Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Linde PLC Common Stockposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | trim | +$63.2M | −130,159 | $785M | $849M | 1,841,939 | 1,711,780 | |
NVIDIA Corp Common Stockposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$69.1M | +606,829 | $566M | $635M | 3,034,256 | 3,641,085 | |
Xylem Inc/NY Common Stockposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364 | trim | −$117M | −295,660 | $665M | $548M | 4,881,208 | 4,585,548 | |
KLA Corp Common Stockposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | add | +$277M | +151,316 | $258M | $536M | 212,473 | 363,789 | |
Microsoft Corp Common Stockposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$330M | −402,656 | $770M | $440M | 1,591,543 | 1,188,887 | |
American Water Works Co Inc Common Stockposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184 | add | +$71.9M | +430,352 | $311M | $383M | 2,386,873 | 2,817,225 | |
Waste Connections Inc Common Stockposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306 | add | +$259M | +1,635,720 | $84.5M | $344M | 481,705 | 2,117,425 | |
Hubbell Inc Common Stockposition key pos:13920 · issuer key iss:1133 | trim | −$29.3M | −137,738 | $364M | $335M | 820,499 | 682,761 | |
Aptiv PLC Common Stockposition key pos:13120 · issuer key iss:2502 | add | −$6.0M | +322,002 | $325M | $319M | 4,269,536 | 4,591,538 | |
Veralto Corp Common Stockposition key pos:18105 · issuer key iss:2255 | add | −$15.3M | +230,727 | $314M | $299M | 3,145,370 | 3,376,097 | |
A O Smith Corp Common Stockposition key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:1993 | trim | −$28.9M | −371,325 | $311M | $282M | 4,649,544 | 4,278,219 | |
Vertiv Holdings Co Common Stockposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | trim | +$76.2M | −122,545 | $196M | $272M | 1,207,028 | 1,084,483 | |
Advanced Drainage Systems Inc Common Stockposition key pos:12337 · issuer key iss:86 | trim | −$35.0M | −139,213 | $299M | $264M | 2,066,723 | 1,927,510 | |
Cintas Corp Common Stockposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589 | add | +$1.1M | +157,305 | $253M | $254M | 1,346,262 | 1,503,567 | |
eBay Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18440 · issuer key iss:791 | trim | −$25.8M | −418,898 | $273M | $247M | 3,134,733 | 2,715,835 | |
Marvell Technology Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429 | trim | −$37.8M | −828,358 | $267M | $229M | 3,142,554 | 2,314,196 | |
Ecolab Inc Common Stockposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | add | +$38.1M | +133,861 | $190M | $229M | 725,432 | 859,293 | |
Agilent Technologies Inc Common Stockposition key pos:14193 · issuer key iss:94 | trim | −$143M | −751,439 | $353M | $210M | 2,595,597 | 1,844,158 | |
Cia de Saneamento Basico do Es ADRposition key pos:11812 · issuer key iss:631 | trim | +$33.1M | −494,117 | $173M | $206M | 7,236,477 | 6,742,360 | |
Itron Inc Common Stockposition key pos:14169 · issuer key iss:1240 | add | +$70.7M | +838,000 | $126M | $197M | 1,355,148 | 2,193,148 | |
RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd Common Stockposition key pos:18851 · issuer key iss:2599 | trim | −$83.1M | −332,154 | $273M | $190M | 969,868 | 637,714 | |
Union Pacific Corp Common Stockposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | add | +$22.1M | +58,860 | $159M | $182M | 689,356 | 748,216 | |
IDEX Corp Common Stockposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160 | trim | −$124M | −760,870 | $304M | $180M | 1,708,816 | 947,946 | |
Watts Water Technologies Inc Common Stockposition key pos:19168 · issuer key iss:2310 | trim | −$8.1M | −59,851 | $179M | $171M | 647,873 | 588,022 | |
Cadence Design Systems Inc Common Stockposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493 | add | −$3.5M | +54,830 | $168M | $165M | 538,545 | 593,375 | |
TE Connectivity PLC Common Stockposition key pos:15658 · issuer key iss:2632 | trim | −$18.5M | −20,642 | $174M | $156M | 764,995 | 744,353 | |
Zoetis Inc Common Stockposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380 | trim | −$43.5M | −266,297 | $198M | $155M | 1,577,364 | 1,311,067 | |
Pentair PLC Common Stockposition key pos:17360 · issuer key iss:2611 | trim | −$195M | −1,595,996 | $345M | $149M | 3,311,159 | 1,715,163 | |
Masco Corp Common Stockposition key pos:17211 · issuer key iss:1430 | trim | −$28.5M | −333,602 | $172M | $144M | 2,710,763 | 2,377,161 | |
Core & Main Inc Common Stockposition key pos:14359 · issuer key iss:659 | trim | −$8.4M | −21,228 | $149M | $141M | 2,872,595 | 2,851,367 | |
Mastercard Inc Common Stockposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$50.1M | −52,956 | $190M | $140M | 332,450 | 279,494 | |
Synopsys Inc Common Stockposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067 | trim | −$82.9M | −127,240 | $208M | $125M | 442,763 | 315,523 | |
Franklin Electric Co Inc Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 | add | +$12.4M | +175,418 | $107M | $120M | 1,121,191 | 1,296,609 | |
AAON Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18230 · issuer key iss:5 | add | +$11.8M | +32,640 | $107M | $119M | 1,403,648 | 1,436,288 | |
Littelfuse Inc Common Stockposition key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1363 | trim | +$2.5M | −108,298 | $115M | $117M | 454,003 | 345,705 | |
AECOM Common Stockposition key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:80 | trim | −$15.4M | −9,425 | $133M | $117M | 1,392,092 | 1,382,667 | |
Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Cor Common Stockposition key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:2384 | trim | −$18.8M | −312,742 | $136M | $117M | 2,921,884 | 2,609,142 | |
Tetra Tech Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18319 · issuer key iss:2122 | add | +$7.8M | +621,884 | $108M | $115M | 3,208,190 | 3,830,074 | |
SiteOne Landscape Supply Inc Common Stockposition key pos:15324 · issuer key iss:1982 | trim | −$4.3M | −91,487 | $114M | $110M | 915,917 | 824,430 | |
Apple Inc Common Stockposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$6.8M | +53,098 | $100M | $107M | 368,237 | 421,335 | |
Monolithic Power Systems Inc Common Stockposition key pos:15750 · issuer key iss:1498 | trim | +$423K | −17,782 | $96.3M | $96.7M | 106,238 | 88,456 | |
Trane Technologies PLC Common Stockposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | trim | −$3.0M | −23,907 | $98.4M | $95.4M | 252,715 | 228,808 | |
Waters Corp Common Stockposition key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:2308 | add | +$5.5M | +82,335 | $88.2M | $93.7M | 232,249 | 314,584 | |
QXO Inc Common Stockposition key pos:14192 · issuer key iss:1974 | add | +$67.3M | +3,456,283 | $24.2M | $91.5M | 1,256,785 | 4,713,068 | |
Valmont Industries Inc Common Stockposition key pos:14732 · issuer key iss:2242 | trim | −$14.2M | −33,663 | $105M | $90.7M | 260,738 | 227,075 | |
Applied Materials Inc Common Stockposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | −$131M | −594,927 | $220M | $88.7M | 854,529 | 259,602 | |
Boston Scientific Corp Common Stockposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | trim | −$79.1M | −364,355 | $164M | $85.3M | 1,723,927 | 1,359,572 | |
Mueller Water Products Inc Common Stockposition key pos:15110 · issuer key iss:1513 | trim | +$900K | −416,476 | $80.1M | $81.0M | 3,364,757 | 2,948,281 | |
Ormat Technologies Inc Common Stockposition key pos:16710 · issuer key iss:1637 | add | +$6.2M | +46,336 | $74.8M | $80.9M | 676,741 | 723,077 | |
Westinghouse Air Brake Technol Common Stockposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298 | add | +$35.5M | +111,961 | $44.1M | $79.6M | 206,389 | 318,350 | |
Autodesk Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277 | trim | −$25.2M | −22,360 | $104M | $78.4M | 349,957 | 327,597 | |
Citizens Financial Group Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11118 · issuer key iss:592 | trim | −$24.6M | −455,204 | $101M | $76.4M | 1,729,587 | 1,274,383 | |
Impax Global Infrastructure ET ETPposition key sid:sec:prov:4f9f6f2201fd92dfd180bf7afbd908ff · issuer key cusip6:704223 | new | +$70.7M | +2,755,857 | $0 | $70.7M | — | 2,755,857 | |
Cullen/Frost Bankers Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18818 · issuer key iss:692 | trim | −$48.4M | −422,891 | $116M | $67.6M | 915,931 | 493,040 | |
Chemed Corp Common Stockposition key pos:17616 · issuer key iss:566 | trim | −$37.9M | −67,816 | $105M | $66.6M | 244,242 | 176,426 | |
Carrier Global Corp Common Stockposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528 | trim | −$121M | −2,372,654 | $188M | $66.2M | 3,548,911 | 1,176,257 | |
Generac Holdings Inc Common Stockposition key pos:13771 · issuer key iss:995 | trim | +$3.0M | −123,781 | $62.8M | $65.7M | 460,242 | 336,461 | |
Trex Co Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18307 · issuer key iss:2159 | trim | +$1.8M | −17,447 | $62.6M | $64.3M | 1,783,815 | 1,766,368 | |
Danaher Corp Common Stockposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | trim | −$40.7M | −120,614 | $104M | $63.3M | 454,388 | 333,774 | |
Trimble Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11629 · issuer key iss:2162 | trim | −$57.2M | −568,682 | $120M | $62.8M | 1,530,754 | 962,072 | |
nVent Electric PLC Common Stockposition key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:2582 | trim | +$6.0M | −25,403 | $56.4M | $62.4M | 553,268 | 527,865 | |
Amazon.com Inc Common Stockposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$27.2M | −88,568 | $89.4M | $62.2M | 387,433 | 298,865 | |
Intuitive Surgical Inc Common Stockposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | trim | −$51.1M | −65,249 | $113M | $61.9M | 199,525 | 134,276 | |
Bentley Systems Inc Common Stockposition key pos:16422 · issuer key iss:358 | trim | −$24.2M | −501,082 | $83.1M | $58.9M | 2,178,670 | 1,677,588 | |
Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc Common Stockposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426 | trim | −$20.7M | −89,680 | $79.3M | $58.6M | 427,624 | 337,944 | |
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stockposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$28.5M | −31,374 | $86.4M | $57.9M | 149,132 | 117,758 | |
Tyler Technologies Inc Common Stockposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180 | trim | −$50.5M | −70,889 | $107M | $56.2M | 235,136 | 164,247 | |
Alphabet Inc Common Stockposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$21.1M | −51,678 | $77.2M | $56.1M | 246,611 | 194,933 | |
Broadcom Inc Common Stockposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$10.8M | +49,254 | $41.9M | $52.7M | 120,936 | 170,190 | |
Repligen Corp Common Stockposition key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:1834 | add | −$16.1M | +25,084 | $67.7M | $51.7M | 413,384 | 438,468 | |
Darling Ingredients Inc Common Stockposition key pos:12539 · issuer key iss:712 | trim | +$6.3M | −377,057 | $41.3M | $47.6M | 1,147,396 | 770,339 | |
ServiceNow Inc Common Stockposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | trim | −$43.5M | −139,814 | $91.0M | $47.5M | 594,210 | 454,396 | |
Acadian Asset Management Inc Common Stockposition key pos:19137 · issuer key iss:431 | trim | +$5.1M | −22,128 | $39.7M | $44.8M | 845,451 | 823,323 | |
Progressive Corp/The Common Stockposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | add | −$4.7M | +7,898 | $48.6M | $43.9M | 213,530 | 221,428 | |
Amphenol Corp Common Stockposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | trim | −$89.3M | −638,284 | $133M | $43.5M | 982,800 | 344,516 | |
PTC Inc Common Stockposition key pos:13545 · issuer key iss:1663 | trim | −$58.2M | −279,638 | $101M | $42.7M | 579,317 | 299,679 | |
Mettler-Toledo International I Common Stockposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471 | add | −$2.5M | +1,287 | $43.5M | $41.0M | 31,236 | 32,523 | |
Eli Lilly & Co Common Stockposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$13.0M | −6,412 | $49.1M | $36.2M | 45,731 | 39,319 | |
Pinnacle Financial Partners In Common Stockposition key pos:18644 · issuer key iss:1724 | new | +$35.7M | +414,438 | $0 | $35.7M | — | 414,438 | |
Clean Harbors Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:594 | trim | +$419K | −25,619 | $34.8M | $35.3M | 148,605 | 122,986 | |
MercadoLibre Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | add | +$29.2M | +17,276 | $5.0M | $34.1M | 2,462 | 19,738 | |
United Rentals Inc Common Stockposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208 | trim | −$4.9M | −1,489 | $38.6M | $33.7M | 47,751 | 46,262 | |
HDFC Bank Ltd ADRposition key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:1066 | trim | −$30.2M | −420,732 | $62.0M | $31.7M | 1,695,445 | 1,274,713 | |
Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc Common Stockposition key pos:13455 · issuer key iss:1350 | trim | −$800K | −12,764 | $31.2M | $30.4M | 165,208 | 152,444 | |
Gilead Sciences Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | −$7.0M | −85,752 | $36.4M | $29.4M | 296,565 | 210,813 | |
Johnson & Johnson Common Stockposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$6.2M | +8,919 | $22.4M | $28.7M | 108,397 | 117,316 | |
Oracle Corp Common Stockposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | −$5.1M | +20,851 | $33.3M | $28.2M | 170,754 | 191,605 | |
Tesla Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | +$1.6M | +16,227 | $25.5M | $27.1M | 56,756 | 72,983 | |
Waste Management Inc Common Stockposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | trim | −$195M | −892,173 | $222M | $26.9M | 1,009,080 | 116,907 | |
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufactu ADRposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | −$5.9M | −27,022 | $29.1M | $23.2M | 95,768 | 68,746 | |
On Holding AG Common Stockposition key pos:19158 · issuer key iss:2667 | add | +$18.6M | +580,265 | $4.3M | $22.9M | 92,209 | 672,474 | |
Alphabet Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$1.4M | +10,941 | $20.3M | $21.7M | 64,630 | 75,571 | |
Abbott Laboratories Common Stockposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | +$5.1M | +78,379 | $16.1M | $21.2M | 128,190 | 206,569 | |
Nextpower Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11771 · issuer key iss:1566 | new | +$21.2M | +175,688 | $0 | $21.2M | — | 175,688 | |
GE Vernova Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$11.7M | +9,800 | $9.2M | $20.9M | 14,137 | 23,937 | |
McCormick & Co Inc/MD Common Stockposition key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1446 | trim | −$12.8M | −86,377 | $32.4M | $19.6M | 475,770 | 389,393 | |
Agree Realty Corp REITposition key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:97 | add | +$5.2M | +60,000 | $14.4M | $19.6M | 200,000 | 260,000 | |
Citigroup Inc Common Stockposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | add | +$3.5M | +34,809 | $16.1M | $19.6M | 137,975 | 172,784 | |
Uber Technologies Inc Common Stockposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | trim | −$3.1M | −5,200 | $22.5M | $19.4M | 274,960 | 269,760 | |
Mitek Systems Inc Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:f0d564854164446f3c882a0f09b171a5 · issuer key cusip6:606710 | add | +$5.7M | +138,524 | $13.7M | $19.4M | 1,295,000 | 1,433,524 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Victory Capital Holdings Inc Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fc · issuer key cusip6:92645B | no change | +$1.6M | 0 | $41.0M | $42.6M | 650,000 | 650,000 | |
Eastern Bankshares Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18592 · issuer key iss:787 | no change | +$1.4M | 0 | $23.5M | $24.9M | 1,275,000 | 1,275,000 | |
Pacira BioSciences Inc Common Stockposition key pos:14271 · issuer key iss:1666 | no change | −$2.5M | 0 | $19.4M | $17.0M | 750,027 | 750,027 | |
NetScout Systems Inc Common Stockposition key pos:12716 · issuer key iss:1549 | no change | +$2.5M | 0 | $14.1M | $16.6M | 522,000 | 522,000 | |
Planet Fitness Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11218 · issuer key iss:1731 | no change | −$6.6M | 0 | $21.1M | $14.4M | 194,271 | 194,271 | |
Enpro Inc Common Stockposition key pos:13829 · issuer key iss:825 | no change | +$1.8M | 0 | $10.3M | $12.0M | 48,000 | 48,000 | |
Bio-Techne Corp Common Stockposition key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:378 | no change | −$1.3M | 0 | $11.5M | $10.2M | 195,000 | 195,000 | |
Neurocrine Biosciences Inc Common Stockposition key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:1552 | no change | −$757K | 0 | $10.6M | $9.9M | 75,000 | 75,000 | |
Enovis Corp Common Stockposition key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:617 | no change | −$1.6M | 0 | $11.3M | $9.6M | 424,130 | 424,130 | |
Array Technologies Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18347 · issuer key iss:247 | no change | −$2.5M | 0 | $11.5M | $9.0M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 | |
Freshpet Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11169 · issuer key iss:964 | no change | −$276K | 0 | $8.5M | $8.3M | 140,000 | 140,000 | |
Ameris Bancorp Common Stockposition key pos:13809 · issuer key iss:190 | no change | +$372K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.8M | 100,000 | 100,000 | |
Lindsay Corp Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:c2af00bc2eb7169bf27ddc30d37d749d · issuer key cusip6:535555 | no change | +$75.3K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.5M | 62,768 | 62,768 | |
Terreno Realty Corp REITposition key pos:14607 · issuer key iss:2118 | no change | +$325K | 0 | $7.0M | $7.4M | 120,000 | 120,000 | |
Merit Medical Systems Inc Common Stockposition key pos:12237 · issuer key iss:1464 | no change | −$1.9M | 0 | $8.8M | $6.9M | 100,000 | 100,000 | |
Travere Therapeutics Inc Common Stockposition key pos:18617 · issuer key iss:2158 | no change | −$1.9M | 0 | $8.6M | $6.7M | 225,000 | 225,000 | |
Casella Waste Systems Inc Common Stockposition key pos:12671 · issuer key iss:533 | no change | −$1.5M | 0 | $7.8M | $6.3M | 80,000 | 80,000 | |
MSA Safety Inc Common Stockposition key pos:11417 · issuer key iss:1396 | no change | +$133K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 35,000 | 35,000 | |
Columbia Sportswear Co Common Stockposition key pos:11916 · issuer key iss:622 | no change | −$25.3K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 90,515 | 90,515 | |
TechTarget Inc Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:fd9659db47f7b518c9481dcb7d07409a · issuer key cusip6:87874R | no change | −$1.9M | 0 | $6.7M | $4.8M | 1,238,887 | 1,238,887 | |
GeneDx Holdings Corp Common Stockposition key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1951 | no change | −$4.0M | 0 | $7.8M | $3.9M | 60,000 | 60,000 | |
Health Catalyst Inc Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:5b7075010c7b576fa3867b69c9375e20 · issuer key cusip6:42225T | no change | −$3.1M | 0 | $6.6M | $3.5M | 2,750,000 | 2,750,000 | |
Vital Farms Inc Common Stockposition key pos:17885 · issuer key iss:2286 | no change | −$4.3M | 0 | $7.6M | $3.4M | 238,915 | 238,915 | |
8x8 Inc Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:d1927eb77f2155ce5bb703078e1d4708 · issuer key cusip6:282914 | no change | −$620K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.3M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 | |
BorgWarner Inc Common Stockposition key pos:14338 · issuer key iss:417 | no change | +$338K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 36,776 | 36,776 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 55.5% · HHI (bps) ·§: 178integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 308
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Impax Asset Management Group plc's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | Linde PLC Linde PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $849M | 1,711,780 | — | 5.9% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp NVIDIA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $635M | 3,641,085 | — | 4.4% | — | |
| — | — | Xylem Inc/NY Xylem Inc/NY · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $548M | 4,585,548 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | — | KLA Corp KLA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $536M | 363,789 | — | 3.7% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp Microsoft Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $440M | 1,188,887 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | — | American Water Works Co Inc American Water Works Co Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $383M | 2,817,225 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | — | Waste Connections Inc Waste Connections Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $344M | 2,117,425 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | — | Hubbell Inc Hubbell Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $335M | 682,761 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | — | Aptiv PLC Aptiv PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $319M | 4,591,538 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | — | Veralto Corp Veralto Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $299M | 3,376,097 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | — | A O Smith Corp A O Smith Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $282M | 4,278,219 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | — | Vertiv Holdings Co Vertiv Holdings Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $272M | 1,084,483 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | — | Advanced Drainage Systems Inc Advanced Drainage Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $264M | 1,927,510 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | — | Cintas Corp Cintas Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $254M | 1,503,567 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | — | eBay Inc eBay Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $247M | 2,715,835 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | — | Marvell Technology Inc Marvell Technology Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $229M | 2,314,196 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | — | Ecolab Inc Ecolab Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $229M | 859,293 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | — | Agilent Technologies Inc Agilent Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $210M | 1,844,158 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | — | Cia de Saneamento Basico do Es Cia de Saneamento Basico do Es · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $206M | 6,742,360 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | — | Itron Inc Itron Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $197M | 2,193,148 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | — | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $190M | 637,714 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | — | Union Pacific Corp Union Pacific Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $182M | 748,216 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | — | IDEX Corp IDEX Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $180M | 947,946 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | — | Watts Water Technologies Inc Watts Water Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $171M | 588,022 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | — | Cadence Design Systems Inc Cadence Design Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $165M | 593,375 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | — | TE Connectivity PLC TE Connectivity PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $156M | 744,353 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | — | Zoetis Inc Zoetis Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $155M | 1,311,067 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | — | Pentair PLC Pentair PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $149M | 1,715,163 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | Masco Corp Masco Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $144M | 2,377,161 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | Core & Main Inc Core & Main Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $141M | 2,851,367 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc Mastercard Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $140M | 279,494 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | Synopsys Inc Synopsys Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $125M | 315,523 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | Franklin Electric Co Inc Franklin Electric Co Inc · Common Stock CUSIP 353514102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $120M | 1,296,609 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | AAON Inc AAON Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $119M | 1,436,288 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | Littelfuse Inc Littelfuse Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $117M | 345,705 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | AECOM AECOM · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $117M | 1,382,667 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Cor Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Cor · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $117M | 2,609,142 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | Tetra Tech Inc Tetra Tech Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $115M | 3,830,074 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | SiteOne Landscape Supply Inc SiteOne Landscape Supply Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $110M | 824,430 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc Apple Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $107M | 421,335 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | Monolithic Power Systems Inc Monolithic Power Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $96.7M | 88,456 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | Trane Technologies PLC Trane Technologies PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $95.4M | 228,808 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | Waters Corp Waters Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $93.7M | 314,584 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | QXO Inc QXO Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $91.5M | 4,713,068 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Valmont Industries Inc Valmont Industries Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $90.7M | 227,075 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Applied Materials Inc Applied Materials Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $88.7M | 259,602 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Boston Scientific Corp Boston Scientific Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $85.3M | 1,359,572 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Mueller Water Products Inc Mueller Water Products Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $81.0M | 2,948,281 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Ormat Technologies Inc Ormat Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $80.9M | 723,077 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Westinghouse Air Brake Technol Westinghouse Air Brake Technol · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $79.6M | 318,350 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Autodesk Inc Autodesk Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $78.4M | 327,597 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Alphabet Inc | $77.7M | 270,504 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Citizens Financial Group Inc Citizens Financial Group Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $76.4M | 1,274,383 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Impax Global Infrastructure ET Impax Global Infrastructure ET · ETP CUSIP 704223387 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $70.7M | 2,755,857 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Cullen/Frost Bankers Inc Cullen/Frost Bankers Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $67.6M | 493,040 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Chemed Corp Chemed Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $66.6M | 176,426 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Carrier Global Corp Carrier Global Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $66.2M | 1,176,257 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Generac Holdings Inc Generac Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $65.7M | 336,461 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Trex Co Inc Trex Co Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $64.3M | 1,766,368 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Danaher Corp Danaher Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $63.3M | 333,774 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Trimble Inc Trimble Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.8M | 962,072 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | nVent Electric PLC nVent Electric PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.4M | 527,865 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc Amazon.com Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.2M | 298,865 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Intuitive Surgical Inc Intuitive Surgical Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $61.9M | 134,276 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Bentley Systems Inc Bentley Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.9M | 1,677,588 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.6M | 337,944 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $57.9M | 117,758 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Tyler Technologies Inc Tyler Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $56.2M | 164,247 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc Broadcom Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $52.7M | 170,190 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Repligen Corp Repligen Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $51.7M | 438,468 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Darling Ingredients Inc Darling Ingredients Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.6M | 770,339 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | ServiceNow Inc ServiceNow Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.5M | 454,396 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Acadian Asset Management Inc Acadian Asset Management Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $44.8M | 823,323 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Progressive Corp/The Progressive Corp/The · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.9M | 221,428 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Amphenol Corp Amphenol Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.5M | 344,516 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | PTC Inc PTC Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.7M | 299,679 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Victory Capital Holdings Inc Victory Capital Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP 92645B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.6M | 650,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Mettler-Toledo International I Mettler-Toledo International I · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.0M | 32,523 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co Eli Lilly & Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.2M | 39,319 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Pinnacle Financial Partners In Pinnacle Financial Partners In · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.7M | 414,438 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Clean Harbors Inc Clean Harbors Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.3M | 122,986 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | MercadoLibre Inc MercadoLibre Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $34.1M | 19,738 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | United Rentals Inc United Rentals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $33.7M | 46,262 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | HDFC Bank Ltd HDFC Bank Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $31.7M | 1,274,713 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.4M | 152,444 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Gilead Sciences Inc Gilead Sciences Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.4M | 210,813 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson Johnson & Johnson · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.7M | 117,316 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Oracle Corp Oracle Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.2M | 191,605 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc Tesla Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.1M | 72,983 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Waste Management Inc Waste Management Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.9M | 116,907 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Eastern Bankshares Inc Eastern Bankshares Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.9M | 1,275,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufactu Taiwan Semiconductor Manufactu · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.2M | 68,746 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | On Holding AG On Holding AG · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.9M | 672,474 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Abbott Laboratories Abbott Laboratories · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.2M | 206,569 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Nextpower Inc Nextpower Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.2M | 175,688 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | GE Vernova Inc GE Vernova Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.9M | 23,937 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | McCormick & Co Inc/MD McCormick & Co Inc/MD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.6M | 389,393 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Agree Realty Corp Agree Realty Corp · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.6M | 260,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Citigroup Inc Citigroup Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.6M | 172,784 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Uber Technologies Inc Uber Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.4M | 269,760 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).