The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
ADD
−$8.8M
+5,664
$269M
$261M
394,965
400,629
—
share class as filed: 7-10 YR TRSY BD · position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$4.3M
+60,484
$203M
$207M
2,109,337
2,169,821
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$15.6M
−14,796
$178M
$162M
654,138
639,342
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$11.1M
−6,630
$146M
$135M
213,258
206,628
—
share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406
ADD
+$1.6M
+13,538
$101M
$103M
1,008,955
1,022,493
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
ADD
−$3.2M
+3,654
$106M
$103M
210,651
214,305
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$18.8M
+17,610
$108M
$89.3M
223,534
241,144
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$4.9M
+12,824
$59.2M
$64.1M
94,448
107,272
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
ADD
−$7.9M
+2,493
$70.7M
$62.8M
65,809
68,302
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$4.6M
−2,517
$64.8M
$60.2M
347,535
345,018
—
share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478
ADD
+$4.4M
+48,579
$48.9M
$53.2M
782,065
830,644
—
share class as filed: ISHS 5-10YR INVT · position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013
TRIM
−$2.0M
−25,380
$49.2M
$47.3M
914,056
888,676
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$3.9M
+5,128
$50.8M
$46.9M
219,890
225,018
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995
ADD
+$2.9M
+9,392
$42.2M
$45.0M
68,638
78,030
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$3.1M
+1,474
$40.8M
$37.8M
130,160
131,634
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$7.6M
−14,046
$43.3M
$35.7M
138,362
124,316
—
share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480
ADD
+$2.0M
+34,011
$30.5M
$32.5M
567,270
601,281
—
share class as filed: MULTISECTOR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key iss:2436
ADD
+$15.8M
+613,387
$15.9M
$31.7M
594,973
1,208,360
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452
TRIM
−$3.8M
−42,293
$34.8M
$31.0M
380,353
338,060
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$3.2M
+2,361
$33.8M
$30.7M
51,264
53,625
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,325 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 87
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$293K
0
$6.0M
$5.7M
8
8
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP CRE · position key sid:sec:prov:10e646e5d274d7ed35a5394ec1c22401 · issuer key cusip6:74347R
NO CHANGE
−$254K
0
$4.2M
$3.9M
52,338
52,338
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737
NO CHANGE
−$50.1K
0
$2.7M
$2.6M
43,558
43,558
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:88
NO CHANGE
+$40.7K
0
$1.5M
$1.5M
7,544
7,544
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17727 · issuer key iss:296
NO CHANGE
−$171K
0
$1.5M
$1.3M
23,609
23,609
—
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:d725d48b05433f7794a92b4b0198e1c2 · issuer key cusip6:442487
NO CHANGE
+$153K
0
$1.1M
$1.3M
11,448
11,448
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197
NO CHANGE
−$5.1K
0
$1.3M
$1.2M
369
369
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b81812c88739bcffdc7e1785a869ac29 · issuer key cusip6:03937C
NO CHANGE
+$298K
0
$915K
$1.2M
12,333
12,333
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380
NO CHANGE
+$165K
0
$961K
$1.1M
7,650
7,650
—
share class as filed: NY ARCA BIOTECH · position key sid:sec:prov:e8c04e58605ed98463bc617609f33a7a · issuer key iss:2380
NO CHANGE
−$31.2K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
5,479
5,479
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3fa1ab32385e537ce3a0df71e3c45603 · issuer key cusip6:989817
NO CHANGE
−$184K
0
$1.2M
$1.0M
47,304
47,304
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:16334 · issuer key iss:2019
NO CHANGE
+$53.8K
0
$992K
$1.0M
51,753
51,753
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:36cea3109e667e233d29aab647c6e43f · issuer key cusip6:929566
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$1.0M
$998K
115,720
115,720
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:58767af0ab04a1d16925b0d6521be622 · issuer key cusip6:35138V
NO CHANGE
−$37.4K
0
$984K
$946K
57,497
57,497
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:11d7544f541a5be95169f97f02cbefb3 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$11.7K
0
$829K
$817K
21,109
21,109
—
share class as filed: LHA MKT ST TACTL · position key sid:sec:prov:f98b2ca00fdc520c43ef10fb79f53789 · issuer key iss:2378
NO CHANGE
−$34.4K
0
$848K
$813K
21,230
21,230
—
share class as filed: US EQTY BUF OCT · position key sid:sec:prov:7c851da0dd0417551bd6fb2077c41631 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$24.3K
0
$835K
$811K
16,902
16,902
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:cf768bf5c5f9d9f439dd7ad49dde4d15 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$21.6K
0
$827K
$806K
15,091
15,091
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11023 · issuer key iss:290
NO CHANGE
−$114K
0
$912K
$799K
147,878
147,878
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2ba33f635609913ae4755afd0ec8341b · issuer key cusip6:591520
NO CHANGE
−$151K
0
$894K
$743K
134,649
134,649
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:d6a988ac64d2d22e50a285b0d60560cc · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$19.6K
0
$733K
$713K
14,964
14,964
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3cc9483af7d4c650f54b76336ea341c3 · issuer key cusip6:82620P
NO CHANGE
+$26.0K
0
$685K
$711K
20,951
20,951
—
share class as filed: EQUITY JAN 20227 · position key sid:sec:prov:7a6dfa07c6f837f4cba0f1c0d3b5f142 · issuer key cusip6:45784N
NO CHANGE
−$5.8K
0
$684K
$678K
25,017
25,017
—
share class as filed: HENDERSON MTG · position key pos:13907 · issuer key iss:2410
NO CHANGE
−$7.2K
0
$647K
$640K
14,171
14,171
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:efc5a74ead662a589fdaf906b7073edf · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$13.9K
0
$631K
$617K
11,921
11,921
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:7534630b19975297f18d3d86f333dbb2 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$10.3K
0
$611K
$601K
15,559
15,559
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:a20d6465c6416e7b91e8e0809bd1ac92 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$5.7K
0
$587K
$581K
10,291
10,291
—
share class as filed: FT VEST NAS · position key sid:sec:prov:69e87c4edf5db7efd07fa5bff2ef4aa3 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$19.5K
0
$594K
$575K
18,270
18,270
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:f18f86128606098e67696e1e105260ca · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$10.1K
0
$579K
$568K
12,163
12,163
—
share class as filed: BETABUILDRS US · position key sid:sec:prov:f2cacfb949148378552d569c1e181dc5 · issuer key iss:2408
NO CHANGE
−$28.9K
0
$581K
$552K
4,713
4,713
—
share class as filed: MRGSTR MD CP ETF · position key pos:10601 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$4.5K
0
$537K
$542K
6,496
6,496
—
share class as filed: GBL X BLOCKCHAIN · position key sid:sec:prov:250ad78991f0243a2a45f85f6ede29ad · issuer key cusip6:37960A
NO CHANGE
−$77.6K
0
$616K
$539K
9,646
9,646
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:73b1c2fbf69bc66483537eccc7784510 · issuer key cusip6:532746
NO CHANGE
+$31.8K
0
$505K
$537K
40,000
40,000
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:bac547f7a08c9847b0255f834c3293b9 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$2.4K
0
$539K
$536K
13,599
13,599
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:c6eaaa45903ba8e14779dcdd2e0bb249 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$3.4K
0
$532K
$528K
11,234
11,234
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:9eec473c9053783c683fbc9e0dcb0662 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$8.7K
0
$537K
$528K
13,852
13,852
—
share class as filed: FT VEST NAS · position key sid:sec:prov:ff3adb14514513df866ee40ca756e1b2 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$9.8K
0
$522K
$513K
16,410
16,410
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:2d6ce06981f4e0cc2e109f325bdd408e · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$6.9K
0
$512K
$505K
12,393
12,393
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:c04f4a709587ee3b6f4517de7c078629 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$10.7K
0
$500K
$489K
8,942
8,942
—
share class as filed: MORNINGSTR US EQ · position key pos:16198 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$23.3K
0
$486K
$463K
5,148
5,148
—
share class as filed: CORE MUNI FXD IN · position key sid:sec:prov:b79412d72a9e48e399b6dda6029f1a39 · issuer key cusip6:025072
NO CHANGE
−$4.3K
0
$446K
$442K
9,642
9,642
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60
NO CHANGE
+$100K
0
$318K
$418K
3,640
3,640
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:16515ef3e2dd0daabf892047e7e102eb · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
+$4.9K
0
$410K
$415K
10,242
10,242
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:6c5b18c2a22314a73a9d6ed8f670828e · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$8.3K
0
$420K
$412K
10,582
10,582
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 REVENUE · position key sid:sec:prov:11dffc33c80c14a94cfc7691071c9bc1 · issuer key iss:2404
NO CHANGE
+$1.4K
0
$401K
$402K
3,500
3,500
—
share class as filed: UNIT RP LTD LB A · position key sid:sec:prov:2e9a344d49994cb73de3cb76a1e17c2f · issuer key cusip6:080694
NO CHANGE
−$88.7K
0
$488K
$399K
7,500
7,500
—
share class as filed: ARTIFICIAL INTEL · position key sid:sec:prov:4d7fa17b03ff3c24aa0e52bba0ed028d · issuer key cusip6:29287L
NO CHANGE
+$10.0K
0
$382K
$392K
10,170
10,170
—
share class as filed: FT VEST NAS · position key sid:sec:prov:fff68fb69129d8eedbc2394b60f6eb49 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$13.3K
0
$396K
$382K
12,486
12,486
—
share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:1e0ececfd073d2cc65f3cbc1acd348fa · issuer key cusip6:00888H
NO CHANGE
+$5.5K
0
$372K
$377K
10,671
10,671
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2cf9621003e6aebede18a541fae2b19d · issuer key cusip6:700658
NO CHANGE
+$23.5K
0
$317K
$341K
2,085
2,085
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S · position key sid:sec:prov:7bfd842c280c475879c533309d903706 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$2.8K
0
$329K
$326K
8,792
8,792
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8e46d3d4177b468bd9f4b701f5dbd4a0 · issuer key cusip6:H5012F
NO CHANGE
+$53.5K
0
$271K
$325K
48,592
48,592
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:75005b814a093c9ab062f82faf6e438c · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$6.8K
0
$323K
$316K
8,546
8,546
—
share class as filed: EQUITY DEFINED P · position key sid:sec:prov:544cbd6aa78a829d75e3959420cd2d9f · issuer key cusip6:45783Y
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$315K
$314K
11,798
11,798
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:f40e2a162a98bfcb8cb32a70bdb8be9e · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$3.8K
0
$316K
$312K
5,917
5,917
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:b37562b258aa88896ac6ca8d43f10e18 · issuer key cusip6:53681J
NO CHANGE
−$31.5K
0
$335K
$304K
76,931
76,931
—
share class as filed: GROWTH 100 PWR B · position key sid:sec:prov:2b4b3e66a8b535adac242920cb464f0e · issuer key cusip6:45784N
NO CHANGE
−$1.4K
0
$304K
$303K
10,314
10,314
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S · position key sid:sec:prov:eb7c579151d4adb5de278b63b034ada7 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$4.5K
0
$299K
$294K
7,296
7,296
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM UT REP LP · position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732
NO CHANGE
+$55.8K
0
$233K
$288K
4,439
4,439
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14245 · issuer key iss:648
NO CHANGE
−$14.1K
0
$299K
$285K
6,936
6,936
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384
NO CHANGE
+$11.6K
0
$255K
$266K
2,809
2,809
—
share class as filed: NS 7HANDL IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:2b935c94bd2b8375a6f5168628a08d97 · issuer key cusip6:86280R
NO CHANGE
−$2.2K
0
$264K
$262K
12,000
12,000
—
share class as filed: INTERNATIONAL LR · position key sid:sec:prov:ffd21793434944bfda0fe7785e014528 · issuer key cusip6:025072
NO CHANGE
+$12.6K
0
$248K
$261K
3,488
3,488
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US · position key sid:sec:prov:4f34fedb978717584f7f05a1e4d8f1f6 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$5.3K
0
$261K
$256K
6,017
6,017
—
share class as filed: 7.25% DEP SHS A · position key pos:11776 · issuer key iss:66
NO CHANGE
+$44.2K
0
$211K
$255K
3,551
3,551
—
share class as filed: GROWTH 100 PWR B · position key sid:sec:prov:d9d1dea982bfc5a93fc5983a5b84c28b · issuer key cusip6:45784N
NO CHANGE
−$7.4K
0
$262K
$254K
9,439
9,439
—
share class as filed: EQUITY DEF PROTN · position key sid:sec:prov:0ee4b5ed37cfc34e3d13b780cee7b7b9 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y
NO CHANGE
−$2.0K
0
$255K
$253K
8,629
8,629
—
share class as filed: US LARGECAP FUND · position key pos:12505 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
−$9.8K
0
$253K
$243K
3,572
3,572
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234
NO CHANGE
−$15.2K
0
$256K
$241K
3,478
3,478
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12033 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$2.5K
0
$240K
$237K
8,166
8,166
—
share class as filed: U.S. FIN SVC ETF · position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$26.3K
0
$258K
$232K
2,800
2,800
—
share class as filed: DORSY WR MOMNT · position key sid:sec:prov:42e0343e5f7bd32ec7d23d3ab0a33c71 · issuer key cusip6:33741L
NO CHANGE
−$3.0K
0
$230K
$227K
6,563
6,563
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQUTY · position key sid:sec:prov:4662448532f0d5d92ec4bda67337d837 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$226K
$225K
7,092
7,092
—
share class as filed: FT VEST INTE · position key sid:sec:prov:acbb8d0304aa06a31722ecea9b357db3 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
+$902
0
$215K
$216K
8,199
8,199
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$9.1K
0
$220K
$211K
568
568
—
share class as filed: US EQTY BUFR JAN · position key sid:sec:prov:5fed1d85c71130ee7485b2d2d0fcb26e · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$6.8K
0
$216K
$209K
3,926
3,926
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17610 · issuer key iss:1483
NO CHANGE
+$452
0
$157K
$157K
45,200
45,200
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:31a7065d09cece33eec1e41775b6f845 · issuer key cusip6:670651
NO CHANGE
−$6.7K
0
$154K
$147K
12,344
12,344
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:0b9d08f4dbf1ab726b6c9f5108f04079 · issuer key cusip6:59124U
NO CHANGE
−$24.9K
0
$169K
$144K
21,670
21,670
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15505 · issuer key iss:568
NO CHANGE
+$23.1K
0
$70.6K
$93.7K
26,531
26,531
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:8bce4f996c22c8012dddca75356b1699 · issuer key cusip6:09660L
NO CHANGE
−$1.3K
0
$82.8K
$81.4K
33,370
33,370
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ac4f2a1d5271e90cdb83d9efafe8932e · issuer key cusip6:00081T
NO CHANGE
−$14.6K
0
$74.6K
$60.0K
20,000
20,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6ffb6c5dbee1ff507749e8bd83a21d0f · issuer key cusip6:171756
NO CHANGE
−$74.8K
0
$121K
$46.4K
269,974
269,974
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:675ad482620d0c3bfc10f84f2e9dc75a · issuer key cusip6:75585H
NO CHANGE
−$18.5K
0
$58.6K
$40.1K
16,050
16,050
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:889777a8b45845def21187ef5d8ecd7f · issuer key cusip6:774374
NO CHANGE
+$716
0
$10.0K
$10.7K
12,000
12,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:17987 · issuer key iss:1589
NO CHANGE
−$8.4K
0
$18.0K
$9.6K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c109864b2e8b0c2ff5108b7b367c3f24 · issuer key cusip6:30219Q
NO CHANGE
−$6.4K
0
$15.1K
$8.7K
10,000
10,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
785 issuers · 1,353 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Mutual Advisors, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR53 positions · 53 reported rows
Rows Mutual Advisors, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Mutual Advisors, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
38.1%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
109 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.