MIROVA
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 179
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 93
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 6
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$104M | +612,389 | $47.9M | $152M | 256,949 | 869,338 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | +$27.6M | +101,390 | $42.3M | $69.9M | 87,459 | 188,849 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 | ADD | +$50.9M | +188,741 | $13.5M | $64.5M | 43,291 | 232,032 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | ADD | +$58.0M | +572,868 | $6.0M | $64.0M | 38,904 | 611,772 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 | NEW | +$60.2M | +151,873 | $0 | $60.2M | — | 151,873 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | ADD | +$14.5M | +52,618 | $39.4M | $53.9M | 150,020 | 202,638 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$48.1M | +157,011 | $4.4M | $52.5M | 12,706 | 169,717 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | NEW | +$52.0M | +180,834 | $0 | $52.0M | — | 180,834 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | NEW | +$45.9M | +117,624 | $0 | $45.9M | — | 117,624 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 | ADD | +$33.2M | +969,172 | $11.0M | $44.2M | 288,530 | 1,257,702 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | ADD | +$32.2M | +73,904 | $9.8M | $42.1M | 17,375 | 91,279 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 | NEW | +$38.9M | +257,688 | $0 | $38.9M | — | 257,688 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 | ADD | +$20.2M | +84,478 | $18.0M | $38.2M | 81,971 | 166,449 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | ADD | +$32.9M | +120,563 | $5.0M | $37.9M | 30,825 | 151,388 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 | NEW | +$37.9M | +320,522 | $0 | $37.9M | — | 320,522 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 | NEW | +$37.5M | +130,675 | $0 | $37.5M | — | 130,675 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | NEW | +$37.2M | +182,667 | $0 | $37.2M | — | 182,667 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | ADD | +$30.1M | +63,086 | $5.9M | $36.0M | 10,189 | 73,275 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 | ADD | +$4.2M | +55,685 | $27.6M | $31.8M | 105,758 | 161,443 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 | ADD | +$27.3M | +313,687 | $4.0M | $31.3M | 40,502 | 354,189 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 | ADD | +$21.3M | +109,252 | $9.2M | $30.5M | 51,448 | 160,700 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 | ADD | +$22.8M | +148,073 | $7.1M | $29.9M | 38,493 | 186,566 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 | ADD | +$8.5M | +92,279 | $20.7M | $29.2M | 152,226 | 244,505 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 | NEW | +$28.9M | +19,632 | $0 | $28.9M | — | 19,632 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 | NEW | +$24.9M | +194,430 | $0 | $24.9M | — | 194,430 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | ADD | +$20.3M | +111,390 | $4.5M | $24.8M | 19,574 | 130,964 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 | ADD | +$20.8M | +151,017 | $3.8M | $24.7M | 22,022 | 173,039 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 | NEW | +$24.1M | +148,126 | $0 | $24.1M | — | 148,126 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:2285 | NEW | +$23.9M | +479,093 | $0 | $23.9M | — | 479,093 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 | NEW | +$23.8M | +97,300 | $0 | $23.8M | — | 97,300 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 | ADD | +$22.2M | +162,424 | $1.4M | $23.6M | 9,728 | 172,152 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | NEW | +$22.2M | +22,604 | $0 | $22.2M | — | 22,604 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 | ADD | +$5.1M | +32,454 | $16.2M | $21.3M | 124,136 | 156,590 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 | NEW | +$20.6M | +418,000 | $0 | $20.6M | — | 418,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | +$32.6K | +3,226 | $20.4M | $20.4M | 18,944 | 22,170 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 | ADD | +$12.4M | +156,737 | $7.5M | $19.9M | 72,181 | 228,918 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 | NEW | +$19.8M | +148,622 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 148,622 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 | NEW | +$19.6M | +482,616 | $0 | $19.6M | — | 482,616 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 | NEW | +$19.0M | +105,387 | $0 | $19.0M | — | 105,387 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 | ADD | +$9.4M | +342,025 | $9.0M | $18.4M | 269,697 | 611,722 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 | NEW | +$18.4M | +292,754 | $0 | $18.4M | — | 292,754 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276L | NEW | +$18.1M | +723,842 | $0 | $18.1M | — | 723,842 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 | ADD | −$1.8M | +20,994 | $19.2M | $17.3M | 244,717 | 265,711 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12303 · issuer key iss:1343 | NEW | +$17.3M | +65,007 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 65,007 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 | NEW | +$16.9M | +195,560 | $0 | $16.9M | — | 195,560 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:2277 | NEW | +$16.6M | +354,574 | $0 | $16.6M | — | 354,574 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 | NEW | +$16.4M | +74,230 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 74,230 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | NEW | +$16.4M | +37,823 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 37,823 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 | ADD | +$10.6M | +25,677 | $5.5M | $16.1M | 21,733 | 47,410 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 | NEW | +$15.8M | +392,726 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 392,726 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$15.0M | +155,869 | $446K | $15.4M | 4,753 | 160,622 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 | NEW | +$15.4M | +61,481 | $0 | $15.4M | — | 61,481 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 | ADD | +$10.6M | +32,668 | $4.6M | $15.2M | 10,367 | 43,035 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 | NEW | +$14.9M | +105,882 | $0 | $14.9M | — | 105,882 |
| — | share class as filed: American Depository Receipt · position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 | NEW | +$14.5M | +19,833 | $0 | $14.5M | — | 19,833 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | ADD | +$4.4M | +15,356 | $10.1M | $14.4M | 28,617 | 43,973 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 | NEW | +$14.1M | +165,715 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 165,715 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 | NEW | +$13.5M | +57,804 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 57,804 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | ADD | +$3.6M | +4,142 | $9.8M | $13.5M | 22,994 | 27,136 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 | NEW | +$13.2M | +80,640 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 80,640 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 | ADD | +$1.1M | +16,678 | $11.4M | $12.5M | 122,892 | 139,570 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 | ADD | +$3.1M | +24,357 | $9.4M | $12.5M | 71,051 | 95,408 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 | TRIM | −$18.4M | −52,322 | $30.9M | $12.5M | 115,338 | 63,016 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:86621fbc3e124677946412054c6ab829 · issuer key cusip6:M2197Q | NEW | +$12.1M | +881,512 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 881,512 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 | NEW | +$12.1M | +28,564 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 28,564 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 | NEW | +$12.1M | +45,585 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 45,585 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 | NEW | +$12.0M | +35,170 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 35,170 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 | NEW | +$12.0M | +224,568 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 224,568 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 | TRIM | +$71.7K | −5,086 | $11.9M | $12.0M | 136,383 | 131,297 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 | NEW | +$11.9M | +49,886 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 49,886 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 | ADD | +$10.9M | +158,027 | $945K | $11.8M | 12,418 | 170,445 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 | TRIM | +$1.7M | −543 | $10.0M | $11.7M | 67,981 | 67,438 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$6.3M | −12,690 | $17.8M | $11.5M | 50,619 | 37,929 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 | NEW | +$11.5M | +195,246 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 195,246 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 | NEW | +$11.3M | +172,000 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 172,000 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 | ADD | +$4.8M | +8,113 | $6.4M | $11.2M | 31,708 | 39,821 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 | NEW | +$10.7M | +154,637 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 154,637 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 | NEW | +$10.5M | +123,635 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 123,635 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 | NEW | +$10.4M | +53,187 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 53,187 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:c981d89112e9e1f2e94c030091f2b821 · issuer key cusip6:596680 | NEW | +$10.2M | +196,000 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 196,000 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 | NEW | +$10.1M | +88,559 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 88,559 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11884 · issuer key iss:1737 | NEW | +$10.1M | +189,642 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 189,642 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | TRIM | −$1.1M | −23,185 | $10.9M | $9.8M | 137,998 | 114,813 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 | NEW | +$9.7M | +269,877 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 269,877 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 | TRIM | −$7.9M | −15,590 | $17.6M | $9.6M | 47,468 | 31,878 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:ef34235d103b41a86d675b450d56e1bd · issuer key cusip6:229050 | NEW | +$9.6M | +1,158,277 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 1,158,277 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 | NEW | +$9.6M | +56,593 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 56,593 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | TRIM | −$285K | −2,511 | $9.9M | $9.6M | 68,767 | 66,256 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 | TRIM | −$1.0M | −3,584 | $10.1M | $9.1M | 80,552 | 76,968 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 | ADD | +$1.3M | +10,649 | $7.6M | $8.9M | 125,441 | 136,090 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | ADD | +$3.0M | +2,270 | $5.8M | $8.8M | 13,743 | 16,013 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 | NEW | +$8.6M | +72,649 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 72,649 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 | NEW | +$8.5M | +83,040 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 83,040 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15214 · issuer key iss:1462 | TRIM | +$2.3M | −6,932 | $6.0M | $8.3M | 302,140 | 295,208 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | ADD | +$7.6M | +150,031 | $460K | $8.1M | 11,298 | 161,329 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 | NEW | +$7.9M | +36,500 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 36,500 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 | ADD | +$4.4M | +173,719 | $3.5M | $7.9M | 148,874 | 322,593 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12749 · issuer key iss:2014 | NEW | +$7.5M | +167,277 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 167,277 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | NEW | +$7.2M | +30,301 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 30,301 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 | NEW | +$6.9M | +107,977 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 107,977 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 | NO CHANGE | −$336K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 36,533 | 36,533 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $4.1M | $3.0M | 19,884 | 19,884 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 | NO CHANGE | +$43.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 32,797 | 32,797 |
share class as filed: American Depository Receipt · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$55.9K | 0 | $499K | $555K | 1,642 | 1,642 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:2002 | NO CHANGE | −$11.2K | 0 | $65.2K | $54.0K | 1,475 | 1,475 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $54.2K | $52.7K | 1,794 | 1,794 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
179 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $152M | 869,338 | 6.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $69.9M | 188,849 | 2.8% | |
| — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $64.5M | 232,032 | 2.6% | |
| — | SERVICENOW INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $64.0M | 611,772 | 2.6% | |
| — | SYNOPSYS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $60.2M | 151,873 | 2.4% | |
| — | ECOLAB INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $53.9M | 202,638 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.5M | 169,717 | 2.1% | |
| — | ALPHABET INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 180,834 | 2.1% | |
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $45.9M | 117,624 | 1.9% | |
| — | BENTLEY SYS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 1,257,702 | 1.8% | |
| — | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $42.1M | 91,279 | 1.7% | |
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $38.9M | 257,688 | 1.6% | |
| — | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 166,449 | 1.6% | |
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $37.9M | 151,388 | 1.5% | |
| — | NVENT ELEC PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $37.9M | 320,522 | 1.5% | |
| — | CLEAN HARBORS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $37.5M | 130,675 | 1.5% | |
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 182,667 | 1.5% | |
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $36.0M | 73,275 | 1.5% | |
| — | FIRST SOLAR INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $31.8M | 161,443 | 1.3% | |
| — | VERALTO CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $31.3M | 354,189 | 1.3% | |
| — | IDEX CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $30.5M | 160,700 | 1.2% | |
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 186,566 | 1.2% | |
| — | XYLEM INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 244,505 | 1.2% | |
| — | KLA CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $28.9M | 19,632 | 1.2% | |
| — | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 194,430 | 1.0% | |
| — | DANAHER CORP DEL · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 130,964 | 1.0% | |
| — | PTC INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 173,039 | 1.0% | |
| — | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 148,126 | 1.0% | |
| — | ELASTIC N V · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 479,093 | 1.0% | |
| — | MONGODB INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.8M | 97,300 | 1.0% | |
| — | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.6M | 172,152 | 1.0% | |
| — | EQUINIX INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 22,604 | 0.9% | |
| — | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 156,590 | 0.9% | |
| — | CORE & MAIN INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $20.6M | 418,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.4M | 22,170 | 0.8% | |
| — | PENTAIR PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 228,918 | 0.8% | |
| — | MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 148,622 | 0.8% | |
| — | API GROUP CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 482,616 | 0.8% | |
| — | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 105,387 | 0.8% | |
| — | TETRA TECH INC NEW · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 611,722 | 0.7% | |
| — | DEXCOM INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 292,754 | 0.7% | |
| — | PROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP 74276L105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 723,842 | 0.7% | |
| — | TRIMBLE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 265,711 | 0.7% | |
| — | OSI SYSTEMS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 65,007 | 0.7% | |
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 195,560 | 0.7% | |
| — | JFROG LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 354,574 | 0.7% | |
| — | STERIS PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 74,230 | 0.7% | |
| — | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 37,823 | 0.7% | |
| — | LITTELFUSE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 47,410 | 0.7% | |
| — | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 392,726 | 0.6% | |
| — | NETFLIX INC. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 160,622 | 0.6% | |
| — | WABTEC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 61,481 | 0.6% | |
| — | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 43,035 | 0.6% | |
| — | ZSCALER INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 105,882 | 0.6% | |
| — | ARGENX SE · American Depository Receipt CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 19,833 | 0.6% | |
| — | STRYKER CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 43,973 | 0.6% | |
| — | NASDAQ INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.1M | 165,715 | 0.6% | |
| — | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 57,804 | 0.5% | |
| — | LINDE PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 27,136 | 0.5% | |
| — | MSA SAFETY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 80,640 | 0.5% | |
| — | ITRON INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 139,570 | 0.5% | |
| — | EMERSON ELEC CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 95,408 | 0.5% | |
| — | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 63,016 | 0.5% | |
| — | CELLEBRITE DI LTD · Common Stock CUSIP M2197Q107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 881,512 | 0.5% | |
| — | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 28,564 | 0.5% | |
| — | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 45,585 | 0.5% | |
| — | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 35,170 | 0.5% | |
| — | ROLLINS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 224,568 | 0.5% | |
| — | EBAY INC. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 131,297 | 0.5% | |
| — | AUTODESK INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 49,886 | 0.5% | |
| — | APTIV PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 170,445 | 0.5% | |
| — | ENERSYS · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 67,438 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.5M | 37,929 | 0.5% | |
| — | H2O AMERICA · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 195,246 | 0.5% | |
| — | SMITH A O CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 172,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 39,821 | 0.5% | |
| — | TRANSUNION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 154,637 | 0.4% | |
| — | AECOM · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 123,635 | 0.4% | |
| — | GENERAC HLDGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 53,187 | 0.4% | |
| — | MIDDLESEX WTR CO · Common Stock CUSIP 596680108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 196,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 88,559 | 0.4% | |
| — | SYMBOTIC INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 189,642 | 0.4% | |
| — | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 114,813 | 0.4% | |
| — | BRUKER CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 269,877 | 0.4% | |
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 31,878 | 0.4% | |
| — | CRYOPORT INC · Common Stock CUSIP 229050307 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 1,158,277 | 0.4% | |
| — | CINTAS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 56,593 | 0.4% | |
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 66,256 | 0.4% | |
| — | ZOETIS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 76,968 | 0.4% | |
| — | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 136,090 | 0.4% | |
| — | QUANTA SVCS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 16,013 | 0.4% | |
| — | DATADOG INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 72,649 | 0.3% | |
| — | IRON MTN INC DEL · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 83,040 | 0.3% | |
| — | PLANET LABS PBC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 295,208 | 0.3% | |
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 161,329 | 0.3% | |
| — | MODINE MFG CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 36,500 | 0.3% | |
| — | WEYERHAEUSER CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 322,593 | 0.3% | |
| — | ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 167,277 | 0.3% | |
| — | LOWES COS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 30,301 | 0.3% | |
| — | BEST BUY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 107,977 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 47.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 144 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 179 / 179median book 97.5 positions
185 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open MIROVA's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.