Robertson Stephens Wealth Management, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 615
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 37
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 76
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$118M | +218,379 | $260M | $378M | 414,081 | 632,460 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$35.9M | +506,460 | $135M | $171M | 2,162,844 | 2,669,304 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | NEW | +$154M | +717,344 | $0 | $154M | — | 717,344 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$15.4M | −24,209 | $139M | $123M | 509,692 | 485,483 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$24.1M | +295,734 | $93.4M | $118M | 1,390,070 | 1,685,804 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$7.9M | −3,273 | $124M | $116M | 180,777 | 177,504 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 | TRIM | −$167M | −148,292 | $263M | $96.6M | 390,989 | 242,697 |
| — | share class as filed: INT-TERM CORP · position key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$2.7M | +44,815 | $88.4M | $91.0M | 1,055,148 | 1,099,963 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$23.6M | +254,760 | $48.9M | $72.6M | 546,724 | 801,484 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$8.6M | +89,678 | $57.2M | $65.7M | 572,621 | 662,299 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$22.0M | −8,034 | $81.0M | $59.0M | 167,483 | 159,449 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$3.5M | +2,556 | $61.2M | $57.6M | 327,941 | 330,497 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$10.0M | −11,329 | $56.9M | $46.9M | 83,226 | 71,897 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$11.3M | −27,476 | $56.5M | $45.3M | 168,543 | 141,067 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EUROPE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key iss:2480 | NEW | +$41.5M | +503,948 | $0 | $41.5M | — | 503,948 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$3.1M | +1,854 | $42.6M | $39.5M | 135,778 | 137,632 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$3.8M | −54 | $38.5M | $34.8M | 166,935 | 166,881 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$4.2M | −967 | $38.0M | $33.8M | 80,272 | 79,305 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$12.3M | +124,174 | $18.4M | $30.7M | 191,416 | 315,590 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$1.4M | +4 | $31.8M | $30.4M | 85,154 | 85,158 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 68
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 7 | 7 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 | NO CHANGE | +$551K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 8,784 | 8,784 |
| — | share class as filed: EUROPE HEDGED EQ · position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 26,797 | 26,797 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15323 · issuer key iss:37 | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 97,218 | 97,218 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:402d1010b52c1ce8906f94702c6ea820 · issuer key cusip6:426927 | NO CHANGE | +$55.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 92,556 | 92,556 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17210 · issuer key iss:379 | NO CHANGE | +$184K | 0 | $973K | $1.2M | 83,379 | 83,379 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078 | NO CHANGE | +$91.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 25,525 | 25,525 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT RP LTD LB A · position key sid:sec:prov:2e9a344d49994cb73de3cb76a1e17c2f · issuer key cusip6:080694 | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 21,203 | 21,203 |
| — | share class as filed: BETABUILDERS I · position key sid:sec:prov:fe7a926369ccb01c27828f1b4254986c · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 15,013 | 15,013 |
| — | share class as filed: INCOME ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 23,595 | 23,595 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:890a8616281fb73812034ec6a97cf9ab · issuer key cusip6:84252A | NO CHANGE | −$50.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $955K | 53,579 | 53,579 |
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$42.7K | 0 | $843K | $801K | 2,679 | 2,679 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16064 · issuer key iss:1167 | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $730K | $797K | 13,537 | 13,537 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688 | NO CHANGE | +$68.2K | 0 | $727K | $795K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM STK · position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 | NO CHANGE | +$43.8K | 0 | $742K | $785K | 19,383 | 19,383 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD · position key sid:sec:prov:b4b7ec62888cac3970df0b8cfa19c159 · issuer key cusip6:M81873 | NO CHANGE | +$65.6K | 0 | $709K | $775K | 29,430 | 29,430 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $764K | $760K | 30,632 | 30,632 |
| — | share class as filed: RAFI DVLPD MRKTS · position key sid:sec:prov:56d1b1c178efc07d430ecd3640c15ac5 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | +$19.3K | 0 | $687K | $706K | 16,278 | 16,278 |
| — | share class as filed: NATL AMT MUNI · position key pos:14376 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $677K | $671K | 29,199 | 29,199 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10564 · issuer key iss:1465 | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $759K | $654K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $546K | $555K | 5,916 | 5,916 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI EURP · position key sid:sec:prov:f523b8fe0dcc91169b4ee8065e7a26a1 · issuer key cusip6:233051 | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $511K | $519K | 10,655 | 10,655 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10575 · issuer key iss:1169 | NO CHANGE | +$95.4K | 0 | $406K | $502K | 4,272 | 4,272 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS 26 TRM TS · position key pos:13685 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | +$840 | 0 | $480K | $481K | 21,000 | 21,000 |
| — | share class as filed: DYNAMIC CAL MUNI · position key pos:15491 · issuer key iss:835 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $466K | $463K | 9,132 | 9,132 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $449K | $458K | 741 | 741 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG INTL STK ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | +$695 | 0 | $452K | $453K | 6,315 | 6,315 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSMR STAPLES · position key sid:sec:prov:9e607be53c3bcbdefc2fce41410b3bad · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | +$27.1K | 0 | $425K | $452K | 8,635 | 8,635 |
| — | share class as filed: PRICE BLUE CHIP · position key sid:sec:prov:5be6d9f46806650e79358b159f7acfac · issuer key iss:2465 | NO CHANGE | −$56.5K | 0 | $496K | $439K | 9,943 | 9,943 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST U.S EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:bac547f7a08c9847b0255f834c3293b9 · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $431K | $429K | 10,880 | 10,880 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 PUR GWT · position key pos:15476 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$593 | 0 | $426K | $426K | 9,119 | 9,119 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | NO CHANGE | −$81.6K | 0 | $488K | $406K | 1,041 | 1,041 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS2000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $371K | $373K | 3,727 | 3,727 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ-100 SEL · position key sid:sec:prov:2a6eff770adb1ab4621abb486f9d4c26 · issuer key cusip6:337344 | NO CHANGE | −$42.1K | 0 | $394K | $352K | 2,775 | 2,775 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:bde520900e1a732d43739972c0dfc863 · issuer key cusip6:233051 | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $330K | $345K | 10,655 | 10,655 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $321K | $334K | 2,351 | 2,351 |
| — | share class as filed: DJ INTERNT IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key iss:2380 | NO CHANGE | −$49.5K | 0 | $379K | $330K | 1,408 | 1,408 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14500 · issuer key iss:256 | NO CHANGE | +$39.4K | 0 | $286K | $325K | 10,843 | 10,843 |
| — | share class as filed: NUVEEN ESG INTL · position key sid:sec:prov:71f44eb8369d8e86f63e1b7eaf57e6bc · issuer key cusip6:67092P | NO CHANGE | −$894 | 0 | $323K | $322K | 8,931 | 8,931 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 | NO CHANGE | −$97.5K | 0 | $420K | $322K | 2,421 | 2,421 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 | NO CHANGE | −$70.7K | 0 | $390K | $319K | 6,595 | 6,595 |
| — | share class as filed: MRGSTR MD CP ETF · position key pos:10601 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $295K | $297K | 3,560 | 3,560 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 | NO CHANGE | −$31.9K | 0 | $328K | $296K | 12,100 | 12,100 |
| — | share class as filed: LATN AMER 40 ETF · position key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$38.5K | 0 | $242K | $281K | 7,900 | 7,900 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2030 · position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $271K | $269K | 12,300 | 12,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 | NO CHANGE | +$39.7K | 0 | $226K | $266K | 914 | 914 |
| — | share class as filed: BIOTECH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:22eb797766bbf091505946eb7eb29954 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $265K | $264K | 1,402 | 1,402 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $240K | $260K | 3,490 | 3,490 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT NAT MUN ETF · position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$474 | 0 | $253K | $253K | 2,373 | 2,373 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $251K | $248K | 2,280 | 2,280 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fad1cbf8ab5614acbb0957540f6e2521 · issuer key cusip6:45774W | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $226K | $240K | 7,150 | 7,150 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST S&P 500 · position key sid:sec:prov:d6cf4b59f3f65a9143d8ff9fbd074689 · issuer key iss:2383 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $241K | $239K | 4,900 | 4,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key pos:11502 · issuer key iss:623 | NO CHANGE | +$352 | 0 | $236K | $236K | 4,700 | 4,700 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:75005b814a093c9ab062f82faf6e438c · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $219K | $214K | 5,781 | 5,781 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUABLE SHARES H · position key sid:sec:prov:b35097521ce4e3694982478854fd576e · issuer key iss:2455 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $211K | $209K | 7,205 | 7,205 |
| — | share class as filed: INTRMDT MUNI ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key iss:2475 | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $210K | $207K | 4,457 | 4,457 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J | NO CHANGE | +$53.3K | 0 | $121K | $174K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:fdc3a94d815efc1f1ac6e4fc6566d857 · issuer key cusip6:36465A | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $125K | $128K | 24,148 | 24,148 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3559b9a529afea19aefd633d9c4260fb · issuer key cusip6:22978P | NO CHANGE | −$36.1K | 0 | $146K | $110K | 478,500 | 478,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13804 · issuer key iss:980 | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $90.3K | $84.5K | 21,600 | 21,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14334 · issuer key iss:782 | NO CHANGE | −$40.5K | 0 | $118K | $77.7K | 17,700 | 17,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0f9f6626a17270d23a13ab0db1334bb9 · issuer key cusip6:69002R | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $81.9K | $76.7K | 116,395 | 116,395 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a52c3034e2f512e9a017644b8a1f3326 · issuer key cusip6:81728N | NO CHANGE | −$36.4K | 0 | $97.7K | $61.3K | 20,233 | 20,233 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3404945f22523373b576582309ed1879 · issuer key cusip6:004468 | NO CHANGE | −$40.6K | 0 | $99.4K | $58.8K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4032495c05d1c343cb59b21343bdd215 · issuer key cusip6:03615A | NO CHANGE | −$22.9K | 0 | $64.3K | $41.4K | 18,579 | 18,579 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $48.8K | $40.4K | 15,649 | 15,649 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c339b960472f0fdf6113f956c556c04b · issuer key cusip6:26745T | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $28.2K | $24.6K | 29,969 | 29,969 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:85cacf6880b51d5a366512132d5c162d · issuer key cusip6:19243B | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $13.5K | $7.6K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
401 issuers · 615 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $498M | 1,082,554 | 14.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR37 positions · 37 reported rows
| $414M | 2,656,814 | 11.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $171M | 2,669,304 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $154M | 717,344 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $126M | 1,835,560 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $123M | 485,483 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $112M | 1,413,859 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $96.9M | 1,023,658 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $96.6M | 242,697 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $79.8M | 1,294,054 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $79.6M | 860,629 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $71.3M | 842,163 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $68.2M | 1,567,941 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $60.2M | 209,654 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $59.0M | 159,449 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.6M | 330,497 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $48.4M | 545,613 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $46.9M | 71,897 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $42.7M | 142,721 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $41.0M | 1,337,020 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $38.5M | 656,861 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.8M | 166,881 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $30.9M | 375,524 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $29.8M | 69,304 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $29.7M | 161,811 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $24.3M | 42,186 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.9M | 287,843 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $23.2M | 771,810 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · SHORT S&P 500 NE CUSIP 74349Y753 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 602,863 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $22.5M | 76,645 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EVOLUTION METALS & TECH CORP · COM CUSIP 30054B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 2,962,026 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.4M | 204,676 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.5M | 18,603 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $18.3M | 281,066 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $17.6M | 437,999 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY FUELS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.2M | 942,600 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $17.2M | 25,397 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.8M | 544,997 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.1M | 22,728 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HENNESSY FDS TR · SUSTAINABLE ETF CUSIP 42588P692 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 462,380 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.9M | 169,292 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.9M | 63,849 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.5M | 14,683 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BGC GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.5M | 1,376,167 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.1M | 42,169 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.9M | 279,905 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.8M | 83,935 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.2M | 92,163 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.0M | 226,007 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBALSTAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP 378973507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 163,515 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.4M | 18,204 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.4M | 194,436 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $9.9M | 132,022 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.3M | 30,690 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.1M | 164,166 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.1M | 283,688 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.9M | 27,186 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.8M | 20,698 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.7M | 45,081 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.6M | 24,572 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.1M | 70,461 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.9M | 26,224 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.8M | 112,712 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.7M | 77,155 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.3M | 52,618 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.3M | 43,037 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.3M | 58,275 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.2M | 75,257 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.8M | 61,735 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.7M | 52,007 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 46,469 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $6.4M | 132,464 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.0M | 24,596 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 77,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 39,448 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 181,065 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 110,416 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FUND TRUST · FIRST EAGLE GBL CUSIP 75526L886 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 111,951 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.1M | 13,810 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.6M | 50,611 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.5M | 158,483 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.4M | 64,464 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.3M | 20,617 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.1M | 33,986 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMARK GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.0M | 264,669 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.9M | 72,854 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.8M | 16,723 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.7M | 17,102 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.6M | 53,612 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.6M | 97,156 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.5M | 25,190 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.5M | 45,298 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLUB CAP BDC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.5M | 275,987 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.5M | 17,336 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 22,208 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIRTU FINL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 77,972 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 18,702 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 6,933 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.3M | 41,203 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.2M | 14,837 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 54.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 238 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 615 / 615median book 97.5 positions
691 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Robertson Stephens Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.