ODDO BHF ASSET MANAGEMENT SAS
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 275
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 48
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 51
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$7.3M | +53,294 | $256M | $248M | 1,370,537 | 1,423,831 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$52.2M | +6,957 | $233M | $181M | 482,677 | 489,634 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$18.5M | +95,972 | $106M | $124M | 305,376 | 401,348 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$8.3M | +442 | $126M | $118M | 462,845 | 463,287 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 | TRIM | +$125K | −2,332 | $39.0M | $39.1M | 47,559 | 45,227 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | TRIM | −$7.0M | −85,035 | $44.9M | $37.9M | 478,971 | 393,936 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$2.4M | +3,524 | $39.3M | $36.9M | 125,357 | 128,881 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 | ADD | +$3.1M | +4,450 | $32.3M | $35.4M | 16,052 | 20,502 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | ADD | −$7.5M | +58,517 | $42.9M | $35.4M | 279,748 | 338,265 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B | NEW | +$34.8M | +1,450,000 | $0 | $34.8M | — | 1,450,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 | NEW | +$34.1M | +167,500 | $0 | $34.1M | — | 167,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13496 · issuer key iss:2361 | NEW | +$33.6M | +420,000 | $0 | $33.6M | — | 420,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 | TRIM | −$6.4M | −31,605 | $39.8M | $33.4M | 303,958 | 272,353 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 | NEW | +$33.3M | +440,000 | $0 | $33.3M | — | 440,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5fa73bae4b4007f19790df8489a7fcc7 · issuer key cusip6:23954D | NEW | +$33.2M | +1,550,000 | $0 | $33.2M | — | 1,550,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U | NEW | +$33.2M | +825,000 | $0 | $33.2M | — | 825,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 | TRIM | −$1.6M | −11,328 | $32.6M | $31.0M | 53,335 | 42,007 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 | ADD | +$7.3M | +69,863 | $23.2M | $30.5M | 171,882 | 241,745 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 | NEW | +$30.3M | +1,150,000 | $0 | $30.3M | — | 1,150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 | TRIM | +$1.7M | −1,284 | $27.7M | $29.4M | 129,941 | 128,657 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 56
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $27.1M | $20.3M | 122,698 | 122,698 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16321 · issuer key iss:1571 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $14.2M | $16.6M | 155,000 | 155,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NO CHANGE | +$636K | 0 | $5.4M | $6.0M | 31,065 | 31,065 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $8.7M | $5.1M | 38,018 | 38,018 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10134 · issuer key iss:751 | NO CHANGE | −$781K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.4M | 160,000 | 160,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 23,499 | 23,499 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 | NO CHANGE | +$66.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 11,853 | 11,853 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 | NO CHANGE | −$204K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 12,163 | 12,163 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 | NO CHANGE | +$206K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 5,645 | 5,645 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 8,666 | 8,666 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 | NO CHANGE | −$86.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 9,354 | 9,354 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.625%10/1 · position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,085 | 1,085 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 | NO CHANGE | −$77.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $982K | 5,966 | 5,966 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 | NO CHANGE | +$158K | 0 | $719K | $877K | 26,156 | 26,156 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.625% 6/1 · position key pos:16046 · issuer key iss:113 | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $853K | $863K | 855 | 855 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.125% 2/1 · position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60 | NO CHANGE | +$90.2K | 0 | $586K | $676K | 590 | 590 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 | NO CHANGE | +$79.4K | 0 | $540K | $619K | 273,889 | 273,889 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.875%12/0 · position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 | NO CHANGE | −$47.5K | 0 | $661K | $613K | 508 | 508 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 | NO CHANGE | −$67.4K | 0 | $676K | $608K | 835 | 835 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16527 · issuer key iss:1172 | NO CHANGE | +$53.8K | 0 | $549K | $602K | 215,098 | 215,098 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 6/0 · position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $597K | $592K | 595 | 595 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 4/0 · position key pos:17505 · issuer key iss:480 | NO CHANGE | −$57.3K | 0 | $635K | $577K | 619 | 619 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.125% 8/1 · position key pos:14647 · issuer key iss:753 | NO CHANGE | +$44.4K | 0 | $524K | $568K | 458 | 458 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 6/1 · position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003 | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $595K | $567K | 374 | 374 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 5/1 · position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218 | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $550K | $541K | 556 | 556 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.375% 7/1 · position key pos:16827 · issuer key iss:1021 | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $484K | $479K | 475 | 475 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.625%12/1 · position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096 | NO CHANGE | +$23.1K | 0 | $447K | $470K | 390 | 390 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 8/1 · position key pos:16746 · issuer key iss:1472 | NO CHANGE | −$306 | 0 | $462K | $462K | 425 | 425 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.500% 3/0 · position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $449K | $438K | 497 | 497 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 3/0 · position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $401K | $414K | 422 | 422 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 | NO CHANGE | −$14.1K | 0 | $402K | $388K | 1,922 | 1,922 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 2/0 · position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $386K | $377K | 422 | 422 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.250% 6/1 · position key pos:15995 · issuer key iss:846 | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $363K | $375K | 227 | 227 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.000% 6/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:fde876a407451a8c242c2efa6b855e1c · issuer key cusip6:472145 | NO CHANGE | +$18.4K | 0 | $348K | $367K | 300 | 300 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3/0 · position key pos:13180 · issuer key iss:608 | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $378K | $356K | 375 | 375 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.000% 3/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339K | NO CHANGE | +$34.6K | 0 | $311K | $345K | 248 | 248 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 8/1 · position key pos:18009 · issuer key iss:469 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $325K | $324K | 275 | 275 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.000%12/1 · position key pos:12320 · issuer key iss:1545 | NO CHANGE | −$36.0K | 0 | $319K | $283K | 290 | 290 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:d9b61d540b28a777365aae1827640525 · issuer key iss:2325 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $286K | $280K | 300 | 300 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 6/0 · position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $311K | $273K | 200 | 200 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:12284 · issuer key iss:1646 | NO CHANGE | −$207K | 0 | $474K | $267K | 105,649 | 105,649 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 9/1 · position key pos:12460 · issuer key iss:49 | NO CHANGE | +$75.8K | 0 | $165K | $241K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 4/0 · position key pos:15994 · issuer key iss:175 | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $229K | $237K | 161 | 161 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 5/1 · position key pos:10391 · issuer key iss:266 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $216K | $218K | 225 | 225 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $203K | $216K | 1,104 | 1,104 |
| — | share class as filed: 6.25 CON SER D · position key pos:11984 · issuer key iss:1042 | NO CHANGE | −$60.8K | 0 | $274K | $213K | 5,284 | 5,284 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 3/0 · position key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:1734 | NO CHANGE | −$24.9K | 0 | $232K | $207K | 257 | 257 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.750% 6/1 · position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826 | NO CHANGE | −$40.7K | 0 | $247K | $206K | 200 | 200 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5/0 · position key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1360 | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $179K | $193K | 150 | 150 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 5/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:70d3b882f490eede31bc42fd35a1857e · issuer key cusip6:50202M | NO CHANGE | +$306 | 0 | $187K | $188K | 186 | 186 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:f5dff9edfd28219b4cbc40fbf9d8c44b · issuer key cusip6:26142R | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $183K | $180K | 200 | 200 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 6/0 · position key pos:16904 · issuer key iss:869 | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $182K | $168K | 175 | 175 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.250%12/1 · position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $143K | $146K | 150 | 150 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.625% 3/1 · position key pos:12490 · issuer key iss:1561 | NO CHANGE | −$15.2K | 0 | $95.7K | $80.5K | 75 | 75 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $74.7K | $76.5K | 340 | 340 |
| — | share class as filed: Right · position key pos:4937 · issuer key iss:1061 | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $85.0K | $74.8K | 50,900 | 50,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
269 issuers · 275 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $248M | 1,423,831 | 9.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $181M | 489,634 | 7.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $124M | 401,348 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $118M | 463,287 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $39.1M | 45,227 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $37.9M | 393,936 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $36.9M | 128,881 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $35.4M | 20,502 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $35.4M | 338,265 | 1.4% | |
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $34.8M | 1,450,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Electronic Arts Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $34.1M | 167,500 | 1.3% | |
| — | CSG SYS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 420,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $33.4M | 272,353 | 1.3% | |
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 440,000 | 1.3% | |
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 1,550,000 | 1.3% | |
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 825,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $31.0M | 42,007 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $30.5M | 241,745 | 1.2% | |
| — | ZIM Integrated Shipping Servi · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $30.3M | 1,150,000 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S | $29.7M | 128,818 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $29.1M | 126,223 | 1.1% | |
| — | CANTALOUPE INC · COM CUSIP 138103106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $28.4M | 2,625,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $27.5M | 1,000,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $27.3M | 95,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $26.1M | 6,197 | 1.0% | |
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 165,220 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $21.8M | 63,705 | 0.9% | |
| — | SEMRUSH HLDGS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81686C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $21.5M | 1,800,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $21.1M | 49,702 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $21.0M | 270,155 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $20.5M | 327,138 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $20.4M | 340,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $20.3M | 122,698 | 0.8% | |
| — | GREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK CO · COM CUSIP 390607109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 1,166,388 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $19.8M | 289,808 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $19.7M | 141,289 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $19.6M | 95,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $18.3M | 37,282 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $18.3M | 25,009 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $17.0M | 116,489 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $17.0M | 157,384 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $17.0M | 80,449 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $16.7M | 38,367 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $16.6M | 155,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $16.6M | 19,041 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $16.0M | 58,225 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $15.9M | 106,125 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $14.3M | 159,858 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $14.1M | 104,377 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $13.8M | 20,203 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $13.7M | 110,137 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $13.3M | 276,900 | 0.5% | |
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 115,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $12.9M | 59,211 | 0.5% | |
| — | ON24 INC · COM CUSIP 68339B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 1,566,256 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $12.4M | 56,463 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $12.2M | 83,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $10.9M | 33,013 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $10.4M | 32,549 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $10.2M | 86,339 | 0.4% | |
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 681,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.7M | 41,204 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.6M | 24,470 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.5M | 48,880 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.5M | 136,451 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.2M | 27,352 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.1M | 49,980 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.1M | 81,496 | 0.4% | |
| — | CROSS CTRY HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP 227483104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 940,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.7M | 89,191 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.5M | 8,496 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.4M | 34,336 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.2M | 51,025 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.2M | 112,228 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.0M | 67,557 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.6M | 87,316 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.6M | 47,626 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.5M | 73,038 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.4M | 74,252 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.3M | 109,576 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.2M | 25,521 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.1M | 37,278 | 0.3% | |
| — | BANK NOVA SCOTIA HALIFAX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 73,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.0M | 49,861 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $7.0M | 21,403 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.9M | 145,960 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.9M | 32,237 | 0.3% | |
| — | Mountain Commerce Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP 624004107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 300,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.8M | 37,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.8M | 15,527 | 0.3% | |
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 60,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | EUROPEAN WAX CTR INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 29882P106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 1,149,300 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.6M | 9,311 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.4M | 9,168 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.4M | 32,053 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.3M | 66,538 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.3M | 23,695 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.3M | 52,036 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.2M | 64,397 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.0M | 31,065 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 53.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 247 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 275 / 275median book 97.5 positions
326 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ODDO BHF ASSET MANAGEMENT SAS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.