Elo Mutual Pension Insurance Co

$6.1B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001739877 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$6.1B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
581
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
111
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
125
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$36.0M−20,362$500M$464M2,680,2642,659,902
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add−$14.6M+51,497$416M$402M1,531,9311,583,428
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$53.6M+51,660$310M$256M641,106692,766
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add−$15.3M+2,837$198M$183M632,591635,428
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$22.2M−11,207$204M$182M883,189871,982
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$23.6M+1,730$184M$161M279,451281,181
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add+$9.0M+74,656$144M$153M459,859534,515
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$22.7M−14,687$172M$149M496,329481,642
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468Radd+$114M+4,900,000$24.9M$139M1,050,0005,950,000
ISHARES TR BROAD USD HIGHposition key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435Uadd+$113M+3,075,000$25.1M$138M670,0003,745,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ytrim−$72.7M−431,384$199M$127M1,385,115953,731
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add−$7.9M+37,914$127M$119M282,442320,356
ISHARES TR ISHARES SEMICDTRposition key pos:18431 · issuer key iss:1231add+$53.6M+150,040$47.2M$101M156,760306,800
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$8.1M+3,574$78.7M$70.6M73,20076,774
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$7.3M−12,805$57.5M$64.7M277,695264,890
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$2.5M−114,201$53.3M$55.7M442,649328,448
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$14.5M−28,845$69.4M$54.9M215,324186,479
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$9.1M−1,335$62.8M$53.7M179,163177,828
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim−$528K−53,448$53.0M$52.5M475,772422,324
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim−$1.0M−23,291$47.3M$46.3M504,424481,133
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$6.9M−687$52.6M$45.7M92,15891,471
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add−$891K+5,814$44.8M$43.9M195,914201,728
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add−$8.6M+2,283$50.7M$42.0M285,102287,385
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$5.7M−16,273$46.7M$41.1M218,221201,948
ISHARES INC MSCI STH KOR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286add+$19.6M+120,956$17.9M$37.6M184,496305,452
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add−$292K+3,681$34.0M$33.7M98,818102,499
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$2.6M−36,724$34.8M$32.2M451,491414,767
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add−$5.9M+3,518$38.1M$32.2M115,354118,872
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim−$4.9M−10,622$36.4M$31.5M42,20031,578
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226add+$7.9M+883$23.0M$30.9M89,63390,516
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim−$2.7M−74,112$32.9M$30.2M471,034396,922
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$5.1M−23,937$34.7M$29.6M630,535606,598
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024trim−$2.5M−1,618$29.0M$26.5M32,97431,356
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim−$5.8M−85,991$32.1M$26.3M304,605218,614
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim−$1.1M−52,161$27.2M$26.1M178,341126,180
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201add−$2.0M+12,302$27.2M$25.2M91,765104,067
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$13.0M−23,556$37.7M$24.7M75,05151,495
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$1.5M−525$23.1M$24.6M70,48369,958
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993add+$6.5M+996$16.8M$23.3M25,74226,738
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET UTIposition key pos:18210 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ynew+$22.4M+487,078$0$22.4M487,078
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$5.6M−1,943$27.6M$22.0M74,73272,789
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$5.3M+16,095$16.2M$21.4M52,90769,002
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$4.8M−328$24.9M$20.1M44,01743,689
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$11.7M−82,955$30.8M$19.0M214,750131,795
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008trim−$5.3M−61,209$23.8M$18.4M193,587132,378
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450add−$2.7M+14,192$20.9M$18.3M78,06392,255
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$5.4M−36,237$23.6M$18.2M288,601252,364
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$3.0M−93$15.0M$18.1M12,37612,283
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$6.7M−5,933$24.7M$18.0M42,57936,646
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590trim−$2.6M−18,224$20.5M$17.9M175,835157,611
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$3.1M−9,511$20.8M$17.7M116,933107,422
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401add−$1.6M+367$19.3M$17.7M18,00118,368
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450trim+$793K−152$16.8M$17.6M20,51320,361
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$8.5M−4,654$25.7M$17.3M97,17292,518
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435trim+$327K−28,389$16.5M$16.8M305,316276,927
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$3.8M−1,212$20.4M$16.6M162,612161,400
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661trim−$1.3M−6,371$17.7M$16.4M56,59850,227
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563add+$3.4M+21,373$12.8M$16.2M128,687150,060
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$4.5M−18,321$20.6M$16.2M221,459203,138
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709trim−$3.7M−222,996$19.8M$16.1M796,685573,689
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$8.9M−560$24.9M$16.0M37,55036,990
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$3.5M+740$12.4M$15.9M21,73022,470
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$3.9M+21,772$11.8M$15.8M76,92498,696
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$13.0M−40,939$28.4M$15.4M145,567104,628
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368trim+$2.5M−1,247$12.9M$15.3M26,58725,340
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim−$53.0K−70,453$15.0M$14.9M367,873297,420
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887trim−$6.6M−6,413$21.1M$14.4M40,31233,899
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625add+$1.5M+68,606$12.9M$14.3M429,921498,527
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add−$2.5M+1,021$16.8M$14.3M147,422148,443
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514add−$4.4M+861$18.6M$14.1M76,59877,459
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265trim−$321K−235$14.3M$14.0M31,61331,378
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709add+$760K+15,798$13.0M$13.8M56,84172,639
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476trim−$405K−5,200$13.9M$13.5M50,78245,582
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716add+$3.0M+1,411$10.4M$13.4M22,31323,724
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199add+$2.3M+1,221$11.1M$13.4M40,74941,970
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786trim−$8.3M−23,475$21.4M$13.1M125,318101,843
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim−$1.2M−122,880$14.2M$13.1M573,159450,279
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560trim−$3.0M−16,708$16.1M$13.1M167,351150,643
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489trim−$2.6M−15,593$15.5M$12.9M195,014179,421
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764trim−$3.7M−7,689$16.5M$12.8M72,39564,706
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET INDposition key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Ytrim−$10.5M−71,063$23.1M$12.6M149,13178,068
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423add−$5.8M+8,385$18.4M$12.6M192,636201,021
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677add+$3.4M+3,625$9.1M$12.5M10,38714,012
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim−$1.8M−8,224$14.3M$12.5M33,50125,277
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396add−$447K+24,684$12.9M$12.5M83,911108,595
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493trim−$1.7M−9,680$14.1M$12.4M44,37134,691
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780new+$12.3M+84,945$0$12.3M84,945
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72trim−$9.4M−11,501$21.6M$12.2M61,77550,274
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123add+$1.7M+258$10.5M$12.2M53,75454,012
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279add−$2.7M+2,150$14.9M$12.2M57,77959,929
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476add+$9.2M+25,750$2.9M$12.1M10,04835,798
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793add+$472K+1,200$11.4M$11.9M43,61244,812
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958trim−$8.8M−21,301$20.7M$11.9M135,158113,857
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim−$1.6M−39,169$12.9M$11.3M160,901121,732
THE CIGNA GROUP COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475add−$140K+787$11.4M$11.2M41,32042,107
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$4.0M−9,298$15.2M$11.1M43,22533,927
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim−$11.1M−83,071$21.9M$10.8M152,87969,808
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426trim−$989K−1,345$11.6M$10.6M62,59761,252
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193trim−$1.4M−83,767$11.9M$10.6M323,302239,535
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207add−$1.7M+874$12.2M$10.4M34,70135,575

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 703 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 3

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFposition key pos:13632 · issuer key iss:1232no change−$1.5M0$113M$111M1,400,0001,400,000
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080no change+$1.6M0$14.2M$15.8M46,84346,843
BAIDU INC SPON ADR REP Aposition key pos:18764 · issuer key iss:308no change−$1.6M0$11.0M$9.4M84,20484,204
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
53.7%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
200 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
581 / 581median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 53.7%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 200integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 706

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Elo Mutual Pension Insurance Co's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 576 issuers · $6.1B disclosed value over 581 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Elo Mutual Pension Insurance Co reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$464M2,659,9027.6%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$402M1,583,4286.6%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Elo Mutual Pension Insurance Co reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $183M635,428
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $153M534,515
$336M1,169,9435.5%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$256M692,7664.2%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$182M871,9823.0%
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Elo Mutual Pension Insurance Co reported for SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR, as it reported them
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET TEC CUSIP — $127M953,731
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET UTI CUSIP — $22.4M487,078
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET IND CUSIP 81369Y704 $12.6M78,068
$162M1,518,8772.7%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$161M281,1812.7%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$149M481,6422.5%
SPDR SERIES TRUST SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R606
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$139M5,950,0002.3%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · BROAD USD HIGH CUSIP 46435U853
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$138M3,745,0002.3%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$119M320,3562.0%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Elo Mutual Pension Insurance Co reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · IBOXX HI YD ETF CUSIP — $111M1,400,000
ISHARES TR · US AER DEF ETF CUSIP — $5.6M25,618
$117M1,425,6181.9%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · ISHARES SEMICDTR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$101M306,8001.7%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$70.6M76,7741.2%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$64.7M264,8901.1%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$55.7M328,4480.9%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$54.9M186,4790.9%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$53.7M177,8280.9%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$52.5M422,3240.9%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$46.3M481,1330.8%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$45.7M91,4710.8%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$43.9M201,7280.7%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$42.0M287,3850.7%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$41.1M201,9480.7%
ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI STH KOR ETF CUSIP 464286772
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$37.6M305,4520.6%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$33.7M102,4990.6%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$32.2M414,7670.5%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$32.2M118,8720.5%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$31.5M31,5780.5%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$30.9M90,5160.5%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$30.2M396,9220.5%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$29.6M606,5980.5%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$26.5M31,3560.4%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$26.3M218,6140.4%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$26.1M126,1800.4%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$25.2M104,0670.4%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$24.7M51,4950.4%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$24.6M69,9580.4%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$23.3M26,7380.4%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$22.0M72,7890.4%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$21.4M69,0020.4%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$20.1M43,6890.3%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$19.0M131,7950.3%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$18.4M132,3780.3%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$18.3M92,2550.3%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$18.2M252,3640.3%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$18.1M12,2830.3%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$18.0M36,6460.3%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$17.9M157,6110.3%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$17.7M107,4220.3%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$17.7M18,3680.3%
MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$17.6M20,3610.3%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$17.3M92,5180.3%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$16.8M276,9270.3%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$16.6M161,4000.3%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$16.4M50,2270.3%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$16.2M150,0600.3%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$16.2M203,1380.3%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$16.1M573,6890.3%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$16.0M36,9900.3%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$15.9M22,4700.3%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$15.8M46,8430.3%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$15.8M98,6960.3%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$15.4M104,6280.3%
LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$15.3M25,3400.3%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$14.9M297,4200.2%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$14.4M33,8990.2%
CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$14.3M498,5270.2%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$14.3M148,4430.2%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$14.1M77,4590.2%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$14.0M31,3780.2%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$13.8M72,6390.2%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$13.5M45,5820.2%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$13.4M23,7240.2%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$13.4M41,9700.2%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$13.1M101,8430.2%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$13.1M450,2790.2%
MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$13.1M150,6430.2%
CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.9M179,4210.2%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.8M64,7060.2%
BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.6M201,0210.2%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.5M14,0120.2%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.5M25,2770.2%
BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.5M108,5950.2%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.4M34,6910.2%
EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EOG RES INC EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.3M84,9450.2%
ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.2M50,2740.2%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.2M54,0120.2%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.2M59,9290.2%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$12.1M35,7980.2%
ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$11.9M44,8120.2%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$11.9M113,8570.2%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$11.3M121,7320.2%
CIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THE CIGNA GROUP THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$11.2M42,1070.2%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$11.1M33,9270.2%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$10.8M69,8080.2%
MRSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$10.6M61,2520.2%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$10.6M239,5350.2%
ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$10.4M35,5750.2%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$10.4M52,3020.2%
1–100 of 576 issuers · page 1 of 6
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).