Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | add | −$2.9M | +508,137 | $897M | $894M | 13,444,679 | 13,952,816 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$26.7M | +66,881 | $743M | $716M | 2,164,451 | 2,231,332 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI USA QLT FCTposition key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | add | −$21.1M | +77,846 | $590M | $569M | 2,888,100 | 2,965,946 | |
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS TOTAL BND MRKTposition key pos:18883 · issuer key cusip6:921937 | add | +$31.1M | +476,974 | $493M | $524M | 6,636,749 | 7,113,723 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$7.9M | +56,606 | $304M | $312M | 1,535,058 | 1,591,664 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | −$6.4M | +136,019 | $208M | $202M | 3,599,352 | 3,735,371 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI EMRG CHNposition key pos:13228 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$6.5M | +169,132 | $165M | $171M | 2,006,029 | 2,175,161 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INT-TERM CORPposition key pos:12282 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$11.2M | +161,251 | $154M | $166M | 1,838,783 | 2,000,034 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15133 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | −$217K | +68,544 | $153M | $153M | 2,515,602 | 2,584,146 | |
ISHARES TR NATIONAL MUN ETFposition key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$21.0M | −172,869 | $169M | $148M | 1,570,665 | 1,397,796 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | add | +$11.8M | +184,237 | $121M | $132M | 1,277,124 | 1,461,361 | |
VANGUARD MUN BD FDS TAX EXEMPT BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | add | +$29.1M | +611,368 | $103M | $132M | 2,027,620 | 2,638,988 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US GWTposition key pos:12689 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$6.4M | +40,694 | $133M | $126M | 773,302 | 813,996 | |
ISHARES TR 3 7 YR TREAS BDposition key pos:18963 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$9.4M | +83,363 | $115M | $125M | 966,634 | 1,049,997 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD MEGA GRWTH INDposition key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | add | −$7.1M | +18,360 | $127M | $120M | 308,151 | 326,511 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P TTL STKposition key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$15.7M | +153,521 | $96.2M | $112M | 632,590 | 786,111 | |
ISHARES TR CALIF MUN BD ETFposition key pos:14807 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$3.3M | +83,217 | $86.6M | $89.9M | 1,497,857 | 1,581,074 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F US QUALTY FCTRposition key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$22.9M | +418,748 | $54.9M | $77.7M | 849,026 | 1,267,774 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | add | +$1.1M | +72,548 | $62.3M | $63.4M | 1,316,376 | 1,388,924 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$1.1M | +39,422 | $48.8M | $49.9M | 841,912 | 881,334 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOLposition key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | add | −$800K | +3,443 | $44.0M | $43.2M | 462,542 | 465,985 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD ESG US STK ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | trim | −$5.5M | −13,815 | $45.8M | $40.3M | 373,168 | 359,353 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LCAP GR ETFposition key pos:18053 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$4.5M | +276,639 | $34.4M | $38.9M | 1,060,077 | 1,336,716 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | add | +$3.0M | +100,584 | $33.5M | $36.6M | 1,087,056 | 1,187,640 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$3.5M | −12,061 | $39.6M | $36.1M | 154,452 | 142,391 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHORT TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$2.7M | +48,067 | $32.8M | $35.5M | 557,891 | 605,958 | |
ISHARES TR TRS FLT RT BDposition key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key cusip6:46434V | add | +$2.8M | +55,336 | $32.6M | $35.4M | 644,405 | 699,741 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS LONG TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$2.5M | +50,570 | $31.0M | $33.5M | 554,190 | 604,760 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$3.8M | +222,111 | $27.6M | $31.4M | 1,027,639 | 1,249,750 | |
ISHARES TR NEW YORK MUN ETFposition key pos:14695 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$432K | +15,112 | $27.3M | $27.8M | 507,764 | 522,876 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE MIN VLposition key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | add | +$825K | +852 | $26.7M | $27.5M | 300,240 | 301,092 | |
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$5.3M | +96,169 | $22.1M | $27.4M | 296,444 | 392,613 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$964K | +6,847 | $24.4M | $25.4M | 81,624 | 88,471 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD ESG INTL STK ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | trim | −$1.8M | −2,121 | $24.5M | $22.7M | 318,179 | 316,058 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$353K | +1,455 | $18.6M | $18.2M | 29,063 | 30,518 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$1.7M | +18,017 | $15.8M | $17.6M | 82,644 | 100,661 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | add | +$708K | +39,651 | $16.8M | $17.5M | 333,060 | 372,711 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$2.6M | +9,067 | $13.0M | $15.6M | 26,594 | 35,661 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:14657 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | −$294K | +7,818 | $14.6M | $14.4M | 173,757 | 181,575 | |
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$6.3M | +64,122 | $8.0M | $14.3M | 79,750 | 143,872 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AWR MSCI USAposition key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G | add | +$1.9M | +18,622 | $10.9M | $12.8M | 72,116 | 90,738 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | +$586K | +8,394 | $10.9M | $11.5M | 22,619 | 31,013 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AWR US AGRGTposition key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$376K | +9,601 | $10.7M | $11.1M | 223,408 | 233,009 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$1.4M | +140 | $10.3M | $8.9M | 15,379 | 15,519 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$823K | +34,342 | $7.7M | $8.6M | 300,259 | 334,601 | |
JANUS DETROIT STR TR HENDRSON AAA CLposition key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U | add | +$1.9M | +37,893 | $6.7M | $8.5M | 130,979 | 168,872 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL EQTY ETFposition key pos:13342 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$1.3M | +60,367 | $6.7M | $7.9M | 260,273 | 320,640 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$1.4M | −217 | $9.3M | $7.9M | 38,272 | 38,055 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AW MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G | add | −$5.3K | +3,658 | $7.8M | $7.8M | 78,033 | 81,691 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$404K | +1,351 | $7.4M | $7.8M | 10,531 | 11,882 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$1.3M | +7,406 | $5.4M | $6.8M | 16,095 | 23,501 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SM CP VAL ETFposition key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$553K | −1,680 | $7.2M | $6.7M | 32,341 | 30,661 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000GRWposition key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$345K | +8,224 | $5.6M | $6.0M | 46,054 | 54,278 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 VAL ETFposition key pos:12147 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$1.2M | −5,224 | $6.9M | $5.7M | 35,501 | 30,277 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F ALLWRLD EX USposition key pos:14872 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | −$77.7K | +2,478 | $5.7M | $5.7M | 72,878 | 75,356 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$401K | +1,641 | $5.9M | $5.5M | 17,646 | 19,287 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | +$1.2M | +2,223 | $4.0M | $5.2M | 5,820 | 8,043 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$70.1K | +1,296 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 13,953 | 15,249 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$1.2M | −1,136 | $5.5M | $4.3M | 12,731 | 11,595 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | +$987K | +1,986 | $2.9M | $3.9M | 6,212 | 8,198 | |
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | trim | −$617K | −5,482 | $4.3M | $3.7M | 53,390 | 47,908 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:16062 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$206K | −1,416 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 36,147 | 34,731 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$1.2M | +8,463 | $2.0M | $3.2M | 17,410 | 25,873 | |
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | add | +$9.4K | +488 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 4,869 | 5,357 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | +$512K | +1,929 | $2.5M | $3.1M | 8,446 | 10,375 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AWRE USD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2e93ba79289665ac776a0bbc4f2b0f1a · issuer key cusip6:46435G | add | +$81.5K | +5,119 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 115,948 | 121,067 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$704K | +4,526 | $2.0M | $2.7M | 23,376 | 27,902 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$785K | +2,071 | $1.9M | $2.6M | 13,518 | 15,589 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$553K | +478 | $2.0M | $2.6M | 2,125 | 2,603 | |
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244 | add | +$724K | +3,706 | $1.8M | $2.6M | 8,237 | 11,943 | |
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR US EQT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 | add | −$22.2K | +743 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 21,783 | 22,526 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$1.4M | +6,376 | $1.1M | $2.5M | 5,039 | 11,415 | |
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$88.8K | +223 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 9,415 | 9,638 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$605K | +599 | $1.8M | $2.4M | 2,770 | 3,369 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$310K | −1,791 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 32,616 | 30,825 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$757K | +2,642 | $1.5M | $2.3M | 6,643 | 9,285 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$33.5K | +190 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 2,001 | 2,191 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | +$97.1K | +1,619 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 5,706 | 7,325 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS EXTEND MKT ETFposition key pos:14655 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$187K | −370 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 8,797 | 8,427 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LRG CAP ETFposition key pos:12079 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$230K | +12,669 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 52,773 | 65,442 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEND EQposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$613K | +18,421 | $1.0M | $1.6M | 34,502 | 52,923 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$51.7K | +233 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 4,936 | 5,169 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | +$693K | +2,523 | $782K | $1.5M | 2,675 | 5,198 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$77.4K | +748 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 3,635 | 4,383 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$75.7K | +165 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 3,115 | 3,280 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$248K | +675 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 3,415 | 4,090 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$520K | +1,613 | $855K | $1.4M | 5,031 | 6,644 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US CORE EQUITY 2position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | add | −$45.2K | +609 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 33,936 | 34,545 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$397K | +5,322 | $938K | $1.3M | 11,874 | 17,196 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | +$190K | +475 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 2,176 | 2,651 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$528K | +3,645 | $717K | $1.2M | 6,708 | 10,353 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$549K | +451 | $684K | $1.2M | 961 | 1,412 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 ETFposition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$65.2K | +50 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 3,404 | 3,454 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$261K | +1,517 | $957K | $1.2M | 4,797 | 6,314 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US SML CAP ETFposition key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$110K | +5,353 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 36,464 | 41,817 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS REAL ESTATE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$102K | +1,254 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 12,347 | 13,601 | |
ISHARES TR S&P 500 GRWT ETFposition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$176K | −382 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 10,642 | 10,260 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$227K | +1,012 | $927K | $1.2M | 3,394 | 4,406 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | +$85.7K | +3,046 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 20,517 | 23,563 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | +$126K | +1,343 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 6,391 | 7,734 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | +$8.6K | 0 | $710K | $718K | 1 | 1 | |
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 3000 ETFposition key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$46.8K | 0 | $749K | $702K | 1,894 | 1,894 | |
WISDOMTREE TR US LARGECAP DIVDposition key pos:18822 · issuer key iss:2346 | no change | −$4.7K | 0 | $376K | $371K | 4,158 | 4,158 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F DIV RTN INT EQposition key sid:sec:prov:6b895b82fb65dc0866da60a2178da2d0 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | no change | −$3.0K | 0 | $257K | $254K | 3,564 | 3,564 | |
JACKSON FINANCIAL INC COM CL Aposition key pos:17709 · issuer key iss:1250 | no change | −$20.5K | 0 | $232K | $211K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 88.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 685integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 369
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Facet Wealth, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $1.1B | 4,040,263 | — | 19.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $894M | 13,952,816 | — | 15.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $702M | 4,433,208 | — | 12.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS | $525M | 7,123,387 | — | 9.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $395M | 4,598,109 | — | 6.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $279M | 1,866,928 | — | 4.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $241M | 3,281,557 | — | 4.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $232M | 4,059,446 | — | 4.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $209M | 3,829,099 | — | 3.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC | $199M | 2,579,852 | — | 3.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $183M | 1,001,922 | — | 3.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $132M | 2,638,988 | — | 2.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $88.0M | 3,247,855 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS | $80.9M | 1,761,635 | — | 1.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $78.2M | 1,275,021 | — | 1.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $70.7M | 767,077 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $38.2M | 1,222,005 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $36.3M | 714,565 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.1M | 142,391 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.8M | 297,204 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.6M | 100,661 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $12.3M | 42,788 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.5M | 31,013 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · ESG AWR US AGRGT CUSIP 46435U549 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.1M | 233,009 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.9M | 15,519 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.5M | 168,872 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.9M | 38,055 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $5.8M | 133,670 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.2M | 8,043 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 15,249 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $4.6M | 8,199 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 11,595 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.8M | 36,157 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 47,908 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.2M | 25,873 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.1M | 5,357 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.1M | 10,375 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.7M | 27,902 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 15,589 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 2,603 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 11,943 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $2.5M | 24,165 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.5M | 11,415 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 3,369 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.3M | 9,285 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.0M | 2,191 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.8M | 7,325 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD | $1.7M | 4,275 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.6M | 5,169 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5M | 5,198 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 4,383 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 4,090 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 6,644 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 17,196 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 2,651 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.2M | 10,353 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.2M | 1,412 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.2M | 6,314 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.1M | 23,563 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.1M | 7,734 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS | $1.1M | 8,683 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.0M | 1,222 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.0M | 3,043 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.0M | 8,639 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $939K | 12,341 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PSNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARSONS CORP DEL PARSONS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $925K | 17,067 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $924K | 4,540 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $917K | 9,877 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $884K | 18,397 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $876K | 3,709 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $847K | 2,802 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $839K | 3,004 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $835K | 5,072 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $796K | 6,028 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $786K | 11,013 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $780K | 2,310 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST | $763K | 3,716 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $754K | 2,427 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $745K | 564 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $727K | 2,066 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $698K | 6,158 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $690K | 7,827 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $677K | 4,688 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $658K | 22,699 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $648K | 1,812 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $644K | 3,892 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $643K | 4,373 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $624K | 7,837 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $603K | 1,309 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $593K | 3,817 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $593K | 2,977 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR | $586K | 7,923 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $579K | 1,251 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $574K | 2,121 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II | $565K | 6,753 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $559K | 1,298 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $551K | 3,447 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $542K | 2,536 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $539K | 4,977 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MANHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $537K | 4,037 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).