The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$6.7M
+5,452
$122M
$115M
447,970
453,422
—
share class as filed: PRTFLO S&P500 VL · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$10.1M
+185,108
$83.0M
$93.2M
1,461,794
1,646,902
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$6.2M
+502
$96.5M
$90.3M
517,410
517,912
—
share class as filed: FLOATNG RAT TREA · position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983
TRIM
−$6.7M
−133,616
$96.4M
$89.7M
1,915,280
1,781,664
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786
ADD
−$14.7M
+1,330
$87.9M
$73.1M
195,388
196,718
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995
TRIM
−$14.0M
−15,136
$86.7M
$72.7M
141,120
125,984
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$3.1M
+284
$70.2M
$67.2M
102,554
102,838
—
share class as filed: PRTFLO S&P500 GW · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$1.6M
+68,685
$62.3M
$63.8M
583,434
652,119
—
share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$19.4M
+226,856
$43.2M
$62.6M
495,380
722,236
—
share class as filed: ISHARES US EQUIT · position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286
ADD
+$13.5M
+265,400
$44.1M
$57.6M
725,137
990,537
—
share class as filed: FT VEST FD OF BU · position key pos:11567 · issuer key iss:2384
TRIM
−$1.3M
−12,749
$57.5M
$56.3M
1,679,663
1,666,914
—
share class as filed: NUVEEN BRC MUNIC · position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key iss:2452
TRIM
−$2.6M
−263
$58.7M
$56.1M
742,063
741,800
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1599
NEW
+$51.7M
+79,446
$0
$51.7M
—
79,446
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$8.1M
+15,504
$59.2M
$51.1M
122,460
137,964
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$286K
−2,556
$46.5M
$46.2M
189,048
186,492
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$3.1M
+7,330
$48.0M
$44.8M
207,952
215,282
—
share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
TRIM
−$3.6M
−10,768
$43.4M
$39.9M
218,528
207,760
—
share class as filed: RUSL 1000 DYNM · position key sid:sec:prov:682d634c1f7ef2de0062bb0c4ed5bfb9 · issuer key cusip6:46138J
ADD
+$3.0M
+58,732
$34.4M
$37.3M
562,084
620,816
—
share class as filed: AVANTIS EMGMKT · position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072
TRIM
+$24.3K
−21,076
$37.3M
$37.3M
483,815
462,739
—
share class as filed: ULTRA SHORT INCM · position key sid:sec:prov:812bcd4c92a70212d0efcc37878cdcf5 · issuer key cusip6:00039J
ADD
+$13.0M
+258,318
$21.3M
$34.3M
421,433
679,751
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,303 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 47
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987
NO CHANGE
+$710K
0
$5.0M
$5.7M
15,975
15,975
—
share class as filed: MSCI EAFE STRTGC · position key sid:sec:prov:4883adea45acb814ff15038eda38bf0a · issuer key cusip6:78463X
NO CHANGE
+$83.9K
0
$2.9M
$3.0M
32,275
32,275
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7c49a31a75fd2201a7a69b902f2a2637 · issuer key cusip6:33718W
NO CHANGE
−$74.4K
0
$1.4M
$1.3M
73,643
73,643
—
share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:7786e8849173f0c102c2c3a418455589 · issuer key cusip6:00326L
NO CHANGE
−$49.4K
0
$891K
$842K
91,431
91,431
—
share class as filed: VCSHS US 500 VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:afd18ad4231bb015e178514710ffe125 · issuer key cusip6:92647N
NO CHANGE
+$1.6K
0
$796K
$798K
8,719
8,719
—
share class as filed: FT VEST UQ EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:44ad0fdb8a4d61f562e6bf7e1a2e9ceb · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$14.9K
0
$768K
$753K
17,329
17,329
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6f6363d1cdc6cb5fc5872c124aff036a · issuer key cusip6:092501
NO CHANGE
−$50.7K
0
$791K
$740K
67,557
67,557
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$29.7K
0
$748K
$718K
1
1
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17441 · issuer key iss:344
NO CHANGE
−$95.6K
0
$666K
$570K
21,888
21,888
—
share class as filed: WORLD EX US CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$19.3K
0
$511K
$530K
15,600
15,600
—
share class as filed: US EQTY ULTRA B · position key sid:sec:prov:2b35313e2c9f440968f639fe74ac9295 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$11.0K
0
$536K
$525K
13,731
13,731
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16430 · issuer key iss:2308
NO CHANGE
+$130K
0
$305K
$435K
57,220
57,220
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:896ef741ca50f9ea81cee645823e5add · issuer key cusip6:12504G
NO CHANGE
+$931
0
$407K
$408K
92,978
92,978
—
share class as filed: MODERT ALLOC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b97b01350427dbbb3ce148f29b5eaf3a · issuer key cusip6:464289
NO CHANGE
−$2.9K
0
$379K
$376K
7,944
7,944
—
share class as filed: MIDCP 400 VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932
NO CHANGE
+$2.9K
0
$317K
$320K
3,136
3,136
—
share class as filed: BULSHS 2026 MUNI · position key sid:sec:prov:89f5df7b04a3151e7702da6ca3c63352 · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$265
0
$314K
$314K
13,296
13,296
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13956 · issuer key iss:279
NO CHANGE
−$2.9K
0
$312K
$309K
19,091
19,091
—
share class as filed: STEEL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:339a574b49eea37ef89fac7151b07b84 · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
+$22.7K
0
$277K
$300K
3,270
3,270
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$12.1K
0
$271K
$259K
878
878
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15632 · issuer key iss:2434
NO CHANGE
−$25.8K
0
$285K
$259K
19,673
19,673
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177
NO CHANGE
+$999
0
$257K
$258K
9,992
9,992
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:5a367bcd0f78e79fbe9e04f08896c346 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$2.5K
0
$252K
$250K
5,428
5,428
—
share class as filed: DWA TECHNOLOGY · position key pos:17074 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$28.0K
0
$218K
$246K
2,850
2,850
—
share class as filed: ENERGY FD · position key sid:sec:prov:49a1c9813222e2b85deb4a678e98f6ca · issuer key cusip6:890930
NO CHANGE
+$32.0K
0
$208K
$240K
23,046
23,046
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11404 · issuer key iss:1150
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$242K
$239K
3,088
3,088
—
share class as filed: VCSHS US LRG CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:bd695d10eb215b1d535c45e62a639956 · issuer key cusip6:92647N
NO CHANGE
+$18.0K
0
$218K
$236K
3,173
3,173
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:2a6eff770adb1ab4621abb486f9d4c26 · issuer key cusip6:337344
NO CHANGE
−$28.2K
0
$265K
$236K
1,861
1,861
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:4f253497abdacea8b56c1e0a0392eb84 · issuer key cusip6:G4809J
NO CHANGE
−$8.2K
0
$237K
$229K
9,450
9,450
—
share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA INT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key iss:2392
NO CHANGE
+$989
0
$224K
$225K
5,208
5,208
—
share class as filed: SHORT DURATION M · position key sid:sec:prov:b0456edd47acc6674bf88aa9f28e3613 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y
NO CHANGE
−$509
0
$223K
$223K
8,469
8,469
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:23edb6b5740a726fb7f598d3a690b481 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$4.2K
0
$224K
$220K
4,761
4,761
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676
NO CHANGE
+$4.9K
0
$164K
$169K
11,675
11,675
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:1368
NO CHANGE
+$1.2K
0
$166K
$167K
11,700
11,700
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8092a1f103d9c878b8140859a7323775 · issuer key cusip6:Y81669
NO CHANGE
+$34.6K
0
$112K
$147K
16,000
16,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10657 · issuer key iss:667
NO CHANGE
+$26.0K
0
$114K
$140K
11,100
11,100
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C
NO CHANGE
−$5.3K
0
$111K
$106K
12,049
12,049
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d86675a138fe55e9b9a919f196c045ad · issuer key cusip6:05380C
NO CHANGE
+$6.3K
0
$86.6K
$92.9K
25,100
25,100
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163
NO CHANGE
+$5.7K
0
$44.6K
$50.3K
33,750
33,750
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d1927eb77f2155ce5bb703078e1d4708 · issuer key cusip6:282914
NO CHANGE
−$7.8K
0
$49.3K
$41.5K
25,000
25,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:65edff2b596e2ee18f8af43f81d14a25 · issuer key cusip6:759419
NO CHANGE
−$27.6K
0
$68.1K
$40.5K
49,345
49,345
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM PAR · position key pos:11755 · issuer key iss:819
NO CHANGE
+$8.5K
0
$23.2K
$31.7K
11,617
11,617
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:e44be2115a127b852ad44688690ee19f · issuer key cusip6:52187K
NO CHANGE
−$4.0K
0
$12.8K
$8.7K
11,000
11,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:608fb93dff25cd48f2f6d5205803d74a · issuer key cusip6:46121E
NO CHANGE
−$3.3K
0
$11.6K
$8.3K
10,065
10,065
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key cusip:45254P508 · issuer key cusip6:45254P
NO CHANGE
+$1.6K
0
$3.6K
$5.1K
78,586
78,586
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:670e7a62cbda3ccc5db947ec9ee5e2d7 · issuer key cusip6:800677
NO CHANGE
−$2.1K
0
$5.0K
$3.0K
12,000
12,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:42944f3362f71914c58e6f11ad93fda5 · issuer key cusip6:42240Q
NO CHANGE
−$890
0
$3.4K
$2.5K
11,000
11,000
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:10471 · issuer key iss:1796CALL
NO CHANGE
−$896
0
$898
$2
200
200
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
758 issuers · 1,265 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions IHT Wealth Management, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES CORE55 positions · 55 reported rows
Rows IHT Wealth Management, LLC reported for ISHARES CORE, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
Alphabet Inc Cl C2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows IHT Wealth Management, LLC reported for Alphabet Inc Cl C, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
32.5%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
63 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.