PARTNERS CAPITAL INVESTMENT GROUP, LLP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 174
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 15
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 7
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$57.4M | −45,799 | $594M | $537M | 867,648 | 821,849 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$454K | +17,175 | $170M | $171M | 2,899,929 | 2,917,104 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$10.4M | +73,058 | $142M | $153M | 2,114,082 | 2,187,140 |
| — | share class as filed: HDG MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key iss:2405 | ADD | +$9.7M | +136,946 | $142M | $152M | 3,442,271 | 3,579,217 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$9.3M | +31,120 | $116M | $126M | 609,367 | 640,487 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-5 YR TIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B | TRIM | −$30.3M | −306,270 | $132M | $102M | 1,290,115 | 983,845 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$17.3M | −19,865 | $115M | $97.5M | 182,948 | 163,083 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$15.2M | +159,214 | $68.0M | $83.3M | 760,649 | 919,863 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF - EQUITY · position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 | TRIM | −$3.6M | −133,165 | $84.0M | $80.4M | 1,155,424 | 1,022,259 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$329K | +18,188 | $69.3M | $69.0M | 466,334 | 484,522 |
| — | share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480 | TRIM | −$12.4M | −78,627 | $80.7M | $68.3M | 572,306 | 493,679 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI JAPN · position key sid:sec:prov:586606a2c8dda1c7ed00015ce76e69ae · issuer key cusip6:233051 | TRIM | +$2.5M | −17,550 | $63.7M | $66.2M | 672,898 | 655,348 |
| — | share class as filed: TIPS BD ETF · position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$16.6M | −153,037 | $79.4M | $62.8M | 722,269 | 569,232 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$30.7M | +303,884 | $28.8M | $59.5M | 287,091 | 590,975 |
| — | share class as filed: 7-10 YR TRSY BD · position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$3.9M | +44,369 | $48.1M | $52.0M | 500,192 | 544,561 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL REIT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key iss:2405 | ADD | +$1.1M | +32,215 | $39.0M | $40.1M | 1,563,807 | 1,596,022 |
| — | share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$6.1M | +105,517 | $32.8M | $38.9M | 546,946 | 652,463 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$1.7M | +164 | $38.9M | $37.2M | 57,015 | 57,179 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 | ADD | −$1.7M | +164 | $38.9M | $37.2M | 57,015 | 57,179 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES · position key pos:4524 · issuer key iss:1011 | ADD | +$5.3M | +30,033 | $30.6M | $35.8M | 376,393 | 406,426 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 55
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: JAPN HEDGE EQT · position key pos:16011 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $17.1M | $18.8M | 118,546 | 118,546 |
| — | share class as filed: ENERGY · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$4.9M | 0 | $13.2M | $18.2M | 296,295 | 296,295 |
| — | share class as filed: EM CORE EX ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:85ce85b77f9ebc9b364456ce20610699 · issuer key cusip6:19762B | NO CHANGE | +$784K | 0 | $12.3M | $13.1M | 320,043 | 320,043 |
| — | share class as filed: TRANSFORM CLMTE · position key sid:sec:prov:c3809ec6c8ee21e5e6986be7dfda548b · issuer key cusip6:29287L | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $10.1M | $10.3M | 105,340 | 105,340 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CHINA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$655K | 0 | $10.1M | $9.5M | 168,407 | 168,407 |
| — | share class as filed: ISRAEL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cd7eb46f41f94ccf91cccb0408c42c9b · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$244K | 0 | $8.7M | $8.9M | 147,257 | 147,257 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | NO CHANGE | +$418K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.3M | 12,310 | 12,310 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$169K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 81,461 | 81,461 |
| — | share class as filed: STRM INFPROIDX · position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 | NO CHANGE | +$23.8K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 48,597 | 48,597 |
| — | share class as filed: RESIDENTIAL MULT · position key pos:17685 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$16.5K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 28,990 | 28,990 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INDIA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$302K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 41,894 | 41,894 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 | NO CHANGE | +$183K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 7,200 | 7,200 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOOMBERG 1 10 YEAR TIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8dab956720243d58e35afa48ff635c34 · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 72,114 | 72,114 |
| — | share class as filed: CSI CHI INTERNET · position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 | NO CHANGE | −$264K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 46,890 | 46,890 |
| — | share class as filed: GLB EX US ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4ae6e5e370779fa3136d4bcb6bdffb76 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$39.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 28,136 | 28,136 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 | NO CHANGE | −$758K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.0M | 218,359 | 218,359 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key cusip:G7945M107 · issuer key cusip6:G7945M | NO CHANGE | +$262K | 0 | $621K | $883K | 2,254 | 2,254 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 | NO CHANGE | +$262K | 0 | $621K | $883K | 2,254 | 2,254 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $988K | $848K | 58,993 | 58,993 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key cusip:03768E105 · issuer key cusip6:03768E | NO CHANGE | −$246K | 0 | $1.1M | $824K | 7,391 | 7,391 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:11855 · issuer key iss:5 | NO CHANGE | −$682K | 0 | $1.4M | $765K | 180,445 | 180,445 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$33.2K | 0 | $615K | $648K | 1,204 | 1,204 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | NO CHANGE | +$15.4K | 0 | $606K | $621K | 6,460 | 6,460 |
| — | share class as filed: CHINA TECHNLGY · position key sid:sec:prov:11ee9d1134677bff86b924c8feb0f291 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$76.2K | 0 | $663K | $587K | 12,749 | 12,749 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | NO CHANGE | −$49.9K | 0 | $594K | $545K | 7,310 | 7,310 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 DV ARIST · position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $473K | $482K | 4,543 | 4,543 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE VALUE ETF · position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $452K | $470K | 6,324 | 6,324 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 | NO CHANGE | +$39.1K | 0 | $419K | $458K | 26,066 | 26,066 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 | NO CHANGE | −$12.9K | 0 | $451K | $438K | 10,507 | 10,507 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 | NO CHANGE | +$48.7K | 0 | $388K | $436K | 10,112 | 10,112 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $431K | $433K | 8,017 | 8,017 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $389K | $402K | 1,836 | 1,836 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12786 · issuer key iss:2333 | NO CHANGE | +$173K | 0 | $221K | $394K | 161,597 | 161,597 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 | NO CHANGE | +$51.0K | 0 | $335K | $386K | 2,697 | 2,697 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key cusip:F4035A557 · issuer key cusip6:F4035A | NO CHANGE | −$30.7K | 0 | $404K | $374K | 1,158 | 1,158 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 | NO CHANGE | −$27.0K | 0 | $395K | $368K | 2,450 | 2,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 | NO CHANGE | +$38.3K | 0 | $312K | $350K | 978 | 978 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $269K | $281K | 1,224 | 1,224 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 | NO CHANGE | −$83.7K | 0 | $360K | $277K | 15,384 | 15,384 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $284K | $276K | 2,432 | 2,432 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:78c2ef168a57104bcc485bfd1ed70cac · issuer key cusip6:91704F | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $252K | $263K | 13,147 | 13,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 | NO CHANGE | −$80.2K | 0 | $328K | $247K | 1,254 | 1,254 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 | NO CHANGE | −$88.5K | 0 | $322K | $234K | 2,529 | 2,529 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 | NO CHANGE | −$78.7K | 0 | $307K | $229K | 1,529 | 1,529 |
| — | share class as filed: FINANCIALS ETF · position key pos:10721 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$23.8K | 0 | $251K | $227K | 1,877 | 1,877 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $250K | $220K | 3,063 | 3,063 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $231K | $220K | 459 | 459 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 | NO CHANGE | −$39.2K | 0 | $252K | $213K | 2,455 | 2,455 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 | NO CHANGE | −$51.5K | 0 | $256K | $205K | 3,509 | 3,509 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 | NO CHANGE | −$37.6K | 0 | $239K | $201K | 1,484 | 1,484 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0f9f6626a17270d23a13ab0db1334bb9 · issuer key cusip6:69002R | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $147K | $138K | 209,407 | 209,407 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:f66952604d6cd848e0f789e022b1f1d6 · issuer key cusip6:73044W | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $146K | $137K | 23,000 | 23,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e9b255125f6aa090f39fda6a22a68207 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $124K | $99.8K | 21,326 | 21,326 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $47.0K | $39.0K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12191 · issuer key iss:2490 | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $18.9K | $13.1K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
125 issuers · 174 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | iShares Core S&P 500 ETF14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $769M | 2,813,621 | 29.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $249M | 3,393,418 | 9.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Value ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $242M | 967,566 | 9.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Short-Term Treasury ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $221M | 3,684,264 | 8.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Currency Hedged MSCI EAFE ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $212M | 5,519,036 | 8.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares 0-5 Year TIPS Bond ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $116M | 1,223,611 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core MSCI EAFE ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $88.8M | 948,456 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Xtrackers MSCI Japan Hedged Equity ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $78.5M | 904,825 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI ACWI ETF10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $76.7M | 667,885 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Total World Stock ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $73.8M | 568,553 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares 0-3 Month Treasury Bond ETF · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $59.5M | 590,975 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 Fossil Fuel Reserves Free ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $42.3M | 659,376 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.2M | 57,179 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Synopsys Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.2M | 57,179 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Gold Trust · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $35.8M | 406,426 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares J.P. Morgan EM Local Currency Bond ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $34.4M | 719,394 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Currency Hedged MSCI ACWI EX US ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.5M | 464,487 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VanEck J. P. Morgan EM Local Currency Bond ETF · JP MRGAN EM LOC CUSIP 92189H300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 773,331 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WisdomTree Japan Hedged Equity Fund · JAPN HEDGE EQT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 118,546 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Energy Select Sector SPDR Fund · ENERGY CUSIP 81369Y506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 296,295 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Columbia EM Core ex-China ETF · EM CORE EX ETF CUSIP 19762B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 320,043 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW Transform Systems ETF · TRANSFORM CLMTE CUSIP 29287L205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 105,340 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VanEck Israel ETF · ISRAEL ETF CUSIP 92189F635 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 147,257 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Broad USD High Yield Corporate Bond ETF · BROAD USD HIGH CUSIP 46435U853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 201,447 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc | $6.8M | 23,631 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco QQQ Trust Series 1 · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 11,277 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC · SHS CUSIP G5494J103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.3M | 12,730 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight ETF · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 31,484 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MasTec Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.0M | 18,630 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Gold Shares · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 12,310 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deere & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.1M | 9,141 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.1M | 13,791 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.3M | 70,708 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Novartis AG · FOREIGN CUSIP H5820Q150 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 28,214 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 12,542 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.2M | 7,278 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 12,318 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corp/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 38,623 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Restaurant Brands International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 48,294 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | News Corp · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.6M | 143,137 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Intercontinental Exchange Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 22,346 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vulcan Materials Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 12,694 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ferguson PLC · SHS CUSIP G3421J106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.3M | 14,212 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Transdigm Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 2,794 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 10,658 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Rentals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.1M | 4,281 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.0M | 16,302 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P Global Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.0M | 6,991 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 9,213 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | salesforce.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 15,137 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tyler Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.6M | 7,522 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Short-Term Inflation-Protected Securities ETF · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 48,597 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Therapeutics Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.2M | 3,651 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Blackstone Senior Loan ETF · COM CUSIP 78467V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 42,312 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trane Technologies PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.7M | 4,042 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Howmet Aerospace Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.7M | 7,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IGM Financial Inc · COM CUSIP 449586106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 13,550 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core Growth Allocation ETF · GRWT ALLOCAT ETF CUSIP 464289867 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 24,307 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Incyte Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 16,343 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BeiGene Ltd · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 5,144 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Emerson Electric Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 11,597 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Xcel Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 18,903 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 1,630 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coinbase Global Inc · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 8,305 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Electric Co · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 4,998 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Argenx SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 1,935 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson Controls International plc · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 10,689 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KraneShares CSI China Internet ETF · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 46,890 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 10,086 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Dividend Appreciation ETF · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 5,134 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Snap Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 218,359 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Global X Cybersecurity ETF · CYBRSCURTY ETF CUSIP 37954Y384 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $992K | 39,510 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Seagate Technology Holdings PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $883K | 2,254 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Seagate Technology PLC · SHS CUSIP G7945M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $883K | 2,254 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Blackstone Mortgage Trust Inc · COM CL A CUSIP 09257W100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $872K | 45,543 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NU Holdings Ltd/Cayman Islands · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $848K | 58,993 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Apollo Global Management Inc · COM CL A CUSIP 03768E105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $824K | 7,391 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $768K | 7,345 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACV Auctions Inc · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $765K | 180,445 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cummins Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $648K | 1,204 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $621K | 6,460 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco China Technology ETF · CHINA TECHNLGY CUSIP 46138E800 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $587K | 12,749 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vertiv Holdings Co · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $581K | 2,320 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Motors Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $545K | 7,310 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Pacer Funds Trust-Pacer Benchmark Data & Infrastructure Real Estate Sctr Etf2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $504K | 15,032 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ProShares S&P 500 Dividend Aristocrats ETF · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $482K | 4,543 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $458K | 26,066 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P Biotech ETF · S&P BIOTECH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $457K | 3,581 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL Environmental Inc · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $438K | 10,507 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CenterPoint Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $436K | 10,112 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Blackstone Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $422K | 3,674 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eversource Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $411K | 5,927 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Republic Services Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $402K | 1,836 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | nVent Electric PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $396K | 3,352 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Allogene Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $394K | 161,597 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Primoris Services Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $386K | 2,697 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $376K | 509 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Safran SA · Common Stock CUSIP F4035A557 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $374K | 1,158 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vistra Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $368K | 2,450 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $350K | 978 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 82.3%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 639 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 174 / 174median book 97.5 positions
181 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open PARTNERS CAPITAL INVESTMENT GROUP, LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.