Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$34.7M | −35,856 | $334M | $299M | 996,018 | 960,162 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | −$5.9M | +6,496 | $249M | $243M | 4,625,697 | 4,632,193 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US TIPS ETFposition key pos:18388 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$27.0M | +993,411 | $187M | $214M | 7,072,390 | 8,065,801 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EUROPE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 | trim | −$14.5M | −79,108 | $184M | $169M | 2,196,125 | 2,117,017 | |
SERIES PORTFOLIOS TR ELM MARKET NAVIGposition key sid:sec:prov:64cc745984ebe965ecc32cf1662926e6 · issuer key cusip6:81752T | add | +$37.1M | +1,509,675 | $123M | $160M | 4,496,630 | 6,006,305 | |
VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD 0-3 MO TREAS BILposition key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 | add | +$131M | +1,733,722 | $8.2M | $139M | 108,898 | 1,842,620 | |
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$20.8M | +307,143 | $99.8M | $121M | 1,484,000 | 1,791,143 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE PACIFIC ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$6.5M | +17,430 | $109M | $116M | 1,207,832 | 1,225,262 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EUROposition key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V | add | +$8.0M | +158,322 | $68.2M | $76.3M | 961,294 | 1,119,616 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHORT TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C | trim | −$9.8M | −162,784 | $78.0M | $68.2M | 1,328,709 | 1,165,925 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$13.5M | −13,682 | $75.5M | $62.0M | 120,434 | 106,752 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P TTL STKposition key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$438K | +27,174 | $60.1M | $59.7M | 404,268 | 431,442 | |
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS TOTAL BND MRKTposition key pos:18883 · issuer key cusip6:921937 | trim | −$18.7M | −246,416 | $73.5M | $54.8M | 991,972 | 745,556 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F BETABUILDERS EURposition key sid:sec:prov:94effc62a12da8789aaed208e743907e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$3.6M | +76,201 | $40.8M | $44.4M | 556,073 | 632,274 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI PACposition key sid:sec:prov:3f95ee96d2dd63077fe83fbe4d1a18e6 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | add | +$1.9M | +18,306 | $35.8M | $37.7M | 489,530 | 507,836 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | trim | −$3.4M | −49,415 | $41.0M | $37.6M | 876,410 | 826,995 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F BETABUILDERS CDAposition key sid:sec:prov:226a4297642329575a5efb83e59841ae · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$1.9M | +25,557 | $27.4M | $29.4M | 295,147 | 320,704 | |
ISHARES TR 0-3 MNTH TREASRYposition key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | trim | −$19.5M | −194,722 | $48.1M | $28.6M | 479,084 | 284,362 | |
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$1.8M | −16,033 | $29.1M | $27.3M | 291,724 | 275,691 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$2.8M | +13,248 | $24.1M | $26.9M | 125,961 | 139,209 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$2.4M | +10,578 | $19.3M | $21.7M | 74,845 | 85,423 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US REIT ETFposition key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$8.3M | +383,133 | $13.1M | $21.4M | 627,312 | 1,010,445 | |
VANGUARD MUN BD FDS TAX EXEMPT BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | trim | −$4.1M | −77,270 | $22.8M | $18.7M | 452,643 | 375,373 | |
ISHARES TR 0-5 YR TIPS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B | trim | −$25.4M | −249,346 | $43.9M | $18.5M | 428,603 | 179,257 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$2.3M | +526 | $20.5M | $18.3M | 110,132 | 110,658 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$12.3M | +168,336 | $3.4M | $15.7M | 42,976 | 211,312 | |
ISHARES TR NATIONAL MUN ETFposition key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$939K | +10,288 | $13.9M | $14.9M | 130,108 | 140,396 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$646K | +133 | $10.0M | $9.4M | 14,610 | 14,743 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS REAL ESTATE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$289K | −2,035 | $8.5M | $8.2M | 96,023 | 93,988 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$969K | +5,959 | $5.4M | $6.4M | 19,832 | 25,791 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI CDA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | trim | −$79.1K | −407 | $6.1M | $6.0M | 112,477 | 112,070 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US EQUITY MARKETposition key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | add | +$620K | +14,409 | $5.2M | $5.9M | 70,637 | 85,046 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US VLUposition key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$371K | +4,623 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 45,133 | 49,756 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL EQTY ETFposition key pos:13342 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$795K | +33,631 | $3.9M | $4.7M | 163,644 | 197,275 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$426K | −170 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 6,364 | 6,194 | |
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | add | +$34.3K | +973 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 59,046 | 60,019 | |
COHERENT CORP COMposition key pos:16579 · issuer key iss:614 | trim | −$177K | −4,000 | $3.7M | $3.5M | 19,998 | 15,998 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$686K | +40 | $4.1M | $3.4M | 3,837 | 3,877 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$512K | −482 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 27,373 | 26,891 | |
CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684 | trim | −$1.4M | −1,500 | $4.3M | $2.9M | 9,094 | 7,594 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD FINANCIALS ETFposition key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:92204A | trim | −$2.3M | −14,310 | $5.0M | $2.8M | 37,784 | 23,474 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$192K | +1,469 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 21,045 | 22,514 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET FINposition key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$628K | −5,376 | $3.1M | $2.5M | 57,384 | 52,008 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | −$290K | −3,825 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 106,827 | 103,002 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$731K | −401 | $3.2M | $2.5M | 10,778 | 10,377 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD CONSUM DIS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A | trim | −$578K | −667 | $3.0M | $2.4M | 7,496 | 6,829 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD INDUSTRIAL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A | add | +$52.8K | +95 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 6,882 | 6,977 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD COMM SRVC ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key cusip6:92204A | trim | −$412K | −902 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 12,864 | 11,962 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$285K | +20 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 7,361 | 7,381 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US SML CAP ETFposition key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$949K | +34,314 | $1.0M | $2.0M | 35,815 | 70,129 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD HEALTH CAR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A | trim | −$932K | −2,691 | $2.9M | $1.9M | 10,005 | 7,314 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$653K | +33 | $2.6M | $1.9M | 5,331 | 5,364 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$52.1K | +91 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 9,347 | 9,438 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$82.1K | +1,041 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 4,977 | 6,018 | |
ISHARES TR S&P 500 VAL ETFposition key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$30.5K | +20 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 7,791 | 7,811 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET INDposition key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$339K | +2,088 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 7,789 | 9,877 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$174K | −147 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 7,998 | 7,851 | |
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244 | add | +$528K | +2,702 | $994K | $1.5M | 4,521 | 7,223 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F ALLWRLD EX USposition key pos:14872 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$771K | +10,706 | $674K | $1.4M | 9,162 | 19,868 | |
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | trim | −$15.1K | −3 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 18,391 | 18,388 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$349K | +195 | $995K | $1.3M | 1,154 | 1,349 | |
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769 | add | +$162K | +209 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 9,254 | 9,463 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | +$165K | +472 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 2,110 | 2,582 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$151K | +24 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 4,114 | 4,138 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$137K | +178 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 3,600 | 3,778 | |
FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR FTSE CANADAposition key sid:sec:prov:becf2463f7798c62944dff9843838fc1 · issuer key cusip6:35473P | trim | −$407K | −8,146 | $1.5M | $1.1M | 30,762 | 22,616 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$348K | +347 | $679K | $1.0M | 5,644 | 5,991 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | −$51.7K | +88 | $1.0M | $996K | 4,585 | 4,673 | |
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$312K | +1,378 | $682K | $994K | 2,772 | 4,150 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$48.2K | +414 | $1.0M | $967K | 4,399 | 4,813 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD CONSUM STP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A | add | +$433K | +1,842 | $341K | $774K | 1,614 | 3,456 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$102K | +114 | $870K | $768K | 1,319 | 1,433 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$442K | +4,292 | $261K | $703K | 2,220 | 6,512 | |
MARKEL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422 | add | −$63.5K | +15 | $750K | $687K | 349 | 364 | |
ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:16018 · issuer key iss:150 | add | −$153K | +35 | $798K | $646K | 2,008 | 2,043 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MCAP VL IDXVIPposition key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | +$9.6K | −28 | $636K | $645K | 3,584 | 3,556 | |
ISHARES TR S&P 100 ETFposition key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$40.2K | +94 | $682K | $642K | 1,989 | 2,083 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET HEAposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | new | +$631K | +4,389 | $0 | $631K | — | 4,389 | |
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953 | add | +$69.0K | +186 | $543K | $612K | 6,153 | 6,339 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US GWTposition key pos:12689 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$85.3K | −48 | $697K | $611K | 4,148 | 4,100 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET CONposition key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$218K | +2,463 | $368K | $585K | 3,078 | 5,541 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$110K | +494 | $449K | $559K | 4,032 | 4,526 | |
BLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORP COMMON STOCKposition key pos:13151 · issuer key iss:409 | add | +$232K | +21,987 | $320K | $551K | 21,985 | 43,972 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LCAP VA ETFposition key pos:13959 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$5.2K | +1 | $529K | $535K | 17,881 | 17,882 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD INF TECH ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A | add | −$3.4M | +1,191 | $3.9M | $532K | 5,170 | 6,361 | |
ISHARES TR TIPS BD ETFposition key pos:17031 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$34.1K | −329 | $562K | $528K | 5,116 | 4,787 | |
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230 | add | +$47.4K | +296 | $480K | $527K | 5,914 | 6,210 | |
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | add | +$4.8K | +2 | $514K | $519K | 4,028 | 4,030 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$147K | +167 | $371K | $518K | 871 | 1,038 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$89.1K | +31 | $414K | $503K | 723 | 754 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | −$60.7K | +387 | $559K | $498K | 10,162 | 10,549 | |
ISHARES TR S&P 500 GRWT ETFposition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$63.7K | +4 | $543K | $479K | 4,406 | 4,410 | |
VALERO ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11999 · issuer key iss:2240 | add | +$181K | +131 | $275K | $455K | 1,689 | 1,820 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$26.5K | +155 | $417K | $444K | 2,910 | 3,065 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | trim | −$179K | −1,974 | $611K | $432K | 6,683 | 4,709 | |
VISTRA CORP COMposition key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:2283 | add | −$24.8K | +94 | $452K | $427K | 2,801 | 2,895 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$163K | −2 | $564K | $401K | 2,892 | 2,890 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | +$36.8K | +171 | $354K | $391K | 620 | 791 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$79.5K | −42 | $458K | $379K | 1,307 | 1,265 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 GRW ETFposition key pos:17418 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$127K | +477 | $248K | $375K | 768 | 1,245 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | no change | +$1.4M | 0 | $3.1M | $4.5M | 19,053 | 19,053 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$253K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 6 | 6 | |
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445 | no change | −$501K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 69,811 | 69,811 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | no change | +$208K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 7,250 | 7,250 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | no change | −$22.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 12,848 | 12,848 | |
DOMINION ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751 | no change | +$42.5K | 0 | $766K | $809K | 13,078 | 13,078 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SM CP VAL ETFposition key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | no change | +$1.7K | 0 | $735K | $737K | 3,471 | 3,471 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | no change | +$20.4K | 0 | $490K | $511K | 1,614 | 1,614 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | no change | +$33.4K | 0 | $425K | $458K | 1,333 | 1,333 | |
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | no change | +$63.4K | 0 | $363K | $427K | 341 | 341 | |
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601 | no change | +$4.1K | 0 | $420K | $424K | 4,605 | 4,605 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 VAL ETFposition key pos:12147 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$8.2K | 0 | $412K | $421K | 2,276 | 2,276 | |
DLOCAL LTD CLASS A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b978bd1134111ecdd8f59ca5986454b7 · issuer key cusip6:G29018 | no change | −$55.7K | 0 | $452K | $397K | 32,000 | 32,000 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | no change | +$39.9K | 0 | $327K | $367K | 3,108 | 3,108 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | no change | −$88.5K | 0 | $451K | $363K | 224 | 224 | |
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368 | no change | +$68.8K | 0 | $290K | $359K | 599 | 599 | |
SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHSposition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609 | no change | +$72.1K | 0 | $228K | $300K | 828 | 828 | |
ISHARES TR RUS MDCP VAL ETFposition key pos:13188 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$2.4K | 0 | $275K | $277K | 1,946 | 1,946 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | no change | +$2.6K | 0 | $270K | $273K | 885 | 885 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | no change | +$30.6K | 0 | $240K | $270K | 840 | 840 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | no change | −$36.0K | 0 | $304K | $268K | 2,252 | 2,252 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1900 | no change | −$5.5K | 0 | $268K | $262K | 4,710 | 4,710 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHRT TRM CORP BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | no change | −$2.2K | 0 | $260K | $257K | 3,255 | 3,255 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | no change | +$6.7K | 0 | $241K | $247K | 1,501 | 1,501 | |
ISHARES SILVER TR ISHARESposition key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1233 | no change | −$3.1K | 0 | $221K | $218K | 3,427 | 3,427 | |
GLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X URANIUMposition key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y | no change | +$12.0K | 0 | $200K | $212K | 4,687 | 4,687 | |
BANCO SANTANDER SA ADRposition key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:317 | no change | −$17.3K | 0 | $197K | $179K | 16,760 | 16,760 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 91.5% · HHI (bps) ·§: 615integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 165
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Elm Partners Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $529M | 7,996,236 | — | 22.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $420M | 1,395,922 | — | 18.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $246M | 9,482,250 | — | 10.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SERIES PORTFOLIOS TR SERIES PORTFOLIOS TR · ELM MARKET NAVIG CUSIP 81752T429 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $160M | 6,006,305 | — | 6.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD · 0-3 MO TREAS BIL CUSIP 922040845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $139M | 1,842,620 | — | 6.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $121M | 1,791,143 | — | 5.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $114M | 1,627,452 | — | 4.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $111M | 839,976 | — | 4.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F | $73.8M | 952,978 | — | 3.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $68.7M | 1,172,892 | — | 3.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS | $55.0M | 748,897 | — | 2.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.6M | 826,995 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.6M | 284,362 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.7M | 375,373 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · 0-5 YR TIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B747 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.5M | 179,257 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.3M | 110,658 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST | $16.0M | 216,022 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · NATIONAL MUN ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.9M | 140,396 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $12.9M | 67,897 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.7M | 108,976 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 25,791 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI CDA ETF CUSIP 464286509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 112,070 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · US EQUITY MARKET CUSIP 25434V401 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.9M | 85,046 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $5.5M | 2,588 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 19,053 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 6,194 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 60,019 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $3.7M | 13,399 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.5M | 15,998 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4M | 3,877 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.9M | 7,594 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.7M | 69,811 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.5M | 10,377 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9M | 5,364 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8M | 9,438 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 7,851 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 7,223 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 7,250 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 18,388 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 1,349 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 9,463 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 4,138 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 12,848 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 3,778 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FTSE CANADA CUSIP 35473P827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 22,616 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.0M | 5,991 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $996K | 4,673 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $967K | 4,813 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Dverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $809K | 13,078 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $768K | 1,433 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MKLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $687K | 364 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $646K | 2,043 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $612K | 6,339 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $559K | 4,526 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OTFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORP BLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $551K | 43,972 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $527K | 6,210 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $519K | 4,030 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $518K | 1,038 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $511K | 1,614 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $503K | 754 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $498K | 10,549 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $458K | 1,333 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $455K | 1,820 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $444K | 3,065 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $432K | 4,709 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $427K | 2,895 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $427K | 341 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $424K | 4,605 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $401K | 2,890 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DLOCAL LTD DLOCAL LTD · CLASS A COM CUSIP G29018101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $397K | 32,000 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $391K | 791 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $379K | 1,265 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $367K | 3,108 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $363K | 224 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $359K | 599 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $355K | 3,823 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $352K | 2,579 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $348K | 839 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $342K | 616 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $315K | 3,418 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $313K | 1,289 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · EM MK GOV BD ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $310K | 4,755 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $304K | 1,305 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $300K | 828 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $285K | 1,354 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $282K | 636 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $273K | 885 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $270K | 840 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $268K | 2,252 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $247K | 1,501 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $240K | 501 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $239K | 427 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $237K | 293 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $234K | 2,484 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $224K | 2,937 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $220K | 1,413 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $218K | 6,479 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $218K | 3,427 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X URANIUM CUSIP 37954Y871 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $212K | 4,687 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $208K | 2,708 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).