IFM Investors Pty Ltd

$12.0B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001698246 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$12.0B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
689
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
100
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
20
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add+$872M+178,699$900K$873M4,827,2075,005,906
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add+$766M+98,016$795K$767M2,924,4903,022,506
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add+$537M+53,379$677K$538M1,399,2311,452,610
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add+$399M+61,205$428K$399M1,855,1631,916,368
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add+$337M+54,947$351K$338M1,119,8141,174,761
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add+$293M+24,622$313K$293M996,5581,021,180
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add+$287M+36,920$308K$287M891,183928,103
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add+$252M+18,674$279K$252M421,916440,590
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add+$217M+22,762$252K$217M560,384583,146
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add+$160M+15,948$170K$160M528,882544,830
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add+$151M+5,446$171K$151M159,239164,685
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879add+$141M+33,726$96.1K$141M798,763832,489
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add+$127M+8,948$129K$127M256,449265,397
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$123M+15,989$101K$124M489,545505,534
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$106M+26,173$92.2K$106M827,226853,399
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add+$104M+10,542$117K$104M333,954344,496
ISHARES TR MSCI INDIA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429Badd+$90.8M+10,700$104K$90.9M1,930,0591,940,759
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$85.6M+1,842$72.5K$85.7M84,12985,971
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add+$84.2M+4,384$93.8K$84.3M164,294168,678
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$83.0M+37,281$77.5K$83.0M826,436863,717
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add+$78.5M+12,009$79.8K$78.6M349,411361,420
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476add+$78.5M+8,813$63.9K$78.6M223,760232,573
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$77.1M+13,481$54.8K$77.1M359,343372,824
ALLEGION PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:11363 · issuer key iss:2419add+$71.2M+338,425$2.7K$71.2M16,808355,233
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758add+$69.0M+9,109$67.2K$69.0M468,790477,899
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321add+$68.2M+18,222$76.0K$68.3M1,382,0631,400,285
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add+$68.0M+23,954$78.4K$68.1M441,330465,284
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$67.4M+3,269$52.6K$67.4M91,88795,156
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add+$66.5M+6,858$67.3K$66.5M195,462202,320
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$63.8M+28,095$56.7K$63.8M811,383839,478
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$63.1M+28,982$60.5K$63.2M785,118814,100
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$62.8M+12,750$53.7K$62.9M509,829522,579
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add+$62.4M+10,785$64.5K$62.5M209,393220,178
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226add+$56.7M+5,409$41.3K$56.8M160,660166,069
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$56.1M+7,994$43.6K$56.1M254,779262,773
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add+$52.0M+2,883$51.6K$52.1M58,66361,546
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add+$52.0M+17,720$65.5K$52.1M336,102353,822
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add+$49.9M+6,132$58.9K$49.9M178,365184,497
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319add+$49.8M+10,223$44.9K$49.9M241,967252,190
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317add+$49.2M+13,167$56.5K$49.3M605,896619,063
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim+$48.7M−6,552$42.6K$48.7M531,082524,530
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993add+$47.9M+1,786$34.7K$47.9M53,14554,931
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$47.6M+34,808$37.2K$47.6M914,258949,066
LINDE PLC CALLposition key pos:15674 · issuer key iss:2557new+$47.0M+94,884$0$47.0M94,884
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201add+$45.5M+7,291$53.5K$45.5M180,467187,758
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767add+$44.7M+9,452$42.0K$44.7M328,900338,352
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$43.6M+4,259$41.6K$43.6M136,018140,277
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$43.1M+74,684$35.1K$43.1M1,413,4881,488,172
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$42.4M+12,472$37.4K$42.4M260,663273,135
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590add+$41.1M+1,399$42.2K$41.2M361,614363,013
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265add+$40.8M+606$33.0K$40.8M27,12927,735
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$40.7M+42,447$32.5K$40.8M881,085923,532
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505add+$40.2M+11,206$41.5K$40.3M233,605244,811
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38add+$38.9M+15,721$45.5K$38.9M363,380379,101
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200add+$38.7M+9,623$34.7K$38.7M150,031159,654
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193add+$38.6M+3,051$34.9K$38.6M106,753109,804
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711add+$38.6M+8,854$36.0K$38.6M224,541233,395
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838add+$38.3M+868$29.3K$38.3M38,19839,066
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644add+$37.1M+17,370$24.7K$37.1M263,848281,218
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125add+$36.7M+5,289$31.9K$36.8M184,063189,352
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add+$36.6M+2,071$42.0K$36.7M72,55474,625
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008add+$36.5M+6,421$31.4K$36.6M255,864262,285
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920add+$36.1M+3,633$50.4K$36.2M190,285193,918
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213add+$35.1M+1,996$42.0K$35.1M74,15376,149
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$34.8M+6,719$32.4K$34.8M211,148217,867
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add+$34.6M+6,933$40.1K$34.6M352,057358,990
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$34.5M+54,721$29.3K$34.5M1,174,7591,229,480
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168add+$33.3M+2,620$39.8K$33.4M107,668110,288
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199add+$33.0M+3,236$27.3K$33.1M100,667103,903
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938add+$32.3M+6,841$33.6K$32.3M336,735343,576
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add+$30.5M+8,363$31.6K$30.6M233,585241,948
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786add+$29.8M+7,443$38.3K$29.8M224,126231,569
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769add+$29.4M+37,036$22.0K$29.4M187,425224,461
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374add+$29.3M+3,733$29.0K$29.3M120,271124,004
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716add+$29.1M+2,019$23.2K$29.1M49,72451,743
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017add+$28.8M+36,754$22.9K$28.8M262,122298,876
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188add+$28.7M+16,378$31.3K$28.7M382,524398,902
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414new+$28.4M+6,742$0$28.4M6,742
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887add+$27.9M+3,238$32.7K$28.0M62,47765,715
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401add+$27.6M+969$29.7K$27.6M27,73928,708
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244add+$27.5M+9,118$28.2K$27.5M214,844223,962
AERCAP HOLDINGS NV SHSposition key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:2692add+$26.8M+89,651$5.0K$26.8M34,492124,143
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670add+$26.5M+29,173$25.1K$26.5M136,056165,229
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450add+$26.2M+6,642$33.8K$26.3M125,889132,531
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212add+$26.2M+2,140$38.8K$26.3M58,59360,733
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$25.9M+7,944$23.2K$26.0M126,619134,563
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435add+$25.8M+4,567$22.7K$25.8M421,486426,053
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560add+$25.6M+12,117$27.3K$25.7M284,082296,199
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709add+$25.6M+5,605$29.6K$25.6M129,510135,115
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514add+$25.3M+4,667$32.6K$25.4M134,452139,119
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661add+$25.2M+1,931$23.6K$25.2M75,51377,444
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958add+$24.5M+8,387$34.6K$24.5M226,169234,556
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563add+$24.3M+9,868$21.4K$24.3M214,474224,342
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336add+$24.0M+11,511$19.1K$24.0M318,229329,740
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049add+$23.5M+2,762$24.2K$23.5M68,74471,506
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764add+$23.2M+4,007$25.7K$23.2M112,928116,935
DIGITAL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:735add+$22.9M+3,177$19.2K$23.0M124,220127,397
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265add+$22.8M+1,290$22.6K$22.8M49,78051,070
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625add+$22.6M+10,654$23.3K$22.7M778,542789,196
SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975add+$22.6M+3,725$21.8K$22.6M117,514121,239

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 661 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 45

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
DOVER CORP COMposition key pos:16034 · issuer key iss:761no change+$5.7M0$5.4K$5.7M27,49227,492
FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV COMposition key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:907no change+$4.7M0$6.6K$4.7M99,70899,708
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579no change+$4.6M0$4.2K$4.6M49,78549,785
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563no change+$3.9M0$3.8K$3.9M18,18718,187
COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE SHSposition key pos:16250 · issuer key iss:2483no change+$3.7M0$3.7K$3.7M40,72340,723
ENTEGRIS INC COMposition key pos:14600 · issuer key iss:829no change+$3.4M0$2.4K$3.4M28,88928,889
PTC INC COMposition key pos:13545 · issuer key iss:1663no change+$3.4M0$4.1K$3.4M23,61723,617
GLOBAL PMTS INC COMposition key pos:11753 · issuer key iss:1016no change+$3.3M0$3.8K$3.3M49,08649,086
HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC COMposition key pos:18983 · issuer key iss:1137no change+$2.6M0$2.4K$2.6M12,49412,494
DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC COMposition key pos:19006 · issuer key iss:732no change+$2.6M0$2.6K$2.6M12,98412,984
CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT ORDposition key pos:18305 · issuer key iss:2679no change+$2.5M0$3.2K$2.5M17,25517,255
GENUINE PARTS CO COMposition key pos:18488 · issuer key iss:1002no change+$2.4M0$2.8K$2.4M22,53722,537
HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC COMposition key pos:14438 · issuer key iss:1105no change+$2.2M0$2.5K$2.2M13,89413,894
NEWS CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1564no change+$2.2M0$2.3K$2.2M87,50687,506
CNH INDL N V SHSposition key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:2695no change+$1.9M0$1.6K$1.9M171,308171,308
LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:13288 · issuer key iss:1337no change+$1.6M0$1.9K$1.6M10,60010,600
FUTU HLDGS LTD SPON ADS CL Aposition key pos:12401 · issuer key iss:972no change+$1.5M0$1.8K$1.5M11,17211,172
COREBRIDGE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:655no change+$1.4M0$1.7K$1.4M57,93957,939
H WORLD GROUP LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:14132 · issuer key iss:1132no change+$1.1M0$1.0K$1.1M21,79621,796
TENCENT MUSIC ENTMT GROUP SPON ADSposition key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:2111no change+$649K0$1.2K$650K70,03770,037
TAL ED GROUP SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080no change+$517K0$496$517K45,50845,508
JBS N.V. CL A SHSposition key pos:12249 · issuer key iss:2700no change+$488K0$393$489K27,22027,220
KANZHUN LIMITED SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15676 · issuer key iss:1272no change+$475K0$723$475K35,49435,494
VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD SPONSORED ADS Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763Wno change+$447K0$503$447K28,45228,452
NATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATES COM SHS BEN INposition key pos:15224 · issuer key iss:1535no change+$433K0$324$433K11,47411,474
APPLE HOSPITALITY REIT INC COM NEWposition key pos:16251 · issuer key iss:221no change+$415K0$428$416K36,10036,100
ACADIA RLTY TR COM SH BEN INTposition key pos:17017 · issuer key iss:57no change+$406K0$437$407K21,27321,273
CURBLINE PPTYS CORP COMposition key pos:12426 · issuer key iss:696no change+$405K0$364$405K15,70115,701
FOUR CORNERS PPTY TR INC COMposition key pos:12953 · issuer key iss:958no change+$404K0$394$404K17,07917,079
INVENTRUST PPTYS CORP COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:02f53259e24f38bbede5cb456e904b7c · issuer key cusip6:46124Jno change+$383K0$355$383K12,57712,577
LINEAGE INC COMposition key pos:17246 · issuer key iss:1358no change+$377K0$403$377K11,51011,510
HIGHWOODS PPTYS INC COMposition key pos:16542 · issuer key iss:1115no change+$376K0$454$377K17,59217,592
MEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INC COMposition key pos:14340 · issuer key iss:1452no change+$376K0$406$376K81,29881,298
DIAMONDROCK HOSPITALITY CO COMposition key pos:17688 · issuer key iss:729no change+$311K0$298$311K33,22133,221
MDU RES GROUP INC COMposition key pos:14213 · issuer key iss:1384no change+$302K0$285$303K14,60014,600
GLOBAL NET LEASE INC COM NEWposition key pos:10989 · issuer key iss:1015no change+$302K0$278$302K32,27132,271
SUNSTONE HOTEL INVS INC NEW COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dde9256be77714a170085d247770fcbe · issuer key cusip6:867892no change+$264K0$262$264K29,34229,342
NETSTREIT CORP COMposition key pos:13609 · issuer key iss:1551no change+$255K0$239$255K13,56313,563
DOUGLAS EMMETT INC COMposition key pos:16264 · issuer key iss:759no change+$246K0$287$246K26,11226,112
XENIA HOTELS & RESORTS INC COMposition key pos:15697 · issuer key iss:2362no change+$227K0$217$227K15,32615,326
KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:16339 · issuer key cusip6:489398no change+$210K0$188$210K19,39919,399
STONECO LTD COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:e4d8a455e4b35c8d97f75736d9f6989d · issuer key cusip6:G85158no change+$207K0$217$207K14,65714,657
UMH PPTYS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2df13ea4c43a1bc8ae02846fccbaf1f7 · issuer key cusip6:903002no change+$185K0$204$185K12,81212,812
PIEDMONT REALTY TRUST INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:b16fd33a0c4a56fee03a55f4e9ff2e8c · issuer key cusip6:720190no change+$130K0$165$130K19,82619,826
EMPIRE ST RLTY TR INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 · issuer key cusip6:292104no change+$116K0$145$116K22,24622,246
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
46.7%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
176 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
689 / 689median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 46.7%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 176integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 706

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open IFM Investors Pty Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 683 issuers · $12.0B disclosed value over 689 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions IFM Investors Pty Ltd reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$873M5,005,9067.3%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$767M3,022,5066.4%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows IFM Investors Pty Ltd reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $338M1,174,761
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $293M1,021,180
$631M2,195,9415.3%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$538M1,452,6104.5%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$399M1,916,3683.3%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$287M928,1032.4%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$252M440,5902.1%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$217M583,1461.8%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$160M544,8301.3%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$151M164,6851.3%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$141M832,4891.2%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$127M265,3971.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$124M505,5341.0%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$106M853,3990.9%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$104M344,4960.9%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · MSCI INDIA ETF CUSIP 46429B598
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$90.9M1,940,7590.8%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$85.7M85,9710.7%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$84.3M168,6780.7%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$83.0M863,7170.7%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$78.6M361,4200.7%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$78.6M232,5730.7%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$77.1M372,8240.6%
ALLEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALLEGION PLC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows IFM Investors Pty Ltd reported for ALLEGION PLC, as it reported them
ALLEGION PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — $68.6M337,249
ALLEGION PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — $2.6M17,984
$71.2M355,2330.6%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$69.0M477,8990.6%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$68.3M1,400,2850.6%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$68.1M465,2840.6%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$67.4M95,1560.6%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$66.5M202,3200.6%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$63.8M839,4780.5%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$63.2M814,1000.5%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$62.9M522,5790.5%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$62.5M220,1780.5%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$56.8M166,0690.5%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$56.1M262,7730.5%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$52.1M61,5460.4%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$52.1M353,8220.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$49.9M184,4970.4%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$49.9M252,1900.4%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$49.3M619,0630.4%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$48.7M524,5300.4%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$47.9M54,9310.4%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$47.6M949,0660.4%
LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$47.0M94,8840.4%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$45.5M187,7580.4%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$44.7M338,3520.4%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$43.6M140,2770.4%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$43.1M1,488,1720.4%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$42.4M273,1350.4%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$41.2M363,0130.3%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$40.8M27,7350.3%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$40.8M923,5320.3%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$40.3M244,8110.3%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$38.9M379,1010.3%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$38.7M159,6540.3%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$38.6M109,8040.3%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$38.6M233,3950.3%
EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$38.3M39,0660.3%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$37.1M281,2180.3%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$36.8M189,3520.3%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$36.7M74,6250.3%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$36.6M262,2850.3%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$36.2M193,9180.3%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$35.1M76,1490.3%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$34.8M217,8670.3%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$34.6M358,9900.3%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$34.5M1,229,4800.3%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$33.4M110,2880.3%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$33.1M103,9030.3%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$32.3M343,5760.3%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$30.6M241,9480.3%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$29.8M231,5690.2%
DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$29.4M224,4610.2%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$29.3M124,0040.2%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$29.1M51,7430.2%
SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$28.8M298,8760.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$28.7M398,9020.2%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$28.4M6,7420.2%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$28.0M65,7150.2%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$27.6M28,7080.2%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$27.5M223,9620.2%
AERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AERCAP HOLDINGS NV
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows IFM Investors Pty Ltd reported for AERCAP HOLDINGS NV, as it reported them
AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — $22.4M92,031
AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — $4.4M32,112
$26.8M124,1430.2%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$26.5M165,2290.2%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$26.3M132,5310.2%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$26.3M60,7330.2%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$26.0M134,5630.2%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$25.8M426,0530.2%
MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$25.7M296,1990.2%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$25.6M135,1150.2%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$25.4M139,1190.2%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$25.2M77,4440.2%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$24.5M234,5560.2%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$24.3M224,3420.2%
WMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WILLIAMS COS INC WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$24.0M329,7400.2%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$23.5M71,5060.2%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$23.2M116,9350.2%
DLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DIGITAL RLTY TR INC DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$23.0M127,3970.2%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$22.8M51,0700.2%
CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$22.7M789,1960.2%
SPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$22.6M121,2390.2%
GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d
$22.5M165,4590.2%
1–100 of 683 issuers · page 1 of 7
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).