Knights of Columbus Asset Advisors LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 397
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 32
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 32
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$2.5M | +22,968 | $99.9M | $97.4M | 535,421 | 558,389 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$2.4M | +14,651 | $91.5M | $89.1M | 336,434 | 351,085 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$20.2M | +2,113 | $89.5M | $69.3M | 185,013 | 187,126 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$860K | +8,465 | $40.5M | $39.7M | 129,474 | 137,939 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | ADD | +$13.4M | +19,806 | $24.4M | $37.8M | 203,070 | 222,876 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$2.0M | +16,499 | $31.9M | $33.9M | 101,533 | 118,032 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$2.3M | +4,907 | $35.7M | $33.5M | 103,219 | 108,126 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$1.8M | +3,518 | $29.0M | $27.1M | 43,905 | 47,423 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | −$3.2M | +5,003 | $29.0M | $25.8M | 64,481 | 69,484 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,338 | $26.9M | $25.0M | 83,505 | 84,843 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | TRIM | −$1.1M | −209 | $24.4M | $23.4M | 27,815 | 27,606 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | ADD | +$466K | +4,001 | $21.4M | $21.9M | 277,951 | 281,952 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | ADD | +$8.6M | +18,684 | $13.2M | $21.7M | 86,367 | 105,051 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | ADD | −$2.3M | +6,888 | $23.6M | $21.3M | 429,644 | 436,532 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 | ADD | +$7.6M | +195,930 | $11.8M | $19.4M | 473,970 | 669,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,152 | $16.8M | $18.2M | 90,757 | 91,909 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | ADD | +$3.6M | +4,510 | $14.2M | $17.8M | 154,131 | 158,641 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −12,829 | $19.8M | $17.1M | 242,964 | 230,135 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 | ADD | +$3.5M | +699 | $12.7M | $16.2M | 22,117 | 22,816 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,970 | $14.4M | $15.9M | 124,015 | 133,985 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 99
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $8.9M | $11.4M | 11,637 | 11,637 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | NO CHANGE | −$187K | 0 | $11.0M | $10.8M | 62,597 | 62,597 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 | NO CHANGE | +$558K | 0 | $6.5M | $7.1M | 115,948 | 115,948 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.2M | 25,406 | 25,406 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | NO CHANGE | −$403K | 0 | $6.2M | $5.8M | 17,612 | 17,612 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 | NO CHANGE | +$212K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.0M | 18,610 | 18,610 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 | NO CHANGE | −$361K | 0 | $5.3M | $4.9M | 32,785 | 32,785 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 | NO CHANGE | −$466K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.5M | 10,146 | 10,146 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 | NO CHANGE | −$202K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 47,388 | 47,388 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 | NO CHANGE | −$368K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 48,716 | 48,716 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 | NO CHANGE | −$755K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.3M | 503,356 | 503,356 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 | NO CHANGE | +$607K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.2M | 31,649 | 31,649 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 13,813 | 13,813 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 | NO CHANGE | +$21.1K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 23,176 | 23,176 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 | NO CHANGE | +$49.6K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 82,649 | 82,649 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | NO CHANGE | +$659K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 5,188 | 5,188 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 | NO CHANGE | +$432K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 15,080 | 15,080 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12571 · issuer key iss:1244 | NO CHANGE | −$218K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 60,343 | 60,343 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 | NO CHANGE | +$40.5K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 19,758 | 19,758 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 | NO CHANGE | −$265K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 14,747 | 14,747 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 38,156 | 38,156 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 11,368 | 11,368 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 | NO CHANGE | +$171K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 25,793 | 25,793 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 | NO CHANGE | +$73.2K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 10,537 | 10,537 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 14,787 | 14,787 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 6,742 | 6,742 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 | NO CHANGE | −$205K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 16,468 | 16,468 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 | NO CHANGE | +$71.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 21,286 | 21,286 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 | NO CHANGE | −$203K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 12,067 | 12,067 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 75,594 | 75,594 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 34,771 | 34,771 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 | NO CHANGE | +$99.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 38,591 | 38,591 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16069 · issuer key iss:1931 | NO CHANGE | −$291K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 39,933 | 39,933 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ba7efbc0ed5e983400b3832548388fe0 · issuer key cusip6:554489 | NO CHANGE | +$174K | 0 | $648K | $822K | 43,542 | 43,542 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFEqty · position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$54.5K | 0 | $842K | $787K | 14,012 | 14,012 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $788K | $769K | 8,331 | 8,331 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11936 · issuer key iss:1233 | NO CHANGE | −$49.3K | 0 | $788K | $739K | 26,389 | 26,389 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFIntl · position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $566K | $716K | 5,820 | 5,820 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15649 · issuer key iss:909 | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $805K | $667K | 31,173 | 31,173 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $474K | $600K | 6,455 | 6,455 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $477K | $589K | 446 | 446 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14812 · issuer key iss:1995 | NO CHANGE | +$27.0K | 0 | $553K | $580K | 39,100 | 39,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 | NO CHANGE | −$29.6K | 0 | $579K | $549K | 3,396 | 3,396 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $344K | $495K | 10,157 | 10,157 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $460K | $492K | 28,994 | 28,994 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $435K | $448K | 7,177 | 7,177 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 | NO CHANGE | −$80.5K | 0 | $515K | $434K | 11,116 | 11,116 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 | NO CHANGE | +$56.9K | 0 | $334K | $391K | 46,666 | 46,666 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $398K | $378K | 10,981 | 10,981 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $314K | $364K | 3,646 | 3,646 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | NO CHANGE | +$42.0K | 0 | $318K | $360K | 6,650 | 6,650 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 | NO CHANGE | +$59.5K | 0 | $290K | $350K | 4,808 | 4,808 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$54.8K | 0 | $380K | $325K | 2,594 | 2,594 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFIntl · position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$32.6K | 0 | $280K | $313K | 4,415 | 4,415 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 | NO CHANGE | −$22.3K | 0 | $319K | $297K | 11,410 | 11,410 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFIntl · position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $245K | $233K | 2,329 | 2,329 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 | NO CHANGE | −$29.8K | 0 | $226K | $196K | 269 | 269 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $179K | $178K | 3,689 | 3,689 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 | NO CHANGE | −$26.3K | 0 | $201K | $174K | 6,737 | 6,737 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5a687c10257d7915e1b8c06a1cfb0 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$79 | 0 | $167K | $167K | 7,060 | 7,060 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:89f5df7b04a3151e7702da6ca3c63352 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$141 | 0 | $167K | $167K | 7,050 | 7,050 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:3faaf3a4b6661a17032043a285f499fa · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$745 | 0 | $167K | $166K | 7,110 | 7,110 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:d7a858ce90cc9f8f6130c11e1f8190c6 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$907 | 0 | $166K | $165K | 7,185 | 7,185 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 | NO CHANGE | −$63.5K | 0 | $229K | $165K | 4,493 | 4,493 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:7493305556bb743bbb6828b93084fc31 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $166K | $165K | 7,550 | 7,550 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$127 | 0 | $160K | $160K | 3,166 | 3,166 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $193K | $159K | 6,551 | 6,551 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 | NO CHANGE | −$60.6K | 0 | $205K | $145K | 845 | 845 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $105K | $116K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $108K | $114K | 590 | 590 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:e86d1e49cb4db063c588bc025d81a0ef · issuer key cusip6:46139W | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $100K | $98.8K | 4,774 | 4,774 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$214 | 0 | $92.9K | $92.7K | 4,744 | 4,744 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$146 | 0 | $88.8K | $88.6K | 3,657 | 3,657 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $78.0K | $79.2K | 5,476 | 5,476 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$360 | 0 | $73.3K | $73.0K | 2,880 | 2,880 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$798 | 0 | $67.2K | $66.4K | 3,974 | 3,974 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $61.1K | $62.2K | 200 | 200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 | NO CHANGE | +$324 | 0 | $58.0K | $58.3K | 200 | 200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $28.1K | $38.7K | 268 | 268 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:0c166c208cd8c8ce150ec5f9039bd92a · issuer key cusip6:46139W | NO CHANGE | −$502 | 0 | $36.5K | $36.0K | 1,749 | 1,749 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $38.9K | $35.9K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $31.0K | $32.7K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 | NO CHANGE | +$840 | 0 | $30.3K | $31.1K | 200 | 200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $24.2K | $30.2K | 50 | 50 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$180 | 0 | $29.0K | $28.8K | 1,239 | 1,239 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $21.1K | $24.1K | 200 | 200 |
| — | share class as filed: ETFBDFD · position key sid:sec:prov:5e6f4c42bef17caf87349e5223ba1544 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$243 | 0 | $21.9K | $21.7K | 839 | 839 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 | NO CHANGE | −$46 | 0 | $20.4K | $20.4K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $15.8K | $19.7K | 235 | 235 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $22.9K | $19.0K | 100 | 100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 | NO CHANGE | +$559 | 0 | $13.1K | $13.6K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $9.6K | $13.5K | 117 | 117 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $11.1K | $12.9K | 57 | 57 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $9.4K | $10.8K | 235 | 235 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $11.6K | $10.1K | 177 | 177 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $5.5K | $9.8K | 235 | 235 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 | NO CHANGE | −$542 | 0 | $4.1K | $3.6K | 50 | 50 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 | NO CHANGE | +$218 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.5K | 6 | 6 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11709 · issuer key iss:436 | NO CHANGE | +$615 | 0 | $707 | $1.3K | 60 | 60 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
380 issuers · 397 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $97.4M | 558,389 | 5.5% | |
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $89.1M | 351,085 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A | $73.5M | 255,971 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $69.3M | 187,126 | 3.9% | |
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $37.8M | 222,876 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.5M | 108,126 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.1M | 47,423 | 1.5% | |
| — | TESLA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 69,484 | 1.5% | |
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 84,843 | 1.4% | |
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 27,606 | 1.3% | |
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 281,952 | 1.2% | |
| — | CHEVRON CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 105,051 | 1.2% | |
| — | BK OF AMERICA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 436,532 | 1.2% | |
| — | AT&T INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 669,900 | 1.1% | |
| — | WELLTOWER INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 91,909 | 1.0% | |
| — | ENTERGY CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 158,641 | 1.0% | |
| — | GENERAL MTRS CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 230,135 | 1.0% | |
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 22,816 | 0.9% | |
| — | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 133,985 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.9M | 119,986 | 0.9% | |
| — | MORGAN STANLEY COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 92,060 | 0.9% | |
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 97,420 | 0.9% | |
| — | WELLS FARGO CO NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 183,010 | 0.8% | |
| — | TEXAS INSTRS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 74,959 | 0.8% | |
| — | WASTE MGMT INC DEL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 61,856 | 0.8% | |
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 29,045 | 0.8% | |
| — | CUMMINS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 24,862 | 0.8% | |
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 94,583 | 0.7% | |
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 51,448 | 0.7% | |
| — | NETFLIX INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 126,551 | 0.7% | |
| — | ALLSTATE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 56,907 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.7M | 161,979 | 0.7% | |
| — | LINDE PLC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 23,252 | 0.7% | |
| — | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO N J COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 122,048 | 0.6% | |
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 37,767 | 0.6% | |
| — | EQUINIX INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 11,637 | 0.6% | |
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 37,271 | 0.6% | |
| — | CITIGROUP INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 95,537 | 0.6% | |
| — | AMERICAN TOWER CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 62,597 | 0.6% | |
| — | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 313,159 | 0.6% | |
| — | 3M CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 70,227 | 0.6% | |
| — | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 53,858 | 0.6% | |
| — | AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 96,928 | 0.6% | |
| — | WALMART INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 78,310 | 0.5% | |
| — | DOLLAR GEN CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 79,633 | 0.5% | |
| — | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 46,772 | 0.5% | |
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 55,224 | 0.5% | |
| — | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC COM NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 115,995 | 0.5% | |
| — | CRH PLC ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 81,312 | 0.5% | |
| — | COPA HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 73,783 | 0.5% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 16,750 | 0.5% | |
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMUSD0.00 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 59,913 | 0.5% | |
| — | D R HORTON INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 60,379 | 0.5% | |
| — | DISNEY WALT CO COM DISNEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 85,838 | 0.5% | |
| — | HARTFORD FINL SVCS GROUP INC C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 59,509 | 0.5% | |
| — | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 82,264 | 0.5% | |
| — | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 417,964 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 326,394 | 0.4% | |
| — | CSX CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 191,331 | 0.4% | |
| — | AECOM COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 89,865 | 0.4% | |
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 22,377 | 0.4% | |
| — | CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 35,541 | 0.4% | |
| — | VALERO ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 29,998 | 0.4% | |
| — | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 17,069 | 0.4% | |
| — | QUALCOMM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 56,025 | 0.4% | |
| — | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 162,705 | 0.4% | |
| — | REALTY INCOME CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 115,948 | 0.4% | |
| — | LOWES COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 29,752 | 0.4% | |
| — | FEDEX CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 19,608 | 0.4% | |
| — | EMCOR GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 9,324 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 37,350 | 0.4% | |
| — | COMCAST CORP NEW CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 233,002 | 0.4% | |
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 45,364 | 0.4% | |
| — | JANUS HENDERSON AAA CLO ETF · ETFBDFD CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 126,709 | 0.4% | |
| — | UNITED RENTALS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 8,486 | 0.3% | |
| — | UNION PAC CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 25,406 | 0.3% | |
| — | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 30,493 | 0.3% | |
| — | BAKER HUGHES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 97,132 | 0.3% | |
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 94,731 | 0.3% | |
| — | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 12,713 | 0.3% | |
| — | STRYKER CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 17,612 | 0.3% | |
| — | STEEL DYNAMICS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 31,491 | 0.3% | |
| — | DEXCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 89,594 | 0.3% | |
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 110,623 | 0.3% | |
| — | FIRSTENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 109,178 | 0.3% | |
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 27,040 | 0.3% | |
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 33,974 | 0.3% | |
| — | AES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 386,444 | 0.3% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · ETFBDFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 57,099 | 0.3% | |
| — | CASEYS GEN STORES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 7,101 | 0.3% | |
| — | PUBLIC STORAGE COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 18,610 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 38,239 | 0.3% | |
| — | ORACLE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 33,821 | 0.3% | |
| — | VISTRA ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 32,785 | 0.3% | |
| — | FIRST HORIZON NATL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 215,368 | 0.3% | |
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 63,342 | 0.3% | |
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 32,525 | 0.3% | |
| — | TWILIO INC - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 36,459 | 0.3% | |
| — | INTUIT COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 10,474 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMERIPRISE FINL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 10,146 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 42.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 129 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 397 / 397median book 97.5 positions
429 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Knights of Columbus Asset Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.