M | $523M | 1,302,633 | 1,411,889 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$119M | +495,408 | $293M | $412M | 937,019 | 1,432,427 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | ADD | +$70.3M | +63,342 | $303M | $373M | 1,462,696 | 1,526,038 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$22.6M | +161,151 | $258M | $280M | 744,470 | 905,621 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$14.6M | +125,691 | $250M | $265M | 797,742 | 923,433 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 | ADD | +$44.6M | +5,675 | $199M | $244M | 2,500,895 | 2,506,570 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | TRIM | +$33.8M | −295,971 | $209M | $243M | 5,133,103 | 4,837,132 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$10.0M | +37,496 | $236M | $226M | 357,679 | 395,175 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | −$16.8M | +17,612 | $229M | $212M | 212,862 | 230,474 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | −$11.5M | +68,340 | $213M | $201M | 473,084 | 541,424 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | ADD | +$142M | +364,917 | $51.7M | $194M | 201,284 | 566,201 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | TRIM | −$57.7M | −446,901 | $244M | $187M | 1,408,152 | 961,251 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 | ADD | +$43.5M | +305,074 | $139M | $182M | 535,602 | 840,676 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 | TRIM | +$78.1M | −2,072,212 | $89.2M | $167M | 10,072,225 | 8,000,013 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | ADD | +$46.5M | +131,470 | $120M | $166M | 206,349 | 337,819 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | ADD | +$10.5M | +36,754 | $153M | $164M | 304,480 | 341,234 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 | ADD | +$16.2M | +150,871 | $145M | $161M | 669,443 | 820,314 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 63
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $61.4M | $62.5M | 610,459 | 610,459 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 | NO CHANGE | +$7.6M | 0 | $44.9M | $52.5M | 567,894 | 567,894 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $50.2M | $49.1M | 1,975,869 | 1,975,869 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 | NO CHANGE | +$10.5M | 0 | $38.0M | $48.5M | 1,750,017 | 1,750,017 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $37.1M | $38.9M | 150,616 | 150,616 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14355 · issuer key iss:957 | NO CHANGE | +$614K | 0 | $33.8M | $34.5M | 1,575,398 | 1,575,398 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 | NO CHANGE | −$917K | 0 | $32.0M | $31.1M | 745,127 | 745,127 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3M | 0 | $30.5M | $25.2M | 225,892 | 225,892 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14223 · issuer key iss:941 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $23.4M | $21.2M | 164,305 | 164,305 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 | NO CHANGE | +$4.1M | 0 | $15.6M | $19.8M | 558,567 | 558,567 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $15.8M | $17.0M | 203,585 | 203,585 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $12.7M | $16.0M | 274,740 | 274,740 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:30f8f229420c7a82ec2ecf2f2f622045 · issuer key cusip6:15117B | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $13.6M | $15.9M | 500,127 | 500,127 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $17.6M | $14.3M | 925,444 | 925,444 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $8.7M | $13.4M | 265,892 | 265,892 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 | NO CHANGE | −$6.6M | 0 | $19.5M | $12.9M | 723,163 | 723,163 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17639 · issuer key iss:1224 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $11.6M | $10.2M | 261,111 | 261,111 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 | NO CHANGE | −$51.9K | 0 | $10.0M | $10.0M | 60,328 | 60,328 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 | NO CHANGE | −$660K | 0 | $10.5M | $9.8M | 1,000,597 | 1,000,597 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $11.7M | $9.0M | 500,726 | 500,726 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:fcb734c2b01cb725ac58cb009a803c4c · issuer key cusip6:34962G | NO CHANGE | −$455K | 0 | $9.1M | $8.6M | 331,987 | 331,987 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $9.7M | $8.3M | 364,895 | 364,895 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ab691dd1726079c9ad67b4851addd50d · issuer key cusip6:29446K | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $5.4M | $7.0M | 3,500,901 | 3,500,901 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191 | NO CHANGE | −$516K | 0 | $7.3M | $6.8M | 456,259 | 456,259 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f7d48a640772d3aa60939ca4949078c5 · issuer key cusip6:45166A | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $7.0M | $6.7M | 201,667 | 201,667 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11978 · issuer key iss:1613 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $8.7M | $5.7M | 428,371 | 428,371 |
| — | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:d3e1798d38ce2deff0ab7c16a87c8200 · issuer key cusip6:H5870P | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $4.0M | $5.3M | 201,200 | 201,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key sid:sec:prov:5e2abdcbdb056fb4d049308ad37d5f46 · issuer key cusip6:786700 | NO CHANGE | −$696K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.2M | 1,000,943 | 1,000,943 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b23dd6a0ecec2737a5c87e9c74cf430d · issuer key cusip6:055477 | NO CHANGE | +$712K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.6M | 232,690 | 232,690 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.7M | $4.6M | 195,033 | 195,033 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12361 · issuer key iss:1727 | NO CHANGE | +$315K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.1M | 214,507 | 214,507 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14778 · issuer key iss:1131 | NO CHANGE | +$326K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.8M | 100,160 | 100,160 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15677 · issuer key iss:1851 | NO CHANGE | −$352K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 171,805 | 171,805 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4e57c8f4d7c3007c99e075a63c3e8fc7 · issuer key cusip6:12674W | NO CHANGE | +$625K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.4M | 1,250,242 | 1,250,242 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 | NO CHANGE | +$394K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.2M | 42,382 | 42,382 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 | NO CHANGE | −$77.8K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 250,861 | 250,861 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c9a0fc339830fdbb2d381229b8fe3efe · issuer key cusip6:639193 | NO CHANGE | −$771K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.7M | 200,678 | 200,678 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8c4f97ba195668adc97a71db173c878f · issuer key cusip6:G59665 | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 300,323 | 300,323 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1175b6b72beb288ab65ba1116b2bad70 · issuer key cusip6:45826J | NO CHANGE | +$770K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.6M | 200,998 | 200,998 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14281 · issuer key iss:2313 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $6.0M | $2.5M | 350,531 | 350,531 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13686 · issuer key iss:2049 | NO CHANGE | −$850K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.5M | 300,389 | 300,389 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13165 · issuer key iss:2321 | NO CHANGE | +$492K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.5M | 74,423 | 74,423 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14877 · issuer key iss:1434 | NO CHANGE | −$6.2M | 0 | $8.5M | $2.3M | 1,311,021 | 1,311,021 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:adc22e9a1524ab89aa68e69a21eb8d93 · issuer key cusip6:35104E | NO CHANGE | +$362K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 200,001 | 200,001 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c58e51841f60c26aab31f70d6e4eabc3 · issuer key cusip6:29286M | NO CHANGE | −$555K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.7M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2436d0e4b9db5d946b26deb83a717d5e · issuer key cusip6:64135M | NO CHANGE | −$36.9K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 83,835 | 83,835 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 50,120 | 50,120 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM STK · position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.6M | $1.5M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11915 · issuer key iss:129 | NO CHANGE | +$63.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 | NO CHANGE | +$482K | 0 | $878K | $1.4M | 74,000 | 74,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fd7b61c158906c86402255a51c19f819 · issuer key cusip6:766559 | NO CHANGE | −$790K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.4M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:dcfd7178444c2349b987cfc50b6bf1d8 · issuer key cusip6:30233G | NO CHANGE | −$540K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 100,463 | 100,463 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:44dcd89ab4e3fa904b2bfbfadeb83d25 · issuer key cusip6:50127T | NO CHANGE | −$329K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 145,704 | 145,704 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:14551 · issuer key iss:2066 | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12072 · issuer key iss:310 | NO CHANGE | −$370K | 0 | $1.3M | $928K | 103,707 | 103,707 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:37d3b7d0376e44b079f1262ff7392888 · issuer key cusip6:52635N | NO CHANGE | −$685K | 0 | $1.6M | $915K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c555142b8f97a692c492343537be9b4c · issuer key cusip6:74291D | NO CHANGE | −$225K | 0 | $1.1M | $895K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 | NO CHANGE | −$676K | 0 | $1.4M | $735K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11729 · issuer key iss:2412 | NO CHANGE | −$267K | 0 | $844K | $577K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:80b2dc76650ba8570604605af72092bf · issuer key cusip6:74907L | NO CHANGE | −$623K | 0 | $1.1M | $525K | 79,582 | 79,582 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A S · position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $513K | $505K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616 | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $348K | $236K | 30,793 | 30,793 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $26.8K | $29.2K | 14,957 | 14,957 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,017 issuers · 1,022 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $840M | 4,815,150 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $730M | 2,876,219 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $677M | 2,355,860 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $562M | 2,700,658 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $523M | 1,411,889 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $373M | 1,526,038 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $280M | 905,621 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $244M | 2,506,570 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $243M | 4,837,132 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $226M | 395,175 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $212M | 230,474 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $201M | 541,424 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $194M | 566,201 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 961,251 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $182M | 840,676 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $167M | 8,000,013 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 337,819 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $164M | 341,234 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $161M | 820,314 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 1,290,506 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 529,119 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROW ELECTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 1,081,078 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 1,414,173 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 1,768,176 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 669,484 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 820,025 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 3,890,719 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUM GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 1,831,943 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 133,545 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 765,486 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 1,071,080 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 1,292,147 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 446,741 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 496,132 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 593,744 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 224,976 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 573,246 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 325,774 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 3,756,614 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 549,846 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 324,137 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SSR MINING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,518,756 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 784,269 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.6M | 329,455 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.8M | 835,284 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.4M | 856,926 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.8M | 1,202,371 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.9M | 635,312 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.6M | 991,791 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.0M | 112,243 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.6M | 692,125 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.1M | 4,952,395 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.7M | 943,406 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.6M | 1,075,414 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.6M | 419,492 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.3M | 722,405 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.8M | 2,230,326 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.6M | 340,845 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.5M | 409,004 | 0.3% | |
| — | ARCUS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 03969F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.6M | 3,777,798 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.3M | 207,507 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.7M | 243,883 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.3M | 160,778 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.5M | 543,243 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.3M | 241,597 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.7M | 919,256 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.7M | 80,252 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.6M | 521,059 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.7M | 356,532 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.3M | 368,658 | 0.3% | |
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.3M | 1,009,039 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.3M | 346,177 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.1M | 209,275 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.8M | 1,500,470 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANOVER INS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.6M | 418,980 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.4M | 205,802 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.4M | 959,157 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.6M | 501,846 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.6M | 351,749 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.5M | 565,953 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.8M | 961,833 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.8M | 500,641 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAVITA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.6M | 452,979 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.0M | 1,120,638 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.9M | 3,096,121 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.7M | 196,249 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.5M | 774,780 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.0M | 229,708 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VONTIER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.3M | 1,869,437 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.2M | 449,710 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.0M | 758,891 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.9M | 1,000,428 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.9M | 125,899 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VOYA FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.9M | 950,319 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.6M | 91,241 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.4M | 200,013 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.8M | 1,308,143 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.8M | 211,821 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.5M | 610,459 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.2M | 1,841,520 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 26.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 55 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1022 / 1022median book 97.5 positions
1,178 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Woodline Partners LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.