MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $73.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 4,399
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 95
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 82
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$133M | +105,538 | $2.2B | $2.1B | 11,803,294 | 11,908,832 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 | ADD | +$334M | +843,250 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 14,529,956 | 15,373,206 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$100M | +44,432 | $1.6B | $1.5B | 6,010,688 | 6,055,120 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 | TRIM | +$98.8M | −376,084 | $1.3B | $1.4B | 11,003,038 | 10,626,954 |
| — | share class as filed: X RUSSELL 2000 E · position key sid:sec:prov:eda8e5e08917e9f60700beb24f7ab09f · issuer key cusip6:37960A | ADD | +$18.3M | +114,905 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 13,767,253 | 13,882,158 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$254M | +263,544 | $1.5B | $1.2B | 3,067,060 | 3,330,604 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | ADD | +$24.3M | +1,497,396 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 5,953,414 | 7,450,810 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$39.1M | +336,750 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 4,654,079 | 4,990,829 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$145M | −183,269 | $1.1B | $940M | 3,467,982 | 3,284,713 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$27.2M | +257,747 | $929M | $902M | 2,679,114 | 2,936,861 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 | ADD | +$376M | +416,466 | $497M | $872M | 1,026,813 | 1,443,279 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | −$47.2M | +295,222 | $896M | $849M | 1,991,589 | 2,286,811 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 | TRIM | +$17.1M | −501,169 | $822M | $839M | 15,860,311 | 15,359,142 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$64.9M | +105,334 | $888M | $823M | 1,343,405 | 1,448,739 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | ADD | +$236M | +1,091,456 | $497M | $733M | 2,710,539 | 3,801,995 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 | ADD | +$228M | +637,578 | $479M | $706M | 1,421,697 | 2,059,275 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$134M | +1,289,816 | $523M | $657M | 5,580,333 | 6,870,149 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | ADD | +$87.9M | +6,018 | $498M | $586M | 1,741,698 | 1,747,716 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 | ADD | +$27.0M | +5,876 | $515M | $542M | 28,888,494 | 28,894,370 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 | ADD | +$178M | +8,374,866 | $317M | $495M | 34,411,235 | 42,786,101 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 14
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: U.S. 500 ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bbd1aab56610d84c07208be94db4d59a · issuer key cusip6:37960A | NO CHANGE | −$158K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:771ead8a3cb1548a126f8ba824832b38 · issuer key cusip6:23834J | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $1.1M | $844K | 4,846 | 4,846 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14162 · issuer key iss:2324 | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $812K | $798K | 4,835 | 4,835 |
| — | share class as filed: COM STK CL B · position key sid:sec:prov:64001b8bd8f1ab28b228782919cc787f · issuer key cusip6:08986R | NO CHANGE | −$923 | 0 | $108K | $107K | 325 | 325 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR REP PFD · position key pos:12527 · issuer key iss:818 | NO CHANGE | −$905 | 0 | $41.8K | $40.9K | 11,319 | 11,319 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:13231 · issuer key iss:1783 | NO CHANGE | +$717 | 0 | $14.0K | $14.7K | 366 | 366 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:49ada020b8f4db2ccd899ba8b8154a1c · issuer key cusip6:920437 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $14.0K | $12.8K | 363 | 363 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0e04273aa978266f68bf568f6dbb2788 · issuer key cusip6:029174 | NO CHANGE | −$372 | 0 | $9.8K | $9.4K | 610 | 610 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:69a6afa63a0cc81a8b5db8b8b8b509ab · issuer key cusip6:92918V | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $9.8K | $6.6K | 493 | 493 |
| — | share class as filed: COM VTG · position key pos:15354 · issuer key iss:1205 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $5.5K | $4.1K | 81 | 81 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT REPST · position key sid:sec:prov:469559c311f0f34a13681379fbb69e1f · issuer key cusip6:62913M | NO CHANGE | +$233 | 0 | $1.0K | $1.2K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTNR · position key sid:sec:prov:fbb4790acdf12d5c861113a0d192051f · issuer key cusip6:85512C | NO CHANGE | +$44 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.2K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$104 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.1K | 10 | 10 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT L P INT · position key sid:sec:prov:0bb1e13c7096a32bdd134768b8b477da · issuer key cusip6:573331 | NO CHANGE | +$15 | 0 | $261 | $276 | 100 | 100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
3,065 issuers · 4,399 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $2.1B | 11,908,832 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS10 positions · 14 reported rows
| $1.7B | 19,331,654 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $1.7B | 15,373,206 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.5B | 6,055,120 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.4B | 4,884,065 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP | $1.4B | 10,626,954 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $1.2B | 3,330,604 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $1.1B | 7,450,810 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.0B | 4,990,829 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $902M | 2,936,861 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $872M | 1,443,279 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $849M | 2,286,811 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP | $839M | 15,359,142 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $823M | 1,448,739 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $733M | 3,801,995 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $706M | 2,059,275 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $657M | 6,870,149 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS10 positions · 13 reported rows
| $641M | 11,616,946 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $586M | 1,747,716 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC | $542M | 28,894,370 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXGEN ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $495M | 42,786,101 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $487M | 6,272,911 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $486M | 2,396,430 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $478M | 11,649,168 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | $473M | 692,865 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC | $471M | 1,365,744 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $467M | 850,063 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $466M | 3,749,201 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $461M | 23,898,200 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URANIUM ENERGY CORP | $460M | 34,102,140 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $459M | 12,118,253 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $454M | 7,725,080 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKLO INC | $439M | 8,856,496 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $431M | 1,205,583 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $429M | 4,413,656 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP | $422M | 2,456,175 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $422M | 9,098,139 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $421M | 746,840 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $418M | 7,319,250 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | $412M | 987,822 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $408M | 1,771,905 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $407M | 1,676,764 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC | $395M | 4,237,751 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $395M | 18,493,793 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HECLA MINING COMPANY | $384M | 20,617,157 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $381M | 17,051,582 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $379M | 8,606,897 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $378M | 819,411 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $377M | 1,313,998 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC | $370M | 17,731,996 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $368M | 411,601 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $365M | 8,869,816 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD | $354M | 6,849,739 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $339M | 2,589,541 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC | $324M | 904,357 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $322M | 3,063,708 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $319M | 320,302 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SSR MINING IN | $318M | 10,816,700 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELBIT SYS LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $316M | 378,968 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $312M | 4,292,138 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY FUELS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $308M | 16,868,058 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $298M | 882,951 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $290M | 397,697 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP | $288M | 1,704,995 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $285M | 5,265,617 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC | $281M | 1,808,519 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $279M | 982,486 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $278M | 4,445,810 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMPANIA DE MINAS BUENAVENTU1 position · 3 reported rows
| $278M | 7,718,670 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $275M | 7,066,430 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $272M | 8,104,113 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OR ROYALTIES INC. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $268M | 7,057,594 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO | $268M | 983,542 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC | $264M | 448,048 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | $263M | 1,288,028 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $255M | 1,736,539 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $251M | 2,093,041 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC | $246M | 333,572 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $243M | 2,688,369 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $238M | 1,852,501 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD | $228M | 4,066,433 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENISON MINES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $226M | 64,049,291 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $226M | 230,407 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $222M | 652,284 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTRUS ENERGY CORP | $215M | 1,240,980 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC | $213M | 561,722 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNOCO LP/SUNOCO FIN CORP · COM UT REP LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 3,226,334 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $209M | 120,727 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $209M | 860,846 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC | $208M | 1,152,170 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC | $207M | 422,090 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $203M | 956,993 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $203M | 1,713,564 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $201M | 1,166,809 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC | $196M | 1,089,404 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC | $195M | 604,677 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $192M | 1,199,637 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY PARTNERS L P · COM UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 2,853,843 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $182M | 1,454,927 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $181M | 454,668 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 30.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 64 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 4399 / 4399median book 97.5 positions
3,204 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.