Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SPDR S&P 500 ETF ETFposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$12.5M | −10,755 | $118M | $106M | 173,314 | 162,559 | |
Invesco QQQ Trust ETFposition key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | add | −$464K | +7,989 | $84.0M | $83.5M | 136,675 | 144,664 | |
Apple Inc Com COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | −$2.8M | +6,864 | $68.4M | $65.6M | 251,704 | 258,568 | |
Nvidia Corporation Com COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$5.5M | −5,311 | $70.3M | $64.8M | 376,954 | 371,643 | |
COLLABORATIVE INVESTMNT SER ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:f339a40e924933e2c691a1cb0c7bc13a · issuer key cusip6:19423L | add | +$15.5M | +701,879 | $42.4M | $57.9M | 1,689,359 | 2,391,238 | |
ANYDRUS ADVANTAGE ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:a092cf46a98f47d4df6b451e22cc4d90 · issuer key cusip6:19423L | add | +$2.7M | +107,747 | $55.0M | $57.7M | 1,994,920 | 2,102,667 | |
Schwab U.S. Large-Cap Growth ETF ETFposition key pos:18053 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | −$6.0M | +14,364 | $60.3M | $54.3M | 1,849,921 | 1,864,285 | |
NELSON SELECT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8230db89a8d6dc271022b919f05e33a0 · issuer key cusip6:19423L | add | +$1.6M | +126,709 | $40.9M | $42.4M | 1,586,043 | 1,712,752 | |
Amazon COM Inc COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | +$4.1M | +35,097 | $32.6M | $36.7M | 141,177 | 176,274 | |
Microsoft Corp Com COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$5.2M | +12,198 | $41.3M | $36.1M | 85,370 | 97,568 | |
RAREVIEW TOTAL RETURN BOND ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:4fce419774a0c641ae52d0f0576aec87 · issuer key cusip6:19423L | add | +$6.2M | +256,753 | $29.3M | $35.5M | 1,159,396 | 1,416,149 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR ETFposition key pos:12079 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | −$5.2M | −129,717 | $39.6M | $34.4M | 1,472,759 | 1,343,042 | |
Vanguard S&P 500 ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$120K | +2,814 | $33.1M | $33.2M | 52,734 | 55,548 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR COMposition key pos:15326 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | −$4.7M | −200,679 | $36.6M | $31.9M | 1,345,095 | 1,144,416 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$4.6M | +8,992 | $27.2M | $31.9M | 39,767 | 48,759 | |
RAREVIEW SYSTEMATIC EQUITY ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b67730b39c7b0b2391707bb43512330c · issuer key cusip6:19423L | add | +$172K | +48,930 | $30.6M | $30.8M | 893,089 | 942,019 | |
WISDOMTREE TR ETFposition key pos:18335 · issuer key iss:2347 | add | −$161K | +4,116 | $29.4M | $29.2M | 328,838 | 332,954 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$3.5M | −238 | $32.6M | $29.1M | 66,770 | 66,532 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR ETFposition key pos:13342 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$3.9M | +134,374 | $20.8M | $24.7M | 865,264 | 999,638 | |
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II ETFposition key pos:12491 · issuer key iss:393 | trim | −$3.3M | −55,274 | $27.6M | $24.3M | 523,746 | 468,472 | |
ALPHABET INC COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$2.4M | +14,082 | $20.7M | $23.0M | 66,065 | 80,147 | |
State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-3 Month T-Bill ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | add | +$3.9M | +41,567 | $19.2M | $23.0M | 209,579 | 251,146 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R | trim | −$1.2M | −38,543 | $22.1M | $20.9M | 932,829 | 894,286 | |
Meta Platforms Inc Cl A COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$4.7M | −2,487 | $24.7M | $19.9M | 37,345 | 34,858 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS ETFposition key pos:12282 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | −$133K | +1,164 | $19.2M | $19.0M | 228,859 | 230,023 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$3.8M | +26,207 | $14.4M | $18.1M | 119,750 | 145,957 | |
Tesla Inc Com COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$5.4M | −3,561 | $23.5M | $18.1M | 52,302 | 48,741 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ETFposition key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | −$695K | +1,964 | $18.4M | $17.7M | 229,628 | 231,592 | |
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock COMposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | −$67.1K | +1,521 | $17.1M | $17.0M | 33,934 | 35,455 | |
ISHARES INC ETFposition key pos:13228 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$4.2M | +40,728 | $12.6M | $16.8M | 173,018 | 213,746 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | add | +$507K | +1,198 | $16.2M | $16.7M | 364,758 | 365,956 | |
COLLABORATIVE INVESTMNT SER ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:650cec2450730dd445ebc22d1b5f7c59 · issuer key cusip6:19423L | add | +$1.7M | +96,394 | $15.0M | $16.7M | 626,955 | 723,349 | |
SPDR Gold Shares ETFposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 | trim | +$208K | −2,789 | $16.4M | $16.6M | 41,435 | 38,646 | |
Vanguard Total Stock Market ETF ETFposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$1.7M | −3,214 | $16.4M | $14.6M | 48,768 | 45,554 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$542K | +2,392 | $13.8M | $14.3M | 47,509 | 49,901 | |
ALPHABET INC COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$1.2M | +374 | $15.2M | $14.0M | 48,393 | 48,767 | |
TIDAL TRUST III ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:bc6651505a5362459c09220c167a4cc8 · issuer key cusip6:45259A | add | +$2.8M | +128,788 | $10.8M | $13.6M | 391,114 | 519,902 | |
JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$256K | +3,064 | $13.3M | $13.0M | 41,255 | 44,319 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:17997 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | trim | −$606K | −10,125 | $13.6M | $13.0M | 316,801 | 306,676 | |
GE Aerospace Common Stock COMposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | trim | −$1.1M | −3 | $13.9M | $12.8M | 45,103 | 45,100 | |
GOOSE HOLLOW TACTICAL ALLOCATION ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:1ec61fbf0898aff4388abdd8dfbfb2c3 · issuer key cusip6:19423L | trim | −$79.6K | −22 | $12.1M | $12.1M | 405,740 | 405,718 | |
BELPOINTE PREP LLC ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2e9a344d49994cb73de3cb76a1e17c2f · issuer key cusip6:080694 | add | −$2.2M | +7,241 | $14.3M | $12.0M | 219,217 | 226,458 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$1.5M | +12,959 | $10.1M | $11.6M | 107,883 | 120,842 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$4.3M | +3,155 | $7.3M | $11.6M | 8,452 | 11,607 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$4.2M | +60,437 | $7.2M | $11.5M | 109,499 | 169,936 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ETFposition key pos:18311 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$1.8M | +33,668 | $9.4M | $11.3M | 164,909 | 198,577 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$1.9M | −3,496 | $13.1M | $11.2M | 46,907 | 43,411 | |
iShares Core U.S. Aggregate Bond ETF ETFposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$4.9M | +49,783 | $5.7M | $10.6M | 57,224 | 107,007 | |
Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$3.4M | +2,775 | $7.2M | $10.6M | 59,675 | 62,450 | |
NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:f8c8a2a42038907b8a1fb7afe309772e · issuer key cusip6:66537J | add | +$1.1M | +3,853 | $9.2M | $10.3M | 37,186 | 41,039 | |
Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock COMposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | trim | −$3.6M | −8,430 | $13.6M | $9.9M | 76,332 | 67,902 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$887K | +9,776 | $9.0M | $9.9M | 78,975 | 88,751 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$1.3M | +7,840 | $8.1M | $9.4M | 35,535 | 43,375 | |
Vanguard Total World Stock Index ETF ETFposition key pos:12048 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$80.5K | +1,836 | $8.9M | $9.0M | 63,295 | 65,131 | |
Schwab US Dividend Equity ETF ETFposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | +$878K | −2,170 | $8.0M | $8.8M | 290,552 | 288,382 | |
Visa Inc. COMposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | +$776K | +6,046 | $7.6M | $8.4M | 21,691 | 27,737 | |
STRATEGY SHS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:989fa1769892222738b5bf0ba5897b57 · issuer key cusip6:86280R | add | −$618K | +4,837 | $8.8M | $8.2M | 290,681 | 295,518 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$3.8M | +36,037 | $4.1M | $7.9M | 38,479 | 74,516 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2ca2b7a83ceaa65abd9d6522ddc2c957 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | trim | −$548K | −5,791 | $8.4M | $7.8M | 109,267 | 103,476 | |
COLLABORATIVE INVESTMENT SER TR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:fa813b2b7a2739358c5450a638f264d6 · issuer key cusip6:19423L | add | +$199K | +6,715 | $7.6M | $7.8M | 216,367 | 223,082 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$3.0M | +24,593 | $4.5M | $7.5M | 55,766 | 80,359 | |
BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | add | +$993K | +3,132 | $6.5M | $7.4M | 119,636 | 122,768 | |
Chevron Corporation Common Stock COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$3.0M | +6,578 | $4.5M | $7.4M | 29,327 | 35,905 | |
Broadcom Inc COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$2.1M | −3,544 | $9.5M | $7.4M | 27,443 | 23,899 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | add | +$630K | +564 | $6.8M | $7.4M | 7,685 | 8,249 | |
WISDOMTREE TR ETFposition key pos:11031 · issuer key iss:2348 | add | +$1.5M | +29,954 | $5.8M | $7.3M | 115,460 | 145,414 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | add | +$1.9M | +7,280 | $5.2M | $7.1M | 23,832 | 31,112 | |
ABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:45a8d0ac0ed0ad7b4aebcbc7700446b3 · issuer key cusip6:003263 | trim | −$1.2M | −7,701 | $8.2M | $7.1M | 39,975 | 32,274 | |
Procter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stock COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$3.3M | +22,693 | $3.7M | $7.0M | 25,890 | 48,583 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | add | +$197K | +1,278 | $6.8M | $7.0M | 76,144 | 77,422 | |
iShares Russell 2000 ETF ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$3.0M | +11,785 | $4.0M | $7.0M | 16,398 | 28,183 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8767471c246d824a901d0509c6680b22 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | add | +$1.1M | +34,478 | $5.7M | $6.8M | 169,257 | 203,735 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$1.8M | +6,594 | $4.9M | $6.7M | 18,986 | 25,580 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T ETFposition key pos:13713 · issuer key iss:1216 | add | +$1.4M | +6,769 | $5.3M | $6.7M | 33,644 | 40,413 | |
Walmart Inc. - Common Stock COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | +$389K | −2,722 | $6.3M | $6.7M | 56,537 | 53,815 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$1.2M | +15,544 | $5.4M | $6.6M | 68,142 | 83,686 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$1.1M | +405 | $5.4M | $6.5M | 18,879 | 19,284 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$1.1M | −4,456 | $7.6M | $6.5M | 61,496 | 57,040 | |
EA SERIES TRUST COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5ae7875d2a13cb0a8efe11633c29839c · issuer key cusip6:02072L | add | +$3.3M | +27,839 | $3.1M | $6.4M | 27,348 | 55,187 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A | trim | −$1.9M | −1,789 | $8.2M | $6.4M | 10,898 | 9,109 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | trim | −$412K | −6,484 | $6.7M | $6.3M | 154,903 | 148,419 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:15809 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$1.6M | +22,043 | $4.7M | $6.3M | 69,878 | 91,921 | |
Simplify Managed Futures Strategy ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:21817585692c80c2dc34c942b008e7b6 · issuer key cusip6:82889N | add | +$639K | +1,486 | $5.5M | $6.1M | 200,800 | 202,286 | |
Ameren Corp Com COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161 | add | +$627K | +741 | $5.4M | $6.0M | 54,200 | 54,941 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:15759 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$283K | +3,154 | $5.7M | $5.9M | 59,408 | 62,562 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$555K | +1,493 | $5.4M | $5.9M | 17,577 | 19,070 | |
Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$3.9M | −2,757 | $9.8M | $5.8M | 9,077 | 6,320 | |
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. ETFposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | add | +$1.6M | +3,322 | $4.2M | $5.8M | 13,711 | 17,033 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR ETFposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$3.6M | −21,773 | $9.3M | $5.7M | 64,916 | 43,143 | |
SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:778490931d460f465913f26af351c6e8 · issuer key cusip6:78467V | new | +$5.6M | +154,244 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 154,244 | |
GLOBAL X FDS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:d366d78eb1ada65bf74cde3ae53c629d · issuer key cusip6:37960A | trim | −$596K | −6,088 | $6.2M | $5.6M | 61,627 | 55,539 | |
KLA CORP COMposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | add | +$3.8M | +2,345 | $1.7M | $5.6M | 1,427 | 3,772 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key pos:14560 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | add | +$1.2M | +53,467 | $4.0M | $5.2M | 174,769 | 228,236 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ETFposition key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$1.4M | +53,849 | $3.8M | $5.1M | 146,238 | 200,087 | |
VANECK ETF TRUST ETFposition key pos:16835 · issuer key cusip6:92189F | trim | −$2.0M | −6,443 | $7.1M | $5.1M | 19,813 | 13,370 | |
ISHARES TR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | add | +$2.1M | +93,333 | $3.0M | $5.1M | 134,514 | 227,847 | |
NEOS ETF TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e4c1dfe3663ac98adb19c8189f6e6295 · issuer key cusip6:78433H | add | +$778K | +21,016 | $4.3M | $5.1M | 82,246 | 103,262 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ETFposition key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$634K | −10,798 | $5.6M | $5.0M | 98,389 | 87,591 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$427K | −12,093 | $4.4M | $4.9M | 109,152 | 97,059 | |
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K | trim | −$2.8M | −124,894 | $7.6M | $4.8M | 321,774 | 196,880 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BADGER METER INC COMposition key pos:13635 · issuer key iss:307 | no change | −$3.9M | 0 | $31.2M | $27.3M | 178,960 | 178,960 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL COMposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | −$36.1K | 0 | $821K | $785K | 11,074 | 11,074 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T ETFposition key pos:18988 · issuer key iss:1216 | no change | +$40.0K | 0 | $719K | $759K | 9,987 | 9,987 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | +$27.3K | 0 | $680K | $707K | 14,594 | 14,594 | |
GLOBAL X FDS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5ed5a1049b26f97fd3bdbc6d91cdf800 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y | no change | +$56.2K | 0 | $499K | $555K | 10,300 | 10,300 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:dbd63ed48063a05edd075caddc7480a7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E | no change | −$19.4K | 0 | $523K | $503K | 29,778 | 29,778 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:5a367bcd0f78e79fbe9e04f08896c346 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | no change | −$4.8K | 0 | $480K | $476K | 10,345 | 10,345 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | +$21.0K | 0 | $429K | $450K | 7,211 | 7,211 | |
CAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQT COMposition key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W | no change | −$838 | 0 | $413K | $412K | 13,967 | 13,967 | |
Pacer Trendpilot 100 ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:7090e0cf26afe2069f775c4cd93725f5 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | no change | −$31.2K | 0 | $433K | $401K | 5,502 | 5,502 | |
SPROTT FDS TR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:9ddfcb3a3b2ce376b15a2c43b3ef6cfe · issuer key cusip6:85208P | no change | +$48.0K | 0 | $336K | $384K | 11,618 | 11,618 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:6a0f156581e9f3dee13fc58dcd392728 · issuer key cusip6:33734X | no change | +$56.9K | 0 | $324K | $381K | 5,000 | 5,000 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:48bede4f8a2ce134093b3c1922f54470 · issuer key cusip6:33741X | no change | −$11.4K | 0 | $390K | $378K | 6,547 | 6,547 | |
FS KKR CAP CORP COMposition key pos:13209 · issuer key iss:889 | no change | −$167K | 0 | $535K | $368K | 36,138 | 36,138 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E | no change | −$52.0K | 0 | $398K | $346K | 1,479 | 1,479 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:f569c3b003fe9956123f2ed7c6f23de0 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | no change | +$2.9K | 0 | $326K | $329K | 8,232 | 8,232 | |
WISDOMTREE TR ETFposition key pos:12672 · issuer key iss:2347 | no change | −$4.8K | 0 | $333K | $328K | 6,277 | 6,277 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | no change | −$14.4K | 0 | $340K | $326K | 1,132 | 1,132 | |
ISHARES TR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b98a0c4708a960409d27827c6ca6cb57 · issuer key cusip6:464289 | no change | −$20.6K | 0 | $342K | $321K | 9,216 | 9,216 | |
NUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657 | no change | −$11.2K | 0 | $324K | $313K | 27,884 | 27,884 | |
GALECTIN THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fc845d356848a4a6186d5a502fb19a56 · issuer key cusip6:363225 | no change | −$145K | 0 | $442K | $296K | 106,139 | 106,139 | |
MUELLER WTR PRODS INC COMposition key pos:15110 · issuer key iss:1513 | no change | +$37.4K | 0 | $243K | $280K | 10,200 | 10,200 | |
PACER FDS TR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:6d25c65a880540eebd7ae1791262a162 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | no change | +$13.9K | 0 | $265K | $279K | 6,100 | 6,100 | |
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269 | no change | +$24.7K | 0 | $242K | $267K | 1,444 | 1,444 | |
VANECK ETF TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8e61b293dd2e8f84d056866adc38c655 · issuer key cusip6:92189F | no change | −$2.9K | 0 | $270K | $267K | 11,770 | 11,770 | |
ETF SER SOLUTIONS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b1fe67c6b74f3cfb0038ac4ebf3c1558 · issuer key cusip6:26922A | no change | −$4.7K | 0 | $271K | $266K | 4,594 | 4,594 | |
iShares Convertible Bond ETF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:6fc893e698af684b99e89bc4cb5eb170 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | no change | +$8.5K | 0 | $254K | $262K | 2,577 | 2,577 | |
NUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOME COMposition key sid:sec:prov:7ff92525272da712b63703fca2ed0920 · issuer key cusip6:67066V | no change | −$11.4K | 0 | $264K | $252K | 21,942 | 21,942 | |
AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b69dcbc34479c874f5adb38f7ccbd863 · issuer key cusip6:00888H | no change | −$3.4K | 0 | $253K | $250K | 6,490 | 6,490 | |
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II ETFposition key pos:15828 · issuer key iss:393 | no change | −$1.4K | 0 | $251K | $249K | 10,430 | 10,430 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | +$5.0K | 0 | $239K | $244K | 3,436 | 3,436 | |
DBX ETF TR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b264593c2e74534d83d1756212e8920b · issuer key cusip6:233051 | no change | +$907 | 0 | $234K | $235K | 9,534 | 9,534 | |
KALARIS THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:12582 · issuer key cusip6:482929 | no change | −$107K | 0 | $338K | $231K | 40,000 | 40,000 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b74688fec12470dec705454998bb6631 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | no change | −$2.7K | 0 | $223K | $221K | 5,162 | 5,162 | |
MANULIFE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17287 · issuer key iss:1415 | no change | −$11.5K | 0 | $227K | $216K | 6,264 | 6,264 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b127c378fcc85e9cc596e2744152a01e · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | no change | +$1.4K | 0 | $209K | $210K | 7,140 | 7,140 | |
MANAGED PORTFOLIO SERIES ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:fa5b9af46f3e07091a9f67dba1020f3c · issuer key cusip6:56167N | no change | −$12.2K | 0 | $216K | $203K | 8,400 | 8,400 | |
LYFT INC COMposition key pos:13762 · issuer key iss:1381 | no change | −$90.0K | 0 | $287K | $197K | 14,831 | 14,831 | |
TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD COMposition key pos:11788 · issuer key cusip6:874060 | no change | +$29.8K | 0 | $159K | $188K | 10,178 | 10,178 | |
DOUBLELINE YIELD OPPORTUNITI COMposition key sid:sec:prov:cad4e0e50d3651026f85908767a0ac77 · issuer key cusip6:25862D | no change | −$8.2K | 0 | $192K | $183K | 13,175 | 13,175 | |
EATON VANCE MUN INCOME TR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a6af43739e299357c8251501c7098abe · issuer key cusip6:27826U | no change | −$4.4K | 0 | $134K | $129K | 12,433 | 12,433 | |
NUVEEN PFD & INCOME OPPORTUN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B | no change | −$8.5K | 0 | $121K | $112K | 14,901 | 14,901 | |
NUVEEN NY AMT FREE COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b5d7c1a79bc86e5680e543051c9298fa · issuer key cusip6:670656 | no change | +$1.3K | 0 | $107K | $108K | 10,600 | 10,600 | |
CION INVT CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a48a8b428e7b914b0ceef295fdebb409 · issuer key cusip6:17259U | no change | −$42.7K | 0 | $146K | $103K | 15,093 | 15,093 | |
FRANKLIN BSP RLTY TR INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f6727b125d49bf49f13dee336c5c9134 · issuer key cusip6:35243J | no change | −$18.6K | 0 | $121K | $103K | 12,100 | 12,100 | |
READY CAPITAL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:cd7028f64509e4fc4a11ef53cf5ff873 · issuer key cusip6:75574U | no change | −$21.1K | 0 | $82.2K | $61.1K | 37,694 | 37,694 | |
XTI AEROSPACE INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d142608f87857400f55f9933ff749a8f · issuer key cusip6:98423K | no change | +$15.3K | 0 | $22.8K | $38.1K | 18,400 | 18,400 | |
CANOPY GROWTH CORPORATION COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9769246077936171a059bfc287481626 · issuer key cusip6:138035 | no change | −$2.2K | 0 | $13.0K | $10.8K | 11,379 | 11,379 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 37.4% · HHI (bps) ·§: 83integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,214
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Belpointe Asset Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | COLLABORATIVE INVESTMNT SER10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $263M | 10,033,035 | — | 9.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Schwab U.S. Large-Cap Growth ETF17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $170M | 6,144,005 | — | 6.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR35 positions · 35 reported rows
| $139M | 1,074,558 | — | 5.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Vanguard S&P 500 ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $120M | 336,958 | — | 4.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF SPDR S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $106M | 162,559 | — | 3.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Invesco QQQ Trust Invesco QQQ Trust · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $83.5M | 144,664 | — | 3.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Apple Inc Com Apple Inc Com · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $65.6M | 258,568 | — | 2.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corporation Com Nvidia Corporation Com · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $64.8M | 371,643 | — | 2.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-3 Month T-Bill ETF10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $52.6M | 1,382,578 | — | 1.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $43.6M | 514,909 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $42.5M | 800,601 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $40.5M | 516,571 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ALPHABET INC | $37.0M | 128,914 | — | 1.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon COM Inc Amazon COM Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.7M | 176,274 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp Com Microsoft Corp Com · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.1M | 97,568 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $33.8M | 1,327,920 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $32.8M | 652,932 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WISDOMTREE TR | $30.1M | 352,364 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BADGER METER INC BADGER METER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $27.3M | 178,960 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $25.2M | 516,136 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $25.0M | 188,827 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II | $24.6M | 478,902 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $24.1M | 309,537 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $22.5M | 397,003 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Cl A Meta Platforms Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.9M | 34,858 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PACER FDS TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $19.0M | 438,638 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock | $18.4M | 35,457 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC | $18.4M | 235,809 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Tesla Inc Com Tesla Inc Com · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.1M | 48,741 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR Gold Shares SPDR Gold Shares · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.6M | 38,646 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | EA SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.3M | 269,006 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | TIDAL TRUST III TIDAL TRUST III · ETF CUSIP 45259A548 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.6M | 519,902 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Vanguard Total World Stock Index ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.5M | 135,448 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $13.2M | 187,472 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.0M | 44,319 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GE Aerospace Common Stock GE Aerospace Common Stock · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.8M | 45,100 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GLOBAL X FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $12.2M | 378,137 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BELPOINTE PREP LLC BELPOINTE PREP LLC · ETF CUSIP 080694102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.0M | 226,458 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $12.0M | 287,488 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.6M | 120,842 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.6M | 353,025 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.6M | 11,607 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Simplify Managed Futures Strategy ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $11.2M | 383,829 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.6M | 106,621 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.6M | 62,450 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV · ETF CUSIP 66537J796 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.3M | 41,039 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.9M | 67,902 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Invesco NASDAQ 100 ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $9.5M | 118,581 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.4M | 43,375 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.2M | 24,013 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WISDOMTREE TR | $9.0M | 189,595 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NEOS ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.9M | 180,179 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GLOBAL X FDS | $8.7M | 99,017 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.5M | 266,195 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $8.5M | 190,981 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc. Visa Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.4M | 27,737 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | STRATEGY SHS STRATEGY SHS · ETF CUSIP 86280R779 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.2M | 295,518 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.5M | 80,359 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.4M | 122,768 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Chevron Corporation Common Stock Chevron Corporation Common Stock · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.4M | 35,905 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.4M | 23,899 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.4M | 8,249 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.1M | 31,112 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET ABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET · ETF CUSIP 003263100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.1M | 32,274 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Procter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stock Procter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stock · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.0M | 48,583 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Walmart Inc. - Common Stock Walmart Inc. - Common Stock · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.7M | 53,815 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.5M | 19,284 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.4M | 127,956 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PIMCO ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.4M | 132,155 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Ameren Corp Com Ameren Corp Com · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.0M | 54,941 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.9M | 19,070 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 6,320 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR | $5.8M | 159,374 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 17,033 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.6M | 59,176 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.6M | 3,772 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $5.4M | 132,214 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.2M | 71,399 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $5.0M | 100,791 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.9M | 97,059 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · ETF CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.8M | 196,880 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WECverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.7M | 40,609 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F | $4.7M | 84,626 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.5M | 64,054 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | First Trust American Industrial Renaissance ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.4M | 87,095 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.2M | 17,495 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T | $4.2M | 178,277 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.2M | 12,862 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.2M | 11,693 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.1M | 146,227 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES SILVER TRUST ISHARES SILVER TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.0M | 59,156 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group Inc Goldman Sachs Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.0M | 4,669 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.9M | 13,556 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.9M | 6,501 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Johnson & Johnson Common Stock Johnson & Johnson Common Stock · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.9M | 16,029 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $3.9M | 23,661 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.9M | 134,613 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · ETF CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.9M | 109,148 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST PUTNAM ETF TRUST · ETF CUSIP 746729300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.9M | 83,275 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.8M | 5,269 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).