EASTERLY INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 166
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 19
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 64
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$7.8M | +40,000 | $452M | $444M | 662,594 | 702,594 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$2.0M | +1,198 | $26.0M | $24.0M | 80,720 | 81,918 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 | ADD | +$6.2M | +34,612 | $16.2M | $22.4M | 458,964 | 493,576 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 | TRIM | −$834K | −5,214 | $22.9M | $22.1M | 214,578 | 209,364 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 | ADD | −$1.3M | +19,895 | $22.2M | $20.9M | 320,825 | 340,720 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 | ADD | −$121K | +12,186 | $19.9M | $19.8M | 713,206 | 725,392 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18241 · issuer key iss:24 | ADD | −$4.7M | +18,164 | $22.8M | $18.0M | 180,977 | 199,141 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | TRIM | +$3.6M | −16,949 | $14.0M | $17.6M | 150,011 | 133,062 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 | ADD | +$1.8M | +295,529 | $15.0M | $16.8M | 461,667 | 757,196 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10241 · issuer key iss:467 | ADD | −$4.6M | +376,334 | $21.0M | $16.5M | 1,585,056 | 1,961,390 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | TRIM | −$6.6M | −51,140 | $22.7M | $16.1M | 194,761 | 143,621 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10257 · issuer key iss:1449 | TRIM | +$2.5M | −18,973 | $13.5M | $16.1M | 422,671 | 403,698 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11025 · issuer key iss:1924 | ADD | +$13.1M | +147,136 | $2.9M | $16.0M | 30,875 | 178,011 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14019 · issuer key iss:179 | ADD | +$6.8M | +89,195 | $8.3M | $15.1M | 192,030 | 281,225 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 | ADD | +$3.4M | +36,403 | $11.6M | $15.1M | 117,272 | 153,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 | ADD | +$12.8M | +363,414 | $2.1M | $14.9M | 64,225 | 427,639 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 | ADD | +$1.4M | +366,940 | $13.2M | $14.6M | 2,934,687 | 3,301,627 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 | ADD | −$3.5M | +5,103 | $18.0M | $14.4M | 436,534 | 441,637 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −41,625 | $15.6M | $14.3M | 160,014 | 118,389 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | −$1.7M | −18,448 | $15.8M | $14.2M | 76,551 | 58,103 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 28
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$80.1K | 0 | $13.1M | $13.0M | 131,350 | 131,350 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL C · position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $3.7M | $4.9M | 29,576 | 29,576 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT TRM CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 50,244 | 50,244 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 | NO CHANGE | −$53.7K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 71,503 | 71,503 |
| — | share class as filed: ALERIAN MLP · position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q | NO CHANGE | +$198K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 35,318 | 35,318 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 | NO CHANGE | +$53.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 9,000 | 9,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 9,647 | 9,647 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 | NO CHANGE | +$34.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 11,575 | 11,575 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$49.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 8,536 | 8,536 |
| — | share class as filed: INC OPPTY FD · position key sid:sec:prov:50e4d6dace1e80eeeb878fbcb7279955 · issuer key cusip6:94987B | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 158,861 | 158,861 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 | NO CHANGE | +$377K | 0 | $650K | $1.0M | 15,800 | 15,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $763K | $897K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 | NO CHANGE | −$248K | 0 | $1.0M | $761K | 34,460 | 34,460 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $659K | $574K | 2,100 | 2,100 |
| — | share class as filed: 1 3 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $558K | $556K | 6,734 | 6,734 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | NO CHANGE | −$39.7K | 0 | $504K | $465K | 1,637 | 1,637 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2236a86bd63a9d8d6cddc5878e8d441e · issuer key cusip6:258622 | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $433K | $416K | 38,427 | 38,427 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INDIA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$59.2K | 0 | $444K | $385K | 8,210 | 8,210 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD AND INCM SEC · position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $365K | $358K | 11,791 | 11,791 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$89.7K | 0 | $267K | $357K | 409 | 409 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $355K | $354K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MD CP GR ETF · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $364K | $341K | 2,660 | 2,660 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $312K | $317K | 1,484 | 1,484 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT S&P 500 NE · position key sid:sec:prov:6953c7b2bda9e6716546e308635132c2 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $252K | $266K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | NO CHANGE | −$53.8K | 0 | $296K | $242K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MCAP GR IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $256K | $236K | 917 | 917 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 | NO CHANGE | −$31.2K | 0 | $251K | $219K | 9,720 | 9,720 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ac4f2a1d5271e90cdb83d9efafe8932e · issuer key cusip6:00081T | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $263K | $211K | 70,400 | 70,400 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
157 issuers · 166 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $444M | 702,594 | 34.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $32.5M | 313,687 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.0M | 81,918 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.4M | 493,576 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACKSON FINANCIAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.1M | 209,364 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.9M | 340,720 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.8M | 725,392 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.0M | 199,141 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.6M | 133,062 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.8M | 757,196 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 1,961,390 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.1M | 143,621 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHOTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.1M | 403,698 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTEON CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.0M | 178,011 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTEC INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.1M | 281,225 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.1M | 153,675 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.9M | 427,639 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | B2GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.6M | 3,301,627 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.4M | 441,637 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.3M | 118,389 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.2M | 58,103 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.2M | 147,091 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGYNY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.2M | 833,448 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.0M | 288,227 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.9M | 246,929 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELEK US HLDGS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.0M | 287,803 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.6M | 88,345 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.5M | 42,905 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.5M | 216,945 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.0M | 170,241 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.6M | 11,957 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSTREIT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.8M | 568,079 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.3M | 133,234 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.8M | 39,968 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · JUNIOR GOLD MINE CUSIP 92189F791 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 80,111 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 50,800 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 47,345 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 191,220 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KITE REALTY GROUP TRUST · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.0M | 367,592 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.3M | 46,719 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.2M | 174,890 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 21,940 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 615,235 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 52,318 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F N B CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 476,257 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACIRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 334,854 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.4M | 43,162 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 39,134 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.9M | 75,835 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 148,478 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 238,476 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 195,525 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 96,033 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 61,996 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 271,221 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PVH CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 80,203 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 276,369 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.2M | 185,924 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN NATL CORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 139,786 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 166,361 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNO FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 119,754 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 29,576 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 38,172 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.5M | 34,354 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 76,474 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPT DEFENSE PROPERTIES · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 140,663 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.3M | 54,848 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.2M | 31,792 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 47,796 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 61,797 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERITAGE HOMES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 61,790 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.7M | 29,190 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIODES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.5M | 51,792 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 73,330 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 182,523 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 63,144 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 107,132 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 16,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 71,503 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 23,388 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 68,950 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 81,873 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 174,096 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIGHWOODS PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 106,284 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 12,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 39,731 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.9M | 7,368 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SABLE OFFSHORE CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 110,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 35,318 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN ASIA PACIFIC INCOME FU · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 126,739 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.8M | 102,340 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 135,610 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 31,122 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 15,550 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.6M | 268,370 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 9,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URBAN OUTFITTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 24,347 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 18,215 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENTEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 69,249 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 9,647 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 64.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 1,212 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 166 / 166median book 97.5 positions
230 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open EASTERLY INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.