Rubric Capital Management LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $9.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 83
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 17
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 10
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | NEW | +$1.3B | +5,150,000 | $0 | $1.3B | — | 5,150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 | TRIM | −$97.2M | −1,123,814 | $728M | $631M | 3,700,000 | 2,576,186 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 | TRIM | −$207M | −6,105,510 | $667M | $459M | 21,355,510 | 15,250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 | ADD | +$135M | +8,000,000 | $317M | $453M | 25,500,000 | 33,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13019 · issuer key iss:261 | ADD | +$40.3M | +2,300,000 | $188M | $228M | 21,000,000 | 23,300,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 | TRIM | −$97.2M | −500,000 | $323M | $225M | 2,000,000 | 1,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 | ADD | −$37.0M | +45,000 | $237M | $200M | 670,000 | 715,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16002 · issuer key iss:1216 | ADD | −$3.3M | +100,000 | $193M | $190M | 2,054,504 | 2,154,504 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 | ADD | +$43.3M | +421,347 | $137M | $181M | 3,328,653 | 3,750,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y | ADD | +$23.9M | +1,250,000 | $151M | $175M | 5,750,000 | 7,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 | ADD | +$44.6M | +100,000 | $105M | $149M | 1,200,000 | 1,300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2163 | ADD | +$30.5M | +1,734,423 | $112M | $142M | 10,018,432 | 11,752,855 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 | TRIM | −$56.8M | −4,000,000 | $195M | $139M | 9,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM STK CL A · position key pos:12637 · issuer key iss:124 | TRIM | −$18.2M | −1,297,352 | $155M | $137M | 12,334,941 | 11,037,589 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL C · position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E | ADD | +$56.3M | +4,738,495 | $79.5M | $136M | 10,656,935 | 15,395,430 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS EURO · position key sid:sec:prov:fdf8fd060e542d035c44c1ded6f238c8 · issuer key cusip6:G2143T | ADD | +$17.4M | +104,419 | $102M | $119M | 1,525,000 | 1,629,419 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13585 · issuer key iss:634 | TRIM | +$15.3M | −1,363,933 | $102M | $117M | 10,500,000 | 9,136,067 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL C · position key pos:10723 · issuer key iss:2163 | ADD | +$41.0M | +3,137,779 | $67.6M | $109M | 6,121,582 | 9,259,361 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b77d43bf1d40816a26209638478fe3b9 · issuer key cusip6:28035Q | ADD | +$68.2M | +2,992,929 | $17.2M | $85.4M | 1,007,071 | 4,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 | NEW | +$80.5M | +1,001,006 | $0 | $80.5M | — | 1,001,006 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 66 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 27
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 | NO CHANGE | −$200M | 0 | $1.4B | $1.1B | 3,602,171 | 3,602,171 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 | NO CHANGE | +$155M | 0 | $342M | $497M | 9,178,978 | 9,178,978 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 | NO CHANGE | +$8.2M | 0 | $225M | $233M | 17,781,325 | 17,781,325 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K | NO CHANGE | −$45.3M | 0 | $240M | $195M | 8,271,577 | 8,271,577 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17767 · issuer key iss:564 | NO CHANGE | +$41.4M | 0 | $79.7M | $121M | 2,687,449 | 2,687,449 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17633 · issuer key iss:38 | NO CHANGE | +$29.0M | 0 | $73.9M | $103M | 4,284,205 | 4,284,205 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:1769 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $75.9M | $77.9M | 1,850,000 | 1,850,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:07e5c166b1f94f63603a5e11787101d8 · issuer key cusip6:457985 | NO CHANGE | −$23.3M | 0 | $96.3M | $73.0M | 7,753,934 | 7,753,934 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 | NO CHANGE | −$9.5M | 0 | $65.4M | $55.8M | 2,453,265 | 2,453,265 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N | NO CHANGE | −$5.7M | 0 | $60.2M | $54.5M | 47,791,243 | 47,791,243 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key pos:11828 · issuer key iss:2493 | NO CHANGE | −$11.8M | 0 | $62.2M | $50.4M | 11,000,000 | 11,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2dd39154b043cf25ad12f54df878e5cb · issuer key cusip6:68752M | NO CHANGE | −$13.7M | 0 | $56.4M | $42.7M | 3,721,715 | 3,721,715 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M | NO CHANGE | −$8.6M | 0 | $46.9M | $38.3M | 2,473,885 | 2,473,885 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:15651cc14200588c5866abc5804abfd6 · issuer key cusip6:808541 | NO CHANGE | −$13.7M | 0 | $48.4M | $34.6M | 3,982,442 | 3,982,442 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A & CL B SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:434935e68a2480e150f61b975b0a747f · issuer key cusip6:879512 | NO CHANGE | +$6.0M | 0 | $24.6M | $30.5M | 843,781 | 843,781 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bf8ba8a176478fa55a6137c9e08e0ee6 · issuer key cusip6:427746 | NO CHANGE | −$15.0M | 0 | $39.1M | $24.0M | 30,046,828 | 30,046,828 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:f6dd378480ad01e275a7aee110ed9221 · issuer key cusip6:98423J | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $24.3M | $23.2M | 4,143,744 | 4,143,744 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:839348e9368272036e4766b0c85320f9 · issuer key cusip6:87615L | NO CHANGE | +$2.8M | 0 | $17.5M | $20.3M | 2,189,456 | 2,189,456 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 | NO CHANGE | +$7.8M | 0 | $12.1M | $19.9M | 850,000 | 850,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11147 · issuer key iss:1638 | NO CHANGE | +$972K | 0 | $11.2M | $12.2M | 568,530 | 568,530 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 | NO CHANGE | −$4.6M | 0 | $16.5M | $11.9M | 675,000 | 675,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11757 · issuer key iss:644 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $12.3M | $9.2M | 1,037,416 | 1,037,416 |
| — | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:3af9f2163c854ed07645fe0c708030c1 · issuer key cusip6:589492 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $6.4M | $5.1M | 15,307,347 | 15,307,347 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:626869004f126eefd6f21e4a4f5ae60f · issuer key cusip6:27966L | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $976K | $3.6M | 687,500 | 687,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:3019218ff3aaedc49154a828858003b1 · issuer key cusip6:88338N | NO CHANGE | +$465K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.4M | 1,192,191 | 1,192,191 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.750% 1/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:d7787f9f49c22f34871a32ebcd19fdb5 · issuer key cusip6:68375N PRN | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d9a330858b6d0d176c0ea34dc9e1b07d · issuer key cusip6:72815G | NO CHANGE | −$492K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 2,697,384 | 2,697,384 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
80 issuers · 83 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3B | 5,150,000 | 13.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 3,602,171 | 12.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $631M | 2,576,186 | 6.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $497M | 9,178,978 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $459M | 15,250,000 | 4.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $453M | 33,500,000 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD | $251M | 21,012,216 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 17,781,325 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BGC GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $228M | 23,300,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $225M | 1,500,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $200M | 715,000 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03969K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $195M | 8,271,577 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCURY GENL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $190M | 2,154,504 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 3,750,000 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | ZYMEWORKS INC · COM CUSIP 98985Y108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $175M | 7,000,000 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $168M | 19,145,430 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 1,300,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 5,000,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 11,037,589 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELEK US HLDGS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $121M | 2,687,449 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | CIMPRESS PLC · SHS EURO CUSIP G2143T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $119M | 1,629,419 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 9,136,067 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADEIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 4,284,205 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CO · COM CUSIP 28035Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $85.4M | 4,000,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.5M | 1,001,006 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEPHONE & DATA SYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.9M | 1,850,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.7M | 1,395,790 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | INTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HLDGS C · COM NEW CUSIP 457985208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.0M | 7,753,934 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHRODINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.2M | 6,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 8,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEO GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.9M | 3,743,180 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | STRATASYS LTD · SHS CUSIP M85548101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.5M | 8,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDERSONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.4M | 855,819 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC · COM CUSIP G59665102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.6M | 7,000,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | OPKO HEALTH INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $56.0M | — | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVIS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.8M | 2,453,265 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | QUIDELORTHO CORP · COM CUSIP 219798105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.3M | 3,306,281 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 2,782,404 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWELL BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.3M | 15,257,431 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.5M | 1,269,396 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | RENEW ENERGY GLOBAL PLC · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.4M | 11,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | PROTHENA CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP G72800108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.6M | 5,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.1M | 427,998 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.3M | 3,712,373 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ORTHOFIX MED INC · COM CUSIP 68752M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.7M | 3,721,715 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 1,279,611 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORECIVIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 2,059,216 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.3M | 2,473,885 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DRIVEN BRANDS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.8M | 3,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CALAVO GROWERS INC · COM CUSIP 128246105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 1,416,662 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.4M | 1,018,853 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTANCE NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.4M | 2,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MATIV HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 808541106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 3,982,442 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TELESAT CORP · CL A & CL B SHS CUSIP 879512309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.5M | 843,781 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.8M | 6,626,389 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTO LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 486,400 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 3,746,848 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 440,560 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | HERON THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 427746102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 30,046,828 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MISSION PRODUCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 1,726,447 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 1,500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | XPERI INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 98423J101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 4,143,744 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TARGET HOSPITALITY CORP · COM CUSIP 87615L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 2,189,456 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 662,515 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 850,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADMA BIOLOGICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 1,809,408 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DNOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 1,267,527 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAPORT ENTMT GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 568,530 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITED · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 675,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARDELYX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 1,860,896 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBECTA CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 1,037,416 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MANNKIND CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 56400P706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 3,620,413 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GRUPO AEROMEXICO SAB DE CV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 40054J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 467,129 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HELEN OF TROY LTD · COM CUSIP G4388N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 366,226 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MEREO BIOPHARMA GROUP PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP 589492107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 15,307,347 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EUPRAXIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 29842P105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 691,170 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEW · COM CUSIP 70932M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 54,727 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EDESA BIOTECH INC · COM NEW CUSIP 27966L306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 687,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | THERAPEUTICSMD INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88338N206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 1,192,191 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PLAYSTUDIOS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 72815G108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 2,697,384 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 80 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 78.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 518 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 83 / 83median book 97.5 positions
93 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Rubric Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.