Dai-ichi Life Insurance Company, Ltd

$3.5B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001697728 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$3.5B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
464
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
11
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
40
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$23.5M−51,958$222M$199M1,191,0461,139,088
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$20.2M−27,471$199M$179M732,790705,319
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$50.0M−11,978$194M$144M401,966389,988
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$9.2M+12,401$120M$111M521,808534,209
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$10.3M−8,065$98.2M$87.9M313,625305,560
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$12.4M−6,972$97.0M$84.6M280,155273,183
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$16.6M−29,776$93.5M$76.9M298,017268,241
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$5.0M+5,047$58.9M$54.0M89,25094,297
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879add+$15.7M+2,757$37.1M$52.7M308,035310,792
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$10.3M−18,675$55.5M$45.1M172,150153,475
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$18.8M−21,053$63.1M$44.3M140,333119,280
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim−$567K−45,644$44.2M$43.6M396,708351,064
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$1.9M−20,668$38.5M$40.4M185,959165,291
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$4.4M−4,865$44.6M$40.2M88,72683,861
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$2.8M+8,482$37.2M$40.0M242,162250,644
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$5.9M+344$43.1M$37.2M40,10340,447
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$7.4M−99,890$43.0M$35.6M558,134458,244
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$8.4M+41,648$24.1M$32.5M228,817270,465
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$7.1M−5,335$39.6M$32.5M112,802107,467
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$5.9M−18,953$36.1M$30.3M158,149139,196
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$867K−20,427$27.6M$28.4M394,222373,795
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008trim+$1.5M−13,858$25.7M$27.2M209,146195,288
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$1.5M−12,258$28.7M$27.2M200,472188,214
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$5.7M+1,917$21.3M$27.0M124,580126,497
CENCORA INC COMposition key pos:16956 · issuer key iss:188trim−$3.8M−5,238$30.4M$26.6M89,97984,741
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711trim−$171K−5,896$26.1M$25.9M162,725156,829
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim+$1.8M−70,610$22.8M$24.5M917,126846,516
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim−$1.3M−5,666$25.9M$24.5M84,58078,914
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024trim−$3.5M−2,930$27.5M$24.0M31,28028,350
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$1.8M−1,909$21.7M$23.5M17,88115,972
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim+$2.9M−240$19.9M$22.7M23,07022,830
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$9.9M+9,676$12.8M$22.7M22,41432,090
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993trim+$4.6M−1,612$18.0M$22.6M27,54725,935
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$8.7M−105,804$31.1M$22.4M565,459459,655
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$6.7M−5,797$29.0M$22.3M97,80592,008
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197trim−$2.7M−8,223$24.9M$22.3M184,388176,165
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$1.7M−3,184$20.3M$22.0M47,55944,375
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim+$3.0M−23,513$18.2M$21.2M445,804422,291
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$3.0M−7,657$23.8M$20.8M133,890126,233
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476trim−$1.3M−10,402$21.9M$20.6M80,04969,647
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661trim−$830K−5,395$21.0M$20.2M67,22561,830
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim+$314K−8,316$19.6M$19.9M136,367128,051
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563add+$7.4M+58,358$12.4M$19.8M124,611182,969
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307trim−$34.5K−3,849$18.5M$18.5M84,32180,472
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$1.5M−2,325$19.8M$18.4M92,53990,214
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$3.2M−1,089$21.3M$18.1M37,25636,167
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim−$2.1M−27,123$20.1M$18.0M214,149187,026
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244trim−$2.1M−7,246$19.6M$17.4M149,246142,000
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511trim+$110K−4,993$17.2M$17.3M44,94639,953
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769trim+$635K−9,793$16.4M$17.0M139,673129,880
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add+$1.3M+8,825$15.4M$16.7M49,89558,720
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590trim−$6.9M−55,107$23.4M$16.5M200,514145,407
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618trim+$282K−11,566$16.1M$16.4M204,188192,622
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim+$4.1M−1,719$12.3M$16.4M80,89979,180
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$1.2M−4,471$14.9M$16.1M52,15347,682
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450add+$1.4M+699$14.5M$15.8M17,61618,315
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$3.9M−3,233$19.5M$15.6M109,830106,597
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim+$1.7M−4,296$13.6M$15.4M169,599165,303
TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17762 · issuer key iss:2099add+$7.4M+9,733$7.9M$15.3M15,56325,296
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017trim+$334K−12,533$14.4M$14.8M165,632153,099
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076trim−$3.1M−17,493$17.7M$14.6M87,17569,682
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423trim−$17.6M−105,043$32.1M$14.5M336,540231,497
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$8.8M−15,047$23.2M$14.4M62,76347,716
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$988K−991$15.0M$14.0M43,50642,515
REPUBLIC SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14161 · issuer key iss:1837trim−$1.5M−9,348$15.4M$13.9M72,69363,345
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501add+$7.2M+103,665$6.4M$13.6M83,406187,071
TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:15658 · issuer key iss:2632trim−$2.4M−5,343$15.7M$13.3M69,12863,785
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$3.8M+2,432$17.0M$13.2M87,25189,683
COMFORT SYS USA INC COMposition key pos:18892 · issuer key iss:624trim+$3.5M−513$8.9M$12.4M9,5249,011
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim+$2.9M−711$9.5M$12.4M36,93236,221
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662trim+$2.3M−22,674$9.8M$12.1M112,00889,334
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$3.5M−6,470$15.5M$12.0M123,672117,202
HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1087trim−$1.3M−7,642$13.1M$11.8M95,02687,384
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$144K−2,060$11.6M$11.7M35,40833,348
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST ISHARES US EQUITposition key pos:12126 · issuer key iss:400add+$4.7M+84,729$6.2M$10.9M101,812186,541
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET ENEposition key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ynew+$10.6M+173,270$0$10.6M173,270
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$14.7M−14,213$24.7M$10.0M37,28123,068
CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC COMposition key pos:12031 · issuer key iss:466trim+$564K−1,983$9.4M$9.9M37,29735,314
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130add+$4.2M+15,005$5.6M$9.8M27,36242,367
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269trim+$350K−3,268$9.4M$9.7M55,81552,547
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$2.3M−6,822$11.9M$9.6M128,022121,200
ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:1869trim−$3.7M−2,816$13.1M$9.4M29,37526,559
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$3.4M−4,090$12.8M$9.4M38,71634,626
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516trim−$510K−3,725$9.8M$9.3M47,71943,994
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266add+$5.8M+15,490$3.4M$9.2M21,22136,711
OSI SYSTEMS INC COMposition key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1602add+$3.2M+10,997$5.9M$9.1M23,19834,195
ALTRIA GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156trim+$564K−9,674$8.3M$8.9M144,342134,668
ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722trim−$429K−1,109$9.3M$8.8M33,23532,126
ALLSTATE CORP COMposition key pos:16338 · issuer key iss:146trim−$791K−3,637$9.5M$8.7M45,81042,173
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319add+$2.2M+9,217$6.4M$8.7M34,71543,932
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999add+$1.9M+33,376$6.6M$8.5M81,063114,439
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830trim+$915K−6,106$7.4M$8.3M80,34274,236
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add−$1.3M+246$9.6M$8.3M16,58616,832
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898trim+$730K−9,604$7.5M$8.3M187,517177,913
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151add+$68.9K+966$8.2M$8.2M6,1487,114
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193trim+$833K−13,910$7.4M$8.2M200,140186,230
COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO CL Aposition key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:612trim−$4.0M−13,966$12.1M$8.1M145,465131,499
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601trim−$837K−10,201$8.7M$7.9M95,49585,294
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764trim−$8.8M−33,742$16.6M$7.7M72,71338,971
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199add+$1.9M+2,747$5.7M$7.6M21,15223,899

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 443 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 61

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962no change−$25.6K0$2.4M$2.4M7,3447,344
DTE ENERGY CO COMposition key pos:14956 · issuer key iss:703no change+$232K0$1.7M$2.0M13,44913,449
NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:1552no change−$131K0$1.8M$1.7M12,97812,978
PRUDENTIAL FINL INC COMposition key pos:16914 · issuer key iss:1775no change−$258K0$1.9M$1.7M16,96116,961
AMERIPRISE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189no change−$166K0$1.8M$1.6M3,6053,605
STATE STR CORP COMposition key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:2038no change−$30.3K0$1.6M$1.6M12,36912,369
XYLEM INC COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364no change−$205K0$1.7M$1.5M12,27512,275
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18640 · issuer key iss:730no change+$336K0$1.1M$1.4M7,0717,071
EQUITY RESIDENTIAL SH BEN INTposition key pos:12529 · issuer key iss:845no change−$83.4K0$1.4M$1.3M21,43821,438
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548no change+$140K0$1.1M$1.3M28,97028,970
NATERA INC COMposition key pos:14059 · issuer key iss:1529no change−$172K0$1.4M$1.2M5,9275,927
FIFTH THIRD BANCORP COMposition key pos:17638 · issuer key iss:909no change−$8.7K0$1.2M$1.2M24,87424,874
HUBBELL INC COMposition key pos:13920 · issuer key iss:1133no change+$110K0$1.0M$1.2M2,3542,354
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP COMposition key pos:16170 · issuer key iss:1606no change+$422K0$726K$1.1M17,66417,664
SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP CL Aposition key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1888no change−$139K0$1.3M$1.1M6,5126,512
AMRIZE LTD SHSposition key pos:15651 · issuer key iss:2664no change+$37.9K0$1.1M$1.1M19,52219,522
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:144no change+$94.5K0$910K$1.0M13,99613,996
ULTA BEAUTY INC COMposition key pos:18545 · issuer key iss:2192no change−$158K0$1.2M$1.0M1,9181,918
FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD ORDposition key pos:13659 · issuer key iss:2728no change+$76.3K0$914K$990K15,13015,130
LENNAR CORP CL Aposition key pos:16818 · issuer key iss:1340no change−$178K0$1.1M$969K11,16211,162
CF INDUSTRIES HOLD COMposition key pos:11886 · issuer key iss:471no change+$390K0$575K$965K7,4357,435
BALL CORP COMposition key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:311no change+$99.7K0$860K$960K16,23516,235
PENTAIR PLC SHSposition key pos:17360 · issuer key iss:2611no change−$178K0$1.1M$911K10,45310,453
AMEREN CORP COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161no change+$82.4K0$818K$901K8,1948,194
PPL CORP COMposition key pos:18276 · issuer key iss:1659no change+$74.8K0$824K$898K23,51923,519
AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184no change+$36.6K0$855K$892K6,5536,553
REALTY INCOME CORP COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818no change+$67.2K0$788K$855K13,97513,975
AVERY DENNISON CORP COMposition key pos:11210 · issuer key iss:288no change−$44.0K0$870K$826K4,7824,782
EVERPURE INC CL Aposition key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1780no change−$110K0$922K$813K13,76413,764
METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471no change−$79.5K0$834K$754K598598
INVITATION HOMES INC COMposition key pos:17100 · issuer key iss:1219no change−$87.8K0$830K$742K29,86629,866
BEST BUY INC COMposition key pos:11565 · issuer key iss:363no change−$30.7K0$752K$721K11,23211,232
NVR INC COMposition key pos:19000 · issuer key iss:1524no change−$76.6K0$795K$718K109109
REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW COMposition key pos:16473 · issuer key iss:1827no change−$26.8K0$742K$715K27,38227,382
EVEREST GROUP LTD COMposition key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:2500no change−$27.1K0$735K$708K2,1662,166
EQUIFAX INC COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837no change−$143K0$843K$700K3,8863,886
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642no change−$91.7K0$780K$688K8,9308,930
RPM INTL INC COMposition key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:1797no change−$30.7K0$694K$663K6,6706,670
ZSCALER INC COMposition key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2382no change−$398K0$1.1M$659K4,7004,700
NORDSON CORP COMposition key pos:12198 · issuer key iss:1576no change+$63.4K0$595K$658K2,4732,473
LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV SHS - A -position key pos:18220 · issuer key iss:2701no change+$300K0$349K$650K8,0638,063
CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL Aposition key pos:14572 · issuer key iss:646no change+$51.5K0$590K$642K4,2774,277
NORTHERN TR CORP COMposition key pos:13144 · issuer key iss:1579no change+$13.1K0$602K$615K4,4074,407
VERISK ANALYTICS INC COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260no change−$107K0$707K$600K3,1603,160
ROCKET COS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:1858no change−$200K0$757K$557K39,12139,121
ESSEX PPTY TR INC COMposition key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:856no change−$44.4K0$590K$545K2,2542,254
SOLVENTUM CORP COM SHSposition key pos:11925 · issuer key iss:2007no change−$116K0$657K$541K8,2878,287
PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13020 · issuer key iss:1751no change−$73.4K0$614K$541K6,0006,000
REGENCY CTRS CORP COMposition key pos:14691 · issuer key iss:1825no change+$45.3K0$472K$517K6,8346,834
GEN DIGITAL INC COMposition key pos:13157 · issuer key iss:1583no change−$225K0$732K$507K26,90426,904
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334no change−$33.1K0$523K$489K12,00012,000
FORTIVE CORP COMposition key pos:18602 · issuer key iss:946no change+$6090$480K$481K8,7008,700
TRANSUNION COMposition key pos:16717 · issuer key iss:2153no change−$109K0$563K$454K6,5636,563
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136no change−$213K0$660K$447K2,5772,577
REVVITY INC COMposition key pos:17299 · issuer key iss:1704no change−$45.7K0$484K$438K5,0005,000
ICICI BANK LIMITED ADRposition key pos:15293 · issuer key iss:1157no change−$64.0K0$489K$425K16,40016,400
OKTA INC CL Aposition key pos:15569 · issuer key iss:1610no change−$40.3K0$449K$408K5,1885,188
IONQ INC COMposition key pos:11376 · issuer key iss:1222no change−$224K0$627K$403K13,97713,977
CDW CORP COMposition key pos:15447 · issuer key iss:470no change−$43.1K0$387K$344K2,8402,840
GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED CLASS A ORDposition key pos:15800 · issuer key iss:2525no change−$115K0$433K$317K86,67986,679
SNAP ON INC COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998no change+$13.0K0$240K$253K697697
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
44.3%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
142 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
464 / 464median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 44.3%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 142integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 504

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Dai-ichi Life Insurance Company, Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 460 issuers · $3.5B disclosed value over 464 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Dai-ichi Life Insurance Company, Ltd reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$199M1,139,0885.7%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$179M705,3195.1%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Dai-ichi Life Insurance Company, Ltd reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $87.9M305,560
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $76.9M268,241
$165M573,8014.7%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$144M389,9884.1%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$111M534,2093.2%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$84.6M273,1832.4%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$54.0M94,2971.5%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$52.7M310,7921.5%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$45.1M153,4751.3%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$44.3M119,2801.3%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$43.6M351,0641.3%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$40.4M165,2911.2%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$40.2M83,8611.2%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$40.0M250,6441.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$37.2M40,4471.1%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$35.6M458,2441.0%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$32.5M270,4650.9%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$32.5M107,4670.9%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$30.3M139,1960.9%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$28.4M373,7950.8%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$27.2M195,2880.8%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$27.2M188,2140.8%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$27.0M126,4970.8%
CORverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CENCORA INC CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$26.6M84,7410.8%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$25.9M156,8290.7%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$24.5M846,5160.7%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$24.5M78,9140.7%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$24.0M28,3500.7%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$23.5M15,9720.7%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.7M22,8300.7%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.7M32,0900.7%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.6M25,9350.6%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.4M459,6550.6%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.3M92,0080.6%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.3M176,1650.6%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.0M44,3750.6%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$21.2M422,2910.6%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$20.8M126,2330.6%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$20.6M69,6470.6%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$20.2M61,8300.6%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$19.9M128,0510.6%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$19.8M182,9690.6%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$18.5M80,4720.5%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$18.4M90,2140.5%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$18.1M36,1670.5%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$18.0M187,0260.5%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$17.4M142,0000.5%
MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$17.3M39,9530.5%
DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$17.0M129,8800.5%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.7M58,7200.5%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.5M145,4070.5%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.4M192,6220.5%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.4M79,1800.5%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.1M47,6820.5%
MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$15.8M18,3150.5%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$15.6M106,5970.4%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$15.4M165,3030.4%
TDYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$15.3M25,2960.4%
SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.8M153,0990.4%
TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.6M69,6820.4%
BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.5M231,4970.4%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.4M47,7160.4%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.0M42,5150.4%
RSGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REPUBLIC SVCS INC REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$13.9M63,3450.4%
MNSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$13.6M187,0710.4%
TELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TE CONNECTIVITY PLC TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$13.3M63,7850.4%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$13.2M89,6830.4%
FIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMFORT SYS USA INC COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$12.4M9,0110.4%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$12.4M36,2210.4%
GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$12.1M89,3340.3%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$12.0M117,2020.3%
HIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$11.8M87,3840.3%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$11.7M33,3480.3%
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST BLACKROCK ETF TRUST · ISHARES US EQUIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$10.9M186,5410.3%
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE CUSIP 81369Y506
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$10.6M173,2700.3%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$10.0M23,0680.3%
CBOEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.9M35,3140.3%
HWMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOWMET AEROSPACE INC HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.8M42,3670.3%
ATOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.7M52,5470.3%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.6M121,2000.3%
ROPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.4M26,5590.3%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.4M34,6260.3%
CAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.3M43,9940.3%
VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.2M36,7110.3%
OSISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OSI SYSTEMS INC OSI SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.1M34,1950.3%
MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.9M134,6680.3%
RCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.8M32,1260.3%
ALLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALLSTATE CORP ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.7M42,1730.3%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.7M43,9320.2%
GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENERAL MTRS CO GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.5M114,4390.2%
ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENTERGY CORP NEW ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.3M74,2360.2%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.3M16,8320.2%
FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FASTENAL CO FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.3M177,9130.2%
TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.2M7,1140.2%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.2M186,2300.2%
CTSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.1M131,4990.2%
ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$7.9M85,2940.2%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$7.7M38,9710.2%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$7.6M23,8990.2%
WCNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE CONNECTIONS INC WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$7.5M46,4440.2%
1–100 of 460 issuers · page 1 of 5
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).