The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 6/0 · position key pos:17606 · issuer key iss:988PRN
TRIM
−$9.3M
−100,000
$173M
$163M
41,900,000
41,800,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000%12/1 · position key pos:12320 · issuer key iss:1545PRN
ADD
+$46.3M
+52,910,000
$45.6M
$91.9M
41,529,000
94,439,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290CALL
NEW
+$85.6M
+8,903
$0
$85.6M
—
8,903
—
share class as filed: NOTE 8/1 · position key pos:18009 · issuer key iss:469PRN
ADD
+$11.5M
+9,500,000
$71.3M
$82.8M
60,601,000
70,101,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 4/0 · position key pos:15994 · issuer key iss:175PRN
ADD
+$25.9M
+16,500,000
$47.4M
$73.3M
33,394,000
49,894,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599CALL
NEW
+$65.0M
+1,000
$0
$65.0M
—
1,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 6/0 · position key pos:16361 · issuer key iss:480PRN
ADD
+$19.6M
+20,000,000
$38.9M
$58.4M
38,884,000
58,884,000
—
share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012PUT
NEW
+$58.4M
+6,014
$0
$58.4M
—
6,014
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.625% 9/1 · position key pos:11249 · issuer key iss:1226PRN
ADD
+$1.1M
+4,000,000
$53.5M
$54.6M
45,655,000
49,655,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452PUT
NEW
+$52.5M
+5,500
$0
$52.5M
—
5,500
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 8/1 · position key pos:14086 · issuer key iss:1877PRN
ADD
+$24.9M
+25,179,000
$27.4M
$52.4M
28,107,000
53,286,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 10/0 · position key pos:17073 · issuer key iss:1684PRN
NEW
+$49.6M
+42,000,000
$0
$49.6M
—
42,000,000
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key pos:12477 · issuer key iss:2454PUT
NEW
+$49.2M
+6,000
$0
$49.2M
—
6,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018CALL
ADD
+$4.8M
+3,800
$43.2M
$48.0M
8,700
12,500
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 9/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:53a36ff7bb1fd2e1608e0df992190b3b · issuer key cusip6:03753UPRN
ADD
+$1.6M
+300,000
$45.6M
$47.2M
44,194,000
44,494,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.750% 5/0 · position key pos:13097 · issuer key iss:379PRN
ADD
+$4.1M
+4,000,000
$41.7M
$45.8M
41,783,000
45,783,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720CALL
NEW
+$45.8M
+800
$0
$45.8M
—
800
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 6/0 · position key pos:18257 · issuer key iss:1155PRN
NEW
+$44.8M
+27,035,000
$0
$44.8M
—
27,035,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.500% 9/0 · position key pos:11558 · issuer key iss:946PRN
ADD
−$596K
+7,000,000
$38.5M
$37.9M
27,500,000
34,500,000
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key iss:2452PUT
NEW
+$36.4M
+2,000
$0
$36.4M
—
2,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 157 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 43
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:f5dff9edfd28219b4cbc40fbf9d8c44b · issuer key cusip6:26142RPRN
NO CHANGE
−$967K
0
$70.7M
$69.7M
77,164,000
77,164,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 8/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:bf6c856df0d8d3c8f457e3ce9587d763 · issuer key cusip6:98139APRN
NO CHANGE
−$3.7M
0
$70.0M
$66.2M
70,700,000
70,700,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 6/0 · position key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:1766PRN
NO CHANGE
+$275K
0
$52.4M
$52.7M
55,000,000
55,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.250% 3/0 · position key pos:13516 · issuer key iss:1424PRN
NO CHANGE
+$4.2M
0
$46.7M
$50.9M
27,800,000
27,800,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 6/1 · position key pos:14944 · issuer key iss:504PRN
NO CHANGE
+$664K
0
$48.8M
$49.5M
50,952,000
50,952,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 9/1 · position key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:1636PRN
NO CHANGE
+$367K
0
$41.2M
$41.6M
42,500,000
42,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.625%10/1 · position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561PRN
NO CHANGE
−$7.2M
0
$48.4M
$41.2M
43,029,000
43,029,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 3/1 · position key pos:14804 · issuer key iss:1525PRN
NO CHANGE
−$47.7K
0
$40.3M
$40.3M
42,500,000
42,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.125%10/0 · position key pos:13042 · issuer key iss:691PRN
NO CHANGE
−$1.2M
0
$41.4M
$40.2M
40,948,000
40,948,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.250%11/1 · position key pos:13761 · issuer key iss:74PRN
NO CHANGE
−$3.3M
0
$43.2M
$39.8M
28,250,000
28,250,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.125% 9/0 · position key pos:17591 · issuer key iss:1724PRN
NO CHANGE
+$8.3M
0
$31.5M
$39.8M
23,000,000
23,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.500% 6/0 · position key pos:16654 · issuer key iss:1814PRN
NO CHANGE
−$6.6M
0
$46.4M
$39.8M
30,824,000
30,824,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.625%12/1 · position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096PRN
NO CHANGE
+$2.0M
0
$35.0M
$37.1M
30,500,000
30,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3/0 · position key pos:17334 · issuer key iss:1650PRN
NO CHANGE
+$330K
0
$36.0M
$36.4M
38,269,000
38,269,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.375%12/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:eb98eb0046d26e5276e337f316cb3993 · issuer key cusip6:163086PRN
NO CHANGE
−$1.2M
0
$36.1M
$34.9M
23,673,000
23,673,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:d56ab0d7d77773d511a97d2af55722be · issuer key cusip6:56087FPRN
NO CHANGE
−$24.3M
0
$53.2M
$28.9M
24,676,000
24,676,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 11/1 · position key pos:16346 · issuer key iss:52PRN
NO CHANGE
+$155K
0
$27.2M
$27.3M
28,167,000
28,167,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 5.200% 6/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:59da1329513005e8434f2df04495a3cf · issuer key cusip6:88688TPRN
NO CHANGE
−$899K
0
$26.3M
$25.4M
25,050,000
25,050,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.500% 6/1 · position key pos:16502 · issuer key iss:1010PRN
NO CHANGE
+$932K
0
$24.2M
$25.1M
25,500,000
25,500,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226PUT
NO CHANGE
−$5.4M
0
$30.4M
$25.0M
2,000
2,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 4/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:eea67fefd3d15d36c8b43b9e70f65176 · issuer key cusip6:75737FPRN
NO CHANGE
+$159K
0
$24.7M
$24.8M
26,000,000
26,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.875%10/1 · position key pos:13057 · issuer key iss:481PRN
NO CHANGE
−$136K
0
$23.9M
$23.8M
24,500,000
24,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 4/0 · position key pos:17505 · issuer key iss:480PRN
NO CHANGE
−$1.5M
0
$16.9M
$15.4M
16,500,000
16,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 6/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:6e6e5dc724fa6bbcb3545c2b2cf65db9 · issuer key cusip6:34379VPRN
NO CHANGE
−$2.9M
0
$18.1M
$15.2M
15,000,000
15,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 6/1 · position key pos:15867 · issuer key iss:1984PRN
NO CHANGE
−$71.9K
0
$11.1M
$11.1M
7,530,000
7,530,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250%11/0 · position key pos:10244 · issuer key iss:1707PRN
NO CHANGE
+$150K
0
$9.6M
$9.8M
10,400,000
10,400,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.375% 6/1 · position key pos:16473 · issuer key iss:434PRN
NO CHANGE
+$65.8K
0
$9.4M
$9.4M
9,491,000
9,491,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 6.125%10/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:c17e4793e4e1fcdcc9da6a6213202b4f · issuer key cusip6:69549FPRN
NO CHANGE
−$5.3M
0
$14.5M
$9.2M
8,000,000
8,000,000
—
share class as filed: DEBT 10/1 · position key pos:16636 · issuer key iss:259PRN
NO CHANGE
−$1.7M
0
$9.7M
$7.9M
12,662,000
12,662,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.750% 8/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:2f1676e30446bb662aa247b83fef2cfb · issuer key iss:2334PRN
NO CHANGE
−$1.9M
0
$9.3M
$7.4M
7,433,000
7,433,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 6.250% 3/1 · position key pos:13482 · issuer key iss:859PRN
NO CHANGE
−$398K
0
$7.5M
$7.1M
6,996,000
6,996,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212CALL
NO CHANGE
+$355K
0
$6.0M
$6.3M
2,500
2,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212PUT
NO CHANGE
+$355K
0
$6.0M
$6.3M
2,500
2,500
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.250%10/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:63d67d421bc234ac29c1983fed007125 · issuer key cusip6:45783QPRN
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$2.0M
$2.0M
8,455,000
8,455,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 8/1 · position key pos:12272 · issuer key iss:1876PRN
NO CHANGE
+$22.6K
0
$1.9M
$2.0M
2,000,000
2,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.250% 4/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:2fa753ef3c139e954b712d05a41c9a41 · issuer key cusip6:14161WPRN
NO CHANGE
−$550K
0
$1.8M
$1.3M
4,435,000
4,435,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13323 · issuer key iss:1033CALL
NO CHANGE
−$26.0K
0
$910K
$884K
2,000
2,000
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:f0597297b816155bc686b4eb0b4f9647 · issuer key cusip6:92766KPUT
NO CHANGE
−$124K
0
$508K
$385K
1,584
1,584
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 01/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:230841ae8865f096e97812b25f5baf7b · issuer key cusip6:G6223SCALL
NO CHANGE
+$34.3K
0
$62.3K
$96.6K
16,313
16,313
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 11/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:328806cd5b7cc3ce3e1967f9508e1ed8 · issuer key cusip6:683712CALL
NO CHANGE
−$14.2K
0
$72.2K
$58.0K
12,386
12,386
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 11/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:cd27346f5d8e23242090c8583b4561c0 · issuer key cusip6:683712CALL
NO CHANGE
−$14.2K
0
$72.2K
$58.0K
12,386
12,386
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 11/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:fe16a0c632d954f97f3d9fc127011e48 · issuer key cusip6:683712CALL
NO CHANGE
−$14.2K
0
$72.2K
$58.0K
12,386
12,386
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 08/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:5156621033fe1a2340400c1a8a0f3d47 · issuer key cusip6:G1281KCALL
NO CHANGE
−$9.1K
0
$27.2K
$18.2K
14,183
14,183
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
125 issuers · 267 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions DeepCurrents Investment Group LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
INTERDIGITAL INC1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows DeepCurrents Investment Group LLC reported for INTERDIGITAL INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
49.4%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
152 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.