Local Pensions Partnership Investment Ltd

$4.6B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001698810 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$4.6B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
32
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
0
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
0
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ALPHABET INC COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$144M−323,600$628M$484M2,005,6451,682,045
VISA INC COMposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$91.8M−99,800$444M$352M1,266,1601,166,360
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$144M−85,800$478M$334M987,649901,849
HEICO CORP COMposition key pos:11904 · issuer key iss:1101add−$60.6M+149,905$319M$259M1,264,9051,414,810
KLA CORP COMposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim−$1.5M−37,500$254M$252M208,700171,200
AMPHENOL CORP COMposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197trim−$56.8M−292,900$303M$247M2,244,6001,951,700
AMAZON.COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$41.4M−63,900$287M$246M1,243,0001,179,100
MOODY'S CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503trim−$40.9M−14,300$238M$197M465,868451,568
AUTOZONE INC COMposition key pos:15380 · issuer key iss:281trim−$8.0M−2,100$197M$189M57,99755,897
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493trim−$49.7M−84,300$235M$186M752,800668,500
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$48.4M−129,200$234M$186M860,880731,680
TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125trim+$2.7M−92,200$174M$176M1,000,281908,081
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$40.6M−18,300$209M$168M360,005341,705
TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180add−$40.8M+24,000$199M$159M439,292463,292
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim+$10.5M−10,900$137M$148M159,400148,500
MSCI INC COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398trim−$5.4M−5,000$45.0M$39.6M78,37973,379
JACK HENRY & ASSOCIATES INC COMposition key pos:14438 · issuer key iss:1105trim−$9.7M−25,000$43.1M$33.4M236,285211,285
IDEXX LABORATORIES INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161trim−$9.9M−4,700$42.5M$32.7M62,82658,126
VEEVA SYSTEMS INC COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249add−$2.8M+21,000$30.2M$27.5M135,500156,500
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866trim−$11.7M−149,000$33.8M$22.2M563,719414,719
CORE & MAIN INC COMposition key pos:14359 · issuer key iss:659trim−$8.3M−140,000$28.2M$19.9M543,000403,000

1 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 11

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414no change−$50.2M0$234M$184M43,79643,796
AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277no change−$42.8M0$223M$181M754,500754,500
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279no change−$39.0M0$186M$147M721,272721,272
INTUIT INC COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212no change−$68.9M0$198M$129M299,281299,281
NIKE INC COMposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571no change−$20.2M0$118M$97.7M1,849,4611,849,461
WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES I COMposition key pos:11159 · issuer key iss:2323no change−$2.9M0$33.3M$30.3M120,880120,880
CDW CORP/DE COMposition key pos:15447 · issuer key iss:470no change−$3.8M0$33.9M$30.2M249,176249,176
BROWN & BROWN INC COMposition key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:451no change−$5.9M0$32.4M$26.5M406,000406,000
MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC COMposition key pos:18635 · issuer key iss:1412no change−$5.6M0$24.0M$18.4M138,500138,500
MEDPACE HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11525 · issuer key iss:1456no change−$3.1M0$21.3M$18.3M38,00038,000
SPS COMMERCE INC COMposition key pos:13139 · issuer key iss:1898no change−$6.2M0$16.5M$10.3M185,500185,500
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
96.9%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
510 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
32 / 32median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 96.9%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 510integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 32

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Local Pensions Partnership Investment Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–32 of 32 positions · $4.6B disclosed value over 32 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Local Pensions Partnership Investment Ltd reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$484M1,682,04510.4%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$352M1,166,3607.6%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$334M901,8497.2%
HEIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HEICO CORP HEICO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$259M1,414,8105.6%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$252M171,2005.4%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$247M1,951,7005.3%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON.COM INC AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$246M1,179,1005.3%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOODY'S CORP MOODY'S CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$197M451,5684.3%
AZOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOZONE INC AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$189M55,8974.1%
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$186M668,5004.0%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$186M731,6804.0%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$184M43,7964.0%
ADSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTODESK INC AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$181M754,5003.9%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$176M908,0813.8%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$168M341,7053.6%
TYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$159M463,2923.4%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$148M148,5003.2%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$147M721,2723.2%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INC INTUIT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$129M299,2812.8%
NIKE INC NIKE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$97.7M1,849,4612.1%
MSCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MSCI INC MSCI INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$39.6M73,3790.9%
JACK HENRY & ASSOCIATES INC JACK HENRY & ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$33.4M211,2850.7%
IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IDEXX LABORATORIES INC IDEXX LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$32.7M58,1260.7%
WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES I WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES I · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$30.3M120,8800.7%
CDWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CDW CORP/DE CDW CORP/DE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$30.2M249,1760.7%
VEEVA SYSTEMS INC VEEVA SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$27.5M156,5000.6%
BROverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROWN & BROWN INC BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$26.5M406,0000.6%
ROLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$22.2M414,7190.5%
CORE & MAIN INC CORE & MAIN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$19.9M403,0000.4%
MANHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$18.4M138,5000.4%
MEDPACE HOLDINGS INC MEDPACE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$18.3M38,0000.4%
SPS COMMERCE INC SPS COMMERCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$10.3M185,5000.2%
1–32 of 32 positions · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).