PFA Pension, Forsikringsaktieselskab

$33.2B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001730073 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$33.2B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
381
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
17
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
9
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add−$155M+169,583$2.6B$2.5B14,055,50414,225,087
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$169M−9,558$2.4B$2.2B8,639,2698,629,711
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$492M−17,432$2.0B$1.5B4,136,7814,119,349
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$121M+38,934$1.2B$1.1B5,335,0785,374,012
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$92.1M−976$1.1B$1.0B3,493,0363,492,060
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$95.9M+34,706$925M$829M2,643,5832,678,289
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add−$75.0M+5,379$870M$795M2,765,1612,770,540
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$116M−1,651$814M$698M1,222,3041,220,653
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$136M−583$748M$612M1,646,2021,645,619
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add−$42.6M+1,061$475M$432M1,467,1821,468,243
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$70.4M+3,393$496M$426M459,648463,041
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$59.5M+15,076$308M$367M1,488,2751,503,351
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$27.7M−21,969$354M$326M701,935679,966
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim+$30.9M−878$281M$312M2,508,3612,507,483
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add−$49.7M+1,752$346M$296M978,377980,129
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add−$38.3M+1,422$289M$251M501,113502,535
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim+$28.7M−3,532$213M$242M246,476242,944
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add−$3.9M+41,241$242M$238M1,053,4861,094,727
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim+$5.6M−711$223M$229M2,379,3002,378,589
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$26.4M−6,284$185M$211M631,263624,979
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321trim+$37.1M−11,905$173M$210M993,955982,050
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$13.5M−179,955$220M$207M2,845,5852,665,630
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$17.3M−26,543$216M$199M1,002,630976,087
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$26.7M−217$170M$197M397,080396,863
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$12.0M−87,089$203M$191M1,408,0721,320,983
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$25.4M−1,305$214M$189M3,873,7193,872,414
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$18.4M−438$203M$185M650,761650,323
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$1.3M−183,554$179M$180M2,556,9662,373,412
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$42.6M−834$222M$180M1,228,3941,227,560
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim+$15.3M−52,607$161M$177M1,520,4461,467,839
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226add+$47.0M+26,178$121M$168M465,327491,505
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$8.7M−154$172M$164M497,833497,679
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024trim−$7.4M−113$168M$161M190,074189,961
BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL Aposition key pos:11510 · issuer key iss:309trim+$38.4M−3,336$119M$158M2,583,5992,580,263
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$27.5M+214,980$126M$154M5,080,6075,295,587
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$34.2M+131,025$118M$152M2,903,9253,034,950
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$27.1M−616$174M$147M1,841,2781,840,662
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$37.9M+57,402$182M$144M924,788982,190
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993add+$46.8M+17,676$97.0M$144M147,028164,704
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$35.0M−187$177M$142M585,191585,004
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$20.9M−725$120M$141M96,18395,458
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COMposition key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:645add+$25.9M+94,969$114M$140M1,141,0231,235,992
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590trim−$4.6M−443$142M$137M1,208,4831,208,040
HALLIBURTON CO COMposition key pos:11214 · issuer key iss:1074trim+$35.7M−2,840$97.2M$133M3,410,9433,408,103
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add−$25.1M+481$157M$132M1,366,8831,367,364
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$35.7M−13,120$167M$131M446,846433,726
EXELON CORP COMposition key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:869trim+$10.8M−63,710$120M$131M2,726,5172,662,807
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$9.9M+4,851$118M$128M820,851825,702
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$29.2M−398$157M$128M473,131472,733
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269add+$15.7M+29,001$108M$123M639,039668,040
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim+$16.0M−964$105M$121M1,306,4661,305,502
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$5.7M−6,381$113M$118M342,594336,213
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim−$21.1M−71,755$139M$118M450,051378,296
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008trim+$13.1M−2,357$102M$115M826,930824,573
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793add+$711K+192$113M$114M428,338428,530
PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656trim−$10.5M−41,958$124M$113M587,226545,268
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193trim+$17.4M−585$95.4M$113M2,558,0702,557,485
NISOURCE INC COMposition key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1573trim+$11.0M−1,052$101M$112M2,401,0712,400,019
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493trim+$11.2M−1$98.0M$109M305,394305,393
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$20.5M−346$129M$108M221,065220,719
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim+$1.2M−13,169$107M$108M459,702446,533
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307add+$3.6M+189$104M$108M467,786467,975
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123trim+$14.0M−157$93.0M$107M473,410473,253
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$9.4M−159$116M$106M646,765646,606
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938trim−$7.4M−435$113M$105M1,119,1701,118,735
CREDICORP LTD COMposition key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:2479trim+$15.2M−1$89.8M$105M309,496309,495
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$43.8M−385$147M$103M551,791551,406
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279trim−$38.1M−38,393$140M$102M538,033499,640
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563trim+$2.9M−30,327$98.2M$101M964,309933,982
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073trim−$3.8M−42,235$105M$101M672,805630,570
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add+$10.1M+131,563$89.8M$99.9M659,440791,003
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767trim+$2.3M−669$97.6M$99.9M756,402755,733
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514trim−$33.3M−250$132M$98.4M539,568539,318
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435add+$12.8M+47,277$83.9M$96.8M1,548,5771,595,854
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695trim+$73.5K−8,387$96.5M$96.6M187,880179,493
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326trim+$1.3M−904$95.0M$96.3M812,884811,980
WABTEC COMposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298trim+$12.8M−1$83.5M$96.3M385,375385,374
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667trim+$18.8M−3$77.3M$96.1M1,148,0271,148,024
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199trim+$13.0M−289$82.8M$95.7M301,214300,925
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130trim+$9.3M−597$86.3M$95.6M415,312414,715
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$21.5M−859$117M$95.1M926,853925,994
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625add−$4.0M+4,280$99.0M$95.0M3,303,5353,307,815
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125trim+$8.9M−534$84.2M$93.1M480,013479,479
HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120trim−$19.6M−81,676$111M$91.1M381,134299,458
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716trim+$14.9M−4$75.2M$90.2M160,082160,078
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$21.7M−138$111M$89.2M193,596193,458
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786trim−$35.2M−24,171$124M$89.1M716,024691,853
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887trim−$38.2M−31,822$127M$89.0M241,181209,359
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764trim−$15.4M−6,057$103M$87.8M449,046442,989
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838trim+$18.8M−94$68.9M$87.7M89,57589,481
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$6.9M−475$94.0M$87.1M265,498265,023
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709trim+$9.4M−3,099$76.8M$86.2M3,074,5433,071,444
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325add+$36.9M+38,598$49.3M$86.2M280,053318,651
VICI PPTYS INC COMposition key pos:13519 · issuer key iss:2271trim−$3.2M−1,026$88.7M$85.5M3,128,8963,127,870
REPUBLIC SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14161 · issuer key iss:1837trim+$1.7M−1$82.8M$84.4M385,446385,445
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$12.0M−478$96.4M$84.4M1,173,4541,172,976
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999trim−$8.8M−3$92.9M$84.0M1,127,8841,127,881
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450trim−$30.1M−334$113M$82.9M418,624418,290
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401trim−$10.4M−52$92.5M$82.1M85,40385,351
FEDEX CORP COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903trim+$14.9M−204$67.1M$82.0M230,542230,338

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 369 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 21

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677no change+$751K0$104M$105M117,054117,054
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790no change+$17.1M0$60.9M$78.0M142,075142,075
HUBBELL INC COMposition key pos:13920 · issuer key iss:1133no change+$6.5M0$65.6M$72.0M146,809146,809
VERISIGN INC COMposition key pos:12530 · issuer key iss:2258no change+$340K0$34.2M$34.6M139,193139,193
LPL FINL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1315no change−$6.8M0$41.3M$34.5M114,846114,846
METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471no change−$4.1M0$37.6M$33.5M26,60026,600
ASSURANT INC COMposition key pos:13758 · issuer key iss:260no change−$3.6M0$36.2M$32.6M149,485149,485
SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHSposition key pos:11971 · issuer key iss:2001no change−$12.4M0$38.6M$26.2M173,898173,898
AXON ENTERPRISE INC COMposition key pos:13603 · issuer key iss:294no change−$6.0M0$23.1M$17.2M40,45640,456
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804no change−$36.1K0$15.3M$15.3M75,06075,060
SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC COM SHSposition key pos:13382 · issuer key iss:2006no change+$5.1M0$9.1M$14.2M185,836185,836
FAIR ISAAC CORP COMposition key pos:14569 · issuer key iss:893no change−$8.8M0$22.6M$13.8M12,96612,966
TWILIO INC CL Aposition key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:2176no change−$1.9M0$14.6M$12.7M101,306101,306
LENNAR CORP CL Aposition key pos:16818 · issuer key iss:1340no change−$2.0M0$12.0M$10.0M115,109115,109
DOCUSIGN INC COMposition key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:746no change−$4.5M0$14.3M$9.8M206,646206,646
CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI ORDINARY SHARESposition key pos:16308 · issuer key iss:2480no change−$4.3M0$12.2M$7.9M84,10084,100
WATSCO INC COMposition key pos:18109 · issuer key iss:2309no change+$395K0$6.5M$6.9M19,03119,031
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136no change−$3.0M0$9.0M$6.0M34,79234,792
SAMSARA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:18228 · issuer key iss:1923no change−$727K0$6.1M$5.4M169,512169,512
AFFIRM HLDGS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:91no change−$3.2M0$8.1M$4.9M106,844106,844
DIEBOLD NIXDORF INC COM SHSposition key pos:16899 · issuer key iss:733no change+$2.2K0$22.5K$24.8K328328
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
46.9%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
185 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
381 / 381median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 46.9%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 185integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 390

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open PFA Pension, Forsikringsaktieselskab's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 380 issuers · $33.2B disclosed value over 381 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions PFA Pension, Forsikringsaktieselskab reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$2.5B14,225,0877.5%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$2.2B8,629,7116.6%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows PFA Pension, Forsikringsaktieselskab reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $1.0B3,492,060
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $795M2,770,540
$1.8B6,262,6005.4%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$1.5B4,119,3494.6%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$1.1B5,374,0123.4%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$829M2,678,2892.5%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$698M1,220,6532.1%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$612M1,645,6191.8%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$432M1,468,2431.3%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$426M463,0411.3%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$367M1,503,3511.1%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$326M679,9661.0%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$312M2,507,4830.9%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$296M980,1290.9%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$251M502,5350.8%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$242M242,9440.7%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$238M1,094,7270.7%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$229M2,378,5890.7%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$211M624,9790.6%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$210M982,0500.6%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$207M2,665,6300.6%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$199M976,0870.6%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$197M396,8630.6%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$191M1,320,9830.6%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$189M3,872,4140.6%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$185M650,3230.6%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$180M2,373,4120.5%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$180M1,227,5600.5%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$177M1,467,8390.5%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$168M491,5050.5%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$164M497,6790.5%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$161M189,9610.5%
BKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$158M2,580,2630.5%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$154M5,295,5870.5%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$152M3,034,9500.5%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$147M1,840,6620.4%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$144M982,1900.4%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$144M164,7040.4%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$142M585,0040.4%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$141M95,4580.4%
EDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$140M1,235,9920.4%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$137M1,208,0400.4%
HALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HALLIBURTON CO HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$133M3,408,1030.4%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$132M1,367,3640.4%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$131M433,7260.4%
EXCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXELON CORP EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$131M2,662,8070.4%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$128M825,7020.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$128M472,7330.4%
ATOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$123M668,0400.4%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$121M1,305,5020.4%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$118M336,2130.4%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$118M378,2960.4%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$115M824,5730.3%
ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$114M428,5300.3%
PNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$113M545,2680.3%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$113M2,557,4850.3%
NIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$112M2,400,0190.3%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$109M305,3930.3%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$108M220,7190.3%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$108M446,5330.3%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$108M467,9750.3%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$107M473,2530.3%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$106M646,6060.3%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$105M1,118,7350.3%
BAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CREDICORP LTD CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$105M309,4950.3%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$105M117,0540.3%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$103M551,4060.3%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$102M499,6400.3%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$101M933,9820.3%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$101M630,5700.3%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$99.9M791,0030.3%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$99.9M755,7330.3%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$98.4M539,3180.3%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$96.8M1,595,8540.3%
CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$96.6M179,4930.3%
BNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$96.3M811,9800.3%
WABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WABTEC WABTEC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$96.3M385,3740.3%
CTVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$96.1M1,148,0240.3%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$95.7M300,9250.3%
HWMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOWMET AEROSPACE INC HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$95.6M414,7150.3%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$95.1M925,9940.3%
CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$95.0M3,307,8150.3%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$93.1M479,4790.3%
HLTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$91.1M299,4580.3%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$90.2M160,0780.3%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$89.2M193,4580.3%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$89.1M691,8530.3%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$89.0M209,3590.3%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$87.8M442,9890.3%
EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$87.7M89,4810.3%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$87.1M265,0230.3%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$86.2M3,071,4440.3%
WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$86.2M318,6510.3%
VICIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VICI PPTYS INC VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$85.5M3,127,8700.3%
RSGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REPUBLIC SVCS INC REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$84.4M385,4450.3%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$84.4M1,172,9760.3%
GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENERAL MTRS CO GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$84.0M1,127,8810.3%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$82.9M418,2900.2%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$82.1M85,3510.2%
FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d
$82.0M230,3380.2%
1–100 of 380 issuers · page 1 of 4
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).