McAdam, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 449
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 48
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 32
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL US L · position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$11.2M | +190,377 | $250M | $261M | 9,179,896 | 9,370,273 |
| — | share class as filed: US LRG CAP ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | −$6.7M | +230,470 | $267M | $261M | 9,936,362 | 10,166,832 |
| — | share class as filed: US LCAP GR ETF · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | −$20.8M | +156,150 | $237M | $216M | 7,256,974 | 7,413,124 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$14.6M | +358,776 | $194M | $208M | 8,050,164 | 8,408,940 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL SCEQT ETF · position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$3.9M | +42,294 | $73.0M | $76.9M | 1,603,280 | 1,645,574 |
| — | share class as filed: MCAP VL IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$3.6M | +6,718 | $61.6M | $65.2M | 347,264 | 353,982 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE PLUS BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key iss:2408 | ADD | +$2.4M | +58,454 | $59.4M | $61.8M | 1,253,478 | 1,311,932 |
| — | share class as filed: MCAP GR IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$3.0M | +5,546 | $56.7M | $53.7M | 203,205 | 208,751 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | ADD | +$568K | +2,453 | $51.9M | $52.4M | 270,691 | 273,144 |
| — | share class as filed: US AGGREGATE B · position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$1.4M | +74,795 | $44.8M | $46.2M | 1,916,045 | 1,990,840 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$1.2M | +54,427 | $30.4M | $31.6M | 1,147,029 | 1,201,456 |
| — | share class as filed: EMRG MKTEQ ETF · position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −42,764 | $32.2M | $31.0M | 982,428 | 939,664 |
| — | share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | +$662K | −315 | $28.3M | $29.0M | 133,850 | 133,535 |
| — | share class as filed: EMERG MKTS MLTFT · position key sid:sec:prov:b2a2d82f2c37c3eaf03cd895d159a69d · issuer key cusip6:316092 | ADD | +$3.6M | +97,191 | $22.8M | $26.4M | 737,254 | 834,445 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$1.6M | −664 | $26.0M | $24.3M | 37,913 | 37,249 |
| — | share class as filed: SML CP GRW ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$511K | −1,726 | $23.3M | $22.8M | 77,204 | 75,478 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$318K | +4,770 | $23.0M | $22.7M | 84,619 | 89,389 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$346K | +1,148 | $20.2M | $20.6M | 226,085 | 227,233 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TRM BOND · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$1.0M | +14,324 | $18.9M | $19.9M | 239,682 | 254,006 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$173K | +8,288 | $19.6M | $19.8M | 105,161 | 113,449 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 13
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ULTRA BF · position key sid:sec:prov:c9618eac5ede56ce26a50bf41b567c68 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $805K | $820K | 24,561 | 24,561 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BF · position key sid:sec:prov:b74688fec12470dec705454998bb6631 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $673K | $665K | 15,555 | 15,555 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ACWI EX US · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $650K | $663K | 9,686 | 9,686 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $569K | $559K | 12,965 | 12,965 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL IND · position key pos:11669 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $448K | $455K | 7,905 | 7,905 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:f569c3b003fe9956123f2ed7c6f23de0 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $437K | $440K | 11,026 | 11,026 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 | NO CHANGE | +$61.2K | 0 | $310K | $371K | 1,830 | 1,830 |
| — | share class as filed: US CORE EQUITY 2 · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $334K | $328K | 8,437 | 8,437 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:06cc343da06f5e890c12e98a58a33d6d · issuer key cusip6:00888H | NO CHANGE | +$585 | 0 | $312K | $313K | 8,450 | 8,450 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:20ade9c3a0de1518bd37bdb2c47eb925 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $252K | $248K | 5,769 | 5,769 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:43d5e11022de91cec8f0ccb76e028ada · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $214K | $217K | 5,461 | 5,461 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10422 · issuer key iss:1144 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$528 | 0 | $3.0K | $2.5K | 800 | 800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $4.7K | $2.4K | 100 | 100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
287 issuers · 449 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $1.2B | 41,667,239 | 51.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $217M | 937,387 | 9.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $106M | 2,208,121 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $73.4M | 350,230 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $64.0M | 1,356,382 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $55.7M | 339,355 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · EMERG MKTS MLTFT CUSIP 316092543 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 834,445 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $24.2M | 250,788 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.7M | 89,389 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $21.9M | 258,970 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.1M | 269,977 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.8M | 113,449 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $18.3M | 347,686 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $16.4M | 389,969 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.1M | 58,817 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 336917109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 252,802 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.4M | 141,427 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $12.0M | 41,825 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.9M | 694,475 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $9.8M | 120,172 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.7M | 202,567 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.9M | 23,986 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.8M | 247,109 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.5M | 359,727 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.8M | 178,689 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.8M | 105,920 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.7M | 36,741 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 102,239 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.3M | 14,908 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO INDIA EXCHANGE-TRADE · INDIA ETF CUSIP 46137R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 299,021 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.7M | 98,848 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS EDISON & CO INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 136,433 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 20,683 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.8M | 8,471 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · INSTL PFD SECS CUSIP 33739P855 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 248,429 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.5M | 6,970 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACTIVEBETA US LG CUSIP 381430503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 35,244 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRINCIPAL EXCHANGE TRADED FD · ACTIVE HIGH YL CUSIP 74255Y102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 221,169 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 84,316 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.9M | 18,070 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK MUN INFRA CUSIP 233051705 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 158,922 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.9M | 12,634 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 77,130 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.6M | 3,921 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.6M | 163,537 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.6M | 25,548 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.5M | 9,294 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.4M | 20,071 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.9M | 23,996 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 27,948 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.8M | 5,751 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.8M | 18,713 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.5M | 101,541 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.4M | 105,263 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.3M | 31,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.3M | 4,025 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.3M | 50,606 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.2M | 9,078 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.2M | 15,036 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.1M | 41,292 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.1M | 6,892 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST · EATON VANCE SHRT CUSIP 61774R858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 41,143 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST · FRANKLIN MASSACH CUSIP 746729821 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 225,465 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $1.9M | 20,191 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.9M | 46,727 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.8M | 262,053 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.8M | 14,591 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.8M | 2,553 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.8M | 18,218 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.8M | 6,020 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 37,628 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.7M | 85,763 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.6M | 5,309 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.6M | 1,590 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO EQUITY SER · RAFI DYN MULTI CUSIP 72202L371 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 38,897 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.5M | 4,629 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 15,511 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.5M | 5,985 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.4M | 8,834 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.4M | 18,469 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.4M | 6,718 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 74,135 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.3M | 34,929 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 6,097 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.3M | 44,082 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2M | 8,645 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2M | 6,121 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2M | 7,027 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.2M | 3,895 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2M | 14,915 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1M | 12,784 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.0M | 3,653 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.0M | 15,498 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $990K | 4,634 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $957K | 1,916 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $939K | 32,694 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $933K | 12,103 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $924K | 18,416 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $912K | 14,196 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $899K | 1,488 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 73.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 523 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 449 / 449median book 97.5 positions
479 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open McAdam, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.