Ethic Inc.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,246
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 129
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 104
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$22.7M | +36,864 | $449M | $427M | 2,409,553 | 2,446,417 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$21.4M | +20,644 | $400M | $379M | 1,472,001 | 1,492,645 | |
| — | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$159M | +606,773 | $177M | $337M | 565,295 | 1,172,068 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$76.2M | +9,782 | $340M | $264M | 703,365 | 713,147 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$13.3M | +19,199 | $177M | $164M | 766,968 | 786,167 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$12.6M | +1,551 | $124M | $111M | 357,601 | 359,152 | |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$12.2M | +2,862 | $104M | $91.8M | 157,634 | 160,496 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | −$10.0M | +2,868 | $87.8M | $77.8M | 81,666 | 84,534 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | −$11.0M | +6,377 | $77.4M | $66.3M | 172,004 | 178,381 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$7.2M | +5,297 | $63.7M | $56.5M | 181,502 | 186,799 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$3.6M | +25,065 | $45.5M | $49.1M | 485,365 | 510,430 | |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | −$5.6M | +1,562 | $51.0M | $45.4M | 89,316 | 90,878 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | TRIM | +$5.4M | −4,342 | $37.1M | $42.5M | 130,044 | 125,702 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | ADD | −$423K | +1,399 | $42.8M | $42.4M | 48,667 | 50,066 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | ADD | +$1.5M | +15,064 | $38.8M | $40.3M | 503,919 | 518,983 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 | TRIM | +$5.9M | −3,051 | $33.9M | $39.8M | 59,206 | 56,155 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | ADD | +$5.8M | +8,152 | $33.5M | $39.3M | 318,145 | 326,297 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | TRIM | +$8.0M | −4,550 | $29.0M | $37.0M | 112,867 | 108,317 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | TRIM | +$5.3M | −11,613 | $31.4M | $36.7M | 183,536 | 171,923 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −3,250 | $35.9M | $33.2M | 104,247 | 100,997 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 | NO CHANGE | +$63.5K | 0 | $417K | $481K | 3,361 | 3,361 |
share class as filed: MSCI INTL QUALTY · position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $288K | $293K | 6,336 | 6,336 |
share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $254K | $246K | 1,281 | 1,281 |
share class as filed: MSCI USA VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $229K | $238K | 1,674 | 1,674 |
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:f489c35228d32717700b92e31128465f · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $231K | $221K | 3,497 | 3,497 |
share class as filed: XTRACKRS S&P 500 · position key sid:sec:prov:f6369ab0ed69879ba564a7d5e883b927 · issuer key cusip6:233051 | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $231K | $220K | 3,696 | 3,696 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,221 issuers · 1,246 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $427M | 2,446,417 | 6.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $379M | 1,492,645 | 5.9% | |||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STOCK CL A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $337M | 1,172,068 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $264M | 713,147 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $164M | 786,167 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $111M | 359,152 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $91.8M | 160,496 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $77.8M | 84,534 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $66.3M | 178,381 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | VISA INC CL A · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $56.5M | 186,799 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $49.1M | 510,430 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $45.4M | 90,878 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $42.5M | 125,702 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $42.4M | 50,066 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $40.3M | 518,983 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $39.8M | 56,155 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $39.3M | 326,297 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $37.0M | 108,317 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $36.7M | 171,923 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $33.2M | 100,997 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $32.8M | 199,266 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $32.6M | 160,133 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $31.6M | 214,855 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTL BUSINESS MACHINES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $30.7M | 126,485 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $30.1M | 1,036,952 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD S · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $29.1M | 85,984 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $28.3M | 563,472 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $28.1M | 32,152 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $27.8M | 173,844 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TCW TRANSFORM 500 ETF · TRANSFRM 500 ETF CUSIP 29287L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 346,335 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING NV NY REGISTRY · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $26.3M | 19,928 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B NE · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 53,522 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $25.3M | 103,413 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $25.2M | 93,211 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $25.0M | 17,003 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $24.6M | 81,455 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $24.6M | 83,705 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $24.1M | 202,881 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.7M | 48,230 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.1M | 224,621 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $22.9M | 70,221 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $22.8M | 468,172 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $22.5M | 800,505 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $21.9M | 117,376 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $21.8M | 110,503 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | WAL-MART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 173,884 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.8M | 215,517 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.7M | 470,162 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.6M | 4,884 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.4M | 150,019 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.3M | 85,979 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.8M | 19,848 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.8M | 66,949 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.7M | 42,798 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.7M | 164,899 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.3M | 43,047 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.2M | 55,439 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.8M | 50,540 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 84,626 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.6M | 358,659 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.6M | 31,208 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | EXXON MOBILE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 103,593 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.6M | 80,720 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 186,662 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.1M | 81,565 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.1M | 88,062 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 115,565 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.4M | 29,925 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.4M | 45,837 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.2M | 224,902 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.2M | 56,936 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NOVARTIS AG SP ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 103,551 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTL PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 119,079 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.6M | 117,803 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.5M | 78,392 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN WATER WKS CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 113,760 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.9M | 51,026 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD ESG US STK E · ESG US STK ETF CUSIP 921910683 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 131,998 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.7M | 80,373 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.6M | 91,331 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.5M | 127,928 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.5M | 71,353 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.5M | 131,780 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.3M | 136,637 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.3M | 227,217 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.0M | 231,638 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.7M | 118,769 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.7M | 350,303 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.6M | 262,405 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOEWS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.6M | 126,958 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.4M | 69,316 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.4M | 49,359 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.4M | 30,877 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC SP ADR NEW · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 158,702 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO CL A · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 51,673 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.9M | 100,053 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.7M | 14,213 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.7M | 50,623 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.6M | 99,998 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.6M | 145,754 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 39.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 155 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1246 / 1246median book 97.5 positions
1,339 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Ethic Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.