CENTERSQUARE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $9.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 169
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 4
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 6
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | TRIM | +$7.9M | −299,293 | $1.0B | $1.0B | 5,542,002 | 5,242,709 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 | TRIM | −$19.2M | −370,906 | $842M | $823M | 6,599,019 | 6,228,113 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | TRIM | +$122M | −70,347 | $684M | $807M | 893,230 | 822,883 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 | TRIM | +$41.6M | −236,604 | $511M | $552M | 3,301,513 | 3,064,909 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 | TRIM | −$17.5M | −562,896 | $502M | $485M | 6,491,417 | 5,928,521 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 | TRIM | −$67.4M | −534,887 | $395M | $328M | 3,034,077 | 2,499,190 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 | TRIM | −$46.2M | −230,986 | $373M | $326M | 1,435,967 | 1,204,981 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 | TRIM | −$5.9M | −1,313,459 | $325M | $319M | 12,384,526 | 11,071,067 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 | TRIM | −$61.7M | −1,019,357 | $344M | $283M | 9,389,350 | 8,369,993 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 | TRIM | −$22.3M | −131,386 | $284M | $261M | 1,531,581 | 1,400,195 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 | TRIM | −$52.8M | −180,430 | $311M | $259M | 2,828,602 | 2,648,172 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 | ADD | +$20.9M | +130,403 | $238M | $259M | 3,299,172 | 3,429,575 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 | ADD | +$97.4M | +1,657,810 | $152M | $249M | 2,649,757 | 4,307,567 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −384,870 | $245M | $242M | 4,346,751 | 3,961,881 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 | TRIM | −$25.6M | −2,404,109 | $262M | $236M | 12,905,449 | 10,501,340 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 | TRIM | +$17.7M | −321,408 | $218M | $236M | 2,631,453 | 2,310,045 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 | TRIM | −$3.5M | −339,003 | $197M | $194M | 8,236,790 | 7,897,787 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 | ADD | +$3.0M | +896,601 | $182M | $185M | 6,552,879 | 7,449,480 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 | TRIM | −$30.3M | −166,326 | $197M | $167M | 6,135,358 | 5,969,032 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 | TRIM | −$6.8M | −178,804 | $147M | $141M | 2,433,155 | 2,254,351 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 84 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.5M | 51,323 | 51,323 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
79 issuers · 169 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Welltower Inc | $1.0B | 5,242,709 | 10.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis Trust | $823M | 6,228,113 | 8.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix Inc | $807M | 822,883 | 8.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Digital Realty Trust Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $552M | 3,064,909 | 5.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ventas Inc | $485M | 5,928,521 | 5.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extra Space Storage Inc | $328M | 2,499,190 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Public Storage Inc | $326M | 1,204,981 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Brixmor Property Group Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $319M | 11,071,067 | 3.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR Inc | $283M | 8,369,993 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simon Property Group Inc | $261M | 1,400,195 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| — | Camden Property Trust1 position · 3 reported rows
| $259M | 2,648,172 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| — | Agree Realty Corp1 position · 3 reported rows
| $259M | 3,429,575 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| — | First Industrial Realty Trust1 position · 3 reported rows
| $249M | 4,307,567 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Realty Income Corp | $242M | 3,961,881 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kimco Realty Corp | $236M | 10,501,340 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Iron Mountain Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $236M | 2,310,045 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Kite Realty Group Trust1 position · 3 reported rows
| $194M | 7,897,787 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Invitation Homes Inc | $185M | 7,449,480 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | American Homes 4 Rent1 position · 3 reported rows
| $167M | 5,969,032 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity Lifestyle Properties1 position · 3 reported rows
| $141M | 2,254,351 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Macerich Company | $137M | 7,274,604 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | American Healthcare REIT Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $131M | 2,781,453 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Omega Healthcare Investors Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $131M | 2,989,804 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $131M | 6,819,551 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | VICI Properties Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $129M | 4,709,810 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Healthcare Realty Trust Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $109M | 6,428,867 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Alexandria Real Estate Equitie1 position · 3 reported rows
| $94.0M | 2,024,892 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Vornado Realty Trust1 position · 3 reported rows
| $89.1M | 3,429,047 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Cousins Properties Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $87.0M | 3,855,235 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Rexford Industrial Realty1 position · 3 reported rows
| $80.9M | 2,472,924 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Mid-America Apartment Communit1 position · 3 reported rows
| $75.7M | 620,175 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sabra Health Care REIT Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $74.6M | 3,877,810 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Equity Residential Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $68.3M | 1,155,033 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DiamondRock Hospitality Co1 position · 3 reported rows
| $60.3M | 6,437,064 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cubesmart | $58.1M | 1,585,114 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LXP Industrial Trust | $58.0M | 1,254,120 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower Corp | $54.6M | 316,416 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NetSTREIT Corp | $53.8M | 2,858,355 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Essex Property Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $52.4M | 216,616 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | Broadstone Net Lease Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $48.2M | 2,637,688 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | Ryman Hospitality Properties1 position · 3 reported rows
| $47.3M | 512,335 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | Janus Living Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $46.7M | 1,980,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | SL Green Realty Corp1 position · 3 reported rows
| $39.7M | 1,073,951 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | National Health Investors · COM CUSIP 63633D104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $37.5M | 463,532 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Federal Realty Investment Trus · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $36.7M | 345,966 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Lamar Advertising Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 276,074 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Crown Castle Intl Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $32.7M | 402,640 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Regency Centers Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 351,270 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | InvenTrust Properties Corp · COM CUSIP 46124J201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 785,528 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Americold Realty Trust Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $23.8M | 2,077,612 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Independence Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP 45378A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 1,591,264 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Piedmont Office Realty Trust I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $22.9M | 3,479,473 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Diversified Healthcare Trust1 position · 2 reported rows
| $19.0M | 2,862,431 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Avalon Bay Communities · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 104,590 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Empire State Realty Trust1 position · 2 reported rows
| $16.9M | 3,251,772 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | EastGroup Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 83,041 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lineage Inc | $15.2M | 463,820 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SBA Communications Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 72,890 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Sunstone Hotel Investors Inc · COM CUSIP 867892101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 1,319,926 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Corp Inmobiliaria Vesta SAB1 position · 3 reported rows
| $11.3M | 338,060 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Weyerhaeuser Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 334,749 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 25,731 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Sun Communities Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 51,323 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Healthpeak Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.7M | 344,132 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STAG Industrial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 147,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Terreno Realty Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 55,200 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kilroy Realty Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 70,491 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | CBRE Group Inc - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 11,830 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | COPT Defense Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 52,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | FrontView REIT Inc · COM CUSIP 35922N100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $987K | 63,830 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $740K | 14,260 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP Carey Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $680K | 10,004 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $441K | 4,750 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Essential Properties Realty · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $430K | 14,170 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Douglas Emmett Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $374K | 39,750 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jones Lang LaSalle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $344K | 1,130 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Four Corners Property Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $334K | 14,140 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | LTC Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $240K | 6,460 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Zillow Group Inc - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $210K | 5,070 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 79 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 83.2%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 435 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 169 / 169median book 97.5 positions
85 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CENTERSQUARE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.