Chicago Capital, LLC

$3.7B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001740053 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$3.7B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
355
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
20
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
20
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$32.4M−50,404$220M$188M703,349652,945
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$26.7M−2,600$189M$162M286,475283,875
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$15.4M+5,150$169M$153M731,807736,957
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$11.6M−11,490$148M$137M795,638784,148
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim+$11.7M−5,234$121M$132M396,907391,673
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$20.6M−3,505$141M$121M402,362398,857
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$10.5M−8,343$125M$115M461,151452,808
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$6.7M+58,186$120M$114M248,534306,720
LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM NEWposition key pos:13455 · issuer key iss:1350add+$6.0M+252$106M$112M561,423561,675
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188add−$8.6M+51,704$103M$94.4M1,261,1551,312,859
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266add+$47.3M+89,961$45.2M$92.5M279,009368,970
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198add−$2.3M+2,896$93.9M$91.6M579,558582,454
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693trim+$16.0M−312$70.1M$86.1M65,47865,166
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$4.0M+8,870$84.6M$80.6M78,71287,582
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212add−$15.9M+39,552$94.9M$79.1M143,275182,827
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$10.9M−629$85.1M$74.2M149,100148,471
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049add−$3.0M+4,569$69.0M$66.0M196,271200,840
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460add+$9.6M+9,038$52.6M$62.2M182,065191,103
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764trim−$9.3M−748$70.8M$61.5M310,767310,019
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151trim−$14.9M−4,400$76.3M$61.4M57,37752,977
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim+$4.6M−3,799$53.7M$58.3M62,31358,514
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim−$7.6M−95,586$62.7M$55.1M669,086573,500
PROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276Ladd+$16.6M+969,592$37.5M$54.0M1,190,9952,160,587
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$15.0M−1,028$36.9M$51.9M306,755305,727
VEEVA SYS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249add−$11.0M+13,679$62.8M$51.8M281,249294,928
LITHIA MTRS INC COMposition key pos:11602 · issuer key iss:1362add−$14.5M+7,433$65.9M$51.4M198,392205,825
DEXCOM INC COMposition key pos:15920 · issuer key iss:727add+$10.2M+193,023$36.1M$46.3M544,602737,625
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958add−$15.6M+32,498$59.8M$44.2M390,549423,047
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161trim−$14.3M−8,003$57.8M$43.5M85,38477,381
COSTAR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:18135 · issuer key iss:670add−$13.0M+228,497$55.6M$42.6M827,1231,055,620
INSULET CORP COMposition key pos:18144 · issuer key iss:1190add−$9.4M+20,015$51.8M$42.4M182,231202,246
BLOOM ENERGY CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:19173 · issuer key iss:403trim+$14.8M−4,282$27.5M$42.4M317,053312,771
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790trim+$7.7M−4,307$33.4M$41.1M79,14774,840
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$4.5M−1,833$45.4M$40.9M140,791138,958
FAIR ISAAC CORP COMposition key pos:14569 · issuer key iss:893add−$13.4M+4,630$49.8M$36.4M29,46134,091
KORNIT DIGITAL LTD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:17fe31dc9debe044bef98ab2b3fd7ead · issuer key cusip6:M6372Qtrim+$436K−17,542$35.6M$36.0M2,476,3632,458,821
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add−$6.4M+639$36.7M$30.3M206,751207,390
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add−$1.3M+64$28.6M$27.3M56,81356,877
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add−$550K+3,659$25.8M$25.3M120,597124,256
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$3.7M−4,177$28.7M$25.0M91,43487,257
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493trim+$1.9M−2,289$22.0M$23.9M69,05866,769
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374add−$295K+714$22.9M$22.6M95,11495,828
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add+$2.7M+30,784$18.5M$21.2M137,070167,854
SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHSposition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609add+$8.4M+11,253$9.3M$17.7M33,93245,185
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423trim−$39.5M−321,989$56.3M$16.9M590,859268,870
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$4.6M−1,538$21.0M$16.4M37,01335,475
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$4.6M−3,037$20.7M$16.1M35,69432,657
DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Cposition key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:719trim+$462K−25,894$15.5M$16.0M123,19597,301
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897trim−$838K−193$15.4M$14.5M22,55422,361
VISTRA CORP COMposition key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:2283add+$3.5M+28,059$11.1M$14.5M68,58596,644
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$1.7M−2,313$12.4M$14.1M60,15857,845
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$4.6M−1,566$18.0M$13.3M92,28290,716
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$672K−61$13.6M$13.0M19,92419,863
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898trim+$1.7M−86$11.1M$12.8M276,827276,741
MORNINGSTAR INC COMposition key pos:12009 · issuer key iss:1508add−$2.5M+5,121$15.0M$12.5M69,04174,162
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$721K−527$12.8M$12.1M38,19837,671
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$1.4M−87$12.6M$11.2M36,29736,210
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676trim−$5.4M−5,690$15.9M$10.5M27,32421,634
CAMECO CORP COMposition key pos:12380 · issuer key iss:503trim+$1.4M−682$8.0M$9.5M87,86587,183
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$721K−1,086$10.1M$9.4M44,11243,026
IRON MTN INC DEL COMposition key pos:11911 · issuer key iss:1228add+$1.7M+789$6.9M$8.6M83,16283,951
AXON ENTERPRISE INC COMposition key pos:13603 · issuer key iss:294trim−$4.4M−2,828$12.6M$8.2M22,14519,317
CELESTICA INC COMposition key pos:15891 · issuer key iss:541add+$4.3M+15,982$3.6M$8.0M12,25828,240
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815trim−$18.0K−2,196$7.8M$7.8M42,68640,490
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim−$292K−5,989$7.8M$7.5M54,23248,243
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI CL Aposition key pos:17089 · issuer key iss:2375trim−$1.2M−309$8.0M$6.8M32,86132,552
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458trim−$2.0M−455$8.8M$6.8M4,3803,925
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add−$720K+1,400$7.2M$6.4M15,90917,309
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$386K−1,474$5.7M$6.1M81,16779,693
TERADYNE INC COMposition key pos:16218 · issuer key iss:2113new+$6.0M+20,075$0$6.0M20,075
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201add−$348K+3,238$6.2M$5.9M21,04724,285
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$3.4M−3,692$9.3M$5.9M35,04631,354
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511add+$4.9M+10,974$871K$5.7M2,27313,247
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$274K−2,226$6.0M$5.7M42,01839,792
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$1.1M+120$4.5M$5.6M7,7737,893
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim−$234K−1,066$5.8M$5.5M18,89717,831
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add−$449K+52$5.9M$5.4M19,12019,172
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265trim−$94.4K−26$5.5M$5.4M12,14512,119
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123trim+$664K−276$4.6M$5.2M23,46323,187
NATERA INC COMposition key pos:14059 · issuer key iss:1529add+$1.4M+9,027$3.5M$4.8M15,07124,098
WW GRAINGER INC COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038add+$362K+5$4.4M$4.8M4,3614,366
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993add+$1.2M+84$3.5M$4.7M5,3415,425
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$2.1M−8,749$6.7M$4.6M53,14744,398
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662add+$2.3M+7,442$2.3M$4.5M25,76733,209
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793trim−$759K−3,107$5.1M$4.3M19,41616,309
ARM HOLDINGS PLC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11356 · issuer key iss:245add+$2.4M+11,377$1.9M$4.3M17,05028,427
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193add+$354K+167$3.9M$4.3M12,04712,214
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168add−$865K+202$5.1M$4.2M13,73213,934
ELBIT SYS LTD ORDposition key pos:15120 · issuer key iss:2680add+$1.4M+227$2.6M$4.0M4,5064,733
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037trim+$221K−237$3.8M$4.0M45,02544,788
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199add+$2.3M+6,414$1.6M$3.9M5,98412,398
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307add+$201K+145$3.6M$3.8M16,58616,731
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396add−$1.2M+503$5.0M$3.8M32,39432,897
PAYCHEX INC COMposition key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1681trim−$892K−630$4.7M$3.8M41,56040,930
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72trim−$6.5M−13,712$10.2M$3.8M29,19115,479
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786trim−$2.6M−8,105$6.2M$3.6M36,09827,993
COPART INC COMposition key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:651add−$55.5K+14,875$3.6M$3.6M92,325107,200
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244add−$96.5K+1,073$3.6M$3.5M27,66328,736
HUBBELL INC COMposition key pos:13920 · issuer key iss:1133add+$491K+355$3.0M$3.5M6,7817,136
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601trim−$189K−2,530$3.7M$3.5M40,33037,800

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 305 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 70

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP PHYSICAL GOLD ANposition key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208Rno change+$298K0$7.1M$7.4M155,365155,365
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP PHYSICAL GOLD TRposition key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207Hno change+$452K0$6.2M$6.6M186,978186,978
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162no change+$326K0$5.7M$6.1M23,33223,332
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445no change−$460K0$3.9M$3.4M84,84484,844
CONSENSUS CLOUD SOLUTIONS IN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e01bf3734063948ed773916ce760a228 · issuer key cusip6:20848Vno change+$253K0$2.9M$3.1M131,613131,613
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463Xno change+$71.9K0$2.6M$2.6M58,00058,000
GLOBAL PMTS INC COMposition key pos:11753 · issuer key iss:1016no change−$336K0$2.6M$2.2M33,26033,260
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360no change−$110K0$2.3M$2.2M33
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909no change+$39.9K0$1.8M$1.8M23,91623,916
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695no change+$92.5K0$1.7M$1.8M3,3553,355
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS TOTAL BND MRKTposition key pos:18883 · issuer key cusip6:921937no change−$9.5K0$1.6M$1.6M22,19522,195
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207no change−$97.9K0$1.6M$1.5M2,6382,638
TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180no change−$425K0$1.7M$1.3M3,8133,813
BP PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16898 · issuer key iss:301no change+$322K0$913K$1.2M26,27626,276
ZIFF DAVIS INC COMposition key pos:13785 · issuer key iss:1260no change+$181K0$937K$1.1M26,64726,647
ETFS GOLD TR PHYSCL GOLD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326Ano change+$87.6K0$1.0M$1.1M24,74024,740
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:144no change+$97.1K0$935K$1.0M14,37914,379
BLACKLINE INC COMposition key pos:11681 · issuer key cusip6:09239Bno change−$504K0$1.5M$1.0M27,53727,537
PACKAGING CORP AMER COMposition key pos:12347 · issuer key iss:1667no change+$27.1K0$934K$961K4,5304,530
ISHARES TR ESG AWR MSCI USAposition key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435Gno change−$50.7K0$998K$948K6,7006,700
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000VALposition key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change+$14.0K0$896K$910K9,7099,709
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC COM SHSposition key pos:11912 · issuer key iss:1318no change+$47.8K0$753K$800K3,0003,000
STATE STR CORP COMposition key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:2038no change−$15.3K0$806K$790K6,2456,245
KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO COM NEWposition key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1303no change−$60.3K0$848K$788K11,17211,172
PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER CL Aposition key pos:11218 · issuer key iss:1731no change−$343K0$1.1M$748K10,05010,050
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 VAL ETFposition key pos:12147 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$29.4K0$636K$666K3,5113,511
DTE ENERGY CO COMposition key pos:14956 · issuer key iss:703no change+$75.2K0$563K$638K4,3644,364
BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD CL A LMT VTG SHSposition key pos:11578 · issuer key iss:448no change−$113K0$748K$635K14,28414,284
STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC COMposition key pos:18660 · issuer key iss:2042no change+$157K0$477K$635K1,5581,558
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017no change+$59.4K0$556K$615K6,3756,375
VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS TOTAL INT BD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203Jno change−$3.3K0$594K$591K12,29512,295
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP PHYSICAL SILVERposition key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207Kno change+$17.8K0$568K$585K24,00024,000
ULTA BEAUTY INC COMposition key pos:18545 · issuer key iss:2192no change−$90.5K0$666K$575K1,1001,100
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008no change+$68.1K0$502K$570K4,0924,092
ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO COMposition key pos:12873 · issuer key iss:234no change+$105K0$399K$504K6,9376,937
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL COM LBTY ONE S Cposition key pos:15308 · issuer key iss:1348no change−$74.8K0$546K$472K5,5475,547
GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I COMMON STOCKposition key pos:17257 · issuer key iss:981no change−$69.0K0$522K$453K6,3676,367
OGE ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17499 · issuer key iss:1598no change+$48.9K0$397K$446K9,3009,300
GSK PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1013no change+$49.3K0$393K$442K8,0158,015
VERISK ANALYTICS INC COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260no change−$64.3K0$424K$360K1,8951,895
GARTNER INC COMposition key pos:11327 · issuer key iss:991no change−$207K0$555K$348K2,2002,200
CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COMposition key pos:18894 · issuer key iss:698no change+$64.9K0$276K$341K500500
ISHARES TR 20 YR TR BD ETFposition key pos:13914 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$1.8K0$331K$329K3,8003,800
VANGUARD MALVERN FDS STRM INFPROIDXposition key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020no change+$3.2K0$324K$327K6,5536,553
GENERAL MILLS INC COMposition key pos:15613 · issuer key iss:998no change−$80.8K0$405K$324K8,7128,712
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838no change+$67.4K0$241K$309K315315
ISHARES TR ISHARES SEMICDTRposition key pos:18431 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$25.8K0$283K$309K939939
BALL CORP COMposition key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:311no change+$29.5K0$254K$284K4,8004,800
SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC SHSposition key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:2623no change+$8.3K0$274K$282K7,0757,075
WINTRUST FINL CORP COMposition key pos:13858 · issuer key iss:2343no change−$1.8K0$283K$281K2,0242,024
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US CORE EQUITY 2position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434Vno change−$5.2K0$284K$279K7,1677,167
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130no change+$30.1K0$243K$273K1,1851,185
VANGUARD WORLD FD INF TECH ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204Ano change−$21.3K0$286K$265K380380
WEX INC COMposition key pos:16228 · issuer key iss:2329no change+$7.0K0$257K$264K1,7281,728
SONY GROUP CORP SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:13316 · issuer key iss:2010no change−$61.8K0$323K$261K12,61512,615
NOVANTA INC COMposition key pos:15687 · issuer key iss:1588no change−$1.9K0$254K$252K2,1332,133
RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC CL Aposition key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1882no change−$133K0$384K$251K7,4357,435
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230no change+$19.6K0$228K$247K2,8062,806
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042no change+$1.3K0$234K$235K4,3454,345
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 VAL ETFposition key pos:18615 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$3.6K0$225K$228K1,0681,068
NOVARTIS AG SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:1585no change+$21.7K0$201K$223K1,4601,460
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$5.9K0$216K$222K1,1301,130
FORTIVE CORP COMposition key pos:18602 · issuer key iss:946no change+$2770$218K$218K3,9523,952
VERALTO CORP COM SHSposition key pos:18105 · issuer key iss:2255no change−$27.9K0$245K$217K2,4522,452
STAG INDUSTRIAL INC COMposition key pos:13113 · issuer key iss:2032no change−$4.1K0$217K$213K5,9005,900
GAP INC COMposition key pos:14982 · issuer key iss:989no change−$12.3K0$224K$212K8,7508,750
INTERDIGITAL INC COMposition key pos:17459 · issuer key iss:1199no change−$11.3K0$220K$209K692692
MIMEDX GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0a382138189a7364ab79e2b9f8a61343 · issuer key cusip6:602496no change−$77.2K0$185K$108K27,39027,390
ASP ISOTOPES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:60ce9f715f0cd882f5d24aa4d6adb31c · issuer key cusip6:00218Ano change−$11.2K0$64.2K$53.0K12,00012,000
RUMBLE INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:776be8e66514cc7b17fea2029bbc4565 · issuer key cusip6:78137Lno change−$12.2K0$63.2K$51.0K10,00010,000
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
63.5%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
207 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
355 / 355median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 63.5%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 207integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 375

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Chicago Capital, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 332 issuers · $3.7B disclosed value over 355 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Chicago Capital, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Chicago Capital, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $188M652,945
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $25.0M87,257
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A · CALL CUSIP — $7501
$213M740,2035.7%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$162M283,8754.4%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$153M736,9574.1%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Chicago Capital, LLC reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — $137M784,148
NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM · CALL CUSIP — $86.1K32
$137M784,1803.7%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$132M391,6733.6%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$121M398,8573.3%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$115M452,8083.1%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$114M306,7203.1%
LGNDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$112M561,6753.0%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$94.4M1,312,8592.5%
VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$92.5M368,9702.5%
ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$91.6M582,4542.5%
ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$86.1M65,1662.3%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$80.6M87,5822.2%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$79.1M182,8272.1%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$74.2M148,4712.0%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$66.0M200,8401.8%
BURLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BURLINGTON STORES INC BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$62.2M191,1031.7%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$61.5M310,0191.7%
TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$61.4M52,9771.7%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$58.3M58,5141.6%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$55.1M573,5001.5%
PROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP PROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP · COM CUSIP 74276L105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$54.0M2,160,5871.5%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$51.9M305,7271.4%
VEEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VEEVA SYS INC VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$51.8M294,9281.4%
LADverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LITHIA MTRS INC LITHIA MTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$51.4M205,8251.4%
DXCMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEXCOM INC DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$46.3M737,6251.2%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$44.2M423,0471.2%
IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IDEXX LABS INC IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$43.5M77,3811.2%
CSGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTAR GROUP INC COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$42.6M1,055,6201.1%
PODDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INSULET CORP INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$42.4M202,2461.1%
BEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLOOM ENERGY CORP BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$42.4M312,7711.1%
PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUANTA SVCS INC QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$41.1M74,8401.1%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$40.9M138,9581.1%
FICOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FAIR ISAAC CORP FAIR ISAAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$36.4M34,0911.0%
KORNIT DIGITAL LTD KORNIT DIGITAL LTD · SHS CUSIP M6372Q113
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$36.0M2,458,8211.0%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$30.3M207,3900.8%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Chicago Capital, LLC reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — $27.3M56,877
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $2.2M3
$29.4M56,8800.8%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$25.3M124,2560.7%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$23.9M66,7690.6%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$22.6M95,8280.6%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$21.2M167,8540.6%
ISHARES TR
12 positions · 12 reported rows
Rows Chicago Capital, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $13.0M19,863
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P TTL STK CUSIP — $1.4M9,960
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $1.4M4,466
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $1.3M3,047
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $1.0M4,197
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $666K3,511
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $474K7,025
ISHARES TR · 20 YR TR BD ETF CUSIP — $329K3,800
ISHARES TR · ISHARES SEMICDTR CUSIP — $309K939
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $249K2,006
ISHARES TR · S&P 100 ETF CUSIP — $230K722
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $228K1,068
$20.6M60,6040.6%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
5 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows Chicago Capital, LLC reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $12.1M37,671
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $3.0M6,933
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $3.0M4,952
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $513K1,788
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $222K1,130
$18.8M52,4740.5%
STXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$17.7M45,1850.5%
BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$16.9M268,8700.5%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$16.4M35,4750.4%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$16.1M32,6570.4%
DELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$16.0M97,3010.4%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$14.5M22,3610.4%
VSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISTRA CORP VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$14.5M96,6440.4%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$14.1M57,8450.4%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$13.3M90,7160.4%
FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FASTENAL CO FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$12.8M276,7410.3%
MORNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORNINGSTAR INC MORNINGSTAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$12.5M74,1620.3%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$11.2M36,2100.3%
SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$10.5M21,6340.3%
CCJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAMECO CORP CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$9.5M87,1830.3%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$9.4M43,0260.3%
IRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IRON MTN INC DEL IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$8.6M83,9510.2%
AXONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AXON ENTERPRISE INC AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$8.2M19,3170.2%
CLSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CELESTICA INC CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$8.0M28,2400.2%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$7.8M40,4900.2%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$7.5M48,2430.2%
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$7.4M155,3650.2%
ZBRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$6.8M32,5520.2%
MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$6.8M3,9250.2%
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$6.6M186,9780.2%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$6.4M17,3090.2%
ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$6.1M23,3320.2%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$6.1M79,6930.2%
TERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TERADYNE INC TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$6.0M20,0750.2%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$5.9M24,2850.2%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$5.9M31,3540.2%
MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$5.7M13,2470.2%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$5.7M39,7920.2%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$5.6M7,8930.2%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$5.5M17,8310.1%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$5.4M19,1720.1%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$5.4M12,1190.1%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$5.2M23,1870.1%
NTRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NATERA INC NATERA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.8M24,0980.1%
GWWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WW GRAINGER INC WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.8M4,3660.1%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.7M5,4250.1%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.6M44,3980.1%
GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.5M33,2090.1%
ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.3M16,3090.1%
ARMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARM HOLDINGS PLC ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.3M28,4270.1%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.3M12,2140.1%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.2M13,9340.1%
ESLTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELBIT SYS LTD ELBIT SYS LTD · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.0M4,7330.1%
SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$4.0M44,7880.1%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$3.9M12,3980.1%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$3.8M16,7310.1%
BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$3.8M32,8970.1%
PAYXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$3.8M40,9300.1%
ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$3.8M15,4790.1%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$3.6M27,9930.1%
CPRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COPART INC COPART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$3.6M107,2000.1%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$3.5M28,7360.1%
1–100 of 332 issuers · page 1 of 4
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).