Howard Capital Management, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 332
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 8
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 102
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$1.1B | +12,057,490 | $64.2M | $1.2B | 703,089 | 12,760,579 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406 | NEW | +$940M | +9,335,100 | $0 | $940M | — | 9,335,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | TRIM | −$78.8M | −80,794 | $535M | $456M | 2,830,760 | 2,749,966 |
| — | share class as filed: HCM DEFND 100 · position key sid:sec:prov:622052673ba73c54ba2088012d780f6b · issuer key cusip6:66538R | ADD | −$9.0M | +306,674 | $315M | $306M | 6,490,711 | 6,797,385 |
| — | share class as filed: DIREXION HCM · position key sid:sec:prov:3d57a37183d231060b18548fa5853735 · issuer key iss:2376 | ADD | −$20.8M | +100,543 | $280M | $260M | 9,447,766 | 9,548,309 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | TRIM | −$12.2M | −29,475 | $271M | $258M | 1,231,457 | 1,201,982 |
| — | share class as filed: HCM DEFEN 500 · position key sid:sec:prov:1da591319ef8d7e2c7937f3ab15d7886 · issuer key cusip6:66538R | TRIM | −$24.6M | −72,844 | $255M | $231M | 6,180,126 | 6,107,282 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$8.4M | +102 | $183M | $175M | 268,924 | 269,026 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$1.1M | −32 | $173M | $172M | 1,734,237 | 1,734,205 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA GRWTH IND · position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | TRIM | −$355M | −809,959 | $522M | $167M | 1,264,663 | 454,704 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDSTRAT GRANNY · position key pos:13135 · issuer key iss:2469 | NEW | +$163M | +6,826,600 | $0 | $163M | — | 6,826,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$42.4M | −135,004 | $122M | $79.6M | 448,536 | 313,532 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$83.1M | −416,191 | $163M | $79.5M | 871,793 | 455,602 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST LADDERED · position key pos:11567 · issuer key iss:2384 | ADD | +$36.0M | +1,085,119 | $43.1M | $79.1M | 1,257,375 | 2,342,494 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$28.3M | −9,697 | $105M | $77.0M | 217,686 | 207,989 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES SEMICDTR · position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$75.2M | +228,469 | $1.2M | $76.4M | 4,107 | 232,576 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474 | NEW | +$75.6M | +197,200 | $0 | $75.6M | — | 197,200 |
| — | share class as filed: GROWTH ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$69.7M | −124,809 | $145M | $75.0M | 296,447 | 171,638 |
| — | share class as filed: SML CP GRW ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key iss:2483 | NEW | +$55.4M | +183,200 | $0 | $55.4M | — | 183,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$44.7M | −180,286 | $73.5M | $28.7M | 318,319 | 138,033 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 17
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$5.2M | 0 | $163M | $168M | 1,132,957 | 1,132,957 |
| — | share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$10.4M | 0 | $143M | $153M | 1,011,427 | 1,011,427 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BND MRKT · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$284K | 0 | $49.0M | $48.7M | 661,100 | 661,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 | NO CHANGE | +$702K | 0 | $3.4M | $4.1M | 76,278 | 76,278 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:14246 · issuer key iss:1308 | NO CHANGE | −$160K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 143,272 | 143,272 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.5M | $3.6M | 28,184 | 28,184 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 | NO CHANGE | +$736K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.5M | 19,313 | 19,313 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 | NO CHANGE | −$801K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.7M | 71,288 | 71,288 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:98 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.8M | $2.6M | 245,913 | 245,913 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11319 · issuer key iss:552 | NO CHANGE | −$285K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 136,795 | 136,795 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375 | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 178,927 | 178,927 |
| — | share class as filed: US VALUE FACTR · position key sid:sec:prov:ae81332c5da10c593afdf3fb94d6dc2f · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $528K | $526K | 10,763 | 10,763 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 MOMNTM · position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$29.5K | 0 | $488K | $459K | 4,091 | 4,091 |
| — | share class as filed: ROUNDHILL MAGNIF · position key sid:sec:prov:147dd63e210cd882b0d1b7c6396508d5 · issuer key cusip6:53656G | NO CHANGE | −$46.9K | 0 | $386K | $339K | 5,848 | 5,848 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MDCP VAL ETF · position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $286K | $295K | 2,027 | 2,027 |
| — | share class as filed: UTILITIES ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $213K | $228K | 1,149 | 1,149 |
| — | share class as filed: COMM SRVC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $240K | $223K | 1,238 | 1,238 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
312 issuers · 332 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.2B | 13,019,147 | 19.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $940M | 9,335,100 | 15.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR III2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $537M | 12,904,667 | 8.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $456M | 2,749,966 | 7.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $425M | 3,143,931 | 7.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST · DIREXION HCM CUSIP 25461A726 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $260M | 9,548,309 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $258M | 1,201,982 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $175M | 269,026 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $168M | 1,132,957 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA GRWTH IND CUSIP 921910816 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $167M | 454,704 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $163M | 6,826,600 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $130M | 354,838 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $79.6M | 313,532 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $79.5M | 455,602 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · FT VEST LADDERED CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $79.1M | 2,342,494 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $77.0M | 207,989 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $75.6M | 197,200 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $48.7M | 661,100 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $44.3M | 894,969 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $43.5M | 151,314 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.5M | 484,538 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.7M | 138,033 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.0M | 19,003 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.4M | 40,825 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.9M | 60,920 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.7M | 47,481 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 2,059,340 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · ULTRAPRO QQQ CUSIP 74347X831 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 325,486 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $11.5M | 11,509 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP | $11.4M | 204,570 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.2M | 14,964 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.2M | 80,807 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.1M | 26,339 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.8M | 15,979 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.4M | 291,254 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.4M | 41,297 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.9M | 16,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.7M | 59,462 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.5M | 100,909 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.4M | 65,871 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.1M | 103,710 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.0M | 107,509 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.0M | 76,294 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.8M | 55,075 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.6M | 44,839 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.3M | 53,653 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.1M | 24,675 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.0M | 252,013 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.8M | 86,947 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.7M | 59,412 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.6M | 42,683 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.6M | 111,431 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.3M | 21,711 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.1M | 70,311 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.1M | 28,179 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.1M | 76,563 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.0M | 24,399 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.0M | 60,804 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.9M | 128,899 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.9M | 114,579 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.9M | 19,449 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.8M | 342,705 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.8M | 61,286 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.7M | 73,343 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.5M | 13,378 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.5M | 70,040 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.3M | 4,715 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.3M | 115,343 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.3M | 53,055 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.2M | 23,456 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.2M | 309,411 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.1M | 76,278 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.1M | 143,272 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.0M | 11,468 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 109,725 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.8M | 12,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.6M | 28,184 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.6M | 50,573 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.5M | 20,717 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.5M | 19,313 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.4M | 19,956 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.3M | 9,797 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.3M | 6,728 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALASKA AIR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.3M | 88,490 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.2M | 113,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.2M | 14,857 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.1M | 20,246 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.1M | 24,306 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.1M | 49,741 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.0M | 41,568 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.9M | 14,197 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.8M | 96,128 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.7M | 71,288 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.6M | 245,913 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.5M | 8,405 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.5M | 26,671 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.4M | 28,133 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.4M | 18,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.3M | 16,852 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.3M | 9,598 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 87.5%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 792 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 332 / 332median book 97.5 positions
434 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Howard Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.