MILFORD FUNDS LTD

$4.8B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001775715 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$4.8B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
75
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
10
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
11
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$53.5M+63,022$327M$274M676,907739,929
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$28.4M−8,153$273M$245M1,184,6211,176,468
ARAMARK COMposition key pos:18740 · issuer key iss:230add+$63.6M+1,122,429$181M$245M4,916,0026,038,431
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFA COMposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080add+$67.1M+149,028$150M$217M492,795641,823
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add+$71.0M+459,851$142M$213M762,3961,222,247
SHELL PLC COMposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873add+$134M+1,239,193$71.3M$205M970,3032,209,496
ALPHABET INC COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$125M−343,512$304M$179M967,441623,929
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212add+$52.3M+211,051$112M$165M169,427380,478
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$73.2M−967,425$229M$156M4,158,8973,191,472
NATIONAL GRID PLC COMposition key pos:17710 · issuer key iss:1533trim−$33.2M−594,898$183M$150M2,368,5611,773,663
CROWN CASTLE INC COMposition key pos:17756 · issuer key iss:686trim−$21.6M−89,158$169M$147M1,898,9001,809,742
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423add+$61.0M+1,394,942$77.7M$139M815,2792,210,221
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$30.5M−76,105$168M$137M617,499541,394
META PLATFORMS INC COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add+$34.5M+82,410$94.6M$129M143,270225,680
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181trim−$8.4M−37,259$116M$107M658,277621,018
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$48.6M−37,033$141M$92.6M533,015495,982
API GROUP CORP COMposition key pos:11914 · issuer key iss:28trim−$36.0M−1,069,245$124M$88.5M3,253,6972,184,452
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$672K−45,722$87.7M$88.4M307,426261,704
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$27.9M+274,398$59.7M$87.6M636,427910,825
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644new+$86.8M+657,947$0$86.8M657,947
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC IN COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add+$32.7M+81,527$48.5M$81.2M83,717165,244
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add+$21.3M+88,193$57.1M$78.4M164,969253,162
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985trim−$34.2M−73,511$112M$77.7M432,088358,577
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065add+$23.9M+49,052$52.6M$76.5M112,646161,698
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769trim−$25.5M−282,000$97.9M$72.4M835,293553,293
RIO TINTO PLC COMposition key pos:13734 · issuer key iss:1849trim−$30.5M−492,515$93.1M$62.6M1,163,854671,339
RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC COMposition key pos:11627 · issuer key iss:1881add+$18.9M+462,103$39.4M$58.2M545,4911,007,594
PULTE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778trim−$10.7M−92,833$68.4M$57.7M583,141490,308
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$38.3M−102,460$93.8M$55.5M290,975188,515
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim−$7.7M−43,937$60.7M$53.0M262,220218,283
GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED COMposition key pos:15706 · issuer key iss:979add+$8.6M+178,435$43.3M$51.9M821,6271,000,062
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767add+$37.4M+279,526$11.9M$49.2M93,046372,572
TOLL BROTHERS INC COMposition key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:2142add+$33.6M+245,324$14.8M$48.4M109,663354,987
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563trim−$54.7M−584,007$102M$47.1M1,019,021435,014
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151add+$2.2M+6,569$41.9M$44.1M31,51438,083
BECTON DICKINSON & CO COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347add−$8.4M+10,000$52.3M$43.9M269,491279,491
JONES LANG LASALLE INC COMposition key pos:18786 · issuer key iss:1259trim−$42.3M−111,944$86.1M$43.8M255,944144,000
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED COMposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$19.3M−22,936$62.7M$43.4M109,84886,912
BP PLC COMposition key pos:16898 · issuer key iss:301add+$33.0M+640,000$8.3M$41.4M240,000880,000
RESMED INC COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838add+$5.2M+32,000$28.4M$33.7M118,000150,000
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CIT COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510new+$32.8M+299,834$0$32.8M299,834
FISERV INC COMposition key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:924trim−$8.0M−20,215$40.9M$32.8M608,215588,000
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE I COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198add+$5.9M+41,979$25.1M$31.0M155,075197,054
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226new+$27.2M+79,545$0$27.2M79,545
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$35.9M−133,331$61.7M$25.8M269,420136,089
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$12.4M−7,985$35.2M$22.8M32,74624,761
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887trim−$61.2M−107,297$83.7M$22.5M160,13452,837
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$7.0M+21,738$15.1M$22.1M49,25270,990
WATERS CORP COMposition key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:2308new+$19.9M+66,669$0$19.9M66,669
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim−$2.9M−43,640$22.2M$19.3M199,263155,623
CHENIERE ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:569add+$6.7M+5,000$11.4M$18.1M58,68063,680
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85new+$17.7M+87,015$0$17.7M87,015
HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120new+$16.4M+54,000$0$16.4M54,000
INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP I COMposition key pos:13946 · issuer key iss:1196trim−$10.7M−177,419$26.8M$16.1M416,730239,311
CBRE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467trim−$9.1M−40,174$23.4M$14.3M145,738105,564
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548add+$6.4M+125,000$7.9M$14.2M204,816329,816
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528new+$13.2M+233,835$0$13.2M233,835
GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO COMposition key pos:16424 · issuer key iss:1042trim−$31.6M−1,700,000$43.4M$11.7M2,880,1101,180,110
TRANSUNION COMposition key pos:16717 · issuer key iss:2153trim−$31.7M−345,310$40.2M$8.6M469,107123,797
EQUIFAX INC COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837trim−$18.5M−78,904$25.3M$6.8M116,77137,867
SLB LIMITED COMposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933new+$6.6M+127,504$0$6.6M127,504
CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11118 · issuer key iss:592trim−$8.1M−142,000$13.7M$5.6M235,00093,000
TC ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:2096new+$2.5M+29,163$0$2.5M29,163
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958trim−$33.8M−213,523$36.1M$2.3M235,63522,112
IQVIA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1223trim−$30.9M−135,616$32.1M$1.1M142,3486,732
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648new+$419K+1,500$0$419K1,500
pos:11035exit‡e−$21.2M−47,596$21.2M$047,596
pos:12337exit‡e−$15.6M−108,000$15.6M$0108,000
pos:12674exit‡e−$101M−3,298,670$101M$03,298,670
pos:13001exit‡e−$28.4M−99,520$28.4M$099,520
pos:13812exit‡e−$24.5M−180,029$24.5M$0180,029
pos:15934exit‡e−$46.5M−132,628$46.5M$0132,628
pos:17343exit‡e−$7.0M−280,000$7.0M$0280,000
pos:17747exit‡e−$8.0M−156,298$8.0M$0156,298
pos:18153exit‡e−$8.3M−346,319$8.3M$0346,319
pos:19106exit‡e−$1.7M−1,424$1.7M$01,424
sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71dbexit‡e−$7.6M−66,797$7.6M$066,797

57 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 9

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
AMEREN CORP COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161no change+$2.5M0$24.5M$27.0M245,838245,838
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374no change−$382K0$18.9M$18.5M78,25378,253
SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP COMposition key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1888no change−$1.5M0$13.8M$12.2M71,11071,110
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188no change−$1.5M0$12.4M$11.0M152,330152,330
VISA INC COMposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278no change−$1.4M0$9.8M$8.5M28,00028,000
LIFE360 INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3bd462500763a07879f20a9ed8141fe6 · issuer key cusip6:532206no change−$3.5M0$9.6M$6.1M149,737149,737
HALEON PLC COMposition key pos:15904 · issuer key iss:1072no change−$18.0K0$1.8M$1.8M180,000180,000
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286no change+$316K0$1.4M$1.8M52,32752,327
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568no change+$181K0$1.2M$1.3M14,36714,367
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
74.1%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
280 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
75 / 75median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 74.1%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 280integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 86

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open MILFORD FUNDS LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–75 of 75 positions · $4.8B disclosed value over 75 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions MILFORD FUNDS LTD reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$274M739,9295.7%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$245M1,176,4685.1%
ARMKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARAMARK ARAMARK · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$245M6,038,4315.1%
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFA TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$217M641,8234.5%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$213M1,222,2474.5%
SHELL PLC SHELL PLC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$205M2,209,4964.3%
ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$179M623,9293.8%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$165M380,4783.4%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$156M3,191,4723.3%
NATIONAL GRID PLC NATIONAL GRID PLC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$150M1,773,6633.1%
CCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CROWN CASTLE INC CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$147M1,809,7423.1%
BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$139M2,210,2212.9%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$137M541,3942.9%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$129M225,6802.7%
AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$107M621,0182.2%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$92.6M495,9821.9%
API GROUP CORP API GROUP CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$88.5M2,184,4521.9%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$88.4M261,7041.9%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$87.6M910,8251.8%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$86.8M657,9471.8%
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC IN THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$81.2M165,2441.7%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$78.4M253,1621.6%
AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$77.7M358,5771.6%
HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$76.5M161,6981.6%
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$72.4M553,2931.5%
RIO TINTO PLC RIO TINTO PLC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$62.6M671,3391.3%
RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$58.2M1,007,5941.2%
PHMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PULTE GROUP INC PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$57.7M490,3081.2%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$55.5M188,5151.2%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$53.0M218,2831.1%
GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$51.9M1,000,0621.1%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$49.2M372,5721.0%
TOLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TOLL BROTHERS INC TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$48.4M354,9871.0%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$47.1M435,0141.0%
TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$44.1M38,0830.9%
BDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BECTON DICKINSON & CO BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$43.9M279,4910.9%
JLLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JONES LANG LASALLE INC JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$43.8M144,0000.9%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$43.4M86,9120.9%
BP PLC BP PLC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$41.4M880,0000.9%
RMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RESMED INC RESMED INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$33.7M150,0000.7%
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CIT CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$32.8M299,8340.7%
FISVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FISERV INC FISERV INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$32.8M588,0000.7%
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE I INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE I · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$31.0M197,0540.6%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$27.2M79,5450.6%
AEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$27.0M245,8380.6%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$25.8M136,0890.5%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.8M24,7610.5%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.5M52,8370.5%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.1M70,9900.5%
WATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WATERS CORP WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$19.9M66,6690.4%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$19.3M155,6230.4%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$18.5M78,2530.4%
CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$18.1M63,6800.4%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$17.7M87,0150.4%
HLTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.4M54,0000.3%
INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP I INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP I · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.1M239,3110.3%
CBRE GROUP INC CBRE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.3M105,5640.3%
CNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.2M329,8160.3%
CARRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$13.2M233,8350.3%
SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$12.2M71,1100.3%
GPKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$11.7M1,180,1100.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$11.0M152,3300.2%
TRUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANSUNION TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.6M123,7970.2%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.5M28,0000.2%
EFXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUIFAX INC EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$6.8M37,8670.1%
SLB LIMITED SLB LIMITED · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$6.6M127,5040.1%
LIFE360 INC LIFE360 INC · COM CUSIP 532206109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$6.1M149,7370.1%
CFGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$5.6M93,0000.1%
TRPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TC ENERGY CORP TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.5M29,1630.1%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.3M22,1120.0%
HALEON PLC HALEON PLC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.8M180,0000.0%
KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.8M52,3270.0%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.3M14,3670.0%
IQVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IQVIA HLDGS INC IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.1M6,7320.0%
CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$419K1,5000.0%
1–75 of 75 positions · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).