Invenomic Capital Management LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 150
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 40
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 37
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11437 · issuer key iss:1345 | ADD | +$54.9M | +317,323 | $18.3M | $73.2M | 197,761 | 515,084 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 | NEW | +$72.7M | +559,955 | $0 | $72.7M | — | 559,955 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 | ADD | −$180K | +117,009 | $61.7M | $61.5M | 797,496 | 914,505 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10293 · issuer key iss:1398 | ADD | +$9.5M | +110,312 | $43.8M | $53.2M | 652,967 | 763,279 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 | ADD | +$9.9M | +89,566 | $42.3M | $52.2M | 346,559 | 436,125 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:569 | TRIM | −$7.7M | −741,943 | $58.7M | $50.9M | 5,132,036 | 4,390,093 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 | TRIM | −$4.5M | −62,409 | $53.7M | $49.2M | 1,496,283 | 1,433,874 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 | ADD | +$31.3M | +775,848 | $17.2M | $48.5M | 258,341 | 1,034,189 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 | TRIM | −$12.0M | −265,937 | $58.6M | $46.6M | 671,569 | 405,632 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 | TRIM | −$26.0M | −2,364,496 | $69.6M | $43.6M | 5,593,608 | 3,229,112 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 | ADD | +$29.9M | +178,832 | $11.8M | $41.7M | 44,710 | 223,542 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 | ADD | +$911K | +324,384 | $38.7M | $39.6M | 708,912 | 1,033,296 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 | ADD | +$18.6M | +1,879,682 | $20.3M | $38.9M | 1,047,256 | 2,926,938 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 | ADD | +$29.8M | +343,030 | $8.5M | $38.2M | 81,425 | 424,455 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 | NEW | +$37.5M | +664,729 | $0 | $37.5M | — | 664,729 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 | ADD | +$15.6M | +337,725 | $19.3M | $34.9M | 287,266 | 624,991 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17299 · issuer key iss:2076 | ADD | +$3.5M | +4,280,820 | $30.2M | $33.7M | 9,029,414 | 13,310,234 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 | TRIM | −$3.1M | −8,596 | $36.8M | $33.7M | 455,671 | 447,075 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 | TRIM | −$7.1M | −267,123 | $40.5M | $33.5M | 1,217,415 | 950,292 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 | NEW | +$33.1M | +185,109 | $0 | $33.1M | — | 185,109 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 4
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $481K | $492K | 797 | 797 |
| — | share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $305K | $303K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACK HRVST CSI · position key sid:sec:prov:0b83acfdfca8b0e64ba9b683eebc8aac · issuer key cusip6:233051 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $243K | $241K | 7,388 | 7,388 |
| — | share class as filed: US SMALL CAP CAS · position key sid:sec:prov:41257f0525b51d882eb0276a8118b6eb · issuer key cusip6:69374H | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $214K | $216K | 4,822 | 4,822 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
150 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHORD ENERGY CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.2M | 515,084 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.7M | 559,955 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.5M | 914,505 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PVH CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.2M | 763,279 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFLEX INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.2M | 436,125 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 4,390,093 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELDORADO GOLD CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.2M | 1,433,874 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.5M | 1,034,189 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.6M | 405,632 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.6M | 3,229,112 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.7M | 223,542 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.6M | 1,033,296 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 2,926,938 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WIX COM LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.2M | 424,455 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.5M | 664,729 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 624,991 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLARIVATE PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.7M | 13,310,234 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.7M | 447,075 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 950,292 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 185,109 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONMED CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.0M | 934,601 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGRAM MICRO HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.1M | 1,379,007 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RINGCENTRAL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 812,308 | 1.4% | |
| — | IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 462260100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 8,495,551 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 260,671 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 1,182,331 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVERAMP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.8M | 1,011,156 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 401,156 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 1,426,167 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLE PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.2M | 1,760,309 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 5,260,794 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONOCO PRODS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 439,725 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 1,544,767 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENNANT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 349,392 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.5M | 559,196 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGGETT & PLATT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 2,158,533 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UPWORK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 1,914,501 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COURSERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 3,550,726 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVIS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 903,462 | 0.9% | |
| — | KORNIT DIGITAL LTD · SHS CUSIP M6372Q113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 1,339,444 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 146,220 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 175,935 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 1,051,323 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOMAD FOODS LTD · USD ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 1,956,418 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 97,105 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UIPATH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 1,636,902 | 0.8% | |
| — | MATIV HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 808541106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 1,933,429 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGALZOOM COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 2,924,601 | 0.8% | |
| — | STRATASYS LTD · SHS CUSIP M85548101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 2,037,384 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VESTIS CORPORATION · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 2,012,989 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 169,706 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPS COMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 264,095 | 0.7% | |
| — | CENTRAL GARDEN & PET CO · CL A NON-VTG CUSIP 153527205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 451,328 | 0.7% | |
| — | RYERSON HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP 783754104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 644,284 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHUTTERSTOCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 859,637 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE9 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 936,788 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAIL RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 110,543 | 0.7% | |
| — | MONDAY COM LTD · SHS CUSIP M7S64H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 200,517 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 890,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 119,651 | 0.5% | |
| — | CALERES INC · COM CUSIP 129500104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 1,104,013 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSISKO DEVELOPMENT CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 3,563,786 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 353,782 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIFF DAVIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 260,392 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAZARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 256,750 | 0.5% | |
| — | EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CO · COM CUSIP 28035Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 494,748 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULGENT GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 610,318 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAPLEBEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 255,043 | 0.4% | |
| — | INTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HLDGS C · COM NEW CUSIP 457985208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 1,011,315 | 0.4% | |
| — | CANADA GOOSE HLDGS INC · SHS SUB VTG CUSIP 135086106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 856,253 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWERS FOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 1,150,339 | 0.4% | |
| — | HELEN OF TROY LTD · COM CUSIP G4388N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 649,459 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYLOCITY HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 85,938 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 153,463 | 0.4% | |
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 235,012 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WISDOMTREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 581,543 | 0.4% | |
| — | ACCENDRA HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 690732102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 3,368,975 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANSIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 313,549 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GIBRALTAR INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 183,072 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 407,398 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 154,819 | 0.3% | |
| — | FRESH DEL MONTE PRODUCE INC · ORD CUSIP G36738105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 172,242 | 0.3% | |
| — | LOVESAC COMPANY · COM CUSIP 54738L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 466,748 | 0.3% | |
| — | QUANTERIX CORP · COM CUSIP 74766Q101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,932,386 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 50,679 | 0.3% | |
| — | MISTRAS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 60649T107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 452,614 | 0.3% | |
| — | SPROUT SOCIAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP 85209W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 1,157,453 | 0.3% | |
| — | UDEMY INC · COM CUSIP 902685106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 1,386,098 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBSPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 26,218 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINTEREST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 343,104 | 0.3% | |
| — | FIRST FNDTN INC · COM CUSIP 32026V104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 1,051,878 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE NXT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 148,181 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 28,988 | 0.3% | |
| — | WESBANCO INC · COM CUSIP 950810101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 172,552 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEALTHFRONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 643,328 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANFILIPPO JOHN B & SON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 73,886 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED CMNTY BKS BLAIRSVLE G · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 179,295 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 70,174 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 418,265 | 0.2% | |
| — | MILLER INDS INC TENN · COM NEW CUSIP 600551204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 114,896 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 49.1%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 139 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 150 / 150median book 97.5 positions
187 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Invenomic Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.