Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | −$166M | +498,025 | $4.4B | $4.2B | 16,161,971 | 16,659,996 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$172M | +387,057 | $3.7B | $3.5B | 19,803,835 | 20,190,892 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$902M | +187,691 | $4.1B | $3.2B | 8,560,474 | 8,748,165 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$155M | +174,852 | $2.5B | $2.4B | 8,049,743 | 8,224,595 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$190M | +280,821 | $2.5B | $2.4B | 11,039,436 | 11,320,257 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$122M | +196,381 | $2.1B | $2.0B | 6,628,189 | 6,824,570 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$274M | +137,701 | $1.9B | $1.6B | 4,168,252 | 4,305,953 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$125M | +99,830 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 4,250,826 | 4,350,656 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$117M | +58,337 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 1,713,856 | 1,772,193 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$50.5M | +48,933 | $745M | $695M | 2,312,440 | 2,361,373 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$137M | −22,874 | $803M | $666M | 747,227 | 724,353 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$112M | +67,013 | $525M | $637M | 2,538,487 | 2,605,500 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$71.6M | +14,191 | $490M | $561M | 4,651,002 | 4,665,193 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$66.1M | +35,739 | $556M | $490M | 1,585,905 | 1,621,644 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$36.1M | −51,728 | $516M | $480M | 2,259,641 | 2,207,913 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$7.7M | +55,411 | $468M | $475M | 6,070,293 | 6,125,704 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$63.2M | +125,799 | $412M | $475M | 3,698,376 | 3,824,175 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$72.8M | −17,060 | $515M | $442M | 902,444 | 885,384 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$9.0M | +41,401 | $384M | $393M | 2,682,786 | 2,724,187 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$38.3M | +111,292 | $340M | $378M | 4,861,421 | 4,972,713 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$83.1M | +22,593 | $283M | $366M | 494,496 | 517,089 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | +$46.1M | −1,631 | $307M | $353M | 356,098 | 354,467 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | −$11.2M | +60,253 | $359M | $348M | 1,165,465 | 1,225,718 | |
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | trim | +$14.0M | −34,299 | $319M | $333M | 1,720,000 | 1,685,701 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$13.0M | +54,775 | $304M | $317M | 3,243,837 | 3,298,612 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | −$7.2M | +44,397 | $324M | $316M | 1,511,165 | 1,555,562 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$99.1M | +75,654 | $210M | $310M | 1,748,856 | 1,824,510 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | −$29.7M | +144,269 | $323M | $293M | 5,875,352 | 6,019,621 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$56.0M | +37,886 | $235M | $291M | 823,437 | 861,323 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | −$55.3M | +23,533 | $336M | $280M | 1,133,448 | 1,156,981 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | −$6.5M | +17,249 | $276M | $270M | 803,398 | 820,647 | |
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838 | add | +$74.7M | +21,702 | $191M | $266M | 249,390 | 271,092 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | −$61.7M | +111,518 | $319M | $257M | 1,634,355 | 1,745,873 | |
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | add | +$9.9M | +9,250 | $245M | $255M | 1,920,118 | 1,929,368 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | add | +$54.7M | +164,170 | $200M | $255M | 4,906,937 | 5,071,107 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$70.7M | +30,194 | $183M | $254M | 712,005 | 742,199 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | add | −$49.0M | +9,514 | $296M | $247M | 1,292,583 | 1,302,097 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | trim | +$22.7M | −49,416 | $222M | $245M | 818,651 | 769,235 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$4.8M | −91,001 | $245M | $240M | 1,592,515 | 1,501,514 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$37.2M | +9,029 | $201M | $238M | 471,886 | 480,915 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | add | −$6.1M | +3,581 | $243M | $237M | 276,385 | 279,966 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$30.7M | −12,783 | $203M | $234M | 2,530,718 | 2,517,935 | |
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | add | −$18.8M | +63,393 | $247M | $229M | 2,576,475 | 2,639,868 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | −$49.9M | +1,357 | $279M | $229M | 843,742 | 845,099 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | add | +$46.7M | +155,988 | $181M | $228M | 784,576 | 940,564 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | add | +$49.3M | +31,248 | $172M | $221M | 1,002,218 | 1,033,466 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | add | −$82.9M | +28,857 | $299M | $216M | 1,127,840 | 1,156,697 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | add | −$29.4M | +75,056 | $243M | $213M | 2,603,139 | 2,678,195 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | add | +$58.2M | +109,719 | $154M | $213M | 484,648 | 594,367 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | −$40.0M | +49,884 | $250M | $210M | 1,993,536 | 2,043,420 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | add | +$24.3M | +25,458 | $183M | $208M | 3,396,965 | 3,422,423 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | add | −$16.9M | +34,233 | $222M | $205M | 383,832 | 418,065 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$47.9M | −6,566 | $252M | $204M | 681,172 | 674,606 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | add | +$7.5M | +48,365 | $195M | $202M | 807,615 | 855,980 | |
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581 | trim | −$61.6M | −1,812,178 | $251M | $190M | 15,004,383 | 13,192,205 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | −$9.3M | +31,398 | $199M | $190M | 1,120,122 | 1,151,520 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | −$18.0M | −95,203 | $206M | $188M | 629,646 | 534,443 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$18.5M | +30,057 | $169M | $187M | 1,174,846 | 1,204,903 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | add | −$59.8M | +23,084 | $247M | $187M | 919,522 | 942,606 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | add | −$29.2M | +23,565 | $216M | $186M | 380,508 | 404,073 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | −$33.1M | +39,201 | $219M | $186M | 1,232,737 | 1,271,938 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | add | +$35.7M | +3,141 | $147M | $182M | 120,640 | 123,781 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | add | +$25.9M | +4,825 | $156M | $182M | 800,839 | 805,664 | |
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476 | trim | +$10.4M | −11,900 | $170M | $181M | 623,766 | 611,866 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$23.4M | +24,504 | $157M | $180M | 902,106 | 926,610 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | add | +$13.3M | +4,506 | $161M | $174M | 414,107 | 418,613 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | −$78.6M | +121,968 | $252M | $174M | 2,644,312 | 2,766,280 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | add | +$30.2M | +47,854 | $143M | $173M | 3,878,555 | 3,926,409 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$8.3M | +17,951 | $159M | $167M | 518,874 | 536,825 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | add | −$165K | +39,692 | $166M | $166M | 1,422,821 | 1,462,513 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$44.3M | +5,747 | $120M | $165M | 790,382 | 796,129 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | add | −$35.1M | +4,612 | $199M | $164M | 381,210 | 385,822 | |
DIGITAL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:735 | trim | +$19.5M | −21,866 | $142M | $161M | 917,832 | 895,966 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$11.2M | −6,720 | $170M | $159M | 338,501 | 331,781 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | add | +$14.7M | +23,641 | $144M | $159M | 1,442,071 | 1,465,712 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | add | −$63.6M | +66,236 | $222M | $158M | 1,448,931 | 1,515,167 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | add | +$30.6M | +7,608 | $125M | $156M | 268,986 | 276,594 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | +$15.5M | +194,284 | $139M | $154M | 1,026,818 | 1,221,102 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | +$7.8M | −85,423 | $146M | $153M | 1,185,676 | 1,100,253 | |
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429 | add | +$22.7M | +17,122 | $127M | $149M | 1,491,701 | 1,508,823 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | add | +$19.3M | +96,808 | $130M | $149M | 5,205,453 | 5,302,261 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | add | +$27.4M | +246,034 | $121M | $149M | 4,883,359 | 5,129,393 | |
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181 | add | +$2.3M | +27,625 | $145M | $147M | 824,998 | 852,623 | |
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380 | add | −$6.0M | +25,752 | $150M | $144M | 1,188,371 | 1,214,123 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | add | +$1.0M | +95,755 | $135M | $136M | 1,346,939 | 1,442,694 | |
VENTAS INC COMposition key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:2251 | trim | +$2.8M | −57,871 | $133M | $135M | 1,714,166 | 1,656,295 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | −$13.8M | +55,646 | $149M | $135M | 1,820,397 | 1,876,043 | |
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 | add | −$8.2M | +50,818 | $143M | $135M | 1,757,782 | 1,808,600 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | add | −$19.8M | +35,591 | $152M | $132M | 1,333,652 | 1,369,243 | |
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547 | add | +$13.9M | +22,135 | $118M | $132M | 982,563 | 1,004,698 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | add | −$6.7M | +23,856 | $138M | $131M | 634,212 | 658,068 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | add | −$3.4M | +39,087 | $130M | $127M | 992,470 | 1,031,557 | |
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336 | trim | +$20.3M | −27,456 | $106M | $126M | 1,763,084 | 1,735,628 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | add | −$54.9M | +1,004 | $181M | $126M | 515,981 | 516,985 | |
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648 | add | −$24.8M | +23,933 | $150M | $126M | 425,962 | 449,895 | |
SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975 | add | +$1.4M | +2,519 | $124M | $125M | 669,834 | 672,353 | |
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493 | trim | −$21.8M | −20,015 | $146M | $125M | 468,074 | 448,059 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | trim | −$2.3M | −35,069 | $125M | $122M | 567,539 | 532,470 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$7.1M | +6,408 | $114M | $121M | 619,893 | 626,301 | |
REALTY INCOME CORP COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818 | trim | +$6.6M | −49,264 | $113M | $119M | 2,001,430 | 1,952,166 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
OCULIS HOLDING AG ORDINARY SHARESposition key sid:sec:prov:d3e1798d38ce2deff0ab7c16a87c8200 · issuer key cusip6:H5870P | no change | +$11.6M | 0 | $34.9M | $46.5M | 1,746,946 | 1,746,946 | |
TECTONIC THERAPEUTIC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ab98bdc5d9f0946c8554aa4745533ba5 · issuer key cusip6:878972 | no change | +$11.5M | 0 | $23.8M | $35.3M | 1,141,824 | 1,141,824 | |
ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:18229 · issuer key iss:816 | no change | −$3.2M | 0 | $35.9M | $32.7M | 337,839 | 337,839 | |
SHARKNINJA INC COM SHSposition key pos:11551 · issuer key iss:2613 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $25.3M | $23.9M | 226,097 | 226,097 | |
TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC COMposition key pos:16773 · issuer key iss:2127 | no change | −$107K | 0 | $20.7M | $20.6M | 124,587 | 124,587 | |
MEDPACE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:11525 · issuer key iss:1456 | no change | −$3.5M | 0 | $24.0M | $20.5M | 42,748 | 42,748 | |
KADANT INC COMposition key pos:17162 · issuer key iss:1270 | no change | +$358K | 0 | $13.9M | $14.3M | 48,881 | 48,881 | |
CORBUS PHARMACEUTICALS HLDGS COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:5a62f5a6c6af34d0bbacafc0158bd77f · issuer key cusip6:21833P | no change | +$1.7M | 0 | $10.8M | $12.4M | 1,321,750 | 1,321,750 | |
JADE BIOSCIENCES INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:3b4a08cf659449a1ac1d2ee41e501b50 · issuer key cusip6:008064 | no change | −$1.2M | 0 | $13.4M | $12.2M | 867,284 | 867,284 | |
SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 | no change | −$3.7M | 0 | $13.3M | $9.6M | 287,456 | 287,456 | |
IMMUNIC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4629488a5d372449ffa54969c78cc5e4 · issuer key cusip6:4525EP | no change | +$4.8M | 0 | $4.4M | $9.2M | 8,243,941 | 8,243,941 | |
PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER CL Aposition key pos:11218 · issuer key iss:1731 | no change | −$3.4M | 0 | $10.7M | $7.3M | 98,533 | 98,533 | |
INSPIREMD INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4f3f0dbc6f010cb94ff5053ef428025c · issuer key cusip6:45779A | no change | −$476K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.2M | 3,173,364 | 3,173,364 | |
TAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INC COM SHSposition key pos:14669 · issuer key iss:2095 | no change | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.6M | $4.6M | 1,021,063 | 1,021,063 | |
ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:14688 · issuer key iss:1638 | no change | +$1.4M | 0 | $2.3M | $3.7M | 75,680 | 75,680 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI SAUDI ARBIAposition key sid:sec:prov:43fe18276cf247457f45430a6f5519bb · issuer key cusip6:46434V | no change | +$159K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 47,739 | 47,739 | |
LIVANOVA PLC SHSposition key pos:11842 · issuer key iss:2558 | no change | +$52.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 25,850 | 25,850 | |
ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORP COMposition key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:2384 | no change | −$57.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 34,634 | 34,634 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | no change | −$66.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 2,117 | 2,117 | |
NATIONAL GRID PLC SPONSORED ADR NEposition key pos:17710 · issuer key iss:1533 | no change | +$59.5K | 0 | $634K | $694K | 8,200 | 8,200 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INT-TERM CORPposition key pos:12282 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | no change | −$8.1K | 0 | $681K | $673K | 8,132 | 8,132 | |
ITRON INC COMposition key pos:14169 · issuer key iss:1240 | no change | −$23.2K | 0 | $666K | $643K | 7,172 | 7,172 | |
QUOIN PHARMACEUTICALS LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:80b2dc76650ba8570604605af72092bf · issuer key cusip6:74907L | no change | −$587K | 0 | $1.1M | $495K | 75,000 | 75,000 | |
KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:16339 · issuer key cusip6:489398 | no change | +$49.2K | 0 | $413K | $463K | 42,759 | 42,759 | |
AMERICAN ASSETS TR INC COMposition key pos:13915 · issuer key cusip6:024013 | no change | −$9.6K | 0 | $349K | $339K | 18,421 | 18,421 | |
SAFEHOLD INC COMposition key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:1912 | no change | −$3.2K | 0 | $272K | $269K | 19,892 | 19,892 | |
STUDIO CITY INTL HLDGS LTD SPON ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:96b6775da531e0f71f3072a06505f406 · issuer key cusip6:86389T | no change | −$110K | 0 | $348K | $238K | 98,050 | 98,050 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 46.9% · HHI (bps) ·§: 178integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 977
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Aberdeen Group plc's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.3B | 15,049,165 | — | 7.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $4.2B | 16,659,996 | — | 6.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $3.5B | 20,190,892 | — | 5.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $3.2B | 8,748,165 | — | 5.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $2.4B | 11,320,257 | — | 3.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $1.6B | 4,305,953 | — | 2.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $1.3B | 4,350,656 | — | 2.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $1.0B | 1,772,193 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $695M | 2,361,373 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $666M | 724,353 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $637M | 2,605,500 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $561M | 4,665,193 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $490M | 1,621,644 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $480M | 2,207,913 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $475M | 6,125,704 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $475M | 3,824,175 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $442M | 885,384 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $393M | 2,724,187 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $378M | 4,972,713 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $366M | 517,089 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $353M | 354,467 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $348M | 1,225,718 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $333M | 1,685,701 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $317M | 3,298,612 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $316M | 1,555,562 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $310M | 1,824,510 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $293M | 6,019,621 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $291M | 861,323 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $280M | 1,156,981 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $270M | 820,647 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $266M | 271,092 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $257M | 1,745,873 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $255M | 1,929,368 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $255M | 5,071,107 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $254M | 742,199 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $247M | 1,302,097 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $245M | 769,235 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $240M | 1,501,514 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $238M | 480,915 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $237M | 279,966 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $234M | 2,517,935 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $229M | 2,639,868 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $229M | 845,099 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $228M | 940,564 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $221M | 1,033,466 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $216M | 1,156,697 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $213M | 2,678,195 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $213M | 594,367 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $210M | 2,043,420 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $208M | 3,422,423 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $205M | 418,065 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $204M | 674,606 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $202M | 855,980 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $196M | 331,832 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD1 position · 5 reported rows
| $190M | 13,192,205 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $190M | 1,151,520 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $188M | 534,443 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $187M | 1,204,903 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $187M | 942,606 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $186M | 404,073 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $186M | 1,271,938 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $182M | 123,781 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $182M | 805,664 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $181M | 611,866 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $180M | 926,610 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | $174M | 418,613 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $174M | 2,766,280 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $173M | 3,926,409 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $167M | 536,825 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $166M | 1,462,513 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $165M | 796,129 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $164M | 385,822 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC | $161M | 895,966 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $159M | 1,465,712 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $158M | 1,515,167 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $156M | 276,594 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $154M | 1,221,102 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $153M | 1,100,253 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRVLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $149M | 1,508,823 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $149M | 5,302,261 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $149M | 5,129,393 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $147M | 852,623 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $144M | 1,214,123 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $136M | 1,442,694 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC | $135M | 1,656,295 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $135M | 1,876,043 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO | $135M | 1,808,600 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $132M | 1,369,243 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | JCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $132M | 1,004,698 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $131M | 658,068 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $127M | 1,031,557 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $126M | 1,735,628 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $126M | 516,985 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $126M | 449,895 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW | $125M | 672,353 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC | $125M | 448,059 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $122M | 532,470 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $121M | 626,301 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Overified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP | $119M | 1,952,166 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NXPIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V | $117M | 596,865 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).