Yarbrough Capital, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 85
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 1
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 74
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$39.9M | −2,293 | $609M | $569M | 3,265,093 | 3,262,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$42.0M | −38,575 | $485M | $443M | 1,783,410 | 1,744,835 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$27.7M | −2,280 | $332M | $305M | 1,061,263 | 1,058,983 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$20.7M | −5,368 | $200M | $179M | 867,132 | 861,764 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$25.6M | −994 | $188M | $162M | 284,832 | 283,838 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$6.0M | −2,180 | $62.7M | $56.7M | 199,960 | 197,780 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$15.4M | −1,808 | $62.8M | $47.4M | 129,794 | 127,986 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT BENEFICIAL · position key sid:sec:prov:8655f14d6d1ac300bb0fc9e2c8bfc3e3 · issuer key cusip6:091749 | ADD | +$20.5M | +468,443 | $1.8M | $22.2M | 30,052 | 498,495 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | ADD | +$7.9M | +67,637 | $11.0M | $18.9M | 61,806 | 129,443 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 | TRIM | −$7.6M | −14,649 | $23.2M | $15.6M | 135,545 | 120,896 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | TRIM | −$1.9M | −2,164 | $17.3M | $15.4M | 79,645 | 77,481 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$2.8M | −1,847 | $16.6M | $13.7M | 47,264 | 45,417 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | TRIM | −$6.5M | −14,730 | $18.1M | $11.6M | 112,218 | 97,488 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 | TRIM | −$1.9M | −4,584 | $13.0M | $11.1M | 158,693 | 154,109 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 | NEW | +$8.0M | +38,845 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 38,845 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$22.3M | −68,571 | $29.2M | $6.8M | 90,335 | 21,764 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,156 | $5.7M | $6.8M | 12,224 | 17,380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 | TRIM | −$24.4M | −458,541 | $29.8M | $5.5M | 600,825 | 142,284 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 | ADD | +$3.8M | +24,748 | $1.5M | $5.3M | 8,173 | 32,921 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | ADD | +$1.9M | +25,342 | $2.5M | $4.4M | 16,340 | 41,682 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 99 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 60
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$6.4M | 0 | $136M | $129M | 216,447 | 216,447 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $104M | $99.7M | 310,912 | 310,912 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | NO CHANGE | −$10.5M | 0 | $99.3M | $88.8M | 286,905 | 286,905 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $88.8M | $83.4M | 144,498 | 144,498 |
| — | share class as filed: INF TECH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0M | 0 | $67.1M | $62.1M | 89,058 | 89,058 |
| — | share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $55.1M | $54.0M | 390,377 | 390,377 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 | NO CHANGE | +$4.2M | 0 | $29.2M | $33.4M | 143,870 | 143,870 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET TEC · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $35.1M | $32.4M | 244,080 | 244,080 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $32.7M | $31.5M | 37,230 | 37,230 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $29.2M | $31.1M | 81,148 | 81,148 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $31.5M | $28.8M | 97,875 | 97,875 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES SEMICDTR · position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $24.8M | $27.1M | 82,383 | 82,383 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 | NO CHANGE | −$12.1M | 0 | $31.2M | $19.1M | 275,700 | 275,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $16.4M | $14.0M | 111,581 | 111,581 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | NO CHANGE | +$570K | 0 | $11.0M | $11.6M | 59,996 | 59,996 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $14.5M | $10.8M | 94,255 | 94,255 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $8.1M | $10.0M | 7,556 | 7,556 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $11.0M | $9.9M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | NO CHANGE | +$773K | 0 | $9.0M | $9.8M | 22,747 | 22,747 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $10.9M | $9.7M | 198,705 | 198,705 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOCKCHAIN & FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:117adff82eff185ced801818c1684fa4 · issuer key iss:2316 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $11.4M | $9.1M | 238,709 | 238,709 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $10.2M | $8.7M | 5,044 | 5,044 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16476 · issuer key iss:19 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $7.2M | $8.2M | 99,372 | 99,372 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | NO CHANGE | −$977K | 0 | $7.8M | $6.9M | 13,720 | 13,720 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | NO CHANGE | −$353K | 0 | $7.0M | $6.7M | 32,864 | 32,864 |
| — | share class as filed: US AER DEF ETF · position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.6M | 30,393 | 30,393 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $4.9M | $6.6M | 139,850 | 139,850 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $9.1M | $6.4M | 350,470 | 350,470 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.3M | 49,518 | 49,518 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$612K | 0 | $5.5M | $6.1M | 17,970 | 17,970 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $7.6M | $5.8M | 29,548 | 29,548 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 | NO CHANGE | +$75.9K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 11,898 | 11,898 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $4.4M | $5.5M | 25,732 | 25,732 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 | NO CHANGE | −$596K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.4M | 53,202 | 53,202 |
| — | share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D | NO CHANGE | −$883K | 0 | $5.7M | $4.8M | 278,642 | 278,642 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 | NO CHANGE | +$30.5K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 21,500 | 21,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 | NO CHANGE | +$183K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 10,853 | 10,853 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $5.5M | $3.3M | 8,198 | 8,198 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | NO CHANGE | −$509K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.0M | 37,485 | 37,485 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13707 · issuer key iss:156 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.5M | $2.4M | 466,798 | 466,798 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $3.7M | $2.4M | 38,456 | 38,456 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 17,690 | 17,690 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13925 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$32.1K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 7,096 | 7,096 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15916 · issuer key iss:615 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $3.2M | $1.7M | 121,060 | 121,060 |
| — | share class as filed: DEFIANCE QUANTUM · position key sid:sec:prov:7916dbc6e8f00d5f5f4fe14e7699b2fe · issuer key iss:2377 | NO CHANGE | −$35.6K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 15,069 | 15,069 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 | NO CHANGE | −$922K | 0 | $2.5M | $1.6M | 71,800 | 71,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR REP A · position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 | NO CHANGE | −$250K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 12,986 | 12,986 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 | NO CHANGE | −$484K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.4M | 53,796 | 53,796 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17920 · issuer key iss:2172 | NO CHANGE | −$827K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.4M | 167,483 | 167,483 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$66.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 2,098 | 2,098 |
| — | share class as filed: CLOUD COMPUTNG · position key pos:12105 · issuer key iss:1983 | NO CHANGE | −$297K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 38,565 | 38,565 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K | NO CHANGE | −$563K | 0 | $1.5M | $975K | 69,441 | 69,441 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 | NO CHANGE | −$197K | 0 | $1.2M | $970K | 28,581 | 28,581 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$46.4K | 0 | $994K | $947K | 1,977 | 1,977 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 | NO CHANGE | +$38.9K | 0 | $907K | $946K | 14,109 | 14,109 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 | NO CHANGE | −$465K | 0 | $1.3M | $836K | 28,992 | 28,992 |
| — | share class as filed: EXPANDED TECH · position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $945K | $716K | 8,945 | 8,945 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:37a8fabab3cf2770cce13f9d9010f41f · issuer key cusip6:74766W | NO CHANGE | −$338K | 0 | $1.0M | $679K | 99,056 | 99,056 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:ba32367c9f51a0841841c2ddaf166614 · issuer key cusip6:950915 | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $524K | $489K | 60,426 | 60,426 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $443K | $480K | 6,190 | 6,190 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
79 issuers · 85 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $569M | 3,262,800 | 19.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $443M | 1,744,835 | 15.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $361M | 1,256,763 | 12.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $229M | 527,359 | 8.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $179M | 861,764 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $162M | 283,838 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $88.8M | 286,905 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $83.4M | 144,498 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $62.1M | 89,058 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 390,377 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $47.4M | 127,986 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.3M | 444,080 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $36.0M | 115,190 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARMIN LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $33.4M | 143,870 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $31.5M | 37,230 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $31.1M | 81,148 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $28.8M | 97,875 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | BITWISE 10 CRYPTO INDEX ETF · UNIT BENEFICIAL CUSIP 091749101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 498,495 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $19.1M | 275,700 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.9M | 129,443 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.6M | 120,896 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.4M | 77,481 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.0M | 111,581 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.7M | 45,417 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.6M | 59,996 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.6M | 97,488 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.1M | 154,109 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.8M | 94,255 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.0M | 7,556 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $9.8M | 22,747 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $9.7M | 198,705 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR · BLOCKCHAIN & FIN CUSIP 00214Q708 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 238,709 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.7M | 5,044 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AST SPACEMOBILE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.2M | 99,372 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $8.0M | 38,845 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.9M | 13,720 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.8M | 17,380 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.7M | 32,864 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · US AER DEF ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 30,393 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.6M | 139,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINTEREST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.4M | 350,470 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.3M | 49,518 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.1M | 17,970 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.8M | 29,548 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.6M | 11,898 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.5M | 25,732 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.5M | 142,284 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.4M | 53,202 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.3M | 32,921 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | XPENG INC · ADS CUSIP 98422D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 278,642 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.4M | 41,682 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.0M | 21,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.7M | 29,974 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.5M | 10,853 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.5M | 3,997 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.3M | 8,198 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.0M | 37,485 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER AVIATION INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.4M | 466,798 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.4M | 38,456 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.4M | 17,690 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 7,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D-WAVE QUANTUM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.7M | 121,060 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · DEFIANCE QUANTUM CUSIP 26922A420 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 15,069 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DRAFTKINGS INC NEW · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.6M | 71,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 12,986 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 53,796 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOBY AVIATION INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 167,483 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · CLOUD COMPUTNG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 38,565 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | RIGETTI COMPUTING INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 76655K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $975K | 69,441 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $970K | 28,581 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $947K | 1,977 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $946K | 14,109 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $836K | 28,992 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | QUANTUM COMPUTING INC · COM CUSIP 74766W108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $679K | 99,056 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | WERIDE INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 950915108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $489K | 60,426 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $480K | 6,190 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $289K | 3,667 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALOMAR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $202K | 1,693 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $201K | 3,551 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 79 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 90.1%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 902 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 85 / 85median book 97.5 positions
159 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Yarbrough Capital, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.