Western Wealth Management, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 956
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 166
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 41
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$17.0M | +85,584 | $71.5M | $88.5M | 263,094 | 348,678 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | ADD | −$3.9M | +1,534 | $79.8M | $75.9M | 129,938 | 131,472 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ 100 ETF · position key pos:13208 · issuer key iss:2404 | ADD | +$2.4M | +28,257 | $71.9M | $74.3M | 284,358 | 312,615 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$13.4M | +97,537 | $56.1M | $69.5M | 300,844 | 398,381 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,231 | $57.6M | $54.9M | 718,479 | 717,248 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS CREATION UNI · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W | ADD | +$2.6M | +88,340 | $45.2M | $47.8M | 1,036,355 | 1,124,695 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$1.8M | +22,875 | $43.6M | $41.8M | 90,108 | 112,983 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | +$5.7M | +11,235 | $34.6M | $40.3M | 50,782 | 62,017 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$4.6M | +38,238 | $34.9M | $39.4M | 151,124 | 189,362 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | −$1.9M | +14,887 | $40.2M | $38.4M | 377,223 | 392,110 |
| — | share class as filed: SMID RISNG ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X | ADD | +$4.5M | +92,762 | $29.0M | $33.5M | 756,416 | 849,178 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$2.3M | +16,278 | $28.8M | $31.1M | 92,042 | 108,320 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$6.6M | +11,755 | $22.7M | $29.3M | 33,121 | 44,876 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$2.8M | +17,326 | $24.7M | $27.4M | 71,335 | 88,661 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$2.0M | +37,214 | $25.1M | $27.1M | 442,600 | 479,814 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$110K | +18,491 | $26.7M | $26.6M | 216,870 | 235,361 |
| — | share class as filed: US QTLY DIV GRT · position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 | ADD | +$4.4M | +53,933 | $20.0M | $24.4M | 223,840 | 277,773 |
| — | share class as filed: RISNG DIVD ACHIV · position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key iss:2382 | ADD | +$625K | +15,055 | $23.5M | $24.2M | 338,654 | 353,709 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$1.6M | +4,482 | $22.0M | $23.6M | 35,004 | 39,486 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | ADD | +$905K | +6,439 | $22.3M | $23.2M | 101,623 | 108,062 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 56
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5cbc87b83ab47d47ab087ee208c7cb94 · issuer key cusip6:320866 | NO CHANGE | +$186K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 84,964 | 84,964 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 | NO CHANGE | −$207K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 793 | 793 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 | NO CHANGE | −$55.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 9,259 | 9,259 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$31.3K | 0 | $789K | $821K | 8,675 | 8,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $821K | $812K | 18,521 | 18,521 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 | NO CHANGE | +$17.1K | 0 | $659K | $676K | 3,270 | 3,270 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125 | NO CHANGE | −$80.7K | 0 | $745K | $664K | 38,810 | 38,810 |
| — | share class as filed: INVSCO BLSH 28 · position key sid:sec:prov:106ce60fac0a499247e8103ef5a35060 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $613K | $607K | 29,740 | 29,740 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET ULT · position key sid:sec:prov:2ecc9bba989e66d0168081677d647fc7 · issuer key cusip6:78467V | NO CHANGE | −$66 | 0 | $539K | $539K | 13,302 | 13,302 |
| — | share class as filed: NATL MUN BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $525K | $522K | 10,900 | 10,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17956 · issuer key iss:1414 | NO CHANGE | −$71.8K | 0 | $582K | $510K | 9,412 | 9,412 |
| — | share class as filed: INVSCO 30 CORP · position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $505K | $499K | 29,875 | 29,875 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:69c5e03af28a120595e1dd6bcc4d7b6e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$21.8K | 0 | $451K | $472K | 6,813 | 6,813 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dbe9ba01eb63f0feea16207c0042faec · issuer key cusip6:27828Y | NO CHANGE | −$22.9K | 0 | $477K | $454K | 33,229 | 33,229 |
| — | share class as filed: BULSHS 2027 CB · position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $444K | $442K | 22,500 | 22,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12682 · issuer key iss:1998 | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $594K | $439K | 75,675 | 75,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 | NO CHANGE | +$26.1K | 0 | $399K | $425K | 2,170 | 2,170 |
| — | share class as filed: VCTRYSHS US VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:c05617e7302b05fa724ff9c6b8458d7d · issuer key cusip6:92647N | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $383K | $400K | 4,191 | 4,191 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INFO TECH I · position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$31.5K | 0 | $426K | $395K | 1,897 | 1,897 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 | NO CHANGE | −$41.0K | 0 | $429K | $388K | 308 | 308 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $383K | $377K | 15,107 | 15,107 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI GBL MIN VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $358K | $361K | 3,017 | 3,017 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:78ef317d0f28b2ac2523c75259d72e32 · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $318K | $337K | 2,804 | 2,804 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 | NO CHANGE | −$63.6K | 0 | $390K | $326K | 1,507 | 1,507 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUM DIS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$29.6K | 0 | $337K | $308K | 857 | 857 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3402bbe7c4ba34aeef0c97588550f290 · issuer key cusip6:641288 | NO CHANGE | −$52.6K | 0 | $354K | $302K | 22,950 | 22,950 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191 | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $324K | $301K | 20,317 | 20,317 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 | NO CHANGE | +$78.2K | 0 | $221K | $299K | 4,794 | 4,794 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $297K | $294K | 3,156 | 3,156 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOB HLTHCRE ETF · position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $297K | $285K | 3,047 | 3,047 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14778 · issuer key iss:1131 | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $254K | $278K | 7,373 | 7,373 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:7a26313d85ba9f601f2fe6073e8dff23 · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $264K | $276K | 2,015 | 2,015 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17643 · issuer key iss:739 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $277K | $273K | 9,285 | 9,285 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13714 · issuer key iss:238 | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $296K | $265K | 32,251 | 32,251 |
| — | share class as filed: INTERNATIONAL SL · position key sid:sec:prov:7450541b648e17b2fefc6b7439eb5438 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $259K | $260K | 6,233 | 6,233 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $255K | $250K | 1,852 | 1,852 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $254K | $242K | 860 | 860 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE 60/40 BALAN · position key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $244K | $241K | 3,752 | 3,752 |
| — | share class as filed: VICTORYSHARES SM · position key sid:sec:prov:c08412fdb0c13d353e2d614309f608a8 · issuer key cusip6:92647X | NO CHANGE | +$4.4K | 0 | $236K | $240K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INTL QUALTY · position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $235K | $239K | 5,167 | 5,167 |
| — | share class as filed: ROBO GLB ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:005645061ff5014070f63b2b66b29ee3 · issuer key cusip6:301505 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $239K | $236K | 3,449 | 3,449 |
| — | share class as filed: PRICE DIV GRWT · position key sid:sec:prov:8e12ad2bb5290278d39b1641d4c05c3e · issuer key iss:2465 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $229K | $227K | 5,089 | 5,089 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | +$630 | 0 | $226K | $226K | 2,250 | 2,250 |
| — | share class as filed: US LOW VOLATIL · position key sid:sec:prov:81c62571e3d4a2a9b053b1de56f974c8 · issuer key cusip6:00039J | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $237K | $223K | 3,020 | 3,020 |
| — | share class as filed: FIRST TRUST SMID · position key sid:sec:prov:084bcae4b5b01756b788c258e4bd3949 · issuer key iss:2382 | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $230K | $221K | 7,552 | 7,552 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA EUR · position key sid:sec:prov:23774de14467f114bb2bccdc3ef2807d · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $218K | $215K | 4,767 | 4,767 |
| — | share class as filed: HENDERSN CAP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cfd4ab114b8f693865acf23f9afc37ce · issuer key iss:2410 | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $226K | $215K | 3,070 | 3,070 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 | NO CHANGE | −$40.4K | 0 | $249K | $209K | 11,170 | 11,170 |
| — | share class as filed: VCSHS US 500 ENH · position key sid:sec:prov:70ac155e0c5efe1f212c56370dedef0f · issuer key cusip6:92647N | NO CHANGE | +$855 | 0 | $205K | $205K | 2,771 | 2,771 |
| — | share class as filed: US EXPORT LEAD · position key sid:sec:prov:9ad7c75ec132c2b0d6d8c718aaccfbfb · issuer key cusip6:69374H | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $209K | $201K | 3,428 | 3,428 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $139K | $143K | 13,890 | 13,890 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5117cc58e2a81b54f21e6655c5933329 · issuer key cusip6:27828H | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $111K | $105K | 11,162 | 11,162 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a48a8b428e7b914b0ceef295fdebb409 · issuer key cusip6:17259U | NO CHANGE | −$37.0K | 0 | $126K | $89.4K | 13,068 | 13,068 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:31bd096d76f11be58e8f9b95ba95be3f · issuer key cusip6:644393 | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $63.3K | $32.7K | 55,484 | 55,484 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17659 · issuer key iss:944 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $28.8K | $29.9K | 19,700 | 19,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:3f8bace215c42321c2c76ccdcc9f9c2f · issuer key cusip6:674870 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $6.0K | $7.0K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
532 issuers · 956 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $175M | 2,724,713 | 6.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR40 positions · 40 reported rows
| $148M | 1,125,003 | 5.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $88.5M | 348,678 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $87.6M | 487,579 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $75.9M | 131,472 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $73.4M | 248,704 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $70.0M | 401,381 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $65.1M | 785,532 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $48.3M | 168,253 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $47.8M | 1,124,695 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $41.8M | 112,983 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $41.2M | 762,058 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $40.3M | 62,017 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $39.4M | 189,362 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $37.6M | 1,331,779 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $34.5M | 485,531 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $33.5M | 849,178 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $32.6M | 464,499 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $28.6M | 332,097 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $27.4M | 88,661 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $26.3M | 452,872 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $25.5M | 512,786 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $25.1M | 307,125 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $25.0M | 862,536 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 108,062 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.6M | 375,511 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $21.5M | 405,821 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $21.4M | 49,670 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $21.2M | 1,446 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $21.1M | 163,368 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $19.1M | 19,195 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $18.7M | 63,689 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $18.3M | 89,013 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $17.4M | 162,664 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.2M | 243,309 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $15.8M | 27,662 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $15.2M | 227,426 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $14.7M | 197,995 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $14.5M | 287,240 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.4M | 286,268 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $14.0M | 82,480 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.1M | 243,736 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $13.1M | 35,210 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $12.6M | 335,596 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $12.2M | 13,214 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $12.1M | 293,287 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $12.0M | 39,691 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $11.9M | 148,308 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $11.9M | 161,866 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $11.8M | 94,670 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 182,656 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $11.3M | 59,053 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $11.1M | 445,504 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.8M | 276,567 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.8M | 182,342 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.4M | 77,027 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.3M | 208,253 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.5M | 265,538 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.5M | 227,327 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $9.4M | 27,954 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LATTICE STRATEGIES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.1M | 156,175 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $8.3M | 56,801 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 344,564 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 204,452 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.1M | 217,704 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $8.0M | 36,815 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $7.7M | 31,555 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.7M | 192,159 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $7.6M | 23,104 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.6M | 99,219 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.5M | 114,643 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $7.5M | 138,325 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $7.4M | 157,178 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $7.2M | 74,925 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $6.7M | 21,707 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 118,589 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $6.4M | 44,637 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.4M | 179,107 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAZARD ACTIVE ETF TR · INTL DYNAMIC EQT CUSIP 52110K400 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 200,469 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $6.3M | 12,616 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $6.1M | 117,756 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $6.0M | 29,135 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 154,893 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.9M | 76,372 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.7M | 113,719 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.6M | 19,591 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $5.4M | 11,820 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $5.4M | 97,578 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.3M | 70,192 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I · RESH ENHNC COR CUSIP 19761L706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 136,806 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.2M | 156,668 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.2M | 7,366 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.1M | 61,993 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 33734H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 108,184 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.0M | 54,592 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $5.0M | 5,211 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $5.0M | 194,126 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.9M | 88,039 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $4.9M | 38,101 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-18 +79d | $4.9M | 5,615 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 35.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 77 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 956 / 956median book 97.5 positions
997 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Western Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.